We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Mini Suites

Save
Traveler (69)
Room & Suite (34)
Business Center & Event Rooms (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good36%
  • Average19%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible6%
Travelers talk about
“anytime fitness”(2 reviews)
“room layout”(2 reviews)
“bed and pillows”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
Fitness center
Concierge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveler rating
27
28
17
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
27
28
17
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanytime fitnessroom layoutbed and pillowsdela rosaflat ironexcellent locationluxurious hoteldouble roombasic amenitiesshort staywonderful stayrooms are smallbusiness tripgreenbelt mallper nightwalking distancegym
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Today, I met a pool attendant, ARENE at the gym. He was a nice guy, and taught kindly me how to train my chest and biceps!! In addition, it seems like the pool will be opened soon. I am looking forward to swim!!

Thank Kevin86-bjj
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This place is the best place for relaxation. It has very good amenities like the pool and gym and the crew were very hospitable especially in the pool area. I would like to extend our heartfelt and sincerest thanks to Mr. Arone who was so...More

Thank Irvin N
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The room is abit small, but they maximize the space from toilet to mini kitchen and the bed and pillows is so nice and super clean and comfortable stayed, Service of the staff is execellent nothing to complain about it and super fast service fromt...More

Thank Mark R
Response from TheMiniSuites, Manager at The Mini SuitesResponded 4 weeks ago

We're glad that you loved your stay, Mark! Please come visit us again soon.

Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

Horrible hotel, do not go there!!! There are no walls between the rooms, and it feels like you're sleeping in a noisy coufin. I paid 4,200 at 10pm for 10 hours (room doesnt worth half of it) of stay hoping to get a decent 7...More

Thank tilt m
Response from TheMiniSuites, Manager at The Mini SuitesResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Tilt M, We understand why you may feel bad about your stay, but as much as we strive to provide the best service to all our guests, we cannot fully control guest noise when they are inside their rooms. We did our best to...More

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I understand this is a new “hotel” but I can’t accept how stupid the rooms are. First, there is no closet. So where do they expect guests to hang their clothes? Ah yeah... behind the door where there are a few hooks and hangers. Second,...More

Thank Rupertwoone
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Luzon
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Airport Transportation
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$49 - US$81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$49 - US$81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (69)
Room & Suite (34)
Business Center & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Trix A
26 May 2018|
Answer
Response from Holidayviking22 | Reviewed this property |
Here you go : +6328686868
0
Votes
Mae A
28 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Gail W | Reviewed this property |
No breakfast but just within the building there are coffee shops and restaurants that serves brekkie.
0
Votes
Bobby E
14 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from TheMiniSuites | Property representative |
Hi Bobby, We do not have a pool for hotel guests as of now.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"All views are good"
Read review
"Pick a room without an adjoining door if one exists..."
Read review
"Ask for a room with even just a small built-in table and a chair. Other rooms do not have even a chair nor a..."
Read review
"If booking the Luxe studio, ask for the end room with 2 walls of windows - unless you dont like heights ;)"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing