Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel

Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel

Brgy. Corong-Corong, El Nido, Palawan Island 5313 Philippines
Traveler (324)
Infinity Pool
Pool & Beach (119)
One of the detached suites
Room & Suite (74)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#12 of 19 resorts in El Nido
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Doublegem Beach Resort and Hotel is a beachfront property with direct access to the beach, that althas a sprawling 30,000 square meter lot about 3km before reaching El Nido town coming from Puerto Princesa City. The resort is blessed with the beach on one side and the lush forest and mountain on the other side, with the EL Nido Highway at the middle of the property. The resort boasts its location and accessibility as one of its many advantages. It offers a variety of rooms created specifically to cater to the different preferences of guests for their ultimate enjoyment of stay in the world's most famous island destination, EL NIDO. From the 12 air-conditioned rooms started in 2014, we now have 74 rooms to choose from, all airconditioned. 1. Beachfront building - rooms have direct access to the beach and its oceanview rooms offer sweeping view of world's famous Bacuit Bay and the stunning sunset even inside the room. The front office is located here where all guests do their check-ins and check outs. 2. Forest building - it is located on the forest side of the property across the road and all rooms enjoy the cool breeze of the resort's private forest. The common balcony/hallway on the 2nd and 3rd level has the view of Bacuit Bay and the stunning sunset. 3. Coral Bay buildings - rooms have direct access to the beach, have rustic motiff that use the local wood, sawali, stones, glass and concrete combined. It has a beautiful beach garden which grows local plants and flowers with big trees. Oceanview rooms offer sweeping view of Bacuit Bay and the amazing sunset. All rooms have their own private verandas. 4. Beachfront Executive Villas - the 3 villas are single detached houses made to cater to guests who value privacy the most. They have different designs and has private verandas that has views of the garden, infinity pool and Bacuit Bay. The resort's exclusive private beach has a beautiful SUNSET view of the famous Bacuit Bay with the islands as a backdrop. The guests can enjoy the 160-square meter infinity pool, lounge at the wide beach area with lounging sofas, hammocks, beach beds and beach chairs, sip soe cocktails at the sunset bar, have lunch, dinner & eat pizza at our restaurant with amazing views, squeeze some sweats at our beach volleyball & basketball areas, have soothing massage at the beach massage, enjoy an elevated view of some fishes jumping out of the water at our tree deck, enjoy a lazy afternoon watching sunset at the boardwalk, and have some yoga at the beach garden enjoying our stunning views of Bacuit Bay early morning or during sunset afternoon, all at the beachfront with direct access to the beach. The resort has a 24-hour back up generator, covered by CCTV cameras, have in-resort telephone system, 24-hour front office services, with security personnel at night that roams all around the resort, all rooms have cable television, hot water system is powered by solar, except for coral bay rooms that is powered by gas system, 24-hours standby maintenance personnel, gym, and business center. The restaurant can accommodate guests for seminars, private meetings, birthdays, etc. We have a private aircon room that can accomodate private karaoke sessions or small meetings. We offer island hopping tours, both for groups or private tour, diving tours, inland tours, airport transfers both from El Nido or Pto. Princesa City, boat to Coron, motorcycle rentals, kayak rentals, body board rentals and speedboat private tours. Applicable charges are in accordance with local tourism rates. We also offer a cozy, romantic private dinner for two on the tree deck or on the beach or for group private dinners. It’s a 10-minute ride to El Nido town and 20-minute ride to El Nido airport.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free internet
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Boating
Children's playground
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Public wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Poolside bar
Canoeing
Snorkeling
Water sport equipment rentals
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Family Resort
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino

Location

Brgy. Corong-Corong, El Nido, Palawan Island 5313 Philippines
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 81 out of 100
81
El Nido Airport
Cesar Lim Rodriguez Airport
40.3 km
See all flights
298Reviews14Q+A53Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 69
  • 89
  • 53
  • 45
  • 42
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
dedee wrote a review Jan 2020
qld
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located about a 10 min drive by tricycle (100 pesos ride) into El Nido town centre so is not centrally located and not walking distance. There are a few dining options along the road nearby though if you get sick of eating at their in house restaurant. The buffet breakfast is good, especially the cooked to order eggs and pancakes, although only 2 rotations of hot dishes so not much variety. Sometimes the lunch and dinner menu at the restaurant is very limited because most of the dishes are not available to be ordered. Example, at lunch one day we were told only 4 dishes out of the whole menu was available!!! Half price cocktails at the bar during happy hours is very good. The best thing about the hotel are the very friendly and helpful staff members and the inviting infinity pool with views of Bacuit Bay. There needs to be more lounges by the pool and sun umbrellas as some days they were all occupied. The poolside access rooms are the best which we couldn't book because they don't accommodate a family of 4 with older children. Also we tried to upgrade to an ocean view room but were advised none were available during our stay. The Coral Bay garden view rooms are a little disappointing, very cramped, old and in need of a major renovation, especially the bathroom. The air conditioning in the room is the older style window box type which was rather noisy. There is also no fridge or a hanging rack for wet swimming gear in these rooms. The wifi is also very slow. We booked one tour through the front desk and although they told us to be ready and waiting at 9:00, we didn't leave until 10:00 as they were collecting other tourists.
Bring mosquito repellent as there are lots buzzing around at night.
Overall, the resort is quite a nice, relaxing place to stay if you book the rooms overlooking the pool and Bacuit Bay, although they are extremely overpriced compared to other resorts in Asia where you'd be getting a much more comfortable and modern room.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DoublegemBeachResort, reservation staff at Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel
Responded Jan 27, 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay, we appreciate your feedback. And we're sorry for the issues during your stay, we will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our services and guest experience. Regarding to room upgrades in Beachfront Rooms with direct pool access we are sorry if we cannot accommodate due to availability , all rooms are occupied . Also Thank you for appreciating our services, staff and resort view. Yes it is true the resort's exclusive private beach has a beautiful SUNSET view of the famous Bacuit Bay with the islands as a backdrop. And The guests can enjoy the 160-square meter infinity pool, lounge at the wide beach area with lounging sofas, hammocks, beach beds and beach chairs. Thank for staying with us. Warm Regards, Lady
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jose A wrote a review Jan 2020
Sydney, Australia
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Attended here after my wife booked it for a four night five day getaway. Checked in right on happy hour and had a few drinks at the sunset bar and dinner which was fantastic and was for a couple of other nights we ate there could not fault the food or the service. Big thanks to Kuya Ernest and Ate Lea who were more than accomodating.

We stayed in the Coral Bay - Blue Cottage which is beach front ground level with a fantastic view. The room was tidy and had the basic neccesities. First nights stay there was a small field mouse in the room eating my wifes chichpop corn which was left out, this is understandable as that is nature and there are creepy crawlys everywhere. HINT: Lock your food away in the fridge or the safe.

Second day did an all day island hopping tour and returned around 5pm had dinner again at sunset bar and watched the sun go down. However was knackered and wanted to rest. Do not book the blue cottage beach front if you need to rest as their is Videoke from 4pm to 9pm everynight this did not end at 9pm but instead 10pm making it immpossible to sleep due to the awful efforts of other tourists trying to sound like ed sheeran or pink which reverves through the walls as the sunset bar is a stone throw away.

For as much per night that you fork out for the room with a fantastic view, it ruined my experience of staying beach front and in particular at this resort.

I went on two all day tours and had almost no sleep on the nights prior. Another incident was i got out if bed at 4:50am to go to the toilet and turned the bathroom light on finished my business and went to exit the bathroom which i wasnt aware had an onw inch lip from the bathroom floor and bedroom floor. I stubbed my right pinky toe and tripped over this which caused me to grab the side of a cupboard, however attached to the side of this cupboard was a hanging mirror not affixed to the wall which cracked in two pieces.

After falling to the floor holding two shards of glass, my wife assited me and called reception and a male employee arrived to assist me a short time later.Due to it being an accident we were not charged for the incident.

As an overall experience it was fine except for the videoke being so close and ruining the stay. Ps. You will also be eaten alive by lamok (Mosquitoes). So bring some repellent and apply before you go to bed after you shower.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DoublegemBeachResort, reservation staff at Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel
Responded Jan 9, 2020
Thank you so much for your reviews and compliments to our resort . Rest assured that we continue to provide good service to our valued customers Nevertheless We'll work hard to fix the issues you've experienced and further investigate. Have a Good Day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Johanna L wrote a review Jan 2020
Boras, Sweden
4.0 of 5 bubbles
+++ Best of all was the pool with the most amazing and peaceful view of the sea, surrounding islands and sunset. A great location to relax for hours!

We celebrated New Year and stayed 5 nights with two kids age 9 and 12 in a family room in the Forest building across the street.

+ Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable beds, good food in the restaurant, very nice drinks, only 5 minutes to El Nido centre by tricycle.

- Quite simple breakfast but pancakes and omelettes were made on demand. Room included breakfast for 2 and price for extra persons regardless of age is 500 pesos each (~10 EUR) which is way too much. Not well organized to book transports and tours, I recommend to do this elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DoublegemBeachResort, reservation staff at Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel
Responded Jan 9, 2020
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your reviews and compliments to our resort . Rest assured that we continue to provide good service to our valued customers Nevertheless We'll work hard to fix the issues you've experienced.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andy L wrote a review Jan 2020
Cebu Island, Philippines
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Starting with a positive, the view out the front of the hotel is world class! Stunning!
The quality of the room and the general state of the hotel can be described as outdated, tired, unloved.
Staff are generally nice but are lacking the level of training and service you would expect in a hotel costing almost 9000 Peso (£135) per night for this "premium ocean view."
We paid for 3 person occupancy but were charged additional 500 peso for breakfast (I skipped it after day 1) but the hot food items were not hot, lots of flies around. Eggs and pancakes are cooked fresh so these were very popular.
My biggest gripe was this, Sun sets around 6pm and around that time they have videoke/karaoke playing. It wouldn't be so bad but the "singers" are double the volume of the backing tracks and the ones we heard sounded like they were in agony. Beautiful sunset completely ruined by terrible loud singing. Some of the singers were not even hotel guests, it was all a bit grubby.
The evening I complained the singing went on until almost 10pm (despite notices saying no singing after 9pm. I asked to speak to management and was informed that it was management and that were hosting the entertainment! I was livid and left a quick note on Expedia. Next night it was turned down.
The rooms and grounds are in need of some tlc and updating to justify the cost of staying here, not good value for money!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DoublegemBeachResort, reservation staff at Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel
Responded Jan 29, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your compliment in our Hotel. Yes, it is absolutely true that the view is Stunningly Beautiful! However regarding to our room quality we are sad that we didn't meet your expectation. Also we only offer Two (2) complimentary Breakfast each rooms in which is well indicated in all our page and in the description in all our online travel agent partners. For some inconvenience and point out concern during your stay will take this under consideration. Your comments is valuable with us. Thank you for letting us know. Rest assured that we will continue to improve our services. Warm Regards, Lady
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Graham C wrote a review Jan 2020
Reading, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located a couple of minutes out of El Nido town on a main road; (it’s easy enough to get in and out of town on a tricycle for 100 Pesos). There are 3 buildings and some rooms face the sea whereas others (like ours) face the road and are incredibly noisy with no double glazing and the constant noise of tricycles making it very difficult to sleep and then you get woken at 5am. The rooms are pretty dated and quite frankly overpriced (we paid over 8,000 Pesos, about £120 per night) compared to others we stayed at in the area but we had no choice as rooms were in short supply over New Year.
On the other side the hotel is pretty much on the beach with amazing views and sunsets to be had with a decent size outdoor pool. I would definitely not stay in the “roadside” rooms and would say you must make sure you have a sea view room or go elsewhere. The WiFi is pretty poor both in speed and reliability - again other local hotels we’ve stayed in had much better WiFi with no issues. Breakfast was below par with limited choice but that seems quite common in the Philippines as a whole. The staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DoublegemBeachResort, reservation staff at Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel
Responded Jan 9, 2020
Dear Guest, We are sorry you are quite unhappy. We'll fix the issues you've experienced. Thank you for letting us know. Rest assure that we will continue improve our service. Thank you so much for staying at Doublegem. Have a Good Day.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mcneeamanda wrote a review Jan 2020
Perth, Australia
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall average stay. We stayed in one of the forest rooms which is on the non-beach side of the road so perhaps the other side is better but the rooms were constantly damp to the point where all of our clothing became musty, the rooms also smelt and it especially didn’t help when there was burning going on in the next door lot. The breakfast was also very average we ended up going elsewhere on one morning. Surprisingly the front of desk staff also not very welcoming or helpful (I say surprisingly as from our short time in the Phillipines Filipinos were incredibly welcoming and hospitable).

Having said this if you want somewhere that’s cheap, close to town and the beach with a decent sunset view then it’s perfectly reasonable. we stayed a total of four nights and decided if we were booked in for any longer we would of ended up copping the extra cost and booking elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DoublegemBeachResort, reservation staff at Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel
Responded Jan 27, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review. Your comments is valuable to us. As indicated in the room description before making a booking Forest Rooms is located at our forest building across the road to the beach but beside the resorts lush forest and cool breeze of the mountain. Also regarding to some point out concern with our breakfast and staff . Rest assured that we will continue to improve our services. Thank you for staying with us! Warm Regards, Lady
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
C_bicknell wrote a review Feb 2020
Hong Kong, China
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at the DoubleGem for 5 days in January 2020. The location was fantastic as it was right on the road making it convenient for catching a tuk tuk to the city area (10 minutes in a tuk tuk and only costs 100 pesos) or just walking to grab water / drinks / ice cream, etc. However, the pool and rooms are far enough away from the road that it is quiet. The pool was an absolute MUST as it was hot and the tide made it difficult to swim at the beach. The pool was rarely crowded and had enough sun beds and chairs to accommodate everyone. Walking along the beach is fantastic with a variety of restaurants right on the water! Walking 5 minutes on the road or beach takes you to POP district - perfect for finding food, massage or booking island hoping tours. We enjoyed a beautiful sunset every night from the beach. You will not be disappointed - A FANTASTIC place to stay!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Could hear jumping and running from the room above us when staying in the "huts" past...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DoublegemBeachResort, reservation staff at Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel
Responded Feb 3, 2020
Dear Guest, We are so glad that you are happy in your stay at our Hotel. Thank you so much and we look forward to have you again in Doublegem. Regards, Lady
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bunchkin wrote a review Feb 2020
Melbourne, Australia
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Loved our family room and all the amenities that came with it however very disappointed that we paid for large family room (not cheap) that accommodates 6 (only 5 of us stayed), breakfast is just for 2! Breakfast is always the same everyday, the staff though is friendly and accommodating. We were promised to have coconut welcome drinks as part of our package as we have paid for an upgrade as our original family room booked on the internet was not as expected..these were never given even after 5 days stay as their excuse was no one can climb and get them for us! Overall, the three stars given here is for the room and staff in the resto and location of the property.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kremena A wrote a review Feb 2020
Varna, Bulgaria
4.0 of 5 bubbles
You never which place is the best in EL Nido. Anywhere is good and bad. Here we had tours from the hotel, but we used a tricycle to eat in the town as nearby I could not find decent choices of grilled seafood.
Our room was next to the road and there was some noise from time to time. The view from the hotel is good but every hotel nearby has the same one. Breakfast is good without being marvellous. They cleaned the room but there were mosquitoes in it and there is a rundown feeling to it.
It is a safe place where you will have no issues but maybe not a one to never forget. For the price range it is Ok and I do not think you should spend more in this town as the whole feeling is more exotic than relaxing or luxurious.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
pasky357 wrote a review Jan 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a great time spending a short vacay with the family: awesome sunset view, nice pool, and accommodating staff especially the owner/s, clean room and pleasant surroundings (coral bay area) - just be mindful of the mosquitoes. Food selection was a bit limited though, and the volume of the karaoke could be toned down. Overall it was a nice stay!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DoublegemBeachResort, reservation staff at Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel
Responded Jan 27, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review and for appreciating Doublegem. Also Regarding to some point out concern thank you for letting us know . Rest assured that we will continue to improve our services. Your comments is very valuable to us we are happy that you enjoy your stay. Hope we have you again. Yours Truly, lady
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dean G asked a question Jul 2019
79 contributions7 helpful votes
Which boat tour operator has the best lunch ??
Answer from Red P
18 contributions1 helpful vote
i cannot tell coz I only used one operator
Anie asked a question Apr 2019
Dubai, United Arab Emirates12 contributions14 helpful votes
is beach good for swimming? clean and nt rocky?
Answer from Lauz1612
Los Angeles, California8 contributions3 helpful votes
the beach where the resort is isnt a swimming beach although you see some locals playing in the water at times. you really need to do day trips to the islands to swim on the beaches and in the water. take reef shoes!
ABluna77 asked a question Oct 2018
Philippines50 contributions38 helpful votes
I see.. How far the resort from the town? Do you have fridge in every room? Thanks
El Nido, Philippines38 contributions
Hi, 10-15mins ride if you can take tricycle there, Yes we have fridge but its depends on your preferred rooms.
El Nido, Philippines38 contributions
Hi, We cannot accept Amex card, and we have scooter rental.
Scandinavian54 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Tampere45 contributions36 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to get room from the seaside, besutifull scenery snd no noice from the street. "
Read full review
C_bicknell wrote a tip Feb 2020
Hong Kong, China9 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Could hear jumping and running from the room above us when staying in the "huts" past the pool."
Read full review
Richie C wrote a tip Jan 2020
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beachfront is the way to go"
Read full review
FR. Carlos De Guzman wrote a tip Oct 2019
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"ocean view rooms"
Read full review
Andy J wrote a tip Mar 2019
Gold Coast57 contributions57 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If it is in your budget, get a seaview room on Level 3."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the El Nido area.
PRICE RANGE
₱4,261 - ₱6,363 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesMimaropaPalawan ProvincePalawan IslandEl Nido
NUMBER OF ROOMS
74
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DOUBLEGEM BEACH RESORT & HOTEL - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (El Nido, Philippines) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Sip Sunset Lounge - El Nido (0.4 km), La Plage Sunset Restaurant & Bar (0.06 km), and Lovelyn Travel and Tours (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bella Vita El Nido, Chica Chica El Nido, and Nanay's Grill And Resto Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Filipino.
Does Doublegem Beach Resort & Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All El Nido HotelsEl Nido Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in El Nido
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars