We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Guestlines Pearl Suites

Save
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
3.5
7 reviews
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good28%
  • Average28%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible0%
May 12, 2017
“Very disappointed ”
Mar 6, 2017
“Disappointed”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
Fitness center
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
2
2
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
2
2
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

Had stayed there for a week. The apartment was comfortable and relatively clean but the location was slightly remote. Though the ad mentions complimentary breakfast and fully equipped kitchen, we had to request for a gas connection & utensils & we were charged a hefty...More

Thank titusash
Response from Kartik K, Guest Relations Manager at Guestlines Pearl SuitesResponded 15 May 2017

Dear Mr.Titus, Thank you for reviewing our property. We are sorry that we did not measure up to your expectations. We would be happy to clarify on the few concerns you had while staying with us. 1) Breakfast is complimentary for guests staying on daily...More

Reviewed 7 March 2017

1) Location of the apartments is a drawback. Remote location from the railway station. This place is not a fully owned property. Few flats/apartments in this residential complex has been leased by this owner, who then rents it out. Office management is located elsewhere. 2)No...More

1  Thank meso_sol
Response from Kartik K, Guest Relations Manager at Guestlines Pearl SuitesResponded 15 May 2017

Hello sir, Thank you for reviewing our property. We are sorry that we did not meet up to your expectation in terms of location or service delivery. We would be happy to clarify on certain concerns you had during your stay with us. 1) The...More

Reviewed 11 October 2016

Its an clean and neatly arranged apartment with car parking in a very good quiet residential area. I booked a single bedroom apartment. Neat kitchen with bare necessary cookware, plates and vessels. Sofa set, fridge, wadrobe, dining table, iron box&table, washing machine etc were available....More

Thank akhilachuthan
Reviewed 13 February 2016

This is basically at 3 bedroom apartment where you can stay while at coimbatore. The location is very noce and quiet , a bit tough to locate though, but with GPS no issues at all. The rooms are very neat and tidy with fresh linen...More

1  Thank GB_Arora
Reviewed 31 January 2015

Rooms(4/5) - Excellent. All furnishings are good and appropriate. No complaints about that. Service (3/5) - Service could have been a tad better. Location is Terrible (2/5) - No ATM`s around also to get some cash out quickly. Also they don't accept card. Only cash...More

Thank Rahul_Dsouza_Dsoo
Response from Kartik K, Director of Sales at Guestlines Pearl SuitesResponded 2 February 2015

Dear Mr.D'Souza, We are sorry that we do not have a facility to accept credit card right now and also that you were inconvenienced by not being informed about the same. We are working on getting the credit card facility but we do accept other...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Coimbatore
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$29 - US$62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$29 - US$62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Guestlines Pearl Suites staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Get cash. They don't accept card."
Read review
"All apartments are equally good, we chose the one having the door facing south as it had a living and dining..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing