We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Joseling Road Next to SM Batangas City, Batangas City, Luzon 4200 Philippines
E-mail hotel
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (15)
Room & Suite (29)
Dining (10)

About

#3 of 15 hotels in Batangas City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
All guest accommodations feature thoughtful amenities to ensure an unparalleled sense of comfort. The hotel offers wonderful recreational facilities such as sauna, indoor pool, spa, massage, billiards to make your stay truly unforgettable. Enjoy unparalleled services and a truly prestigious address at the Luks Lofts Hotel & Residences.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Sauna
Free breakfast
Babysitting
Children's television networks
Airport transportation
Wifi
Hot tub
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Shallow end in pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Wine / champagne
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Dining area
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Family

Location

Full view
Contact
Joseling Road Next to SM Batangas City, Batangas City, Luzon 4200 Philippines
Getting there
Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport85 kmSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
19Reviews9Q+A3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Leif Arne H wrote a review Feb 2020
Haugesund, Norway3 contributions
One of the best place I stayed ever. This is the review for indoor only. The surroundings was a big parking place, but who wants to go outside when you stay here. For a day or two, give this fantastic place a chance. You will not regret
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Jim Morrison wrote a review Mar 2019
Batangas City, Philippines77 contributions53 helpful votes
Recently stayed in luks loft batangas City. Although it may seem expensive if you find a good deal I would highly recommend. The rooms are huge with lots of things to immerse yourself in. The pool is relaxing, the sauna is great, TV with plenty of movies to watch. A kitchen to prepare your own foods or if you eat in their restaurant their food is really good as well. The check in and check out process is very quick and easy the staff is friendly and attentive to any of your needs. And if you need to go somewhere in batangas city the offer chauffeur service which is a great benefit. Worth trying at least once in your life.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
renesio wrote a review Apr 2018
Manila, Philippines517 contributions187 helpful votes
As regular visitors to Lipa City, Batangas we decided to try out the unique and amazing concept of having a swimming pool in the middle of your hotel room. Plus points: amazing staff led in the front office by Mara. At the restaurant, Jeff and Jpod, were very good. Housekeeping staff, quietly keeping the place cleaned up and filled with towels. Even security guards help us park our car. The very high tech facility controlled with the iPad goes crazy when the iPad battery is drained. Two of the iPads in our room will drop to zero,when removed from the charger making it so inconvenient to use. The pool controls shuts down regularly requiring the front desk to reset. In our case after only five minutes, the controls shutdown. That ended our swim. The pool water is not replaced every new group checking in. Even after only five minutes in the water, our skin felt sticky, a sign that the water was not clean. Or maybe the filter is not working properly. The doors open using the iPad or the fixed controller by the door. Unfortunately it closes so quickly you need to hold on to the fixed controller to avoid getting caught by the door. The strength of having electronic controls will also be their minus point when batteries get drained or controls malfunction. The dinner, served in the 3rd dining room and breakfast served in our room,were very good. Good chefs! This facility is not recommended for seniors who need their eyeglasses to read messages on their iPads. The swimming pool has no handrail. It was designed for young people and children above 10 years old.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from LuksLofts, Guest Relations Manager at Luks Lofts Hotel
Responded 3 Jul 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you were well taken care of by our dedicated staff, and that you loved our food. We do apologize if you have experienced some inconveniences during your stay. What you had inside your loft is a fresh water pool and its water is replaced each guest check in. Before guest arrives, pool is filled with fresh water via high-speed water refilling system and after guest checks out, pool is completely drained and cleaned. It will only be refilled when the loft has arriving guest. Water is pumped from the pool, through the filtering treatment system and then back into the pool on a continuous basis, ensuring the pool is kept free of dirt, debris and bacteria. We do not use chlorine or any chemicals due to skin sensitivity of mostly of our guests, that's why it may feel different. Our pool has no handrails or steps going out of the pool to provide that feeling of having a huge tub inside your room. We do agree that our automated sliding doors close after 10 seconds for we did not install enough motion-sensors for security reasons. This is to avoid if someone is tailing as you enter your room. Nevertheless, we appreciate you pointing these out to us and we shall definitely do something about it. We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel!
Read more
Cathy B wrote a review Jan 2018
Manila, Philippines89 contributions70 helpful votes
I will never recommend this place if you have other choices. Book early elsewhere for the holidays so that you won't get stuck as we did with choosing this place. The price we got on their site's promotion was confusing and misleading. The loft has 2 rooms inside thereby making you book 2 rooms immediately per booking. This has to be taken into great consideration esp. if you are planning a couple or single getaway. Fancy thing with facial recognition that never worked with me so I ended up asking the reception to open the door for me all the time. And frankly, am not sure what is the value of getting this identity to just open the doors. It is a great security but then, it might have been there to fully integrate the selling point of being hi-tech. Other hi-tech features are sensors to the lights and aircon and the TV which can be so inconvenient at some point because the tablet has to be charged. The tablet charger was on the living room and nothing on the bedrooms so had to walk in the dark when the battery of the tablet ran out since I couldn't open my lights. I also had to take a bath in the dark because the sensor died on me. Other selling points of the loft were the massive selection of movies and TV series (quite impressive), the sauna, and the giant pool / tub with Jacuzzi. The pool has the necessary depth to make it like a pool. However all these amenities should only be good for a 3D/2N maximum stay or less as I don't think being hauled up in a room without windows will be any good if you go beyond that # of days. The hotel food was pretty decent but the service was a huge mess. At 1st day, they didn't have a menu to provide you because they said that their tablet was not charged. HUH?! Then, on succeeding days, despite the fact of pre-ordering the food and agreeing on the time for lunch or dinner, we still have to wait for at least an hour for the food to be served. They couldn't even provide us the appetizer or soup right away. This was considering we were the only guests at every given time. There were also mixed ups in the pre-ordering so they had to verify our order on the time that we were expecting to eat which added to the 1 hour wait. Location wise, it was strategically located near SM Batangas but the down side was the traffic build up during rush hour for cars going to the direction of SM Batangas. So if you need to go to SM, just take a walk. Or if you are planning to go out, try to prevent the rush hours if possible.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2017
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Robtotravel wrote a review Nov 2017
Manila, Philippines1 contribution4 helpful votes
It was very easy to communicate with their staff on Facebook and they really listened to every request and delivered exceptionally. We availed their chauffeur car service from Manila and it was very affordable compared to others, and the driver was very kind and there were some great refreshments in the car. It definitely made the travel easy. The check-in was fast and they even offered complimentary welcome snacks and drinks. Upon entering the room itself, they surprised us with a birthday themed celebration with our favorite colors. The pool with jacuzzi looks so cool, especially when it lights out and when you turn off the living room lights. The bedroom TV's are just as great as the living room. Most of all, the staff themselves are excellent, kind and friendly. They made you feel at home and comfortable and always there immediately when you call them. The amenities of the room are top notch and you can even cook inside which was incredible to make a personalized meal for ourselves. The bar and cafe are very relaxing with a cool ambiance that takes away all of your stress. The food was great and it was easy to order from your room with just a tablet. Thank you for making our celebration memorable and definitely worth it. Despite the price, I'm looking forward to go back to this new "happy place" of ours :)
Read more
Date of stay: November 2017
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$301 - US$392 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesLuzonCalabarzon RegionBatangas ProvinceBatangas City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
11
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Luks Lofts Hotel
What are some of the property amenities at Luks Lofts Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Luks Lofts Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Luks Lofts Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Luks Lofts Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Luks Lofts Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Brewista Coffee & Hookah Lounge, Share Cafe, and Yellow Cab Pizza.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Luks Lofts Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a sauna during their stay.
Does Luks Lofts Hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Luks Lofts Hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Luks Lofts Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Luks Lofts Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.