We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travel Alert: Boracay island is currently closed to travellers for environmental rehabilitation. Please check with the Philippine Department of Tourism for details on re-opening and for alternative local destinations to visit. http://www.tourism.gov.ph/

Eurotel Boracay

Save
Share
Traveler (32)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (1)
Overview
Station 2 Boracay Island, Malay Aklan Station 2, Malay, Aklan Province 3600 Philippines See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3.5 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Hotel Style
On the Beach
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
On the Beach
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
50
Location
Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Malay > Boracay
Photos
Traveler (32)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (1)
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveler rating
0
8
17
10
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
8
17
10
16
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Negatives : Rooms are very small & not so great amenities provided. Very close to the beach (2min walking distance). Good restaurants are very close by. McDonald's is a prime spot for picking up girls which is 1min away. Positives: Breakfast is good but does...More

Thank Vipul B
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Big rooms, comfy beds! AC - working properly! Not the 3* Hotel conditions from back home (Europe) but clean and good enough to enjoy properly the accommodation! Staff - extremely welcoming and polite!! Location - GREAT!! Breakfast - Horrible!

Thank Florin H
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 4nights with my family last january. Hotel is located in station 2 where everything’s there. 2mins walk from hotel to beach. Near McDonalds and you can find tricycle everywhere. It’s easy to find this hotel. Room was okay, wifi is slow...More

Thank cacharelceline
Reviewed 27 January 2018

Sought to relieve my back ache, I ended up with more pain and on antiinflsmatory medication after your massage. Worst of all, massage therpaist kept on looking at her mobile and talking with fellow filipinos as the place was empty.

Thank Jose C
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Visited Boracay and stayed in this property for a night. Rooms was big and clean. well maintained,Staffs are accommodating and friendly. It was perfect for me because it's just few steps away from the beach. There's a lot of Food stalls nearby and restaurant offering...More

1  Thank Gale A
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Reynalyn C
1 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Julie Fe G | Reviewed this property |
If you didnt had to pay when you booked at this hotel, then i suggest you demand to take a look at the room first when you get to their place before giving your card or paying in cash. Based from experience at this hotel, it... More
0
Votes
cm122009
26 November 2016|
Answer
Response from Rhea C | Property representative |
Good afternoon. We don't have a swimming pool inside the hotel, but good thing though is we are a minute away from the beach front. Thank you for your inquiry.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"There is no room with a view."
113nikis
25 Sep 2017
Read review
"All rooms have no views."
811irenef
1 Sep 2015
Read review
"Don't have the room facing the back lawn, where every morning cocks crowing loudly"
Superboychao
1 May 2015
Read review
"I would prefer to stay in a Higher Room Category such as Euro Suite 1 or Euro Suite 2. No to Studio,..."
asshh20
23 Aug 2014
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing