We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Telal Resort

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/27
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/28
Reserve now, pay at stay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (535)
Room & Suite (73)
Pool & Beach (25)


Travelers' Choice 2019 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Room service
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Airport transportation
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
Family Resort
Great View


Full view
Remah, Al Ain 971 United Arab Emirates
Getting there
Al Ain Airport47 km
Abu Dhabi Intl Airport69 km
See all nearby hotels
37Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 180
  • 66
  • 24
  • 10
  • 12
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Excellent resort right in the desert. You can take walks around the dunes, and enjoy a bon fire in the evening. Be reminded that the hotel is dry, so if you want a drink, you have to bring it yourself.
Read more
Response from Telal Resort Z, General Manager at Telal Resort
Responded 5 days ago
Dear thedanishnomads, Thank you for choosing to Telal Resort Al Ain as your getaway destination! Your high comments is quite overwhelming and we thank you for the kind recommendation. We hope to welcome you again the soonest. Sincerely, Elie Farhat Acting General Manager
Read more
Located about an hour outside Abu Dhabi this place offers a luxury villa designed like a Bedouin tent. Very traditional heritage centre attached explains Emirati culture and traditions. The food in the restaurant is great and the service and professionalism of the staff is also
Read more
Response from Telal Resort Z, General Manager at Telal Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear John F, Thank you for sharing your valued feedback with regards to your recent stay at Telal Resort Al Ain! We are indeed thankful for the nice reviews and appreciation and more so on your recommendation. We are looking forward for your next visit soon. Sincerely, Elie Farhat Acting General Manager
Read more
Beautiful hotel set among a desert oasis. Outstanding service, hospitality, and food. Experience wild gazelles right outside your doorstep. Plenty of activities to keep you occupied, or you can just rest and admire the beauty of the desert dunes. The restaurant is splendid and
Read more
Response from Telal Resort Z, General Manager at Telal Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear BonnieApplesauce, Thank you for your valued reviews on your recent stay with Telal Resort Al Ain! It was indeed delightful to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our resort, services, food, wildlife, activities and our restaurant. We are looking forward on your next visit very soon. Sincerely, Elie Farhat Acting General Manager
Read more
Booked Telal for quick 2 days family outing.1.40 hrs drive from Dubai was perfect duration.Resort was perfect and comfortable.Special mention to Sathish from dining services,who was very courteous and proactive in services. The activity options were good and exhaustive,tried
Read more
Response from Telal Resort Z, General Manager at Telal Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear MPC909, Thank you for your valued feedback. We are indeed overwhelmed that you had an overall good experience in our property and even appreciated our colleagues, Satheesh, Rami and Mohan as well as our activities. Also, please do accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience and we do hope to serve you better on your next visit. Sincerely, Elie Farhat Acting General Manager
Read more
Oasis in the middle of the Middle East. Excellent service and quality of food above what what expected. Room was well put together, albeit a bit random and eclectic. Fireplace overlooking the desert was the game changer!.. will definitely be back for more. 4.5 stars out of 5
Read more
Response from Telal Resort Z, General Manager at Telal Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear williamnewman2018, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. It is indeed overwhelming to read your comments. We are grateful to serve you our best as it is our promise to all our dear guests. We are more than excited to welcome you again very soon. Sincerely, Elie Farhat Acting General Manager
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Center & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementTelal Resort
One-Bed Room Villa. View from room
One-Bed Room Villa. Terrace
One-Bed Room Villa. Outside
Hi Vicki , first of all ,your hotel selection is very good . i have been there once only but it was great experience i would like to make it again. I traveled from Dubai Marina to hotel by Uber and I paid around 500 . you can consider around %20 less if you get taxi . But you should consider there is no taxi and Uber application doesn't work around hotel for return travel. you can ask to reception to arrange transportation as i did but the price will be same with Uber . have a good trip. esra
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi Alinahs, Thank you for sharing us your concerns. Kindly be informed that our villas are not designed for kids as interiors are complex and delicate for the young ones. However, we can offer you our two-bedroom heritage suite which suits your family requirement. Should you require any booking, you may contact us directly on +97137020000 Thank you. Telal Resort Team
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi Steve, Good Day. As per our resort policy, we never allow our guest to explore around the desert without our guide. We have professional guides who will lead you the way through out your journey. This way we can ensure that all guests’ safety & security are looked after. Assuring you, you will love the place, experience the serenity & natural beauty of the desert & you will have a memorable stay with us. Meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us for further inquiries & assistance. Thanks, Telal Resort Team
0 votes
Show all answers
Good day min00ji! Thank you for your interest with Telal Resort Al Ain. With regards to your concern, appreciate if you can drop us an e-mail at info@telalresort.ae with the following details required: 1. Details of reservation (Name and Date of Stay) 2. Pick-up point (full address) 3. Date of pick-up 4. No. of person for pick-up We'll be waiting for your response.
1 vote
Show all answers
Hello Ms. Clair. Thank you for your interest with Telal Resort! Please provide us your e-mail address in order to send you the required details. We'll be waiting for your kind response.
1 vote
Show all answers
"Go during the cooler months when the trees are fruiting and the gazelles come closer to feed"
"Heritage rooms & suites only have sunrise views"
"The village rooms have there own private courtyards with a fire pit, comfortable outdoor seating for four, and a hammock."
"Opt for a villa"
"worth the drive, get a 1 bed-room villa even if it a bit more expensive"
US$142 - US$654 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of Abu DhabiAl Ain
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing