We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SKYLA Serviced Apartments - Hyderabad

Save
Traveler (4)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (3)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent71%
  • Very good13%
  • Average10%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible6%
Travelers talk about
“lotus pond”(3 reviews)
“care taker”(2 reviews)
“washing machine”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Room Service
Suites
Kitchenette
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
21
4
3
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
21
4
3
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslotus pondcare takerwashing machinehome away from homebanjara hillsservice apartmentsspecial thanksdays stayenjoyed my staycomfortable stayplace to stayimranrefrigeratorteammosquitoespropertiesambience
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Like in the past, I will rate on a scale of 5 for various dimensions. Part of my stay was in the Banjara hills and the larger part of my stay at the Jubilee hilss. For Banjara hills my rating for the rooms will be...More

Thank skbose
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Excellent Food and Service from the staff. A quiet and relaxed atmosphere around this place. I had a very good experience and would recommend to others.The staff was good with prompt response to the request and my stay was calm and good.

Thank Shartul K
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Unfortunately, so many things were awful during our 8 night stay. I can only assume the other reviews are fake. We arrived to a VERY dirty 3 bedroom unit. I wish I was able to upload photos as I took many. Sheets were dirty. Bathrooms...More

2  Thank r0hithreddy
Response from SKYLA S, General Manager at SKYLA Serviced Apartments - HyderabadResponded 21 March 2018

Dear RR, SKYLA believes in listening to customer's voice to improve our services on a continuous basis and look at this as a learning opportunity, hence we encourage all our guests to share their experience in public platforms as we feel that is the genuine...More

Reviewed 19 January 2018

Hotel location, staff, services are all very good. Had been staying in Skyla Banjara Hills for more than 10 days and was a comfortable and nice experience. I would recommend this to anyone staying near Banjara Hills

Thank Kumar S
Response from SKYLA S, General Manager at SKYLA Serviced Apartments - HyderabadResponded 23 January 2018

Mr.Kumar, We're extremely happy to know that you are having a great stay experience with us. We're happy that our team took good care of you. Providing the best hospitality is what we always aim for. We look forward to hosting you soon

Reviewed 25 November 2017

We were in Hyderabad for three weeks for my father's surgery. The Lotus Pond location was very close to Apollo hospital which was a great advantage. The apartment is bright and clean.The manager, Hemant and his staff were very accommodating with our requests. The food...More

Thank TAro911
Response from SKYLA S, General Manager at SKYLA Serviced Apartments - HyderabadResponded 27 November 2017

Thank you for the kind words, Our day begins with fulfilling our commitments to deliver best service and it ends with delivering happy memories to our beloved guests. hank you for the shout-out. We'll certainly share your words of appreciation with "Raju". Look forward to...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$36 - US$64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$36 - US$64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (4)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Nearby
Jubilee Hills/Banjara Hills
Say hello to the most expensive and posh neighbourhood
of Hyderabad where the
rich and famous live. From film
stars, politicians, corporate juggernauts to
affluent
business families, the stretch of Banjara
Hills and Jubilee Hills has a beautiful rustic charm
all covered by lush green surroundings and a hilly
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Arthousi
8 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from SKYLA S | Property representative |
Hi, Greetings! Thank you for reaching us out. Here is some information about our services 1) Some of our locations we allow pets but only if the guest books a full apartment instead of one room on sharing basis. 2) We... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ensure rates to avoid billing issues. Ensure room is updated with all amenities. Manager help is one of the..."
Read review
"HEALTH IS WEALTH- Our stay at SKYLA helped both -with my TRIPLETS. THANKS from my heart. DR.VENKATESH, USA..."
Read review
"it is overall a nice serviced apartment good for teams"
Read review
"Communicate exactly what you need . They try their best to get it done or they come closer"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing