Ambassador in Paradise Resort

Ambassador in Paradise Resort

bed
Traveler (1414)
Casita Family Suite
Room & Suite (585)
Pool & Beach (276)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#36 of 166 hotels in Boracay
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Ambassador in Paradise Resort is nested in the best "White Beach" location here at Boracay Philippines. We'd love to accommodate conventions, weddings and guests like you who seeks paradise on earth! See you soon!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Airport transportation
Massage
24-hour security
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Shuttle bus service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
Filipino

Location

Station 1, Malay, Aklan Province 5608 Philippines
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,012 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Ambassador in Paradise Resort has earned high marks for its service, with many guests applauding the staff's dedication and friendliness. The resort's amenities, including expansive rooms, varied dining options, and beachside entertainment, are frequently praised, contributing to its vibrant cultural atmosphere celebrated for nightly performances. While the pristine beaches and rooms are commended for their cleanliness, a few guests suggest bathroom upkeep could be improved. Nestled near Station One, the hotel's location is ideal for sunset lovers and water sports enthusiasts, and overall, visitors feel they receive great value for their investment.
Location
Beachfront
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Outstanding

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveler reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,012Review33Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 574
  • 236
  • 82
  • 54
  • 66
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Indian78 wrote a review Feb 2020
Harrow, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I have to give my honest opinion and review.

So before we checked we emailed hotel stating we will arrive early and we were told check-in early won't be an issue.

At check in the rooms weren't ready 10:30am and were told to wait till 2pm after an overnight flight u was exhausted. So we had kill nearly 4 hours by spending money at bar (nothing complimentary) I needed to lie down as my eyes were shutting down so we decided to have a massage for $25 each so that we could just lie down and fall asleep.
Once we checked in at 2pm our room was different to what we expected, pic showed we had a tub in bathroom but we didn't, towels had threads coming out, there was no cup holder for soap toothbrushes,so there was a mess everywhere. What disappointed me the most was that our room wasn't even decorated to honeymoon decor after our long wait and spending our own money. So anyway once I called down and sat at balcony I realised there was a wedding going on and all efforts n focus was all on that. They secluded all guest from having any Interaction (fair enough) but why we had to listen to there music till 11pm was raging me up. There was no sign at hotel advising us on this and I was there for my honeymoon not there private functions.

Also its a 4/5 star hotel and there isn't a concierge so when you arrive you don't know what's happening around unless you've done your own research

Anyway after complaining the next day and we were planning to check out, Paul the supervisor really did do his best to ammend things and decorated our room and threw in a few goodies which was nice and he addressed our concerns. From then on we had an amazing time.

Rooms are very nice and spacious but cpukd do with few upgrades like sockets next to beds. Staff were really helpful and courteous, one guy had communication issues when I only enquired about alical dish he ended bringing to my room. We both weren't best pleased but I think he needs to learn more communication skills.

I wasn't very happy with breakfast, though they did have fresh pancakes, omlettes and buffet style food. The juices weren't fresh on an island which was disheartening, the orange was like a squash and the coffee all filtered didbt go down well in the morning (felt like being in the office) you had to pay for a decent coffee (latte, cappachino)

I did enjoy my stay after all the negatives, Station 1 is a nice place away from all the nouce in station 2 with great sunsets and the beaches. Ambassador woukd have got a five but they need to work on a few things. The hotel isn't cheap in comparison to other island hoteld in South East Asia so I was expecting more without asking for it.

Would I go again? Probably not but defegoung back to Boracay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Philippe Bartholomi, Owner at Ambassador in Paradise Resort
Responded Sep 9, 2022
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your experience in our resort, we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen Connolly wrote a review Jul 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed at Ambassador in Paradise Resort, the resort itself has lovely setting. We got a private transfer which was easy and straightforward experience. Having visited Boracay 12 times previously and mainly staying at the same place, we wanted to try something new and given this is 5 star expected it to be brilliant. The main issue is lack of sun loungers round the pool due to the setting. The breakfast was terrible lack of choice, what was there was minimal and barely replenished and some times items were cold! Lack of vegetarian options was a big issue too.
The room was large and nice and the bed was comfortable, the bathroom is a wet room, again this was large and nice. For a 5 star hotel the shampoo and personal care items were poor quality and there was no tooth brush or toothpaste that you would normally expect in a 5 star hotel.

Upon checking in there was a lot of emphasis on ££ you are given an orange wrist band as your room key and two credit card type cards to exchange for your towels again the emphasis on costs should either of these items go missing, there was also a list of costs and charges in case you soiled items.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Philippe Bartholomi, Owner at Ambassador in Paradise Resort
Responded Jul 25, 2022
Dear Cantona66, Thank you for staying in our resort. We apologize if we have failed to meet your standards. Vegetarian options are available but we should know about your food requirements first . Food is cooked fresh and replenished regularly thus we encounter a few minutes delay in service. Our croissant and viennoiseries are baked fresh. We never claimed to be 5star hotel. There are no 5 star ratings from the Department of Tourism in Boracay. We simply try to offer the best to our customers. Our orange key wristband is given for the comfort of our guests so you can bring it anywhere around without losing it. We apologize if we have to remind guests that if something is missing (like towels and others) or damaged (like tattoo marks on the miles) there will be appropriate charges. This is done everywhere in the world. Toothpaste and toothbrush are available upon request. Being in the island, we try to reduce single packaging and plastic; one way is by controlling usage especially since mot guests prefer to bring their own toothbrush and toothpaste. Our rates are low and are still promotional rates, considering we are still on pandemic Level 1. We have not gone back yet to our 2019 rates. We would have loved to hear about your concerns in the resort so we could have improved on it right away, given you more amenities if needed and make your stay more comfortable. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Alex the GD wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location, good amenities, very spacious family room. But what makes this hotel truly amazing is its people. We requested (like a bit irritated customers) for room transfer because of the noise coming from a construction going on, and our request was handled graciously by Lea. All staff are friendly and courteous (yes, we mean ALL), so we really felt at home. Upon check-out, as we were getting ready to board the van which will take us to the port, a staff chased my husband to give a phone which was left in the room. Kudos! The kind of reception and service we got from this hotel more than made up for the minor inconvenience of construction noise. My only two cents' worth: it would be great if the same room type had the same amenities. We transferred from 1 family room to another and found out that one room had a phone, a coffee maker, bidet, while the other room did not. Also, the room towels have seen better days and do not smell good - replacement maybe in order.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Philippe Bartholomi, Owner at Ambassador in Paradise Resort
Responded Sep 9, 2022
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your experience in our resort, we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tim Comaia wrote a review Feb 2020
Moscow, Russia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed with kids 6 nights in the family suite. I’m perplexed by the high rating of this „5star“ hotel. I suppose, most of these ratings are just fake. It’s an old 3 star hotel. I’m an architect having built over 20 resorts. I know what I speak about.
There is a smoking area direct near the entrance to the room. We smelled cigarettes in the room permanently. The curtains are not wide enough. So people smoking or walking by could see us from outside in the evening. A shower near the swimming pool is located inward the other entrance to the room. The bathroom in the suit has almost the same area as the bedroom!!! Strange design. But in this huge bathroom you don’t find a single hook to hang a towel. The room was dirty and only after we complained they cleaned it properly. At the same breakfast every day we sat immediately next to people laying on their subbeds. It was impossible to walk between sunbirds and tables.
As locals told us, Boracay was locked down for 6 months, since all hotels let their waste water into the sea. There was a big pipe to the sea from the Ambassador in Paradise, too. So the soil deep is still black - so much to the paradise. Now they have a wastewater treatment system directly at the entrance. So you smell “paradise” every time you enter or leave hotel. And last but not least. We paid over 500 Euro per night for the room. What is no more bus ends but pure robbery. So I highly recommend forgetting the name of this old hotel and look for newer ones.
The only positive thing is that the staff is really friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Philippe Bartholomi, Owner at Ambassador in Paradise Resort
Responded Sep 9, 2022
Likewise, we are perplexed about the veracity of your review which looks fake. We are not 5star hotel and we do not charge rooms at 500 Euros. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rsmercader wrote a review Mar 2020
Chicago, Illinois
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Ambassador in Paradise Resort with my mom and extended family after a cousin's wedding. When booking a room, I wanted to make sure that it was easily acceptable for my mom, who had knee surgery and has mobility issues. We were happy to hear that our room number was 111, thinking that it would be on the ground floor. Unfortunately, our room was on the second floor, and my mother would have to climb a steep staircase to get to it. A member of the staff noticed she was having a hard time with the stairs and escorted me to the front desk to see if they can move us to a new room. Fortunately, they were able to find us a new room, but it was not available until the next day until then they sent staff to help my mom go up and down the stairs until we moved into our new room. The staff at the hotel was accommodating and helpful, which made our stay immensely better.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a renovated room. The hotel is slowly renovating all their rooms and the renovated rooms...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Philippe Bartholomi, Owner at Ambassador in Paradise Resort
Responded Sep 9, 2022
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your experience in our resort, we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SatelliteBear wrote a review Jun 2021
Phoenix, Arizona
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I’d give this resort zero stars if I could. While I cannot give a review of the property since we had not stayed there, I can at least attest to the type of customer service they provide people from overseas.

We had booked a room in March 2020 for 3 people but because of COVID restrictions last year, we had to cancel our reservations. We were flying from overseas and we could not leave where we were nor be allowed to fly into Manila at that time. We had tried several times to contact management for A YEAR but there was only a single response from a Paolo de la Torre but no follow-up. It is like pulling teeth trying to get roughly $1000 back from these people! It would not have been as awful had they at least responded but they are very unprofessional considering they are in the service industry. I can only imagine the type of service one will get when they stay here. Return monies you agreed to refund!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Philippe Bartholomi, Owner at Ambassador in Paradise Resort
Responded Jun 29, 2021
Dear Guest, We are terribly sorry for not being able to handle your booking refund properly. We sincerely understand your frustration and we apologize profusely. Our resort was closed for several months and we are now back but on minimal skeleton force. We can assure you that you will be refunded or that your rebooking will be accepted. May I ask you please to email the details of your booking, name etc directly to me at pb @ ambassadorinparadise.com and I will personally look into this. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rich S wrote a review Apr 2022
Grants Pass, Oregon
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I would like to give a five-star review to the Ambassador in Paradise hotel on the island of Boracay, Philippines.
The hotel is located in an ousting location with security at the gate ready to hale you a taxi( tricycle )at any moment or provide you an umbrella in an unexpected shower. The beach extends into the secure area within the hotel, with beach loungers in the sand. Speaking of the sand, it’s white power, amazing white power sand that the restaurant tables overflow into so your candle-lit dinner can be on the sand. The ocean views are stunning!
The housekeeping staff is polite, professional, and very thorough. We were never without fresh towels, the room was spotless, and the nightly cookies were just a bonus.
The front desk staff was helpful beyond expectation, extremely polite, accommodating, and quick to respond to our every need.
Five stars without hesitation!
Rs 

Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Philippe Bartholomi, Owner at Ambassador in Paradise Resort
Responded Apr 29, 2022
Dear Guest, thank you very much for staying in our resort and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We thank you for the recommendations and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gwyndaviesmanila wrote a review Jul 2021
Manila, Philippines
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful stay at Ambassador. We stayed there many years ago but it was nice to be back in Bora and to be so well looked-after by all the staff there. Wonderful warm smiles and great service at breakfast through to night-time helped to ensure that our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. Special mention to Juvy, Jayson and Willy who looked after us most days at breakfast time, Neil, who did the same in the afternoon and evening and Vince and Jason who worked hard behind the bar to ensure we always had a drink! Rico, the manager, was brilliant - thank you Rico. You did a great job, welcoming us and checking to ensure that we were well looked after throughout our stay. Our room was large and good enough for what we needed and room service did a great job each day. The location is perfect, right on the beach and within easy reach of different places to eat, though the food was also very good in the hotel too. Thank you Philippe and everyone else, we had a great stay and look forward to coming back when we can.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: For familes with older kids get a Family Suite.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Philippe Bartholomi, Owner at Ambassador in Paradise Resort
Responded Aug 16, 2021
Dear "Gwyndaviesmanila", Thank you once more for staying with us after a few years not going to Boracay. We are very thankful for recognizing our employees and this will help all of us to continue trying to offer personalized service to our guests. Please check our website for our special rates until the end of the year. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alejandro dela Fuente wrote a review Mar 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a great dinner experience with Ambassador in Paradise, despite the fact that it was a last minute decision, they were very accommodating and set up a table for us with roses on the floor with a heart shaped scene and roses on the table too. Also, they even bought bouquet of flowers for me to give to my partner. It was an such amazing experience, the food was delicious, they band played my partner’s favorite song! She was very satisfied and happy about it! Thank you very much!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Philippe Bartholomi, Owner at Ambassador in Paradise Resort
Responded Sep 9, 2022
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your experience in our resort, we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
WanderWendy wrote a review Jan 2024
4.0 of 5 bubbles
There was smooth communication via email before we arrived which made the preparations easy. They would respond on time with our queries and coordination. This counts for a lot when planning a vacation.
When we got to the Caticlan airport, we saw the guy with the Ambassador in Paradise sign easily. Transfers were smooth. They brought our bags from the airport to the resort.
Check-in was smooth and fast, and since we arrived early, they said they will call us as soon as our rooms were ready.
We ate first at a nearby restaurant. They messaged us earlier than expected that our rooms were ready.
The ocean view room was spacious and had a view of the pool and a part of the ocean. The family casita was spacious as well, and was conveniently located on the ground floor with full view of the beach. This is ideal since we had seniors with us.
Their restaurant food was good, although cooking and service time can use some improvement in making it faster.
Room bathrooms also may me improved more by thorough cleaning, as there were a vit of molds on the bathroom walls.
Service was notably good, too, as waiters and bellboys were all courteous.
Check out was smooth as well.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Resort is located in Station 1, beachfront. Try their BBQ and seafood nights.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cristine Tacud, Guest Services / Front Office at Ambassador in Paradise Resort
Responded Jan 14, 2024
Dear WanderWendy, Mabuhay! Thank you very much for staying in our resort and for sharing your experiences. We are delighted to know that you have received the kind of service that made everything convenient during your stay. We sincerely value your comment and this will surely inspire us more moving forward. We will also make sure to look into the point you have mentioned about our bathrooms. Also, please know that we used green stone tiles on our bathroom walls. We are hoping to welcome you again here in the resort. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HDMakati asked a question Sep 2023
Makati, Philippines3 contributions4 helpful votes
Ambassador in Paradise changed policy Hi Joop - nice to meet you via LinkedIn. I have been visiting your wonderful hotel over the past years and have had many parties. Last year I think my spend was close to 2MM PHP. I consider myself a very loyal customer who only has very positive things to say about the Ambassador in Paradise. As a experienced businessmen with over 30yrs who has over 1500 employees I watch my cash flow as you do in a very granular way. With good intent I wire funds for deposits for food, etc. This is so you do not have to pay high AMEX transaction fees. In the past it has always been the practice what is not used can be used on my next trip which is in December where I will be bringing another large group of people. Your assistant advised me things have changed and what ever deposit moneys have not been used will not be returned and they are non refundable and will be kept by the hotel. I was shocked as this type of business practice especially for loyal customers does not seem to make logical sense. As I tried to cancel my 80,0000php deposit it was too late as the funds will already be in your account today. I am writing you to please consider not keeping unused deposit money and allowing me to forward it to my next reservation in early December a few months away. Your kind consideration in this matter is requested. I hope this makes sense and you can advise your staff to accommodate my request. Thank you. Best, Ben I would like to know if this policy is real
Answer from Cristine T
Boracay, Philippines
Dear Valued Guest, Good morning! Thank you for reaching out to us. With regard to your concern, we have already checked this with the management and as per advised you may use it for incidental charges such as airport transfer, food and beverage, activities and massage. If you're unable to consumed the total deposit for your September stay we can refund it to you or you may used it on your stay on December. In addition, our standard policy/procedure for incidental security deposit is we collect P5,000 deposit to our guests upon check in through cash only. However, since you are our loyal guest, the management made exception. Thank you.
Answer from pbartholomi
Manila, Philippines59 contributions17 helpful votes
Good day, there is no difference in waiting time. Both offer you service from airport to resort without any hassle. The difference between standard and private is that the private option offers you the luxury of your group being alone in the boat. With standard, you may or may not, depending on arrivals, be with other resort guests in the boat. The resort will handle everything for you. Well worth the price.
Answer from Ronel G.
Malay, Philippines
Hi AttyAlgen, thanks for your inquiries. Yes, we do arrange Private Airport Transfer to/from either Kalibo Airport or Caticlan Airport. Prices differ on your point of origin, please mail us your details so we can give you accurate quotation. Thank you!
Answer from Ronel G.
Malay, Philippines
Hi there! Some rooms of the hotel is under renovation but not the Deluxe Ocean View. We cannot guarantee the timeline of construction because it depends on hotel occupancy. Hope this helps. Thanks!
Answer from Ellyza
Doha, Qatar29 contributions27 helpful votes
No construction on Jan 2020 on the island itself but road re-constructions were on-going during our stay. Not sure if the rooms are newly renovated.
Keith D wrote a tip Jul 3
Manila, Philippines15 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I do not like their breakfast, we ate out at the best resultants in Boracay "
Read full review
Marja V wrote a tip Jun 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just enjoy! "
Read full review
Pushpita wrote a tip May 2024
17 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask the hotel to arrange your transportation from airport to the hotel . It is cheaper than Klook and much much better . "
Read full review
Stephen W wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pay for transfer service from the Jetty port - totally worth it"
Read full review
Andie A wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are cats that occasionally roam the restaurant. If you’re staying on the ground floor, there may be a chance a cat might leave a gift."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Boracay area.
PRICE RANGE
₱4,965 - ₱7,068 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ambassador in paradise hotel boracay, ambassador in paradise boracay
LOCATION
PhilippinesVisayasPanay IslandAklan ProvinceMalayBoracay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AMBASSADOR IN PARADISE RESORT - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Boracay, Philippines) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Ambassador in Paradise Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Ambassador in Paradise Resort?
Nearby attractions include Diniwid Beach (0.8 km), The Manic Monkey Crew (0.8 km), and Willy's Rock (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ambassador in Paradise Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Ambassador in Paradise Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Ambassador in Paradise Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Ambassador in Paradise Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Salsa Fusion Restaurant, Phin & Pho, and Kombu Japanese Bistro.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ambassador in Paradise Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Ambassador in Paradise Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Ambassador in Paradise Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ambassador in Paradise Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Ambassador in Paradise Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Boracay HotelsBoracay Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Boracay
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars