We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII

117 Gamboa Street Legazpi Village, Makati, Luzon 1223 Philippines
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (272)
360
Panoramas (18)
Room & Suite (442)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#29 of 122 hotels in Makati
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
KL Serviced Residences offers the comfort of a deluxe hotel at a fraction of a price. It is the better and more convenient serviced residence for you. Ideally located in the heart of Makati, it is just a stone's throw away from Legazpi Active Park and Greenbelt Mall, one of the foremost shopping districts in the city. Quick access to retail and dining options allow one to fully maximize their time in the metro. We designed this hotel with chic and stylish interiors. Each room is fully furnished giving you a truly practical and sensible experience. Bearing the HII stamp of quality hospitality, we deliver service that is fast and stellar.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Indoor play area for children
Kids pool
Airport transportation
Secured parking
Wifi
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Sauna
Breakfast available
Car hire
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Massage
24-hour security
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino

Location

117 Gamboa Street Legazpi Village, Makati, Luzon 1223 Philippines
KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII
315Reviews22Q+A68Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 133
  • 140
  • 25
  • 9
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Jay M wrote a review Dec 2023
Pasig, Philippines27 contributions1 helpful vote
Value for Money. Easy access to stores and the Makati Central Business District. The staffs are friendly and the service is great! Excellent wifi connection. You will feel secure as there are security personnel 24/7 in front and back entrance. The beds are comfortable and the pillows as well.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from KL Tower Makati, Marketing at KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII
Responded Dec 26, 2023
Dear JayM670, Warm greetings from KL Serviced Residences! We are truly grateful for your recent stay with us and for sharing such a thoughtful review. We are delighted to hear that you found great value in your experience at our residence. Knowing that our location, marked by its easy access to stores and the Makati Central Business District, added to the convenience of your stay is truly rewarding. Our team is dedicated to ensuring a comfortable and secure environment, and it's heartening to learn that you found the beds, pillows, and our 24/7 security personnel up to your satisfaction. We understand the importance of a reliable wifi connection, and we are glad that it met your expectations. Your positive feedback motivates us to continually provide exceptional service, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable stay. Best regards, Annika R. - Front Office Manager KL Serviced Residences Managed by Hospitality Innovators, Inc.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
JavaMama58 wrote a review Nov 2023
Denmark1936 contributions273 helpful votes
We stayed for 3 1/2 weeks. Our home away from home. Our suite had a living room, dining room, kitchen, 2 bathrooms (there was a washing machine/ dryer in the second bathroom. The location is perfect for a short walk to the mall .and centrally located in the Makati Legaspi village are. There’s a park across from the building. Interior decor is dated. Bed was NOT a queen size (more a double) and towels were grey and some frayed. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from KL Tower Makati, Marketing at KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII
Responded Nov 15, 2023
Dear JavaMama58, Thank you for choosing KL Serviced Residences as your home away from home, and for sharing your extensive feedback. We appreciate your kind words about our convenient location, spacious suites, and the helpfulness of our staff. Your observations about the interior decor, bed size, and the condition of towels are noted. We are committed to ensuring our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and your feedback is invaluable in helping us make necessary improvements. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another extended stay, and we'll strive to make your experience even more delightful. Best Regards, Annika R. - Front Office Manager KL Serviced Residences Managed by Hospitality Innovators Inc.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Preston C wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution
Stayed 4 nights in 19AS. No hot water in shower for 3 out of 4 days, even though maintenance was contacted and came to the room. Room has a stove in the room but nothing to cook with but did receive pans after asking maid service. Bed is uncomfortable. Spring mattress. You can see dirt inside the window air conditioner where cold air is coming out. Filter is not being cleaned or replaced. Checked this after having sneezed many times and waking up with congested nose. Poorly maintained room and over priced. Could not move to another room because none available and budget. Would not recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from KL Tower Makati, Marketing at KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII
Responded Jul 30, 2023
Dear Mr. Preston, We always appreciate the guests’ feedback of our property with an intention to continually improve our service & facilities. Thus, we would like to thank you for sharing your less satisfactory rating on our property. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettably, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you, my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced with the water heater and air conditioning units. Your feedback is essential, and we take it seriously. Our maintenance team will promptly address the issues you mentioned to ensure the units are functioning optimally. Furthermore, we're sorry to hear that the bed did not meet your comfort expectations. Your feedback will be taken into consideration as we continuously work to enhance our guests' experience. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we look forward to welcome you again and have another opportunity to serve you better. Best Regards. ARimando - Front Office Manager KL Serviced Residences Managed by Hospitality Innovators Inc.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Whtaka wrote a review Sep 2022
Makati, Philippines4 contributions
For the price, it was well located and clean. Conveniently located next to the hotel is a convenience store that is open 24 hours. One thing I can say is that the room I chose was the cheapest room available, so it felt a bit closed in. Next time I would like to stay in a room with a balcony.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Tony wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions
Stayed in the executive suite. This is in a great location across from a nice park and short walk to greenbelt 5 shopping mall. The room was fine. A bit on the dark side and strangely certain things have an American plug yet you have to ask to get a conversion plug to use it (iron, desk lamp). Good internet for checking emails etc. Had to get some renovation guys to stop banging when they started quite early but this is down to some residences being owned by individuals and not the company. Polite and helpful staff. Really nice cafe right next door. Recommend the eggs Benedict.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Elle Co wrote a review May 2022
115 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
Good points: - Location - 5 to 10 mins walk to Greenbelt and fair waiting time for Grab drivers to confirm pick-up. Love the GREENS too! The Legazpi active park was just a refreshing sight in the middle of skyscrapers. - Amenities - Complete amenities for the room, bath, and kitchen. Provided are toiletries, bath towels, kitchen utensils, iron, and an ironing board. - Reservations - Jamie Miranda, the reservations associate is the highlight of this stay. She was efficient, she replies within a reasonable timeframe and with complete details. - Health and Safety - Love that there was information all around on Covid protocols, the housekeeping guys were also very cautious and were wearing PPEs every time they come to the room to troubleshoot. For improvement: - Endorsements - information transfer from reservations to the front office, or front office to the front office. 1. For ex. in my booking, I asked for twin beds but was given a room with a double bed, they immediately transferred me to another room with twin beds (but since this room was not the original room, some amenities were missing - had to call for these but no worries because they were quick to respond). 2. When I asked for extra person amenities - reservations confirmed this but housekeeping only did the set up for the bed but not the additional amenities. 3. I asked for an airport transfer and arranged for a different time compared to the original time but the earlier Front Office person was not able to endorse this to the next person on duty so they had to ask me to adjust my schedule just so they can accommodate my arrangement. 4. In the website, there were information that was not consistent with what was on site - there were no welcome amenities as stated in the site, the dining area was not open (there was no prior information anywhere that meals are packed and in-room), laundry service was not available. - Bath had flooding concerns and the laundry line was stuck but this was not too much of an inconvenience. Overall, despite the information concerns, I had a pleasant stay. My parents also loved the property and said that they'd book the same for their next business trip.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Monica Punzalan, General Manager at KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII
Responded May 15, 2022
Dear ellecotravels, Thank you for choosing to stay at KL Serviced Residences and sharing your constructive comments on TripAdvisor. Your compliments on Jaime and the responsiveness of the team are much appreciated. We are glad that you and your parents had a pleasant stay. Rest assured that we will look into the endorsements of the staff and take every possible step to rectify the shortcomings. Thank you once again for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Monica Punzalan General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Richard K wrote a review Apr 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom10 contributions12 helpful votes
Check in was beyond the most stupid ridiculous procedure I have experienced in 35 years of traveling. The room itself is adequate ~ telly doesn’t work, aircon is useless, nothing in the kitchen works. Avoid at all costs, once you have paid they tell you NOTHING IN THE HOTEL IS OPEN. No swimming pool no gym no anything. It is a total waste of time. Don’t book here, don’t stay.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Monica Punzalan, General Manager at KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII
Responded Apr 19, 2022
Dear Richard K, Thank you for choosing KL Serviced Residences and sharing your valuable comments on Trip Advisor. We apologize for the unpleasant incidents you have encountered during your recent stay. We hope you understand that upon check-in, there are additional information we need to gather from all our guests as part of our health and safety protocols. Rest assured, we have reviewed our check-in process, and we have made it faster and more streamlined. We were not aware of your concerns about the appliances not functioning properly. Guest comfort and satisfaction is always our primary concern. Should you have informed our housekeeper of the problem, we would have immediately provided assistance or arranged a room change without delay. Our amenity floor has only been just recently reopened for the use of hotel guests due to the downgrading of alert level status for COVID-19 in Metro Manila. However, it is closed every Monday for general cleaning. Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention and we do apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused. Sincerely, Monica Punzalan General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
M.sunrider.G wrote a review Jun 2021
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia2 contributions
Rooms are great and service is good. Bathroom is small and mouldy and actually below the standard of the rest of the room. Location is fantastic (opposite some nice parks) and the wifi is of reasonable speed. View is beautiful. Breakfast is ok, adequate but not amazing (the coffee is dreadful) but the cut fruit is nice and fresh
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from KL Tower Makati, Marketing at KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII
Responded Jun 30, 2021
Dear Msunriders_ph, Thank you for choosing KL Serviced Residences, and for taking the time to write a review! It is delighting to read that you were satisfied with our room, service and location. Likewise, we sincerely apologize for the bathroom concern; we have this duly noted and will definitely do some actions on checking and correcting this. We hope that this will not deter you from coming back to our property. Sincerely, Annika Rimando Asst. Front Office Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Apolinar Aldovino wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution
I was quarantined and I stayed here for a couple of days as part of this new normal before heading to my destination. Cozy environment is what this hotel give. Most importantly, they are strictly executing safety protocols for their valuable guests.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Rooms in the higher floors have less air condition unit noise.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from KL Tower Makati, Marketing at KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII
Responded Apr 11, 2021
Dear aldovinoapol_23, Thank you for choosing KL Serviced Residences, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide our guests the cleanest and safest place to stay, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Annika Rimando Asst. Front Office Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jesus Villaruel wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
checkin and stayed for 2-days for our flights going abroad. You have clean rooms and I am very satisfied. Security guards and front office personnel are very courteous and accomodating. keep it up and God bless.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from KL Tower Makati, Marketing at KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII
Responded Apr 11, 2021
Dear jessvillaruel123, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at KL Tower Serviced Residences as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction. I am sure that the entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoy. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Annika Rimando Asst. Front Office Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Makati area.
PRICE RANGE
₱2,797 - ₱4,252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesLuzonMetro ManilaMakati
NUMBER OF ROOMS
95
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

KL SERVICED RESIDENCES MANAGED BY HII - UPDATED 2023 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Makati, Philippines) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII
Which popular attractions are close to KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII?
Nearby attractions include Washington SyCip Park (0.1 km), Jaime C. Velasquez Park (0.3 km), and Legazpi Active Park (0.08 km).
What are some of the property amenities at KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII?
Conveniently located restaurants include Green Bar, Mary Grace, and Seryna Japanese Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII have airport transportation?
Yes, KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at KL Serviced Residences Managed by HII?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Filipino.