We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Sodder Beach Classic Resort

Ximer, Candolim, Bardez 403515 India
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Business Center with Internet Access
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Laundry Service
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Quaint
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
1
1
1
0
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
1
1
0
5
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Pathetic room..insane cordinator.. he will take money in cash from u.. record ur booking as no show inn the web app..so that u cant post a review..in sites like booking.com..unclean unhygienic rooms.. none of the services listed on site are available.. filthy bathroom and kitchen.....More

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank Ambili N
Reviewed 24 November 2015

I stayed in this hotel just for 1 night and the experience was horrible. I arrived at 4 am and instead of making me comfortable a caretaker was busy in searching something. So called reception is just a shed with one small table. Room was...More

Date of stay: November 2015
1  Thank pkaran
Response from Renton S, Director at Hotel Sodder Beach Classic ResortResponded 9 November 2016

Dear pkaran, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at Sodder Beach Classic I was very disappointed to hear about your experience and concerned about the issues that you have raised. Sodder Beach Classic is currently under new management...More

Reviewed 16 May 2015 via mobile

Hotel is nice as we got @ cheaper price because of good feal in agoda Room service is not that much good.swimming pool was nice. I only expect some complementry water bottles which was not there. It was pretty calm place a little inside road...More

Date of stay: October 2014
Thank Santosh S
Reviewed 8 October 2014

The hotel is extremely bad and totally in a run down condition. The room have not been cleaned properly for ages it seems. There are marks and stains all over. They have placed a fridge in the room but it has never been cleaned and...More

Date of stay: October 2014
7  Thank VikasGupta_in
Response from Renton S, Director at Hotel Sodder Beach Classic ResortResponded 9 November 2016

Dear VikasGupta_in, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at Sodder Beach Classic. I was very disappointed to hear about your experience and concerned about the issues that you have raised as this is certainly not in line...More

Reviewed 5 May 2009

About 10 mins walk from the beach.. Sprawling resort.. Empty at this time of the year so you get personalized service and a swimming pool all to yourself.. Very basic and functional rooms equipped with TV fridge, kitchenette & AC.. Unfortunately you dont get food...More

Date of stay: May 2008
6  Thank grj11188
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Sodder Beach Classic Resort staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
PRICE RANGE
US$39 - US$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaGoaNorth Goa DistrictBardezCandolim
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing