We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Sodder Beach Classic Resort

Save
Traveler (13)
Room & Suite (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent9%
  • Very good18%
  • Average37%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible36%
Nov 23, 2015
“Not recommened hotel”
May 16, 2015
“Bday Party @ Goa”
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Business Center
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
1
1
1
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
1
1
0
4
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2015

I stayed in this hotel just for 1 night and the experience was horrible. I arrived at 4 am and instead of making me comfortable a caretaker was busy in searching something. So called reception is just a shed with one small table. Room was...More

1  Thank pkaran
Response from Renton S, Director at Hotel Sodder Beach Classic ResortResponded 9 November 2016

Dear pkaran, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at Sodder Beach Classic I was very disappointed to hear about your experience and concerned about the issues that you have raised. Sodder Beach Classic is currently under new management...More

Reviewed 16 May 2015 via mobile

Hotel is nice as we got @ cheaper price because of good feal in agoda Room service is not that much good.swimming pool was nice. I only expect some complementry water bottles which was not there. It was pretty calm place a little inside road...More

Thank Santosh S
Reviewed 8 October 2014

The hotel is extremely bad and totally in a run down condition. The room have not been cleaned properly for ages it seems. There are marks and stains all over. They have placed a fridge in the room but it has never been cleaned and...More

7  Thank VikasGupta_in
Response from Renton S, Director at Hotel Sodder Beach Classic ResortResponded 9 November 2016

Dear VikasGupta_in, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at Sodder Beach Classic. I was very disappointed to hear about your experience and concerned about the issues that you have raised as this is certainly not in line...More

Reviewed 5 May 2009

About 10 mins walk from the beach.. Sprawling resort.. Empty at this time of the year so you get personalized service and a swimming pool all to yourself.. Very basic and functional rooms equipped with TV fridge, kitchenette & AC.. Unfortunately you dont get food...More

6  Thank grj11188
Reviewed 29 July 2008

My wife and I booked a Three week holiday with Travelpack.As allways we looked forward to our holiday with some enthusiasm as we had visited India on two previous occasions.Fortunately for us,in the past we hade never booked into so called accommodation such as sodders...More

4  Thank eppingpatriot
Response from Renton S, Director at Hotel Sodder Beach Classic ResortResponded 9 November 2016

Dear eppingpatriot, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at Sodder Beach Classic. I was very disappointed to hear about your experience and concerned about the issues that you have raised as this is certainly not in line...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Candolim
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Business Center with Internet Access
Room Service
Laundry Service
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (13)
Room & Suite (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Sodder Beach Classic Resort staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing