We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lorenzzo Suites Hotel

Is this your business?
Save
Traveler (21)
Room & Suite (16)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good46%
  • Average20%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible4%
Travelers talk about
“no elevator”(5 reviews)
“family room”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Dry Cleaning
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
13
19
9
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
13
19
9
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorthe security guardfamily roomthe penthousestayed here for one nighttop floorlate checkbudget hotelplace to stayiglesiatrafficairporttaxiphilippinessleepfacilitiestoiletries
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We booked this property via Agoda.com on the same day of check in. To make sure it is recorded in the system at the hotel, I actually called them and they confirmed it was noted. As always, here is my detailed review of our stay....More

Thank kram23
Reviewed 15 September 2017

The staffs are very friendly. Budget Hotel with nice rooms. More of a boutique hotel. would recommend anyone in manila to stay in this hotel. i was upgraded to the pent room on the top floor, spacious room and bathroom.

Thank Dawangsherpa
Reviewed 14 September 2017

I had an awful night in this property. A guy from the front desk called at 9:30pm just to inform me that my friend and I are creating too much noise (he was laughing which has an insulting tone). I booked the highest room there...More

Thank Ramon M
Response from edwardlorenzo, Manager at Lorenzzo Suites HotelResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to review our property. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed during your stay. Please be informed that we do not have male front desk receptionist and it is kind of strange for anyone...More

Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

The rooms are worth the price !! Stayed there on two occasions!seven eleven just two blocks away !!the staffs were very helpful and good to us with any information needed!! Wifi is ok .would definitely stay with them again.

Thank Dawa S
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

The picture in the booking.com app is deceiving, the room is not as good, calm and beautiful as compared to what they UPLOADED, "expectation vs reality" I chosed 1 full bed, yes its 1 full bed with two single mattres. When I arrived, The front...More

Thank Joy A
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Luzon
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Shuttle Bus Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$29 - US$36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$29 - US$36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (21)
Room & Suite (16)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jhena A
14 April 2017|
Answer
Response from edwardlorenzo | Property representative |
Yes you can pay cash as well as credit card. Thank you.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If you have elderly guests, choose a room at the lower level so that they won't have an issue going up 3..."
Read review
"don't book"
Read review
"Get rooms in higher floors to avoid traffic noise. Get a room with a view if you prefer that."
Read review
"It is essentially a 3 or 4 storey narrow building facing a very busy street. It is best to choose rooms away..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing