J5 Hotels - Port Saeed

J5 Hotels - Port Saeed

27th Street Next to Deira City Centre, Port Saeed, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Traveler (522)
Panorama at the J5 Hotels - Port Saeed
360
Panoramas (8)
Uitzicht op de westzijde
Room & Suite (258)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#65 of 819 hotels in Dubai
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The landmark of Deira district, J5 Hotels Port Saeed with its location situated in the heart of Deira District “Al Garhoud Road”, within 5 minutes’ drive from Dubai International Airport and only 5 minutes’ walk from the famous City Centre shopping mall, makes it the right choice for your next visit to Dubai. Each room is designed to make all our guests feel relaxed and at home be it for a short or long stay. Short stay guests will enjoy the all-day dining restaurant with free high speed WIFI throughout the hotel while long staying guests will appreciate the fully equipped kitchenettes, dining space and washing machines that make the stay more comfortable and relaxing.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Kids stay free
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Center with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Swimup bar
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kid-friendly buffet
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
On-demand movies
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic, Filipino, Hindi

Location

27th Street Next to Deira City Centre, Port Saeed, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 92 out of 100
92
Dubai Airport
Sharjah Airport
Deira City Centre
8 minDubai Metro
1,978Review43Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,540
  • 354
  • 55
  • 15
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ron wrote a review Mar 2022
New York City, New York1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel experience rivaled any in my past history. The location - minutes from Dubai International Airport - is ideal for early morning departures, but the rooms are really more like small apartments, complete with cook too, microwaves, plates, glasses, etc., as well as washer/dryer.
The service could not be more welcoming, accommodating or pleasant. Two restaurants offer great meals at reasonable rates, and the new addition of a genuine Italian restaurant - specializing in pizza and pastas is truly exceptional. Chef Ali, an Italian national, is as welcoming as he is skilled at his trade. J5 is fortunate to have added him to their staff and to the culinary experience of a stay there.
In short, I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a memorable departure experience from this phenomenal city.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ayman Gamal, General Manager at J5 Hotels - Port Saeed
Responded Mar 8, 2022
Dear TripAdvisor Member, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing with us your review. We are glad it was an amazing stay and you enjoyed your time in the hotel. It is heartwarming to read your wonderful feedback and highly appreciate your kind remarks about the convenient location, equipped rooms, and restaurants. It’s a joy to hear also your great dining experience at Pizza e Pasta and your impressive remarks to Chef Ali. I am certain your kind words will motivate him to go above and beyond. We hope you will continue to stay with us and keep us top of mind. Your kind words will keep us motivated in continuing to provide 5-star service to our valued guests like you. Warm regards, Ayman Gamal Room Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hania C wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff at J5 are always helpful, especially Mr Savito. I always be in this hotel whenever I visit Dubai and I find the staff to be consistently cooperative. The reception staff are very welcoming; the house keeping are always kind enough to clean my room any time at my convenience; the technicians are also available for help if and when you need their help.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ayman Gamal, General Manager at J5 Hotels - Port Saeed
Responded Dec 17, 2020
Dear TripAdvisor Member, Thank you very much for your review, we truly appreciate it. It brings us great pleasure to hear that J5 Hotels Port Saeed is your preferred place to stay every time you visit Dubai. We are glad that you were pleased with the service extended by our staff particularly Savito. Your kind words have been passed on to the whole team and these will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. We thank you for your continued support and it is always a pleasure for us to be at your service. Warm regards, Ayman Gamal Room Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wissam wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a very comfortable and nice stay at J5. They have an excellent staff with high customer service standards. A special thanks to Farouk, Hussein and all the team. The room size is very adequate in addition to the cleanliness and the availability of all the complimentary items you might need during your stay. Wifi internet is available everywhere inside the hotel however it's a bit slow.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ayman Gamal, General Manager at J5 Hotels - Port Saeed
Responded Apr 12, 2021
Dear TripAdvisor Member, Thank you for taking the time to write and post a review on your stay at the J5 Hotels Port Saeed. I am glad to hear that you had a very comfortable and nice stay at J5. I appreciate your excellent feedback towards our colleagues and service. I have shared your comments to Farouk, Hussein and all our team. Your comment on our wifi connection has been communicated to our IT for further action. Look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards, Ayman Gamal Room Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ndne wrote a review Jun 2020
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
You can actually hear what other guests were doing on the other room even or when housekeeping are cleaning. Imagine!
We even saw a small cockroach inside the room maybe because it has a kitchenette and people were cooking.
Limited basement parking, very narrow slots and the basement entrance for guests is only on one side and if unfornately you parked your car on the other side, you have to walk through the narrow driveway parking with blind spots.
We were mainly assisted by the dayshift unprofessional Male Asian Receptionist who doesn’t have a name plate/badge. The only hospitality that doesn’t have name badges! They said their names were John and Noreen, not sure if they gave their real names specially if they know you weren’t satisfied by their customer service. And take note even the Manager named Ahmed (That’s what the name he told us) doesn’t give his staff’s name. Totally unbelivable nightmare guest experience! The Receptionist named ‘John’ should have a training with Customer Service as seems like he doesn’t know the proper and polite way to approach guests. Very unprofessional! We were very upset the way they accommodate us. We appreciate though the services by their Housekeeping staff named Nihal and security staffs at the basement however, due to your Front Office staffs, we’ll surely won’t be back here.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from J5HotelsPortSaeed, Operation Manager at J5 Hotels - Port Saeed
Responded Jun 13, 2020
Dear TripAdvisor Member, Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback and I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectation and be assured I highlighted these matter to the concerned department for immediate action. After investigation with our colleagues with regards to the customer service issue, I understand that your booking was for two nights stay and you requested to modify to one night which we didn’t mind and advise you to modify it online at is was booked through an online channel. However, the booking is mistakenly canceled by the booker instead of modifying it and the time we received your cancellation, you checked in already hence one-night charge would apply. That’s the reason why also our colleague advised you not to make another online booking to avoid any additional charge which might dissatisfy you. Rest assured your feedback is highly viewed and shared with the respective team for further attention and action in order to avoid future recurrence. Lastly, we would like to assure you that your experience at J5 Hotels Port Saeed is an isolated incident as you can see from other reviews, this is not our normal high level of service and I hope this has not marred your overall opinion of our hotel. We hope you allow us another opportunity to demonstrate The J5 the hospitality you have come to expect in our hotel. Sincerely, Ayman Gamal Operation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Liban wrote a review Nov 2020
Djibouti, Djibouti1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
In addition to the strategic location of the hotel, I have really appreciated the assistance of the hotel employees, and the friendliness of the receptionists. I've requested once to change my room because of a noise issues, although very few rooms were available, I was moved without hesitation to a comfortable room immediately.

I would gladly recommend this hotel to anyone interested in a professional and Hospitable environment.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ayman Gamal, General Manager at J5 Hotels - Port Saeed
Responded Nov 4, 2020
Dear TripAdvisor Member, We appreciate the time you have taken to share stay experience with us on TripAdvisor. My colleagues and I are heartened to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and that our strategic location and staff hospitality and services have left such a great impression on you. It’s a delight to hear also that you were happy with the room moved and would recommend us to other travelers. Thank you once again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience. Warm regards, Ayman Gamal Room Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samia P wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
J5 is a lovely aparthotel conveniently located in Deira, very close to the DCC metro; it has loads of restaurants around. The staff was so pleasant and kind, anytime we needed anything they were kind enough to get it for us immediately. Farouq at the reception was brilliant at managing our check-in. He is professional and did his absolute best to sort everything for us. The staff was polite friendly and very accommodating. The room was clean and had 2 hot plates, a clean washing machine, and on-demand, the staff provided us with a frying pan and even clothes drying stand although the machine does have a dryer. The bed was perfect, the mattress and pillows were perfect. I cannot fault anything. The staff even had a little surprise for us for our anniversary, was delighted to see the presentation. Will definitely be ging back :)
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
Room Tip: Look at the images and email the hotel to ensure you book the right room as per your needs.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ayman Gamal, General Manager at J5 Hotels - Port Saeed
Responded Jan 10, 2022
Dear TripAdvisor Member, Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. It is our pleasure to be part of your anniversary celebration We are thrilled to hear that you loved the overall experience. We really appreciate your kind words about our room and the services that our staff had provided you. Glad that you appreciated the extra mile extended by ur staff in particular Farouk that made your stay memorable. Happy to hear also you find the hotel location convenient and accessible. We are fortunate to be located in a very accessible location, shops and restaurants are a nearby and short walk to the metro station which is very convenient for our guests. Thank you so much for the glowing review of J5 Hotels Port Saeed. We hope to welcome you back again soon at the hotel. Warm regards, Ayman Gamal Room Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Philip N wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I enjoyed my stay at the J5 hotel. Savito was especially helpful and ensured I had a great time staying in the hotel.
The team from each concierge; on premise security team, housekeeping and room service all contributed in ensuring I had a pleasant stay.

Thank you team J5
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ayman Gamal, General Manager at J5 Hotels - Port Saeed
Responded Dec 8, 2020
Dear TripAdvisor Member, Thanks a lot for sharing your review and excellent rating! It's truly lovely to read about your wonderful experience and the positive impressions you encountered during your stay with us. Your feedback has been shared with Savito and to the rest of the team and everyone was appreciative. It gives us a sense of reward whenever our guests feel that they were well taken care of. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Ayman Gamal Room Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gamal_Mik wrote a review Sep 2021
Cairo, Egypt175 contributions79 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Liked · STAFF ! Front desk manager Mr. Ibrahim went out of his way to accommodate our room wishes and he did that in a quick and efficient manner. Breakfast has been a real joy with Kippa! What a wonderful young lady who gave us the feeling of being at home.: very friendly, big smile, efficient and she always knew what we needed before we even ordered. Housekeeping with Sandar completed this “feeling at home”, fulfilling special wishes with a smile. However, on her day off, room was not made at all and I had to place a complaint. The location is very convenient. It is a few minutes walk to Debra City Center and the metro station. There are also a few shops and restaurants in the vicinity. Rooms are nice and clean, however old furniture and finishing and not really very well maintained.
Disliked · Deteriorating facilities do not receive the minimum attention in maintenance and repair, spite of several reports. Gym equipments had a few out of order like the bike for example. As this is important to me, I reported it twice. After 11 days it was still broken. The exact same happened with the broken show polish machine. The phones in the room took 6 complaints and remained the same!! There is no seating are in the hotel lobby. Rooms facing street are loud, even on high floor. There was no breakfast buffet on the first 3 days and no apologies for that.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask for a room in the back. Front rooms are loud due to traffic. Higher floors are recommended
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ayman Gamal, General Manager at J5 Hotels - Port Saeed
Responded Sep 27, 2021
Dear TripAdvisor Member, Thank you for choosing to stay at J5 Hotels Port Saeed and for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay. It is disappointing to hear that there were shortfalls that affected what could have been a better stay experience for you and we sincerely apologized for the inconvenience this has caused. Please be assured that we have taken careful note of your concern with regards to gym equipment, shoe polish machine, and room telephone as well as the room furniture and room cleaning and will ensure that these matters are carefully looked into. We also regret the inconvenience you faced due to road noise disturbance. We do have quieter rooms to offer away from the street and can be requested upon check-in, depending on the availability. For the breakfast, please allow us to explain that we just put back our daily buffet breakfast last Thursday,16 September, and our apologies if we didn’t make you aware of this. On a brighter note, we are happy to hear that our staff in particular Ibrahim, Kippa, and Sandar were able to create a positive impression on you during your stay and made you feel at home. Equally pleasing to hear also the hotel location, room and cleanliness were to your satisfaction. Again, thank you, and hope you will allow us the opportunity to even serve you better in the future. Sincerely yours, Ayman Gamal Room Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
VoyagerAngel wrote a review Dec 2020
12 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 1 month and we are glad we chose J5 Hotel as we really feels like at home 🙂 The location is very convenient. It's near to shopping mall, metro station and other activities. The staffs are attentive and friendly. We used all of their facilities, including the weight room, laundry and pool. They have also kitchen inside the room and you can borrow kitchenware. I also appreciated their helps for throwing a birthday surprise for my fiancé which was beyond my expectations. We will definitely recommend J5 hotel to our family and friends.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ayman Gamal, General Manager at J5 Hotels - Port Saeed
Responded Dec 20, 2020
Dear TripAdvisor Member, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I’m glad you and your fiancée enjoyed your one month stay in the hotel, it is always nice hearing back from our guests. We truly appreciate you letting us know what highlighted your experience with us, from our equipped room, thoughtful amenities and facilities, convenient location, and warm and friendly service. We always take pride in making our guests feel at home away from home. Your kind compliments are very much appreciated and will definitely encourage the team to continue delivering memorable guest experiences. We truly appreciate your kind words. We can't wait to warmly welcome you again soon, hopefully in the near future. Warm regards, Ayman Gamal Room Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tiffany V wrote a review Jul 2022
Dubai, United Arab Emirates13 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Best stay in Dubai I’ve had so far I love coming here this is my second summer in a row. Reception is super friendly they greet you every time you come by your name and they even said my last name correctly. It is very clean smells very good they come for cleaning every day all the rooms come with a kitchenette so you can cook there’s laundry you can do yourself in the building a huge gym and a huge swimming pool on the roof. The bathrooms are modern and clean . I hope to return again InshaAllah !
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ayman Gamal, General Manager at J5 Hotels - Port Saeed
Responded Jul 18, 2022
Dear TripAdvisor Member, Thank you very much for the great comments about your previous stay at J5 Hotels Saeed and for your continued patronage. We strive to make our guest's every stay comfortable and enjoyable and we are happy to hear you loved your stay with us. Equally pleasing to hear your high praises for the staff for their remarkable hospitality and service. Allow me to extend this to my team so that I could credit them for their efforts. Our facilities are indeed favorable to short and extended stay guests that value location, value-for-money rates, spacious rooms with equipped kitchen, proximity to the airport, and very accessible to local attractions and services be it for leisure or business. We are definitely looking forward to welcoming you back at J5 Hotels Port Saeed again soon. Sincerely, Ayman Gamal Room Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elena C asked a question Mar 2021
Jacksonville, Florida3 contributions
Is the airport shuttle operational and what is the cost?
Answer from J5Rimal
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Dear Guest, Thank you for your interest in J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Please send all your enquiry to our email address mentioned in our website Kind regards, J5 Hotels
Answer from J5Rimal
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Dear TripAdvisor Guest, Please send your inquiry at our email address mentioned on our website or you may call us directly at 009714 2940300. Thank you.
Answer from Ayman Gamal
Dubai, United Arab Emirates1 helpful vote
Dear Mr Mostafa, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your excellent review of your stay. We really appreciate reading your positive comments about our staff especially Ram of Housekeeping. I am glad that he was able to create a positive impression with you. I’ll make to share your kind words as this will inspire them to continue giving an impeccable service to you, and other guests, in the future. Sincerely, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Answer from Ayman Gamal
Dubai, United Arab Emirates1 helpful vote
Dear Valued Guest, Good day! In reference to your inquiry, Yes induction plates and pots are available in the rooms. Kind regards, J5 Hotels Port Saeed
Answer from Adam L
14 contributions1 helpful vote
Hello I’m sorry but I don’t have the managers contact info. This review was from our first stay and I didn’t think to collect it.
Global10078126938 wrote a tip Jun 7
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I wish there was more variety in breakfast"
Read full review
gehad m wrote a tip Jun 2
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Excellent hotel I give 5 stars"
Read full review
eslam e wrote a tip Jun 2
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good "
Read full review
Maruko Is G wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The gym facility is a must visit."
Read full review
RameezNLM wrote a tip May 2024
Riyadh Province, Saudi Arabia3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The value additions such as washing machine, microwave, and hotplate provide convenient and help save costs on food and laundry. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
₱2,875 - ₱4,987 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
rihab rotana - dubai hotel dubai, rihab rotana hotel dubai
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Rihab Rotana - Dubai
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiPort Saeed / Deira
NUMBER OF ROOMS
134
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

J5 HOTELS - PORT SAEED - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Dubai, United Arab Emirates) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about J5 Hotels - Port Saeed
Which popular attractions are close to J5 Hotels - Port Saeed?
Nearby attractions include Deira City Center Shopping Mall (0.4 km), Vacanza Global Travels (0.3 km), and Staycation Leisure Tourism (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at J5 Hotels - Port Saeed?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at J5 Hotels - Port Saeed?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at J5 Hotels - Port Saeed?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at J5 Hotels - Port Saeed?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to J5 Hotels - Port Saeed?
Conveniently located restaurants include Nando's, Bistro Domino, and Medley Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at J5 Hotels - Port Saeed?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does J5 Hotels - Port Saeed have airport transportation?
Yes, J5 Hotels - Port Saeed offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at J5 Hotels - Port Saeed?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does J5 Hotels - Port Saeed offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at J5 Hotels - Port Saeed?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, Arabic, and Filipino.
All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DubaiHotels near J5 Hotels - Port Saeed
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars