We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Infinity Tower Suites Makati

Save
Share
106 HV Dela Costa Street Salcedo Village, Bel Air, Makati, Luzon 1227 Philippines
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$48
View deal
Hotels.com
Trip.com
$41
View deal
Expedia.com$72
Travelocity$72
Priceline
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (102)
Room & Suite (69)
Dining (14)

About

#38 of 145 hotels in Makati
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located in the posh address of Salcedo Village is Infinity Tower Suites, where you will enjoy the convenience of accessibility and comfort of a prime residential-styled living. Unwind in our large and spacious rooms and suites. All room categories are completely equipped with basic cooking facilities and dining areas perfect for long staying guests, or couples and families who wants to have a within-the-city staycation, or for the corporate traveler since the buzz of the country’s largest corporations are just within its doorstep. And with the Ninoy Aquino International Airport just a few minutes away via the Skyway, it makes Infinity Tower Suites your ideal hotel of choice in Makati!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Airport transportation
Wifi
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Sauna
Breakfast available
Special diet menus
Car hire
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Housekeeping
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino

Location

Full view
97Great for walkers
Grade: 97 out of 100
182Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
13Attractionswithin 0.5 km
154Reviews2Q+A14Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 87
  • 33
  • 18
  • 5
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Royax wrote a review Jun 2022
Copenhagen, Denmark1968 contributions434 helpful votes
+1
I like the spacious room and the kitchen facility and a good WiFi connection. But I have few suggestions for improvement: The toilet is not flushing properly and it should be checked by the plumber. There is only one elevator working so it takes time when many people are using. It needs to be fixed. There should be a floor towel in the bathroom for feet after shower
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
11 Helpful votes1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Cathy S wrote a review Mar 2020
6 contributions1 helpful vote
When you first enter lobby very nice, updated. Rooms are okay and spacious. No curtains in living room area just light linen type curtain so room bright and gets very warm, just use ac which is loud. They give one toilet paper for each bathroom, I had to ask for an extra roll. When I ask if I can refresh towels when used, staff was kind and called management but said I had to pay extra or I can wait until the next day to refresh the towels. The room had a side room which concerned me, it was very old, stuffy, I was startled to see it, they explained it was a maids quarter. The main bathrooms and bedrooms were clean. Kitchen had out dated refrigerator and stove, bring your own sponge, dishwashing liquid, paper towels if you are going to use the kitchen. Laundry room on a different floor was clean-was in good order, buy your laundry supply from the store across the street and buy your tokens from front desk to use. Good staff.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Fabio frm Germany wrote a review Feb 2020
Manila, Philippines4 contributions2 helpful votes
Staff are wonderful specially the ladies at the front office. Rules are mentioned in details. The suites looks like a house than a hotel room which I like. They rules for visitors which I like because I don’t want to be disturbed, if you want visitors do invite them in your house, not in the hotel. Just need to renovate the bathroom. Looks old but it’s clean. Swimming pool is small but nice, perfect for kids.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
moepeh wrote a review Feb 2020
7 contributions
went there last feb 15 2020. at first sight it may look like a residential tower but once inside wow!! the room that we checked in was so big!! it actually can fit at least 20 people!! you can actually host a a small party!! the room was clean and spacious, the security at the hotel was strict but understandable, overall it was a great experience. *FYI its kind the hard to find a parking space within the area.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from InfinityManager, Duty Manager at Infinity Tower Suites Makati
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Dear moewonderer, Thank you for the candid review and for choosing Infinity Tower Suites Makati for your recent stay. It is nice to know that you like our suite rooms, the large space and it's cleanliness. We also appreciate your understanding with the strict policy of our security, as it is for the safety and well being of our guests like you. With regards to the parking space around the area, we are trying to address this by looking around the area for an alternative parking spots. Thank you once again. We are excited to have you with us again soon. Sincerely yours, G. Santillan
Read more
Ramesh Kallidai wrote a review Jan 2020
Surat, India4 contributions
Rooms, linen, and bathrooms are clean. Housekeeping and reception are helpful and regular. The gym is not bad, but not that good either (some weights are missing, and they only turn on the AC on request). They don't provide cleaning liquid or a scrub for washing pots/pans like other serviced apartments, so I went down to 7-Eleven and got some (they are not expensive, but wish I had known earlier, that is all). The cooking pans and pots are very basic, and if you plan to cook during a long stay, it would be better to get some of your own. The fridge is quite spacious and has a good freezer, unlike the smaller refrigerators usually found in serviced apartments. It's walking distance to most places in the commercial district of Makati, and is conveniently located.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from InfinityManager, Duty Manager at Infinity Tower Suites Makati
Responded 19 Jan 2020
Dear Mr. RameshKallidai, Thank you for choosing Infinity Tower Suites for your recent stay and for taking the time in writing this review. We are happy to learn that we are able to meet your expectations. We now working to address about the concerns that you mentioned to provide and even better quality stay the next time you visit our hotel. Thank you once again Mr. RameshKhallidai. Sincerely yours, G. Santillan
Read more
arnamonica wrote a review Dec 2019
Makati, Philippines2 contributions2 helpful votes
Horrible customer service especially the Front Desk staff! Was told that visitors are only limited to 2 persons. Wanted to invite my friends for dinner and they wouldn't let my visitors come up to the room. They waited up to 2-3hours outside by the sidewalk (guard was rude too!). What kind of hotel/condo allows that policy? Tried talking to Front Desk, one was Annie who blatantly ignored us and announced that she was already TIRED and HUNGRY while she was at the front desk/working! Looked for a Duty Manager and they told us that he/she was off duty AND THEN someone came out to the Front Desk whose back was turned on us talking to one of the receptionists and he suddenly slammed his fist on the desk, made a loud noise that everyone heard. Asked the receptionist who that was and she admitted that he was the Duty Manager. WORST DUTY MANAGER I'VE EVER ENCOUNTERED. Didn't want to face guests and accommodate them. DO NOT STAY HERE. GUARDS LOCK THE MAIN DOOR AND IT IS LIKE YOU ARE IN A CAGE! THERE ARE SO MANY GREAT HOTELS IN MAKATI BUT INFINITY TOWER SUITES IS NOT ONE OF THEM. Don't get me started on the room -- bathroom was stained, cabinets filled with spiderwebs and dust, dirty walls, SMELLS OLD!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from InfinityManager, Manager at Infinity Tower Suites Makati
Responded 23 Dec 2019
Dear Arna M, Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are sorry for the unfortunate incident. Just let me clarify a few things. Upon check in, house rules was explained and discussed. Its was mentioned and stated the number of visitors and until what time are the visiting hours. Please refer to your booking confirmation. Your visitors are coming way passed the visiting hours and exceeded in numbers also, in which you mentioned that you have around 22 number of visitors expecting. With regards with the security. Our main entrance door are equipped with automatic locks. It automatically locks the door when closed. It is for the the security of our guests such as you and for the other guests that are staying at the hotel. Rest assured that the incident will be investigated and corrective actions will be made. Thank you Sincerely yours, G. Santillan
Read more
Mikkel T wrote a review Dec 2019
Copenhagen, Denmark61 contributions81 helpful votes
The room was spacious and modern. Bed and furnitures were good. Bathroom was OK, nothing fancy. We had breakfast included for the restaurant “The Wholesome Table” The concept was nice - sustainability and healthy food. However some mornings it was hard to get what we desired due to “out of stock”. The area is very nice if you are staying in Makati. A bit away from the nightlife and the malls. Nice and quiet area with lots of cafes and shops.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from InfinityManager, Manager at Infinity Tower Suites Makati
Responded 23 Dec 2019
Dear thomsini, Thank you for the review from your recent stay with Infinity Tower Suites. It is nice to know that you like our room, bed and the furniture. Yes, our rooms and suites are one of the largest in Makati area. We are pleased to inform you that plans to improve our bathrooms are will take place in the coming months. Will already addressed your concern about the restaurant. Ways to improved the stocks will be discussed with them. Looking forward to welcome you again at the Infinity Tower Suites. Sincerely yours, G. Santillan
Read more
mark ryan a wrote a review Dec 2019
3 contributions
once we entered the room, i immediately noticed there was a stench coming in below the sink. unfortunately, they forgot to take out the guest trash before us, the suite was spacious so i decided to invite a few friends nearby, the front desk lady informed me that only a four guest are allowed to enter my suite since it is only a one bedroom. she offered me an upgrade to three bedroom suite if i wanted to accommodate my guest, i declined the upgrade since i am already settled in my room and my guest has no intention to stay overnight, she told me i need to pay 5,000 pesos since i will be having more than 4 guest. i told her no problem and i will settle it before check out. after 10 pm she kept calling out room that everyone needs to leave. thats when it started to get annoying, because i will pay additional 5,000 to accomodate more people. so i went downstairs and clarified this, whats the point that i paid additional 5,000? in my frustration, i decided to vacate the hotel and find an airbnb nearby. by the way, i still paid the 5,000. very disappointing
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from InfinityManager, Director of Sales at Infinity Tower Suites Makati
Responded 26 Dec 2019
Greetings from Infinity Tower Suites! Please be guided that we take all concerns and feedback seriously. Our sincerest apologies with regard to the trash found in the kitchen, as we assure that all rooms will be released ready and well inspected. Currently, the said issue already brought up to the management. Anyhow, our apologies on your experience with Front Office. Rest assured that the said incident will be investigated and we make sure that our staff will execute an excellent service in all means of communication. All our guest are valued partner to us and we hope you can understand and appreciate that it is our utmost responsibility to safeguard all guests especially to visitor policy. This is the same care and level of protection that would be extended to other guests. Please let us know if you would like more detail regarding this unfortunate incident. Thank you.
Read more
Savannah C wrote a review Nov 2019
1 contribution
My family and I stayed in their 3 bedroom suites to celebrate my birthday. We enjoyed our stay very much that even our visitors who came to celebrate with us were surprise because when you see the hotel from outside, it looks old and creepy but when you enter into it, you will be amazed by the interior from the lobby to their rooms. We love their room, it is spacious, clean and with complete amenities. The staff from security, housekeeping, technician and bellman were great. Except for 1 receptionist. It was almost 5 star. We had a very bad experience from the reception named Gladies. We arrived first at the hotel but she assisted first the Arab guest who came next to us. We were not assisted immediately. We felt bad because it looks like she chose who will she assist first. It should not be like that because we are also their guest and again we came in first. We observed how she was FLIRTING not ASSISTING the guest. Maybe that was the reason why she chose to assist the arab. To FLIRT. But we are still thankful because Ms. Edsa came to assist us. I commend her for being so professional. She assisted us in a very professional way but still we felt her warmth. She made us feel at home in their hotel. I observed how passionate she is at her job. I hope all their reception were trained like her. Good job to all the staff except Gladies. We are sorry to single her out but that was our experience. Thank you also to Beejay, who assisted us from arrival until the day we depart the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from InfinityManager, Duty Manager at Infinity Tower Suites Makati
Responded 15 Nov 2019
Dear Savannah C, Thank you for taking time in writing a detailed review from you recent stay. We are delighted that you and your guests had a great time celebrating your birthday with us and that you liked our newly designed lobby and rooms. Certainly, our rooms and suites are one of the biggest amongst other hotels in Makati city. With regards to your concern with one of the staff, please accept my heart felt apologies. We conducted a prompt investigation, corrective actions and retraining to make sure none of these things will happen again. Commended staff and departments appreciates your kind words for them promised to continue the warm and genuine service. Thank you once again and we hope to see soon on your next visit. Sincerely yours, G. Santillan Duty Manager
Read more
technogenus wrote a review Nov 2019
16 contributions15 helpful votes
This hotel is so bad we left after the second night of a 6 night stay - without a refund! Life is TOO SHORT to spend it in this place! The ONLY plus side for Infinity Tower Suites is the room was big with a fresh coat of paint and new (cheap) furniture. This is an example of a terribly run down, old building which was renovated just enough for the rooms to look good in wide angle pictures. ONLY ONE ELEVATOR WORKING THE WHOLE TIME with no service elevator so it too up to 15min wait just to go up or down. The sinks and faucet are all cracked, broken and leaking everywhere (see picture). The door slammed super hard every time. We notified the staff FOUR TIMES and never had anyone even look at it. The cracked, chipped bathtub filled up with yellow-ish water. The WIFI was so slow it was unusable most of the time. Couldn't watch NETFLIX, could barely stream SPOTIFY. The pool area was dark, dank and made us sick from the amount of chlorine used. This place is TERRIBLE!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$48 - US$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesLuzonMetro ManilaMakati
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Infinity Tower Suites Makati
Which popular attractions are close to Infinity Tower Suites Makati?
Nearby attractions include Salcedo Saturday Market (0.2 km), Mystery Manila (0.3 km), and Strumm's (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Infinity Tower Suites Makati?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Infinity Tower Suites Makati?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Infinity Tower Suites Makati?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Infinity Tower Suites Makati?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Infinity Tower Suites Makati?
Conveniently located restaurants include Wildflour Cafe + Bakery, Mendokoro Ramenba, and Apartment 1B.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Infinity Tower Suites Makati?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Infinity Tower Suites Makati have airport transportation?
Yes, Infinity Tower Suites Makati offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Infinity Tower Suites Makati?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Infinity Tower Suites Makati offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Infinity Tower Suites Makati?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Filipino.