We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveler (33)
Room & Suite (25)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent79%
  • Very good16%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“bukit timah”(12 reviews)
“washing machine”(9 reviews)
“high speed wifi”(3 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Suites
All hotel details
Offers from Wilby Residences
Offers & Announcements: SGD 200 (SGD)
Offers from Wilby Residences
Offers & Announcements: SGD 200 (SGD)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveler rating
69
15
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
69
15
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbukit timahwashing machinehigh speed wifilong term staysixth avenuehighly recommend this apartmentclothes dryerpots and pansbbq arealoved our stay hereservice apartmentsfull kitchenone bedroom apartmentlaundry servicewithin reachgreat place to stay in singaporedining table
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for several months and it has a nice feel about the place. Staff are excellent but the apartments are quite tired especially the bathrooms and kitchen. Lots of noisy kids about. A good experience but I wouldn't stay here again.More

1  Thank RichieLloyd66
Response from Wilbyteam, Public Relations Manager at Wilby ResidencesResponded 5 days ago

Dear RichieLloyd66, Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor and sharing your stay experience with us! We really appreciate it! We are overjoyed to read that our staffs had made a good impression on you. We hope to be of service to you again! With...More

Property's Favorite Review
Reviewed 7 May 2018

My wife and I stayed 3 months at Wilby Central in Bugis. We surveyed and visited many of the service apartments in the area. There were some that were bigger, newer, and cheaper, but none offered the combination of service, convenience, price and hospitality as...More

1  Thank NL42565
Response from Wilbyteam, Public Relations Manager at Wilby ResidencesResponded 9 May 2018

Dear alfa_lim, Warmest greetings from the entire Wilby Residences Team! Thank you for sharing about your stay at Wilby Central! We appreciate your wonderful feedback. It was our pleasure providing you a comfortable and compact living space with our stellar service, location, and amenities. Reviews...More

Reviewed 22 March 2018

Everything was good, especially liked the breakfast, gym, and sauna. Service was great, the staff is helpful, and they were also kind with last minute changes of stay lenghts. I would recommend it to anyone travelling for business.More

Thank Gergő K
Response from Wilbyteam, Public Relations Manager at Wilby ResidencesResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Mr Gergő K, Warmest greetings from the entire Wilby Residences Team! Thank you for your review! From the bottom of our hearts, we really value your feedback. We are overjoyed to know that you liked our breakfast and facilities.We invest time and effort into...More

Reviewed 13 March 2018

I stayed at Wilby Central for four and half months and I cannot sing the praises highly enough of Jasmine and the whole team at Wilby.From the day I arrived in October, each and every person has made me feel welcome and at home in...More

Thank JADEH_RLG
Response from Wilbyteam, Public Relations Manager at Wilby ResidencesResponded 16 March 2018

Dear JADEH_RLG, Warmest greetings from the entire team at Wilby Residences! Thank you so much for reviewing us on Tripadvisor! You have send us waves of joy with your comments on your positive stay experience at Wilby Central, and we are so thankful to have...More

Reviewed 27 February 2018

This offered me the worst service I have ever experienced. They charge me utility bill separately. And they did not prepare the bill before I leave the country. I had to do international money transfer which takes huge time and cost. Never stay.More

Thank kojim513
Response from Wilbyteam, Public Relations Manager at Wilby ResidencesResponded 1 March 2018

Dear Mr Koji san, Thank you for letting us know your stay experience with us. We are terribly sorry to learn you had an uncomfortable stay with us. It is with deep regret that such an event has taken place due to our staff's oversight....More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Singapore
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Shuttle Bus Service
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Airport Transportation
Meeting Rooms
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$213 - US$283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$213 - US$283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (33)
Room & Suite (25)
Pool & Beach (8)
Dining (4)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
RobinLovesToTravel
30 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Paul M | Reviewed this property |
It is long enough, but the shallow end is pretty shallow, about 1 meter and maybe a little less. I found myself bumping against the bottom at the shallow end. If you are a "gentle" swimmer, you should be OK.
2
Votes
Cheryl C
4 February 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from WilbyResidences | Property representative |
Dear Cheryl, Greetings from Wilby Residences! We do have apartments that accommodates 3 adults or more. You may drop us an email or give us a call. We look forward to sharing more information with you. Thank you very... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"lift can be slow so lower floors maybe more convenient, but higher floors have better views"
Read review
"Balcony Room #15- 03"
Read review
"Never stay"
Read review
"Good views from this place, so choose a room on a higher level"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing