Andaz Singapore

Andaz Singapore

Traveler (2563)
Andaz Suite - living area
Room & Suite (625)
Icehaus - one of three shophouses included in Andaz Singapore's breakfast buffet
Dining (246)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#82 of 345 hotels in Singapore
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Directly connected to Bugis MRT station and situated at the crossroads of the Kampong Glam, Little India and Bras Basah Bugis cultural districts, with their intimate shophouse-filled alleyways and atmospheric colours, textures and flavours, Andaz Singapore aims to spark off a sense of discovery of the rich culture of Singapore, and inspire guests to experience the city through fresh perspectives. All guestrooms feature floor-to-ceiling windows that frame stunning views of Singapore’s skyline. In-room guests will enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi, and minibar with snacks and beverages. Choose from a variety of food and beverage options - Alley on 25 brings Singapore street dining to the sky by offering a multi-cuisine dining experience; 665°F is a steakhouse specialising in prime meats and sustainable seafood grilled in a Pira Oven; 5 ON 25 is a modern upscale restaurant featuring refined Cantonese cuisine; Bar Square, the hotel’s communal bar; and Mr Stork, a rooftop bar offering breath-taking 360-degree view of the city.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Kids pool
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Rooftop bar
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Harbor View
Great View
Languages Spoken
Chinese, Malay

Location

5 Fraser Street, Singapore 189354 Singapore
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Changi Airport
Seletar Airport
13.1 km
See all flights
3,732Reviews54Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,605
  • 663
  • 218
  • 115
  • 132
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Renae2006 wrote a review Jan 2020
Toronto, Canada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This property offers good value but I will not call it a true 5 star property. It is a rather big hotel. Check in was ok but the person did not clearly advise us we had to take 2 different sets of elevators to the room. ( The hotel is situated within an office building so the true lobby was on the 25th floor, which was where the elevators to the rooms was situated). After a long flight, that was not welcoming. The booking I made included breakfast, which was a buffet breakfast. It is a huge hotel, with kids running and screaming. The hotel pool looks great on the website, but it is PUNY given the size of the hotel. So don't be fooled by the website picture and expect you can go for a dip in the serenity pool. One can hardly find a lounge chair. The buffet breakfast was ok, selection was not bad, but it certainly pales in comparison to many other hotel buffet breakfast in Asia, particularly the Shila in Seoul. The room size is ok, not big but sufficient. The location is ok, it is next to a subway stop and could be accessed through indoor walkway through the mall. The electricity outlets are not friendly to North american users, unlike other hotels in Asia, where I stayed on this trip. Without an adapter, one definitely cannot plug in your computer. My adapter stopped working and had to call for one at midnight. Lucky for me, they did show up after 2 calls, otherwise, I could not have finished my work on my computer. One would have thought a true 5 star property these days would have resolved these issues. Housekeeping does not show up early, probably because the property is huge. Overall, not bad value but please do not expect it to be a 5 star property, unlike some other Andaz properties I have experienced.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The fun seeker wrote a review Mar 2021
Singapore, Singapore
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our 3rd staycation since Covid and I have to say, this is a very nice hotel. The room is very clean and furnished with modern furnishings - automated curtains and blinds with buttons next to the bed and a big flat screen TV mounted on an adjustable swing wall.

The room structure is very unique too, it has a huge wardrobe / bathroom and tiolet space. The bedroom is separated by 2 sets of swing doors.

All the drinks and snacks in the minibar are included in the room rates too. That includes coffee capsules, TWG tea bags, 2 bottles of beer, 2 bottles of coke, 1 bottle of ice milo and 4 bottles of assorted drinks, kit kat and a small bag of chips.

Location of the hotel is great as we are just 3min walk away from Haji Lane, 5min walk from bugis junction and Liang Seah Street.

The breakfast spread is limited but the taste is excellent. High tea set is great too.

The pool at level 25 offers a great city view. Just make sure you book the pool slots early as there are limited slots available per day.

Overall we had a very pleasant stay with Andaz. Will definitely spread the word to our friends and relatives. Lastly, we want to thank Andaz for the tiny surprise that they prepared for us as the stay was also to celebrate our anniversary.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gigirichard wrote a review Dec 2020
Singapore, Singapore
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Andaz is the perfect place to get away from the hustle and bustle of a busy work life. The spacious room offers one a wonderful respite - comfortable bed, large screen TV with multiple channels, and best of all, the mini-bar is well stocked with soft drinks, Nespresso coffee capsules and TWG teabag, Kit Kat and chips.
Food at Alley on 25 is excellent. We enjoyed the barramundi dish so much at lunch, we had it again for dinner. After dinner, we adjourned to great views and drinks at Mr Stork. The view from this 39th level watering hole is nothing short of awesome. We had fun trying to name the many buildings in the CBD .
Service at the restaurant and bar is attentive and quick, and staff observe safe distancing measures. Hand sanitisers are available at all public areas.
I noticed many young families with children in tow, so obviously Amdaz is a safe place for families to enjoy a staycation during this times.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Raine27 wrote a review Apr 2021
Singapore, Singapore
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location esp when it has been raining since it's connected underground to the train station & malls. Staff were kind enough to have us checked in 2 hours early at 1pm with little fuss/wait, and also sent up a small token of macarons for my birthday.

Reception could be confusing with this open concept, just looked like people standing around and uniform wasn't v clear that it was a uniform... but small thing, that's fine. staff were friendly & helpful, in particular the kind uncle at the door facilitating check in and out. the warmest staff member i encountered during this stay.

View was amazing, layout was different, refreshing. In-room service was helpful and relatively resourceful. sent up; a vase (for flowers), mini scissors, wine glasses, cotton pad, HDMI cable (which Oasia Downtown did not have). in fact, there was a QR chat function for convenience.

mini bar was complimentary; sweet! but nespresso machine badly maintained depositing black specks. did not make coffee.

V confused about the hotel slippers tho. they were "good morning" themed (ie the blue white flip flops) rather than the usual fluffy slippers.

it's a great spin & i presume v convenient for people who don't bring slippers around and want to walk with convenience however, the slippers came tied together and we didn't have scissors to snip them apart (neither did the room provide any)

it came in 2 sizes; M & L. both of which seemed to run small in sizing. wasn't that functional & abit frustrating considering how hard & metallic cold the bathroom floor was.

"Samsung Smart TV" was poor and just equipped with Cable TV channels. not compatible w Apple pdts for screen mirroring. recommend bringing your own entertainment if staying in-room

pool was crowded even on a Tue; gave it a pass as there was just too many people.

breakfast was aite, had better.

nice to look see experience one-time. wouldn't mind returning at a much lower price point, but would park my money elsewhere for now.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: consider a weekday booking
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amy Lu, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaz Singapore
Responded May 6, 2021
Dear Raine27, Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. It is important that our guests feel welcomed and warm once they step into the hotel and we do apologize that we were not able to provide such an experience for you. Please rest assure that this feedback has been communicated to the team as well as the management to ensure that the proper training is provided and improvements are made in our service delivery. Yours Sincerely, Amy Lu Director Of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mellfell21 wrote a review Jan 2020
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for two nights as part of a 10 day trip, We only stayed as we thought MBS was going to be to touristy & busy for five nights but regretted the move almost immediately.
We arrived to no baggage handlers & the smallest & busiest reception for check-in. My husband loaded all our luggage onto the trolley & wheeled it in so it wasn't left on the street.
We requested an extra bed for our teen at S$100/night which never arrived so we all kipped in the huge bed for two nights. The room wasn't cleaned the first morning as we were late leaving but still hadn't been done when we got back at 5pm. They knocked to do it but was too late & we were changing to go out.
The service at Mr Stork on the roof was just weird & seemed to be manned by people doing work experience. Considering the price of the drinks, it was unacceptable.
The pool is small & there is no shade at all so sitting there is hugely hot & uncomfortable. Breakfast buffet was great though.
We love the Andaz as a brand normally but this experience was terrible between a Marina Bay Sands stay & Mandarin Oriental.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Choose somewhere else
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AndazSG, Front Office Manager at Andaz Singapore
Responded Feb 9, 2020
Dear Alison D, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback. Firstly, thank you for your constant support for the Andaz brand. Guest satisfaction is our top priority and we are very sorry to hear that your experience fell short of expectations and the high standards which we greatly pride ourselves in offering to all our guests. Your valuable feedback will be shared with the respective teams and we will work harder together in our continuous effort to improve ourselves. We sincerely hope that you will give us a chance to welcome you back again for a renewed experience with us in the future. Best regards, Suhana Hadad Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
I1254IEnicole wrote a review Jan 2021
Singapore, Singapore
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Multiple service fails that made me really disappointed in the hotel. Was initially very excited because the hotel was new and pictures looked great. But when we arrived, the celebration gift the hotel gave for my friend’s upcoming nuptials was a box of the hotel’s shampoo and shower gel, and the icing on the cake was the congratulatory message that came with it addressed to the wrong person. Room smelt weird, certain appliances were not working half the time and also present a health hazard. Spotted some spare balloons around the room leftover from a previous party I suspect. Took us forever to get our drinks at the pool side (almost 30 mins btw) and the apology was an extension of our pool time so we could actually finish our drinks. Sorry but no thanks.

I would highly recommend people choose another hotel if you want greater value for money.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: January 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amy Lu, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaz Singapore
Responded Jan 25, 2021
Dear I1254IEnicole, Thank you for taking the time to provide this valuable feedback to us. We apologize for the service shortfalls you had experienced during your stay. We are thankful that you have brought these scenarios up to us, so that we may be able to grow and get better as a team. We will increase our service standards to the levels of which we are known for and proud to deliver. Yours sincerely, Amy Lu Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
h3imao wrote a review Oct 2020
Singapore
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Some feedbacks for your improvement consideration

Concierge

Improvement
1) Phone Service not very attentive. Manage to dial in after 6th tries and the required answers have to still go through email platform and find out again on the day when I’m checking in.

Positive
Concierge Officer, Greg (Hope I remember and spelled the name correctly), was good at keeping us feel welcome and manage our expectation well by giving us a short extension for our check out time.

Room

Improvement
The room smell musty whenever we walked in. I guess it could be the microbial protection coating that causes this. It will be great if there is a diffuser or air purifying device to remove it.

Not much of the tv channel option, it will be good if the tv has Netflix or Disney+ option for customer to login to their own account to enjoy the room and watch a show.

Positive
The design of the room is unique and we kinda like it and appreciate it and decent view from 31st floor.

Food

Improvement
We didn’t manage to try the food from Alley On 25 due to the overwhelming crowd. We will have to be put on a wait list (3rd in the list) If we want to dine in at around 7pm. We tried to make early reservation via the phone call. However the customer service officer informed us that we just need to walk in and do not need to make any reservation. It’s a pity that we can’t enjoy 25% discount perks for dining in for our wedding anniversary. This left us with one option that is to go back to our room and enjoy their in room food service

Positive
The in room food quality is actually quite decent.
The breakfast service and food quality is quite decent as well.

Parking
Improvement
I think it was quite surprise to me that andaz do not have car park complimentary for in house guest. Perhaps this is the market standard right now. But it is quite shocking to me.

Positive
Nil

Conclusion
Overall, I think is still a decent stay. I believe the staffs and management have tried their best to deliver a good experience for the in house guests. However, I’m not too sure I will recommend it to my friends and love ones at this period of time.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hansel56 wrote a review Feb 2020
Singapore, Singapore
2.0 of 5 bubbles
1. upon check in i was in the midst of freshening up and in various states of undress when a hotel staff barged in with his shoes attempting to refill the mini bar. granted i heard a knock on the door. but the staff, who i later learned was on his first day on the job, gave me little time to respond before enter. furthermore, he entered with his shoes and made me very uncomfortable with the overall cleanliness of the room for the rest of my stay.

2. the cleaning crew did a less than satisfactory job overall as there were days when the minibar was not entirely restocked, towels were not refreshed neatly, or toiletries not replaced. there was even one day where the sink was left clocked up with water.

3. I was also locked out of my room on two separate occasions as the digital lock malfunctioned and an engineer had to be called to fix the problem. on one occasion my family had to wait outside my room for >15 min as staff tried to remedy the problem.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AndazSG, Front Office Manager at Andaz Singapore
Responded Feb 9, 2020
Dear Hansel56, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us and for helping us to be better. We are very sorry to hear that your experience in certain aspects fell short of expectations and the high standards which we greatly pride ourselves in offering to all our guests. We take great pride in ensuring that every single one of our guests feels comfortable and relaxed in our space, and apologise for the unfortunate situation you encountered and for all the inconveniences you had to endure. Your valuable feedback has been shared with the respective teams and we will be sure to work together as a team in our continuous effort to improve ourselves. We sincerely hope to have the chance to welcome you back again for a renewed experience in the near future. Best regards, Suhana Hadad Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
daphnelee2021 wrote a review May 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service is professional, helpful, polite and good. The room we had has bathroom, toilet and sink all separate so one person will not hold up the entire bathroom/toilet/sink at any one time. We ordered in dinner and the soup was still piping hot when it arrived, and so was the breakfast laksa. Hotel is very near to Bugis MRT via B3 lift and close to food places such as Tan Quee Lan Street restaurants. Pool is a mini infinity pool with good view. A very pleasant stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: May 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilary Teo wrote a review Dec 2020
Singapore, Singapore
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Check in was fast and painless, every other request could be accessed via chatbot from our phones. The room was very spacious and clean - power outlets and charging ports could be found all over the room. Toilet was huge and clean too. The view from the window was amazing at night.
Room service food was so-so but that isn't a big factor considering there are so many places nearby that serve great food.
Hotel was very convenient to access with bugis mrt right underneath and nicoll highway station just a 5min walk away
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: December 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from 29hario
Jakarta, Indonesia75 contributions76 helpful votes
My answer will be similar w/ Nick C as per my previous experience, the Hotel will charge you a full day stay if you want to leave early morning.
Jan M asked a question Oct 2022
3 contributions
Do you follow water-saving practices?
Answer from Imbert
Singapore, Singapore395 contributions38 helpful votes
Not popular here
Mark asked a question Jul 2022
5 contributions
Are children allowed in the roof top bar area at night?
Answer from Happy Holidays
Singapore, Singapore562 contributions83 helpful votes
Hi they are allow with adult accompanied if they are below 18 years old.
vinaries2 asked a question Oct 2021
Singapore, Singapore29 contributions5 helpful votes
Does it have TV channel that show English football?
Answer from Alvin Ngo
Singapore, Singapore1,161 contribution157 helpful votes
Sorry, no. There are other sports channels that show soccer matches but not EPL and no direct broadcast as well. Many hotels do not carry the paid channels for EPL.
Answer from Tan Geok Hui H
Singapore, Singapore1 contribution
Best to check with the hotel via their customer service hotline or email on their website. Coz recently, the government is going to roll out new restrictions due to the worsening covid situation. Also check for their recent hotel benefits including food choices (if any hotel benefits has changed or removed. I had the Sunroom "aka their alfresco roof bar" all-day free non-alcoholic drinks removed then) in lieu of changing new restrictions before u book yr staycation. Best of luck. & Happy Birthday staycation in advance!
CabanaJohn wrote a tip May 2024
Las Vegas, Nevada124 contributions106 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take the Malay quarter walking tour through the free walking tour website. It will show you a bunch of cool stuff that is close by the hotel"
Read full review
Earl Q wrote a tip May 2024
Palo Alto, California73 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It’s right in the MRT Sta, takes Apple Pay so no need to purchase tickets. convenient! Try the Resto’s in Muslim Quarter super great vibe!"
Read full review
bobham1 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Airdrie, United Kingdom14 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"MRT use is cheap and easy to navigate using a credit card."
Read full review
aae2016 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Hampshire, United Kingdom16 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool area isn't huge so you could be disappointed and not find a spot. If your flight is later in the day you can use the pool shower."
Read full review
Tulsi S wrote a tip Feb 2024
San Jose, California21 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you can book off season, you can get this hotel for the same price as a 3 star hotel in USA ."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Singapore area.
PRICE RANGE
₱18,710 - ₱21,064 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SingaporeSingaporeBugis / Downtown Core/Downtown Singapore / Central Area/City Area
NUMBER OF ROOMS
347
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ANDAZ SINGAPORE - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Andaz Singapore
Which popular attractions are close to Andaz Singapore?
Nearby attractions include Xcape Singapore (0.3 km), Sultan Mosque (0.3 km), and Haji Lane (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Andaz Singapore?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Andaz Singapore?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Andaz Singapore?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Andaz Singapore?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Andaz Singapore?
Conveniently located restaurants include Anatolia Restaurant SG, Man Fu Yuan, and Positano Risto.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Andaz Singapore?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Andaz Singapore have airport transportation?
Yes, Andaz Singapore offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Andaz Singapore?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Andaz Singapore offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Andaz Singapore?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including Chinese and Malay.
All Singapore HotelsSingapore Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SingaporeHotels near Andaz Singapore
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars