The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay

The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay

Family Room
Traveler (1000)
Panorama at The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
360
Panoramas (15)
Family Suite
Room & Suite (328)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#3 of 70 hotels in Baguio
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
A cozy and comfortable home away from home with "The Best Deal in Baguio" The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay is open to the whole gang, the entire family and even corporate denizens who long to escape the city and let their hair down and have the best fun in Baguio on the biggest and hottest deal! Located inside Camp John Hay, The Forest Lodge offers the best of both worlds: living spaces that are big on comfort and an outdoor environment that offers numerous fun activities. The Forest Lodge gives guests a choice of accommodations: the Superior Rooms, Deluxe Rooms, Family Rooms and One-Bedroom Suites. Spacious rooms with windows open to more views of the surrounding pine forests and lush greens. Free Wi-Fi services are available for those who still want to get in touch with family, friends and business associates while on a holiday. The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay offers 24-hour Front Desk services, Housekeeping, Maintenance and Security. The Forest Lodge offers some superb treats at The Twist. The new café has a relaxed and friendly feel for casual dining. Well-known culinary artist, Chef Billy King, has whipped up a menu of delicious snacks, quick-but-hefty short order items and tempting pastries. While at The Forest Lodge, guests can enjoy some retail therapy at the Mile High situated in front of the hotel. Restaurants and cafes offer anything from authentic Italian treats to Filipino all-time favorites. The Baguio-AyalaLand TechnoHub, on the other hand, invites visitors to its selection of charming cafes and specialty restaurants for quiet meals and snacks.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Children's playground
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Valet parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Meeting rooms
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
ATM on site
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Bath / shower
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino

Location

Loakan Road Camp John Hay, Baguio, Luzon 2600 Philippines
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 53 out of 100
53
Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport
214.5 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,062 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hayes seems to be a hit with guests who appreciate its clean, spacious rooms and its secluded yet convenient location. The festive atmosphere, complete with seasonal decorations and live performances, adds to the charm of the establishment, while the friendly service further enhances the guest experience. While amenities are generally comfortable, a few guests have suggested updates. Opinions on the lodge's value for money are mixed, with some guests finding great deals and others questioning the price point relative to their expectations.
Location
Secluded
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Efficient
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveler reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,062Review23Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 543
  • 344
  • 100
  • 42
  • 33
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
IvanStcs wrote a review Mar 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stay at Forest lodge for their very reasonable price and the location is far from the noise pollution of the city.
I like their room ambience and lobby, the most I liked is the water pressure and heater. Thank you for their very accomodating staff, special mention to Zyrelle of the Front desk department.

We also feel the safety of the environment. The food outlets are very near which also a good traits of the hotel.

I hope I can stay again in Forest Lodge again soon.

Thank you and God bless.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay, Other at The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
Responded Mar 19, 2021
Dear ivansW2285XQ, Thank you for your feedback! It is our goal to always be better and deliver the best deals in Baguio to each of our guests. Being inside one of Baguio’s prime and well-preserved tourist destinations is a blessing for both the hotel and our guests. We are looking forward to your next stay here with us at the Forest Lodge. Stay safe!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Discover823641 wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a great place to get away from the bustle of the city. The rooms are quiet and clean with all amenities and the staff was able to accommodate all requests we made, including extending breakfast time, printing boarding passes, arranging taxis and storing baggage for a late departure. We would definitely return. The sitting area of the lodge was spacious with tables, comfortable chairs, evening fires with live piano music and beautiful views.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Would suggest to get a deluxe room that has a balcony over a superior room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
mhstewy wrote a review Jan 2020
Manila, Philippines
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
If you want fresh cool air in a quiet area then is this the place. The hotel lobby is well appointed for that warm cabin welcoming look. I was actually rather surprised how nice it was. Since I booked at the last minute we had a room on the first floor, which is the lobby level. So I cannot say anything for the upper floor rooms. Our room was clean and the bed and area around it was very nice, albeit dated. Rooms seem only to come with two beds, no single queen or king beds. The bathroom however was another story. Dark and wore out. Really due for an upgrade.

We did not try the bar or restaurant located in the lobby so I cannot provide any input, other than it is an open concept.

Reception at check-in was acceptable. Pleasant staff but not overly interested. It felt like you were a number just checking in. At checkout we were ready to go but the front desk said they had to have housekeeping check the room first before we could "close-out". Never had this happen before but I believe it is standard for this particular hotel. To say the least, it was a bit of an annoyance.

In the end however, if I was visiting the area again, I would stay again, but make sure I got a high floor room and maybe a suite.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KrichaRobeves wrote a review Dec 2020
Silang, Philippines
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
When I learned Baguio was open to tourists with certain precautions I booked at this highly recommended hotel right away.

It's good to know that TFL puts utmost importance to health and safety. Right before my booking I got a text from the hotel instructing me on how they can assist us upon checkpoint and triage in Baguio. Everyone in their staff observed Covid19 safety protocols including regular sanitation routines.

Our room was spacious and elegant with an overlooking view of the beautiful pine trees in Baguio. All our requests were accommodated especially for dining. We mostly ordered deliveries and in-room dining to minimize exposure. They readily provided us with plates and utensils every meal. Our family room had desk lamps and a few pin lights. You can request for more stand lamps if you prefer a well-lit room at night. There were some minor hiccups like poor wifi signals in some areas of the room, dining area needs more light, and the carpet needed cleaning - all of which were addressed promptly and courteously upon request.

Special shoutout to the manager, Gretel, for making our stay as smooth and comfy as possible. And to the IT guy Martin for making sure we had good WiFi signal in the big room.

Looking forward to my next booking here!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Premium rooms have the balcony and mountain view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Trisha Aira Martinez, Other at The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
Responded Dec 28, 2020
Dear KrichaRobeves, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. We are truly grateful that you have chosen our hotel as your safe haven. We value safety and health protocol, most of all we value you, our guests. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that we have catered to your specific needs. Your positive review will definitely reach our staff. We are looking forward to serve you again on your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sunshine T wrote a review Feb 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our room was very clean and the view was breathtaking! They also provided a hygienic kit ( masks, alcohol pads, and alcohol) in the room. When we requested for some plates and utensils, they happily provided some. The toiletries are also packed well. Smooth transaction always. I received an sms confirming our booking a few days before our scheduled stay. They also have the bayanihan beside the parking lot and the food there was delicious. We'll stay longer next time.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay, Other at The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
Responded Mar 19, 2021
Dear 479sunshinet, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your feedback! It is important for us to know that you have had a pleasant stay here in our hotel. Our hygiene kits are placed in each room as one way of combatting the COVID-19 virus and to ensure the health and safety of our guests. We will let our Bayanihan employees know of your compliments. Thank you and we hope to have you back here with us soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeffrey C wrote a review Feb 2022
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was an awesome experience to stay in this hotel from reservation officer, Leslie will do the follow up incase you require some changes. The management cares for the staffs because an Antigen Test is required prior to arrival and that is one of the factors we are looking at, to ensure safety for all the guests specially when you have kids around. I have noticed a Triage being set up inside the Camp John Hay for it’s guests to avoid the long que in the main branch of Triage Office.

Upon arrival, a health officer, security and staff from front office will greet you and will do the necessary assistance as part of their check in process. The health officer escorted us in our room, he was very accommodating showing my parents how nice the room with balcony although they were staying to next property, they were impressed regarding how our room looks like, amenities and the politeness of the staffs. The bed, linens, comfort room (no back flow issues), balcony were clean up to standards and the room was top notch even along the hall you can smell a nice fragrance. We appreciated the personalized note coming from the resident manager Ms Crystal.

The very good impression made us decided to arrange our advanced booking for a family reunion event and recommended to my line manager to consider doing our team building activity as well. Same day I met Mr. Lucky a member of sales team department, a very knowledgeable person and open to any ideas that can lead to customer’s satisfaction, indeed the hotel is lucky to have Mr. Lucky :)

Moreover the heater will take less than 5 seconds to feel the warm water, so no worries even before during sun rise you can enjoy a hot bath! The mini bar has a wide variety of choices even for kids and the prices were very affordable. Part of set up were 2 refillable drinking water (sealed), it was good to know that the hotel is showing support in minimizing the use of plastic bottles.

I have noticed that there were security who were vigilant, they will politely ask for your room number whenever you enter the hotel backdoor. Same with the housekeeping team who offers an assistance if you require.

We were not able to visit the restaurant because of some commitments outside.

On our way to reception during check out, the bellman Mark offered to take our bag and escorted us to the lobby, a sign that hotel was providing training when it comes to customer service.

Lastly the smooth process flow from reservation, front office check-in/out reflects that it was well being managed and prepared for the up coming influx of tourists by the resident manager Ms. Crystal. I hope this hotel can get a 5 Star rating from the DOT in the future…
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay, Other at The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
Responded Feb 14, 2022
Hi, P6989FJjeffreyc! Thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your experiences with us! It was indeed a pleasure to have served you well during your stay. Here at The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay, every member of our team works hand in hand to give our guests the best experience. We would like to express our deepest gratitude for choosing us as your home in Baguio and we will be happy to welcome you back in your #SafeHaven in the City of Pines!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daniel H wrote a review Jan 2020
United States
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Let me preface this review by stating the service at the hotel is excellent, however, the facilities are underwhelming and subpar at best.

As you arrive at the hotel, you are greeted by a well manicured and beautiful entrance. I would say the grounds are almost whimsical with its lighted orbs and fountain. However, upon arriving at my room, it was muted, stale, outdated, and dilapidated. The fixtures and color scheme remind you of something out of 70's motel Americana. The beds were absolutely terrible, stiff and unyielding. The bathroom was acceptable but there was obvious wear on the grout and sealant.

The onsite amentities were acceptable. Decent services available but not overly abundant, however there were some limited options near by. The restaurant service and food was subpar. There were ants all over the dinnerware(see picture) and I had to ask several times for it to be replaced. The food was acceptable, nothing special and not worth the price point vs. Other options in the city.

The service, on the other hand, was very warm. When we provided feedback, the manager did whatever she could to make amends. The concierge was extremely attentive and would help whenever called upon. The only reason I am giving the hotel a poor rating vs. Terrible is because of the wonderful staff.

Overall, the Forest Lodge needs some TLC. For the price point, I could stay at the Conrad in Manila for an exponentially better experience. As a seasoned traveler with 1000+ days of hotel stays, I would strongly recommend looking for a better hotel. We were visiting for my wife and I's wedding and honeymoon - looking for something special in an intimate space. This experience was not it. I was severely underwhelmed and dissappointed with my stay given all of they hype by locals.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Angeline wrote a review Jan 2021
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We've been here for several times. The hotel's location is near our residence so it's very convenient for us. Before we decided to move to Baguio for good, I remember visiting this place where my husband and I had a breakfast buffet (4-5 years ago) From that time up to now, we often stay here for a quick staycation especially now that pandemic is still going on, it's such a good place to visit and unwind. Budget-wise, you can book rooms according to your budget since they often provide promo rate. With regards to the facilities, they have restaurant, there's a coffee shop located in upper ground and there's a souvenir shop. We love coming in this hotel for relaxation, when we're bored at home or simply when we want to have good sleep. Their beds are comfortable. They provide free wifi access but there are rooms wherein we can't get enough access so my husband would always ask for a room with strong wifi access but anyway, you can go down the lobby and pretty much get good access so it's no big deal. Once, we brought our puppy and they have a dog cage in lower ground since pets are not allowed. It was just good to remember. We also attended the New Year's Eve 2021 countdown here and participated in the Christmas Bazaar. The hotel is family-friendly and staffs are very approachable and professional. If you're looking for a place to stay in with your family, I suggest to visit this hotel. They offer many activities in Christmas seasons. They have Art Room for kids which was operational before the lockdown and they opened it again in the Christmas bazaar garden. The interior is superb. I purchased some Christmas trees and decors from them so it feels like second home when we come here. You won't feel intimidated and you will feel welcomed. It is situated at the back of the Manor.
I dont know but not to compare, we feel more welcomed here than the Manor. Maybe because of the staffs? It depends on who attend to you but our feeling is different. Both hotels are nice but we kinda feel happier here at the Forest Lodge, we dont feel like tourists well we live in Baguio but it doesnt feel like we are tourists when we stay here so it is very comfortable for us.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay, Other at The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
Responded Feb 7, 2021
Thank you for choosing Forest Lodge time and time again. We are so glad to know that our hotel has been a part of your precious memories here in Baguio. To hear stories of valued guests such as yours is what makes us truly happy and inspired to always do our best in rendering our services. It is our great joy to know that you feel at home and comfortable here at the hotel. This has always been one of our goals, to be able to provide our guests the relaxation and comfort they need especially these times. As always, we look forward to having you back again here at the Forest Lodge. Thank you for taking the time in sharing your feedback with us. Have a nice day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Macky O wrote a review Oct 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my kids had a wonderful stay at The Forest Lodge. The management was kind enough to set-up the room for my birthday surprise to my not so little girl. And she loved it so much. We even got a room upgrade with a fantastic view of the forest. The parking spot I got was awesome. More importantly, during these times, me and my kids felt very comfortable and safe because of the clean and well sanitized rooms. Witnessed also how they strictly implement guest's requirements prior to checking in regardless of local residents or tourists. Of course, excellent service of all the staff tops it all.

Thank you Ms. Gretel and the rest of The Forest Lodge team for making our stay extra special. We'd definitely come back!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dianne Pinero, Other at The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
Responded Nov 17, 2020
Dear Mr. Macky O, Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts with us. The Forest Lodge team is very glad to know that you had a perfect staycation with us. We value your family’s safety during these times by strictly implementing our protocols while you enjoy your comfort with us. The Forest Lodge team would like to greet your daughter a Happy Birthday by treating your family with an upgrade and a special set-up to make it more special and memorable. Ms. Gretel and the whole team will always be at your service. Rest assured that your wonderful feedback will be shared to them. See you soon on your next visit!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JM wrote a review Nov 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Security and staff are friendly and helpful. However, that was the only good thing we can say about this hotel.

1. Upon entering the room, there was an unpleasent smell inside the room and a foul odor inside the toilet which did not fade until check out. We couldn’t figure out the source and it was really bad.
2. Room was without bath and hand towels and it was not even mentioned prior to check in. We only found out when we called guest services and asked for towels. They said they are waiting for their laundry provider. It took them almost 2 hours to provide towels.
3. No trash bin inside the toilet. We asked for one and they provided plastic bags.
4. In the morning, we asked for complimentary tea, iron and ironing board and guest services said they will send it. After about 30 minutes, we decided to make a follow up. We found out there is not complimentary tea and that all iron and ironing boards are unavailble.

I would understand if some services or amenities are not available but it appears even guest services don’t know what they have and what they don’t. Such a shame as we like the location.

Not staying in this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay, Other at The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
Responded Dec 5, 2021
Hello, engineermontero! Thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your experience with us. It is through these that we become more aware of our shortcomings to our guests as well as knowing how we can improve on our facilities and services. We, at The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay, want to always make sure that our guests are properly handled but unfortunately, the misrepresentation of our values our staff has shown you doesn’t abide by that. Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience we have caused. We have taken note of the disappointing encounter you had with us and concerned department heads and staff have been dealt with to avoid recurrence of the same incidents in the future. Although, you expressed your dislike in staying with us again, we hope to restore your confidence in us to serve you in the near future. We will be glad to welcome you back in your #SafeHaven in the City of Pines. Have a great day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Grets
10 contributions
Hi herecomesjohnny, The Forest Lodge accepts only essential travel from Manila. Thanks
Lellibeth L asked a question Oct 2019
Is a small dog allowed?
Answer from YJB
Tarlac, Philippines1 contribution
Sorry but I've No idea.
VA5 wrote a tip Jun 2024
Quezon City, Philippines1,156 contribution256 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The resort offers free valet parking."
Read full review
Maria Angelica H wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"We love the they have rooms for pet lovers."
Read full review
jerome J wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not forget to ask for a fan to have a more cooling"
Read full review
Paola A wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just park your car at the hotel and take the taxi, the best option to explore Baguio. Book your Forest Lodge room! "
Read full review
S S wrote a tip May 2024
9 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"You can request for an electric fan, Depending on availability since our room Doesn’t have aircon."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Baguio area.
PRICE RANGE
₱4,206 - ₱5,549 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesLuzonCordillera RegionBenguet ProvinceBaguio
NUMBER OF ROOMS
160
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE FOREST LODGE AT CAMP JOHN HAY - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Baguio, Philippines) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
Which popular attractions are close to The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay?
Nearby attractions include Bell House - Camp John Hay (0.3 km), Historical Core - Camp John Hay (0.2 km), and Panagbenga Park (1.1 km).
What are some restaurants close to The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay?
Conveniently located restaurants include Forest House, Craft 1945, and Lemon and Olives.
Are there any historical sites close to The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Diplomat Hotel (3.3 km), Tam-Awan Village (5.4 km), and The Mansion (1.4 km).
All Baguio HotelsBaguio Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BaguioHotels near The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars