We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

OYO 12098 Jesant Valley Holiday Homes

Save
Traveler (69)
Room & Suite (80)
Pool & Beach (35)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good30%
  • Average11%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible7%
Travelers talk about
“swimming pool”(16 reviews)
“candolim beach”(17 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Laundry Service
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveler rating
60
39
14
5
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
60
39
14
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolpleasant holidaycandolim beachbudget hotelspecial carethe main roadbreakfast was deliciouscalm placehot waterdecent place to staystayed for nightsvisiting goahome away from homesmall balconytea and coffeeroom cleaningwill visit again
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Probably I expected a lot from this hotel but it only landed me to disappointment. There were insects in my room. There were frogs in the bathroom (which turned out to be poisonous on checking the internet). The room clean and there was slow WiFi...More

Thank sawai1606
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 12098 Jesant Valley Holiday HomesResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We are looking into the matter. Your valuable feedback will guide us in the...More

Reviewed 4 April 2018

Basic at best, waiting staff are the highlight of this accommodation, rooms are dated and although not dirty do not feel highly clean in comparison to hotels and western accommodation. Stay in the wooden chalet accomodation if you have the choice. Jesant valley is noisy...More

Thank sprouty100
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 12098 Jesant Valley Holiday HomesResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed our services. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes,...More

Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

As a local resident of Candolim, I with my frnds go to this place to relax and spend some nice time. We are always welcome here with bright smiles and welcoming nature. The staff are friendly and the service is also good. The owners of...More

1  Thank Siddhi S
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 12098 Jesant Valley Holiday HomesResponded 18 March 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our staff, the rooms, the services and the hotel. Please give us a heads-up the next...More

Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 3. We were a group friends so decide to book value for money hotel for our trip so decide to go ahead with Treebo hotel. Nothing fancy about the hotel just suitable for lost cost travellers. Location is good. Food was decent.More

Thank soniprashan
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 12098 Jesant Valley Holiday HomesResponded 3 February 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so....More

Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

I have visited goa with my friends in the month January and booked this place for our stay. We stayed in a 3Bhk bungalow which made our stay in goa the most comfortable . The staff is so courteous and polite and always ready to...More

1  Thank Himani S
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 12098 Jesant Valley Holiday HomesResponded 23 January 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We are glad you found the location convenient. Thank you for appreciating our staff and...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Candolim
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$29 - US$46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Details
Price range
US$29 - US$46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (69)
Room & Suite (80)
Pool & Beach (35)
Dining (10)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Gita M
23 August 2017|
Answer
Response from star c | Reviewed this property |
U can smoke anywhere.. However I suggest u find a better place.
1
Vote
Travelleradvis
19 September 2015|
Answer
Response from Travelleradvis |
Hel
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Place is very near to Candolim, hotels, super markets are near by"
Read review
"Not recommended at all...pls look for other hotels who serve you better!"
Read review
"Back side or Valley facing rooms are quite. Pool facing rooms might sometimes become noisy."
Read review
"Try for Cottages first, if they are fully occupied go for rooms."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing