We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji

Save
Share
Lot 14 Wasawasa Rd Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi, Viti Levu 00679 Fiji
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$274
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/18/22
Booking.com
$230
View deal
Trip.com
$155
View deal
Hotels.com$274
Travelocity$274
Priceline$267
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (180)
Room & Suite (48)
Pool & Beach (30)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 17/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Updated 17/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 38 hotels in Nadi
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Fiji’s newest 4 Star Beachfront 6-floor Luxury Serviced Apartment Suites centrally located 15 minutes from Nadi Town, Port Denarau Marina and Nadi International Airport. Directly fronting onto Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay. Has spectacular sunsets with a 360 degree rooftop scenic view overlooking Nadi Bay and nearby Mamanuca and Southern Yasawas. The Resort features self-contained luxury Suites, Conference room facilities for corporate & group meetings, a romantic ambiance, sunset deck, exotic backdrops. Ideal for Families, Groups, Couples and Singles.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Horseback riding
Babysitting
Parking garage
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Rooftop bar
Evening entertainment
Children's television networks
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Free airport transportation
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
Neck massage
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Radio
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English
203Reviews9Q+A24Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 112
  • 67
  • 11
  • 1
  • 12
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Lisa S wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
Ramada Wailoaloa is an amazing resort, specious rooms, staff so hospitable especially Una and Seta. Had a mix with our booking and thanks to the sales manager Una she handled the situation very professionally. Our friend Seta is a true gentleman. Cheers will visit again soon. Lisa Shelby.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Mike B wrote a review 11 Aug
1 contribution
We enjoyed the location as there are several hotels in a row right on the beach front. Very social venue with fantastic staff. Centrally located near to the airport, Nadi, and Denarau. Beds and rooms are very clean and comfortable.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ramada sales, Sales at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you for the 5/5 rating !!! We are glad to hear your time at Ramada Suites was so enjoyable! We endeavor to offer an excellent experience for all of our guests so we are happy to know you were able to take advantage of our convenient location . We look forward to welcome you again soon for another memorable experience!
Read more
Salni Pillay wrote a review 11 Aug
1 contribution
Enjoyed our stay at Ramada. All expectations met. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Excellent location to the city and airport and all other places of interest. We will definitely go back to this place.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ramada sales, Sales at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Responded 2 days ago
Bula Vinaka and thank you so much for your 5-star review! glad you enjoyed your stay whilst staying with us. We will share this with the rest of the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.”
Read more
Joy Z wrote a review 6 Aug
2 contributions
We really enjoyed our stay at Ramada for 3 nights. Our king studio room is large, clean and has washer/dryer with nice views of ocean and mountains. There is a notifiable buzzing noise from the equipment on the restaurant above our room(505). My partner found this interrupted his sleep a little bit. The staff are very helpful, and the location is great.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ramada sales, Sales at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking out the time to review. We do apologies to your experience you had during your stay with us. We have placed a note on the issue for management. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read more
Sravan G wrote a review 5 Aug
3 contributions
As a family of 3 with a child, this was our first holiday trip to Fiji. The hotel is located in an ideal location, just 15 minutes drive away from airport and in front of the beach. The front desk (Emma, Anna) were very friendly and took the extra care to make us feel comfortable after a long journey of 22 hrs from South Korea. The concierge team (Saitreke & Poate) were excellent with transferring our luggage and servicing our requests such as impromptu travel arrangements or luggage storage. The kids pool and play area was something my 4 year old child was excited about and would always be running to keep himself entertained. Though I think they could think of improving their TV programs to cater to wider audiences.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: The beach front one bedroom room is the best.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ramada sales, Sales at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Responded 1 week ago
Bula Vinaka, Thank you for such a wonderful review and rating. We appreciate your time and effort in giving us a feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and loved our hotel facilities. We are currently in a process of providing more channels on our TV programs. Hope to have you stay with us again in the future !! Vinaka
Read more
DavidH Palmerston North wrote a review Jul 2022
Palmerston North, New Zealand7 contributions2 helpful votes
If you think 4 stars is about just a list of ammenities that’s ok. But if you are expecting good food and modern rooms you will be disappointed. Downstairs the food was worst, have tasted better in a roadside diner. Room was clean but furniture was tired. Certainly not 4 star so very overpriced. No wonder not full during busy season.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Unaisi Vulavou, Sales at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our resort after your recent stay with us Kindly be advised that the restaurants are outsourced however we will definitely raise this up with the concern team. Also note that we were sitting on 94% occupancy for the month of June & July and we acknowledged receipt of your feedback and all comments noted & discussed at length with the respective departments, for our improvements. Vinaka
Read more
Rachel wrote a review Jul 2022
18 contributions3 helpful votes
We stayed for two nights after a trip to the Yasawas to do day trips to some of the Mamanuca islands, and there were four of us so we picked the hotel for its two-bedroom apartments. The units are efficient and have a nice kitchen and washer/dryer, and nice views if you're beachfront. The location is not ideal - the beach is gray sand, the water is dark and murky and not swimmable, and it is 15 minutes to anything - the port, the airport, Nadi. There are four hotels and nothing else here. The restaurant was empty, but we ordered dinner because there was nowhere else to go, and dinner for four took 1.5 hours to be served. It appeared to come from the smugglers cove hotel next door. The staff was very kind and apologetic. The unit was not totally clean - there was a panty liner stuck to the wall of our room when we checked in. And when we asked for an extra blanket because the AC wouldn't adjust and was set at 18, the hotel could not provide one and just brought two more sheets.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: Nice views from the beachfront rooms
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Unaisi Vulavou, Sales at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Responded 2 weeks ago
Bula Vinaka Thank you for taking the time to review our resort after your recent stay with us Here at Ramada Suites Fiji, we are committed in providing our guests with the highest quality of services and facilities and we sincerely regret that we fell short of our goal in this instance. Obviously, your holiday experiences did not meet your expectations, which was impaired by various factors and for that we apologize. We also acknowledge receipt of your feedback and all comments noted & discussed at length with the respective departments, for our improvements. We hope that you will choose our Resort again for your next holiday destination whereby we will welcome the opportunity to make it a better & memorable experience, for you & your loved one Vinaka
Read more
JCW1993 wrote a review Jul 2022
188 contributions101 helpful votes
Firstly the (really) good. The rooms are great - large, clean and with very comfortable beds and good shower. Staff are also fantastic and very helpful. Check in fine. Then it all got a bit odd - none of the restaurants on the pool deck or the sixth floor seem to be associated with the hotel - ie it’s impossible to charge anything to your room - which kind of defeats the point of the pre-auth deposit…. And makes sitting with friends and working out the bill per room arduous. Food downstairs around the pool area was really really average. Dynamite spicy prawns comprised a handful of insipid prawns swimming in a sea of flavorless coconut milk with a big pile of rice - not good. Pizza was coated in huge amounts of cheese and close to inedible. Burger was apparently average. Fish and chips didn’t come until about an hour after the first dish. Beers were cold and good, however. Breakfast on the sixth floor similarly complex and patchy - pancakes burnt and very stodgy - served with a tiny amount of banana. Quesadilla was pretty good and well spiced. The pool is pretty small and the beach pretty average - a far cry from the joys of the islands. All in all an OK base to stop before flying out or if flying in late and certainly convenient for town and shopping.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Eat outside the hotel!!!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Unaisi Vulavou, Sales at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Responded 4 weeks ago
Bula Vinaka and thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better in the future. Please feel free to reach out to sales@ramadawailoaloafiji.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Vinaka
Read more
IslandGirl wrote a review Jul 2022
Melbourne, Australia50 contributions71 helpful votes
We had a king suite on 2nd floor. Was clean and all the facilities we needed and more since we only spent 1 nyt. Beach is amazing. Food in the restaurant upstairs was really gd. We ordered 2 tapas and 1 main but couldnt eat the main so packed a takeaway. Cocktails were delicious too. Staff at reception and restaurant were very friendly. The band playing on Sat nyt wr veryyyy good. Overall loved our stay and will definitely return and stay longer 😍
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Unaisi Vulavou, Sales at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Responded 4 Jul 2022
Bula , Thank you very much for your encouraging comments on the various aspects of our service. To be held in such high regard by our customers is surely a dream come true for us and this is motivation enough for us to keep scaling greater heights. We’re glad that our amenities and overall ambiance suited your needs. Do expect enhanced levels of commitment on every visit! Vinaka
Read more
Ziggygt wrote a review Jul 2022
Germantown, Wisconsin159 contributions39 helpful votes
Rooms were clean. food was good. very friendly staff. Beach was pretty dirty with lots of black sand and dead plant floating. Ocean water was not clear like I expected. Adjacnet resorts gave lots of food and entertainment options as well
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Unaisi Vulavou, Sales at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Responded 4 Jul 2022
Bula Vinaka, Thank you for your feedback and review! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience in spite of the black sand and not clear ocean water. Thanks for your support, we really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon, Vinaka
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$173 - US$288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FijiViti LevuNadi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Which popular attractions are close to Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji?
Nearby attractions include The Wreck (0.07 km), Wailoaloa Beach (0.08 km), and Sigavou Studios (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji?
Conveniently located restaurants include Awesome Grill, Second wife, and Olive Tree Wailoaloa.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji have airport transportation?
Yes, Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.