We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TTC Hotel Premium - Phan Thiet

Overview
Doi Duong Area, Le Loi Street, Hung Long Ward, Phan Thiet 800000 Vietnam See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3.5 Star accommodation
About
Description
With 14 storeys height, the architecturally impressive TTC Hotel Premium – Phan Thiet (Park Diamond Hotel) is surely the tallest hotel and prominent iconic landmark establishment in Phan Thiet. The 4-star hotel is More strategically located facing the Eastern Sea, overlooking the spectacular panoramic scenery of the ocean, ancient volcanic mountains and fantastic city views. Guests are within a short walk from dining, shopping and entertainment areas, thus, just 5 minute-drive from Phan Thiet Railway Station. Furthermore, TTC Hotel Premium – Phan Thiet (Park Diamond Hotel) offers full service facilities with a system of multi-function ballrooms, restaurants, business centre, spa, massage, gymnasium and any other services that a high class international hotel should offer. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Air Conditioning
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Minibar
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Sauna
Tennis Court
Beachfront
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Style
Spa
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Spa
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
180
Price range
US$36 - US$190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Park Diamond Hotel
Location
Vietnam > Binh Thuan Province > Phan Thiet
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 138 nearby hotels
Doi Duong Hotel
6 reviews
.23 km away
Ocean Dunes Resort
113 reviews
.52 km away
Mien Trung Petro Hotel
1 review
.80 km away
Saigon - PT Hotel
15 reviews
.85 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 371 nearby restaurants
Love Sushi Lounge Cafe
203 reviews
.95 km away
Atelier Bistro & Cafe
20 reviews
1.45 km away
Khoa's Cafe
21 reviews
.88 km away
Mojo Cafe Restaurant
22 reviews
.93 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 142 nearby attractions
Po Sah Inu Towers
238 reviews
3.62 km away
RD Wine Castle
54 reviews
7.75 km away
Viet No.1 Tour
6 reviews
8.04 km away
Lotte Mart
69 reviews
1.50 km away
Reviews & more
131Reviews
159Photos
2Q+A
15Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 37
  • 49
  • 26
  • 11
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Stayed here for a single night. You knew you were in a Vietnamese hotel as soon as you arrived at check-in. The staff have no idea what a queue is allowing the ruder guests to simply push in. Upon arriving in my room on the 4th Floor it was dark, dingy and dull. One of the most u
Read more
The room quality is pretty good. The hotel's staff was very nice and helpful. One thing I like about this hotel is the private pool. Breakfast ( buffet ) was good and I like how they combine traditional food with modern food.
Read more
We stayed 2 nights on middle of September at TTC HOTEL PREMIUM PHAN THIET. Though It was rain but we were funny to discover White sand and fishing village and knew how was "fish sauce".

At the hotel we had time to enjoy VN Coffee, especially tasted Buffet BBQ on the right side o
Read more
Average hotel... Not 4 stars. Do not be fool by its name and I do not recommend.
Our 2 day stay was bad and breakfast was awful.
Room’s facility was poor and toilet’s door is weird... Can’t lock rest room what!!!!
You should do upgrade now
Not worth
Read more
Response from TTC Hotel Premi... P, Front Office Manager at TTC Hotel Premium - Phan Thiet
Responded 24 Aug 2018
Dear Heinzhuynh Greetings from TTC Hotel Premium Phan Thiết. As a valued guest ,thank you for sharing your feedbacks, I was upset to read about the experiences you had during your time at our hotel .We always welcome all feedbacks which allows us to continually improve our services and standards in the hotel , and I would like to sincerely apologize for the shortfall in our food & beverages offer ,room’s facility, pool service . Please be assured that your feedback has been given to our Food & Beverages manager and the Housekeeping manager .Certainly our expectation is that our staff should assist you and we will work on training the team to improve the manners and service efficiently.With the purpose to improve the facilities and provide guests with the quality service, we will upgrade the accommodation system and change the daily menu breakfast. Wishing your impression of TTC Hotel Premium Phan Thiet was more positive. Thank you once again nevertheless for taking the time to let us know your feelings. Sincerely, Liem Nguyen Front Office Manager
Read more
- It's not a 4-star or premium as the hotel ranked itself. Poor facility, old decor. Elevator is very slow. Food is expensive but not good. They dont have enough food, spoon, glass... for the breakfast buffet. Lobby restroom is very dirty.
- good things: spa with good quality and
Read more
Response from TTC Hotel Premi... P, Front Office Manager at TTC Hotel Premium - Phan Thiet
Responded 5 Aug 2018
Dear Ms Thao Greetings from TTC Hotel Premium Phan Thiết. As a valued guest ,thank you for sharing your feedbacks, I was upset to read about the experiences you had during your time at our hotel .We always welcome all feedbacks which allows us to continually improve our services and standards in the hotel , and I would like to sincerely apologize for the shortfall in our food & beverages offer. Please be assured that your feedback has been given to our Food & Beverages manager and the Pool department .Certainly our expectation is that our staff should assist you and we will work on training the team to improve the manners and service efficiently. Wishing your impression of TTC Hotel Premium Phan Thiet was more positive. Thank you once again nevertheless for taking the time to let us know your feelings. Sincerely, Liem Nguyen Front Office Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Two sprinklers and a smoke detector - what about some lights?
Dull, dark and dingy.
Photo provided by managementTTC Hotel Premium - Phan Thiet
Deluxe Twin Room
Previous
do you have any restaurants for dinner nearby?
get o Bo Ke by Taxi ... not many around your hotel. You can walk to Doi Duong restaurant.. however, Bo ke Phan Thiet is the best Cheers
0 votes
Why doesn't the park diamond hotel have the iron set in the room when guests need to iron by themselves??????? You are 4 star hotel!?!?!
"FL from 9-14 is good selection with nice whole view"
"Sea view is stunning in those rooms"
""Higher floors have less A/C unit noise""
"Far away the room with -06 for example Room 906. We had to change the room because of strange sound. You will be scared of rustling at night."
"Go for the rooms in high floors for great view."
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing