We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort

Save
Traveler (89)
Room & Suite (41)
Dining (6)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good48%
  • Average28%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible2%
Travelers talk about
“big family”(6 reviews)
“fishing pond”(3 reviews)
“nice place”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
5
29
10
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
5
29
10
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbig familyfishing pondnice placeswimming pooloutbound activitiesflying foxriceplace to staylittle bitnice viewvillabukittinggiatvbedroomplaygroundfacilitiespremier
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is my fourth visit to JAMBULUWUK. Overall OK (still same as previous) but please pay attention for the cleanliness especially for bathroom. Staff hotel OK, facility OK but please add for table tennis for sport facility. We used to play table tennis at JAMBULUWUK...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank riza238
Reviewed 26 February 2018

we got a pleasure and serenity here, wonderful place, tidy, cool weather, fresh mountain surrounding, but need to be more improvement regarding the food. it's suitable for your big family because many facilities provided for child and adults.More

Thank donald_arifiyanto
Response from GM_JCR, General Manager at Jambuluwuk Puncak ResortResponded 4 March 2018

Dear : Donald Arifianto, Mr Warm greeting from Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak, Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort as a tourist destination shared group meeting and thank you for the review you have to say. With pleasure and our sincere to serve...More

Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

Environment is ok but room is very dirty. Have mosquitoes and ants around the room. Room is very big and empty. Have some locals having party at the opposite room and we can hear all their noise! They party till 2am and wake us ip...More

Thank Winbebe
Response from GM_JCR, Guest Relations Manager at Jambuluwuk Puncak ResortResponded 29 December 2017

Dear : Winbebe, Mrs Warm greeting from Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort, Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort as a tourist destination shared group meeting and thank you for the review you have to say. With pleasure and our sincere to serve you and we always...More

Reviewed 29 November 2017

I visit jambuluwuk last week, it was our first time. the villa was nice, but the service and other was terrible. We booked the Place for early checked in for two villas and also we book all place for our company gathering, and the marketing...More

3  Thank Tie D
Response from GM_JCR, Guest Relations Officer at Jambuluwuk Puncak ResortResponded 14 December 2017

Dear : Tie D, Mrs Warm greeting from Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort, Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort as a tourist destination shared group meeting and thank you for the review you have to say. With pleasure and our sincere to serve you and we...More

Reviewed 7 September 2017

I visited Jambuluwuk about two weeks ago. It was our first time. We stayed in a three-room villa. The resort was nice. A lot of space, trees and playgrounds. They provided enough space for parking lots too. The room was OK. It was clean. Beds...More

Thank aadithya15
Response from GRO_Ciawi, Guest Relations Manager at Jambuluwuk Puncak ResortResponded 13 September 2017

Dear aadithya15 Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort, we glad to know that you found our atmosphere nice for a family holiday. we have noted your suggestion about the aircon. We wish you and your family can vacation and come back to...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bogor
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$47 - US$505 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$47 - US$505 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (89)
Room & Suite (41)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (6)
Business Center & Event Rooms (8)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"check room availability to get the good view and position, pool view or park view"
Read review
"check the room first to make sure it will meet your expectation"
Read review
"in front of pool is better"
Read review
"Don't expect too much with their free wifi"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing