We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon

Save
Traveler (30)
Room & Suite (52)
Dining (16)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent69%
  • Very good21%
  • Average7%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
34
10
3
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
34
10
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolspecial thankscomfortable stayawesome foodcomfortable roomsf bcoffee shopnice hotelvalue for moneyroshanambiencepropertyhospitalitygreeneryamenitiesreceptionteam
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

Stayed at the hotel for a wedding in Gurgaon. We had the suites so there was ample room but the rooms aren't well designed. While there was excess space around the living area, the gaps between the bathroom and cupoboards were too tiny and inconvenient....More

Thank ssen10
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Golden Tulip is a hidden Gem. It’s coffee shop is on the Ground level. The staff is very polite and well informed. They went out of the way to make us comfortable even though we were not staying at the hotel. Well done guys!!More

Thank Malini D
Response from GTSuitesGurgaon, General Manager at Golden Tulip Suites GurgaonResponded 2 days ago

Dear Guest, Greetings from Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon! We would like to thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are equally elated to learn about your experience at the hotel and glad that we could meet your expectations. Such feedback inspires...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The food was great. Its near our house also and we're happy that we're getting good food over hear. Service is great over here and specially the waiters (Karthike) the food is nicely balanced. We enjoyed the foodMore

Thank ankurrrrrr
Response from GTSuitesGurgaon, General Manager at Golden Tulip Suites GurgaonResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Greetings from Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon! We would like to thank you for taking out time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are equally elated to learn about your experience at the hotel and glad that we could meet your expectations...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great food and ambiance too was good... best is the service which is exceptional specially kartikey had been so good with hos service.. biryani is the best I had ever tried in Gurgaon... very happy eith the overall experience 👌🏻More

Thank Priank B
Response from GTSuitesGurgaon, General Manager at Golden Tulip Suites GurgaonResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Greetings from Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon! We would like to thank you for taking out time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are equally elated to learn about your experience at the hotel and glad that we could meet your expectations...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Visited on 10.6.2018, while checkin a lady- Lobby Manager argued us more than 15 minutes stated that we have to deposit rs 2000 each for two room, i insist to show the policy where its written- She failed. I asked thr lady to have word...More

Thank banga1950
Response from GTSuitesGurgaon, General Manager at Golden Tulip Suites GurgaonResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Greetings for the day! At the onset, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience faced by you during your recent visit to our hotel. I also apologize that you had to wait for over 15 minutes for the check-in because of the...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Business Center with Internet Access
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Spa
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#20 Spa Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#38 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#20 Spa Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#38 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (30)
Room & Suite (52)
Dining (16)
Pool & Beach (6)
Business Center & Event Rooms (8)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Amandosi
21 December 2017|
Answer
Response from GTSuitesGurgaon | Property representative |
Dear Mr. Doshi, We spoke over phone and through mail. Thanks Nabendu
0
Votes
Room Tips
"if you like higher floors the views are awesome."
Read review
"Anything on 14th floor is worth the view!"
Read review
"Suites on top floors are having an amazing view."
Read review
"Choose top floor rooms for better view."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing