We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fusaki Resort Village

Save
Traveler (345)
Room & Suite (83)
Pool & Beach (67)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good50%
  • Average15%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travelers talk about
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
13
19
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
13
19
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjapanese restaurantgarden terracebeach clubbreakfast buffetlovely beachnice staywater activitiesour honeymoonishigaki townsea viewamenitiesspeakersyenislandbungalowhiretokyo
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It’s located just 15 minutes drive from town. If you take taxi, it’s under 1500 yen. Room is spacious with balcony, clean and cosy. The pool is great with a small water park. Felt like I was in Thailand. It has direct access to Fusaiki...More

Thank Chase L
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The beach was very nice I stayed in a room at Garden Terrance, the room was big and comfy The pool is under construction and they gave us coupon instead Baby bathtub was provided, many Japanese hotels do not provide, a little surprise The hotel...More

Thank Chow2000
Response from フサキリゾートヴィレッジ, 支配人 at Fusaki Resort VillageResponded 1 week ago

We appreciated for your staying with us. Our hotel has "The welcome baby accommodation" that is recognized by "Mikihouse Child & Family Research and Marketing Institute Inc". "The welcome baby accommodation" is a safety accommodation for babies. There are certified once 100 items are reviewed,...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at this lovely resort for a week. Absolutely loved it. -The Okinawa style cottage is spacious, clean and comfortable to stay in. -Beautiful Fusaki beach. The sunset is stunning. -Good variety at the breakfast buffet. Basic but everything tastes good. -The resort is very...More

Thank autopp
Response from フサキリゾートヴィレッジ, 支配人 at Fusaki Resort VillageResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciated for your staying with us. We appreciate that you liked the sunset view unique to our hotel. Our hotel is a bit far from Down-Town for 10 min. by a car that is quiet aria. The cottage rooms are just look like village...More

Reviewed January 29, 2018

Visited this hotel last weekend which is very much in the lowest traffic part of the year for Ishigaki Island, but this suited me perfectly as I wanted to escape the hustle-&-bustle of Hong Kong for a few days. Enjoyed my stay there due to...More

1  Thank Miles S
Response from フサキリゾートヴィレッジ, 支配人 at Fusaki Resort VillageResponded February 8, 2018

Mr.Miles S We appreciated for your staying with us. We are glad that you had a good time with us at Fusaki resort village. We prepare the beach activities throughout the year. However, we are sorry that the weather was not cooperating. About restaurant, we...More

Reviewed January 8, 2018 via mobile

We have just stayed at Fusaki resort village for 2 nights in cottage superior our room is located near roadside but we did not hear any noises View was poor from room. Room size Wes not spacious. There is a bath tub in the bathroom,...More

Thank Kenichi H
Response from フサキリゾートヴィレッジ, 支配人 at Fusaki Resort VillageResponded January 12, 2018

Mr./Ms.Kenichi H We appreciated for your staying with us. We're sorry to hear that you were not happy for staying in our cottage superior room. Actually. we have more types of room that is a hotel bulding type "Garden terrace". If you have another opportunity,...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ishigaki, Japan
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$149 - US$614 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Ishigaki
#2 Spa Hotel in Ishigaki
#3 Luxury Hotel in Ishigaki
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Ishigaki
#7 Family Hotel in Ishigaki
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$149 - US$614 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Ishigaki
#2 Spa Hotel in Ishigaki
#3 Luxury Hotel in Ishigaki
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Ishigaki
#7 Family Hotel in Ishigaki
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (345)
Room & Suite (83)
Pool & Beach (67)
Dining (35)
Amenities (21)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Mei Mei Y
4 January 2018|
Answer
Response from フサキリゾートヴィレッジ | Property representative |
Dear Ms.Mei Mei Y Thank you for your message. I apologize for this late reply. In February, if you wear the wetsuit, do not be too cold to swim in the sea. The pool hardly open in this season except for indoor swimming... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
ritacO4211NC
26 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from フサキリゾートヴィレッジ | Property representative |
Dear Mr./Ms. ritacO4211NC Thank you very much for your inquiry for our room. Please be informed that the size of our family room is as follows; Garden Terrace family room (41 square meters) For 5 people, 2beds & 3... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Danny K
12 March 2016|
Answer
Response from フサキリゾートヴィレッジ | Property representative |
Dear Mr./Ms. Siemen K Congratulations on your Honeymoon! Thank you very much for your inquiry. I’m afraid we don’t have a public bath. We allow people with tattoos in the garden pool. However, you should wear swimsuits... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"safety and drive slow, because there alway have catS or little animal jump out to the road, need to pay..."
Read review
"Choose a sea view room in first raw house or on the 3rd floor in a building"
Read review
"Family and children friendly"
Read review
"Beach view"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing