We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Haeundae Centum Hotel

Save
Traveler (124)
Room & Suite (72)
Dining (5)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good41%
  • Average23%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveler rating
15
40
38
14
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
15
40
38
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdepartment storeattending a conferencepoor designnearest hotelshopping mallbusiness tripbig fridgebusiness districtmetro stationkorean dishessingle bedbexcokitchenetteshinsegaehaeundaecvsbasement
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

Pro 1) couldn't find any. It was an average experience from room perspective Cons 1) Pathetic checkin Staff - Lying through their teeth. Me and Missus had two rooms as part of business meetings. we were given same floor but opposite side of the building....More

Thank YuvaTraveller
Response from YOON9904, 매니저 at Haeundae Centum HotelResponded today

Dear valued guest, We apologize for any inconvenience caused by using this hotel. We are always trying to provide a service that will satisfy you, but I apologize once again for the inconvenience. A simple word that you left is a big wake-up to our...More

Reviewed 26 December 2017

My family and another were in Busan for 2 nights and chose Haeundae Centum largely because it had 2-bedroom suites. We arrive late in the night and were already peeved upon entering the hotel lobby. There were signs posted everywhere including the lifts about the...More

Thank CripTic
Response from Sang Ah Y, 매니저 at Haeundae Centum HotelResponded 7 January 2018

Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing the Haeundae Centum Hotel and taking the time to write about your experience during your stay. I'd like to apologize for the inconvenience and discomfort you've experienced at our hotel. We are in the process of renovating our...More

Reviewed 24 September 2017

I chose the Centum just for one reason - nearest hotel to BEXCO where I had to attend a conference from 14-16 Sept 2017. I took a cab from the airport and the trip took about 1 hr and costs me 25,000 Won because the...More

1  Thank TravellinMan0052
Response from sunny359, 고객 담당 매니저 at Haeundae Centum HotelResponded 27 September 2017

Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for choosing Centum Hotel during your stay in Busan. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was a delightful and comfortable one. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to the rest of...More

Reviewed 30 August 2017

I stayed at the Haeundae Centum Hotel for 6 nights 19-25 August while attending a conference at the nearby BEXCO. This hotel has a stringently enforced check in time of 15:00; however I was given a room at 14:00. The nice size room included a...More

Thank LostLen
Response from sunny359, Guest Relations Officer at Haeundae Centum HotelResponded 31 August 2017

Dear valued customer, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Haeundae Centum Hotel. I'd like to start off by apologizing for any discomfort you might have experienced during your stay. We are still going through renovations of our hotel rooms, and hopefully we'll be...More

Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

So first, the positives. The staff were very helpful and helped me recover a phone I left in a cab. They also gave great recommendations about local busses and transit. Unfortunately, as much as I want. To give 5 stars for the staff ans service...More

Thank Bill H
Response from sunny359, Guest Relations Officer at Haeundae Centum HotelResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Bill, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Haeundae Centum Hotel. I'd like to first apologize for any discomfort you might have experienced during your stay with us. We are still in the process of renovating our rooms and facilities. We...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Busan
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Business Center with Internet Access
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$75 - US$145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#10 Luxury Hotel in Busan
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$75 - US$145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#10 Luxury Hotel in Busan
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (124)
Room & Suite (72)
Dining (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
meislandgirl
13 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from YOON9904 | Property representative |
Hello! This is Daniel, Guest Relations Officer at the Haeundae Centum Hotel. Our hotel is only a minute walk away from the Centum City subway exit #3. If you happen to have a lot of luggage with you, I suggest you use the... More
0
Votes
hseuh
23 May 2016|
Answer
Response from Retire2020 | Reviewed this property |
My breakfast was not included in the price. Buffett style breakfast is served on the 4th floor. We gave the girl our room no. and signed a ticket which was later charged to the room.
0
Votes
Pia S
22 September 2014|
Answer
Response from kpg75j | Reviewed this property |
There are many BBQ and Korean food restaurants around. I don't remember the name, but I recommend a Korean-Italian style restaurant on the 7th floor of Shinsegae Building, very good food but the wine is overpriced.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Just next to elevator"
Read review
"SeTry another hotel with a walk in showerlect another hotel"
Read review
"Choose another hotel immediately, as I did!"
Read review
"Attention Business travelers"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing