Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel

Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel

Traveler (251)
Spacious King Bedroom with Balcony
Room & Suite (189)
Park Café & Grill at the Arabian Park Hotel
Dining (40)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#218 of 820 hotels in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Arabian Park Dubai is an Edge by Rotana managed property, conveniently located in the vibrant Al Jaddaf district, a fast-growing premier business and lifestyle community just 10 minutes from Dubai International Airport and key commercial hubs including Dubai International Financial Centre and Dubai World Trade Centre. Ideal for business or leisure guests, the modern, three-star hotel is adjacent to the five-star Al Jaddaf Rotana Dubai and close to the upscale Culture Village, as well as major malls and attractions including Dubai Festival City, Dubai Frame and Dubai Mall. Benefitting from a recent refurbishment, the 328 guestrooms are modern, bright and offer space to work or rest in comfort, with large windows maximising natural daylight and pool or city views providing a stunning outlook on dynamic Dubai. Stylishly designed with contemporary furnishings and featuring the latest in-room technology, rooms meet the needs of today’s on-the-go traveller. Guest dining needs are covered around the clock with four diverse venues including a 24-hour lobby lounge café, APD Deli, with a takeaway service available. Enjoy international flavours for breakfast, lunch and dinner at all-day dining restaurant, Gardenia, tasty bar bites, mocktails and cocktails at Cheers Pub, or sip a drink in the sun, or shade, at The Blue Lounge Bar. For small group gatherings and business engagements the hotel’s two meeting rooms offer flexible set-ups and the latest audio-visual technology. When it’s time to switch off, a fully equipped gym with cardio and resistance-training equipment, and an outdoor temperature-controlled swimming pool are available.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Billiards
Table tennis
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Happy hour
Snack bar
Shuttle bus service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Arabic and 3 more

Location

Al Jaddaf Street, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 53 out of 100
53
Dubai Airport
Sharjah Airport
22.5 km
See all flights
Al Jadaf
10 minDubai Metro
1 Attraction
within 1 kilometer
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles415 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel, stands out for its convenient, central location, highly praised by guests for its proximity to city attractions. While the hotel's value receives mixed reviews, its amenities generally impress, with particular acclaim for its clean, spacious rooms and diverse breakfast options. Travelers are charmed by the stylish and modern atmosphere, although some have mentioned room noise and size as drawbacks. Service at the hotel is predominantly excellent, marked by friendly and professional staff, although a few isolated incidents of poor service have been noted. Cleanliness is consistently highlighted as a strong point of the hotel experience.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Stylish
Rooms
Modern
Value
Affordable
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveler reviews and learn more about how the site works.
415Reviews14Q+A40Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 344
  • 39
  • 12
  • 7
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
David wrote a review Nov 2022
Cambridge, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A smart, newly refurbished hotel - not the height of luxury but great value and service. Rooms are a little small but are mostly functional (except for flooding the bathroom floor every shower). Not too many touches - limited shower gel, shampoo etc. Breakfast somewhat limited in choices and space - a cafeteria feel with lots of young people staying who are getting tennis coaching nearby.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Haytham Omar, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel
Responded Nov 18, 2022
Dear David R, Thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor.com I am really pleased to read your positive comments on our products and services. It is comments such as yours that motivate all of us to consistently provide an exemplary service to all our guests. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back at Arabian Park Dubai. Best regards, Haytham Omar Complex General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A_M_R135UK wrote a review Sep 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We travelled from Uk and stayed here for a week. Excellent team, very friendly and welcoming. They go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. From reception to cleaning team everyone is great.
On the last day of our stay my wife became unwell and she was taken to the hospital leading to a delay in our travel plans. The team was so supportive I did not worry about my accommodation and concentrated on her recovery at hospital. Reyad and Omer immediately helped to extend the room with the best possible low rates even without me asking for discount. The team in the bar was so helpful in requesting the kitchen to prepare some food which was not on the menu to meet the need of my recovering wife.Special thanks to Carl who came to the room on behalf of the team with a tray of fruits to wish my wife a speed recovery when she returned from hospital.
Everyday the cleaning team did an amazing job of making the room look clean and fresh when we go out and come back. The staff in the counter to book attractions were very helpful.
Overall we couldn’t have asked for anything more. Thank you all and I highly recommend this place to everyone.
May God bless you all for the work you do to your customers.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Haytham Omar, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel
Responded Sep 3, 2023
Dear A_M_R135UK, Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.com I truly appreciate your feedback and I am happy to read that our colleagues, products and services have exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Haytham Omar Complex General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
niru wrote a review Dec 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I would recommend this hotel to everyone . The location was ideal and we used taxis which was not very expensive to go to the tourist spots. They have excellent service because when we faced some minor issues it was resolved right away. The buffet breakfast was good, but would have preferred alternative milk options . All the staff were brilliant and friendly, I want to give a shout-out to Chandra Bahadur , who cleaned our rooms he was very friendly, helpful and our rooms were spotless .
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Haytham Omar, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel
Responded Dec 12, 2023
Dear Excursion32004230245, Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.com It is always rewarding to receive such praise regarding our products and services. Compliments like yours keep us all very motivated in creating an amazing experience for our guests. The whole team looks forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Haytham Omar Complex General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jonathan L wrote a review Nov 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is correctly advertised as 3 star. Although I would say “high end” 3 star , with excellent staff and the quality of the rooms is well above typical 3 star.

What let’s it down is it’s surrounding and reservations Team. Sadly my experience with the reservation team (Asim, in my case) was to be ignored the instant I had an issue.

I spoke with reservations specifically for a long stay as I was to be working / studying and required a quiet room with a good balcony for study.

As mentioned before, the room was 4 start standard, however upon spending a few minutes in the room it becomes apparent that there is a very loud directly outside the room, in my case) and a graveyard directly below the balcony. The balcony itself (although advertised comfortable furniture) did not have anything on it. Instead it was just dirty and far from the pictures I was sent.

In short, there is no way anyone would use this balcony for much at all.

I soon realised that the sliding windows to the room are cheap in construction and not at all soundproof to the outside noise.

I complained and found the staff to be helpful and understanding. However, their only solution was to move me to what I considered a lesser room, and I was informed the hotel does not have furniture for the balconies.

In the end I agreed to stay one night and leave for another hotel the next day.

This caused addition frustration as I was told I could not be refunded for 14days! (3600Dhs) , even though I had only been charged an hour prior. This is a nasty trick and should be illegal.

Reservations team, have ignored my emails since.

I will be watching carefully for my refund.

To summarise, this hotel is a good option, if you are looking for a nice room and plan to spend your days outside the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Don’t plan on using the balcony for much. Room itself is high standard Hotel staff are...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Services Team, Owner at Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel
Responded Nov 13, 2022
Dear Jonathan L, Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.com We sincerely regret to read that we could not live up to your expectations. Please be assured that your experience at Arabian Park Hotel does not reflect the service that we usually provide. Please note that the refund will be processed as per the bank rules and regulations in UAE and as advised by our team members. Best regards, Guest Services Team Arabian Park Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
IcedPeachTea wrote a review Mar 2023
Limerick, Ireland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I've had a great time at this hotel. Very comfortable, staff is friendly and helpful.
Mi Mi in particular has helped greatly whenever I asked for additional requests that aren't a part of the standard services and they made sure everything I needed for the room was there.

Ismail also gets a shout-out because I passively highlighted a nut allergy when just asking about a few foods and snacks. Even though I wanted to brush over it (as I'm used to it) he really made sure to check the ingredients thoroughly and wouldn't let me buy without properly consulting. It should how much he cares for the guests that stay here
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Haytham Omar, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel
Responded Mar 21, 2023
Dear IcedPeachTea, Thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor.com I am happy to learn that your experience was a remarkable one. I wish to sincerely thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcoming you again in the not too distant future. Best regards, Haytham Omar Complex General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Myra A wrote a review Jul 2023
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Before I book this room because of my high expectations they have a good review rate in agoda at 8 out of 10 and off-course because of the company name and reputation which from Rotana. I have high hopes that me and my friends will enjoy our bonding for this Holiday. We booked 2 rooms and prior to arrival I send email and ask for special request to allocate our room to high floors with good views and ask with bath tub as what showing in advertisement as agoda vip, I am able to get a good deals and promotions. Meanwhile upon arrival, we speak to Ms. Abda, we also remind her of our special request only to find out that she allocate our room in the 1st Level facing the Cemetery thats the 1st thing happen to us. Then I call back and request to change our room and speak to Ahmed, according to him there is no availability at that moment and he can’t do anything, I ask told him that it looks like this hotel has 300 to 400 rooms how come there is no available? I insisted if I could have a chance to speak with the duty manager and explain that we are not comfortable in our room who wants to stay in hotel facing a cemetery on the same ground floor. The next day, another incident happen we book the room with breakfast inclusion for 4 pax and we are 5. I first went to the lady at the restaurant and ask how much is the breakfast and she told us it’s 65 aed. Then I ask if we can avail for discount the lady instructed us before we eat to visit the reception. Which we did, we went to the reception and ask if how much is the breakfast and if they can provide any discount for Rotana Member Ms. Abda, told us that they do not provide any discount we told her that we are 5 and we only book 4. She told us that no discount, just pay directly at the restaurant or it will billed in our room charges upon check out. Then, we go straight to the restaurant and get some food to eat, while we are just about seat the guy approach us name Zaki in an appropriate manner interrogating us “he told us that you are 5 and paid only 4” one of our friends told him that we are aware of it. He told us that no one inform him, then my friend told him that we already speak with the reception, while we are explaining he is rude asking us if we are already finish talking? Without even listening, first he put us on shame and that is unacceptable! We feel disrespected and discriminated on how he dealt with us. Instead, of apologizing in right manner he is making us feel that we are running out of bill.

We lose, our appetite and expectations suddenly we can no longer chew our food out anger. I apologize to my friend, calm them and just try to change the mood at that moment.

For first time, this is the horrible experience we encountered and I blame myself for what happen. By the way the breakfast has poor selection this pictures shows us of what is in out plate for the price of 65aed. They only have beef sausage and i am allergic to beef so, i have no choice they only sever mostly eggs thats it, selection the bread like croissant is only plain no other flavor the coffee is not even a vending machine no options just a regular coffee unlike other hotels like Hiltons with the same rate.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Check the location don’t just believe on the rating and reviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Haytham Omar, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel
Responded Jul 24, 2023
Dear Myra A, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback on TripAdvisor.com I sincerely regret to learn that we missed the mark in meeting your expectations. We have brought this incident to the immediate attention of the respective department head for improvement. In addition, we will continue with training and developing our associates to ensure that they are always able to deliver to the satisfaction of our guests. We appreciate your invaluable feedback. A great deal of effort is put into establishing effective actions steps for constant improvement. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel. Best regards, Haytham Omar Complex General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JiriMarek wrote a review Apr 2024
Pardubice Region, Czech Republic
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was our first time at this hotel and if I have one word to express my feeling about our week stay, I can't use anything else but - great.

At first glance, the hotel impresses with its constantly maintained perfect cleanliness and perhaps more importantly for the guest's pleasant feeling - the friendly and smiling staff. Everyone we encountered throughout the week gave us a smile, a wish for a good day, and also made it clear that they cared about making us feel comfortable. If I ran a hotel, these are the kind of people I would want on my team.

Every time we came back to the hotel from the city, our room was clean, the coffee or tea set was replenished and we could have an early evening siesta on the balcony...

We had half board, all I can say about the food is that neither at breakfast nor at dinner was there the slightest problem to choose according to taste from the menu, which was sufficiently replenished as long as the dining room was open. Here, too, cleanliness and order were very carefully maintained.

If I were to answer the question of whether I would want to return to this particular
hotel, the answer would be unequivocal: Yes, and I can recommend the stay to everyone with a clear conscience. Although the hotel modestly states a three star category, I would definitely add at least one.

After all, there is nothing to do but thank the entire staff for a lovely week in our lives.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Services Team, Owner at Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel
Responded May 6, 2024
Dear JiriMarek, Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am truly pleased to read your positive comment and I wish to assure you that I will not miss thanking all my colleagues who made your visit a memorable one. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to Arabian Park Dubai – Edge by Rotana. Best regards, Stefan Schmid Complex General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sahabir B wrote a review Jan 2024
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Thank you team for the amazing service given to us, always greeting us with a smile and being friendly and the great variety in food. Special thanks to Mr Thapa because he packed us breakfast as our flight was very early in the morning. All the housekeeping staff also stated that if we ever needed anything that we should come to them, which made the hotel experience even more comforting. A great stay for me and my family.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Haytham Omar, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel
Responded Jan 11, 2024
Dear Sahabir B, Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.com I truly appreciate your feedback and I am happy to read that our colleagues, products and services have exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Haytham Omar Complex General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rustamov F wrote a review May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Here is a review for another hotel with the mentioned details:

We recently stayed at this hotel and had a fantastic experience. The housekeeping service provided by Tabreez was exceptional, ensuring our room was always spotless and comfortable. Every morning, the beautiful lady Shreya kindly brought us ice, adding a personal touch to our stay. The front office team, including Naseer, Elbek, and Jahongiri, was incredibly professional and helpful, making our check-in and check-out process smooth and efficient. We highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a comfortable and well-maintained place to stay with outstanding service.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Services Team, Owner at Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel
Responded Jun 2, 2024
Dear Rustamov F, Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am truly pleased to read your positive comment and I wish to assure you that I will not miss thanking all my colleagues who made your visit a memorable one. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to Arabian Park Dubai – Edge by Rotana. Best regards, Stefan Schmid Complex General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hannah-mendonca06 wrote a review Sep 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
WORST hotel ever. I agree its cheap but i would pay less than half of this given the amenities. The bathroom is not good at all. The TV is the worst of all. You have to pay extra for even water (exorbidant price) and toothbrush and the cups to drink are made of paper ...they dont even have glass.this is by bar the worst experience ive ever had.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Date of stay: September 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Haytham Omar, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel
Responded Sep 5, 2023
Dear hannah-mendonca06, Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.com I sincerely regret to learn that we missed the mark in meeting your expectations. We have an international TV channels selection to suit all our guests from our the world. Kindly note that as per Rotana brand standard for 3 star hotels, slippers and toothbrush are available at additional charge. In regards to welcome amenities of coffee and tea, we offer them on complimentary basis upon check in, the refill from the guest will be at additional charge. The takeaway cups in the room are made of recyclable paper. Thank you for your understanding and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Haytham Omar Complex General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
croatiafan9 asked a question Jul 2023
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom725 contributions59 helpful votes
Is the swimming pool sun terrace in full sunshine all day in March?
Answer from Piotr M
Warsaw, Poland1,096 contribution998 helpful votes
Generally the swimming pool is in the sunshine, but you have to move around a bit to have the sun all the time, and in the late afternoon there is a shadow from the hotel building
Answer from Super Hero
5 contributions
Good Day. I am really sorry but I did not go for the all inclusive so not sure. Best email the hotel before you book the hotel. Best wishes
Dubai, United Arab Emirates54 contributions
Hello Věra F, Thanks for getting in touch. We do offer 1 round trip in the morning and 1 one way trip to the beach in the afternoon. Best Regards
Madina Y wrote a tip Jul 10
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good washroom"
Read full review
Patrick R wrote a tip Jul 6
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We went in July and it was really hot, the temperature is lower in December & January which is a more popular time to visit."
Read full review
Amanda W wrote a tip Jul 4
Missouri City, Texas2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This hotel had fast Uber service!"
Read full review
Fescar A wrote a tip Jun 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best Hotel to stay within close proximity of Dubai Mall and other tourist destinations. Highly recommend for a comfortable stay."
Read full review
Explorer53706842406 wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a good understanding of how the lights work in the room and the sequence of the lift buttons 😊"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
₱2,045 - ₱2,687 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
arabian park hotel dubai, hotel arabian park
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Park Hotel
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiBur Dubai / Al Jaddaf
NUMBER OF ROOMS
328
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ARABIAN PARK DUBAI, AN EDGE BY ROTANA HOTEL - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (United Arab Emirates) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Dubai Tatili (0.5 km) and Toys 'R' Us (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Awtar, Society Room, and The List Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Russian, Hindi, Arabic, Filipino, and Tamil.
All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DubaiHotels near Arabian Park Dubai, An Edge by Rotana Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars