Sea Executive Suites

Sea Executive Suites

76 Retsif Herbert Samuel Corner of 1 Trumpeldor street, Tel Aviv 6343120 Israel
Traveler (694)
Room & Suite (418)
Sea Executive Suites
Videos (9)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#49 of 152 hotels in Tel Aviv
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Sea Executive Apartments is situated in the heart of Tel Aviv, overlooking the beautiful Mediterranean Sea. Our luxurious apartments feature contemporary decor and balconies with stunning beachfront views. We provide exceptional customer care and offer a variety of accommodations to suit your needs. Our prime beachside location provides easy access to Tel Aviv's vibrant nightlife, delectable dining, fantastic shopping, and various attractions. Whether you are visiting Tel Aviv with family, on business, for a romantic getaway, or solo, Sea Executive Apartments promises an unforgettable experience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free internet
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast available
Beach
Kids stay free
Highchairs available
Steam room
Public wifi
Yoga classes
Sauna
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun terrace
24-hour check-in
Private check-in / check-out
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Air conditioning
Dining area
Private balcony
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Iron
Private bathrooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Lagoon View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Hebrew

Location

76 Retsif Herbert Samuel Corner of 1 Trumpeldor street, Tel Aviv 6343120 Israel
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 97 out of 100
97
Ben Gurion Intl Airport
Sde Dov Airport
1,311Review44Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 889
  • 278
  • 59
  • 39
  • 46
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
bell2121 wrote a review Jan 2023
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We ended up as 'expert reviewers' here, as due to a constantly changing itinerary, we stayed here on 3 separate occasions (each time for a week) over about 5 weeks. We needed a comfortable apartment, as we had young adults 'coming and going' and Sea Executive Suites certainly fitted the bill. They are comfortable and clean and the reception staff are lovely and were very helpful to us in keeping up with our constant changes.

We ended up staying in both the 2 bedroom seaview and 2 bedroom city view (which has a side-on seaview) --- the city view is more practical as it has 2 bathrooms and is like 2 one bedrooms joined together, with one of the bedroom also having a generous living area - the seaview only has 1 bathroom but a more generious living area again --- HOWEVER, the seaview is the clear winner in my view as the spectacular view over the beach is fabulous (also I think the seaview room is slightly quieter traffic wise, not that it's a real issue in either room).

The lounge area next to reception was a pleasant surprise - it's large and has multiple seating and table configurations and also complimentary tea and coffee and water - it's a nice place to hang-out or do some work, as it also faces the beach.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Go with the seaview room, unless you really want 2 bathrooms!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tzahi wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
t
I usually don’t write reviews, but I had to this time. The hotel was all I was hoping for and more! We got there early on a very rainy day, and the room wasn’t ready yet, so we set in the lovely quiet and intimate lobby and enjoyed some complimentary soup. Apparently the soup is just one example of the treats they give out, depending on the seaon or holiday, and it was so much what we needed...
They really made an effort to give us the room as fast as they can, and you could see that the staff is making an effort, not because they have to, but because they are realy nice people that want you to enjoy your vacation.
The room was great! Reacntly renovated and clean with AMAZING view of the beach and sea.
At the room a couple of more treats were waiting.
By the way, if you didn’t get it, this hotel is ON THE BEACH, so if you’re coming to enjoy Tel Aviv in the summer, nothing bits that.
Anyway, breakfast was great too. Everything fresh and tasty.
Well, if you didn’t get it by now, I realy recommend sea executive suits. I’ll definitely be back.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites
Responded Jan 17, 2020
Dear Tzahi, I am so happy to read this wonderful review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our ideal location right in front of the beach and close to many restaurants and places of interest. We are happy to have been able to make your stay with us a pleasant and memorable one - your kind feedback is very much appreciated. It has been our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we sure look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Tel-Aviv. Warmest regards, Debi Guest relations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SeanDavidCasper wrote a review Aug 2020
Jerusalem, Israel
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great time. The location is amazing. It was practical, clean, very well thought and organized. Loved the fact that they a telephone number that a person answers immediately ! The price is very reasonable and they are very friendly : we got two free bottles of wines ! They allow you to stay one night on Shabbat and for a small supplement allow you to do a late check out after Shabbat. The balcony and big windows directly overlooking the sea are stunning. The apartments are well planned and quite nicely decorated and so is the lobby.
We’ll be back !
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Travelingman wrote a review Sep 2020
Melbourne, Australia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Do not stay or book this hotel. Their customer service is Non existent and are greedy. They have ripped us off and taken advantage of our family. We booked and fully paid and unfortunately have had to cancel our trip due to Covid. The hotel has changed their offering to a service apartment style Airbnb which is not what we booked. They did not refund any money and have been totally unreasonable to deal with. They advertised they were a hotel, and now don’t offer any service that resembles a hotel. Don’t disappoint yourself. Lesson learnt - deal with professional establishments.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Innusha wrote a review Apr 2022
London, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Have been a regular guest of this hotel since 2007. Used to be a great place. It’s really gone down hill. The place is badly maintained and now is run as serviced apartments. I’ve arrived late and had to wait 10 minutes outside before an angry man let me in. Felt like I came to his house unannounced and asked to stay for a night. The cleaning is now provided once a week, the bedding and towels don’t get changed. There is no soap just cheap shower gel. There was no hot water in my room for 2 days, the toilet flush didn’t work properly. The TV worked on and off due to bad internet connection. It’s not what you expect from a place, which charges €350-400 per night. When I raised my concerns with the GM Ilanit, she said that the changes in service are described on the website and that not much changed since my last visit in August 2019. Zero customer service approach.

The view and location are great. Amir - maintenance manager was very helpful in solving some issues I had with the water in my room.

Otherwise a very disappointing experience. It feels like a cheap hostel but charging like a 5 star hotel. The SOHO House rate was similar for my dates. The place is a joke! Shame, it used to be good.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Find another place
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ranit m wrote a review Aug 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed for One night to celebrate our birthday and anniversary,we requested a room with a balcony and sea view. We did an online check in and when we had arrived we were welcomed by a very nice man. We were on the eighth floor. The room is very modern and new with a very big tv The shower room is all new and well equipped. The balcony is amazing,the view is spectacular,the only improvement that I can suggest is a glass see through railing. Everything was clean and also there are a refrigerator and a microwave. We also requested to have a late check out and they immediately agreed with no extra fee. We had parked our car in a about 5 min walk from the hotel and it cost us 100 nis for the whole stay. I would definitely recommend to stay there. Bty in the hotel there is a nice rooftop and in the lobby there is an elegant
sitting space with a coffee machine and water
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
larry family wrote a review Jan 2020
Toronto, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We came to Tel aviv over the holidays this past December and stayed at the Sea Executive suites at the beginning and the end of our stay. The rooms were spacious, great amenities and one of the best breakfasts we had while in Israel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites
Responded Jan 12, 2020
Dear Larry, Thank you for taking the time to give us a detailed feedback regarding your stay at Sea Executive Suites. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I hope you had a wonderful time exploring Tel-Aviv. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Warmest regards, Debi Guest relations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vida D wrote a review Jan 2020
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We definitely recommend this hotel: first of all, friendly and helpful personnel (special thanks goes to Julia and David), nice and inviting atmosphere and great rooms, fantastic service, relaxing time in the lobby with the cup of delicious coffee and local deserts or lunch time with soup of the day prepared by good kitchen Chef. Sea view and surrounding is memorable as well, you can reach the main visiting points and famous markets on foot. You can find the things to do by day and by night. Also in the hotel you can have gym and sauna 24/7. Internet is good as well, so, if you don't wish to relax a lot, you can work :)
Secondly, the hotel is advanced as it is goes with nature: you can skip room cleaning for a day and get free great breakfast for a morning :) also it uses nature friendly tools and thinks how to save the environment.
Finally, we wish to thank you very much for a great stay and all your advises which leaded us to a wonderful stay in Tel Aviv!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: By the sea, very good location, friendly and helpful staff, relaxing atmosphere, good and silent...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites
Responded Jan 22, 2020
Dear Guest, I am so happy to read this wonderful review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our ideal location right in front of the beach and close to many restaurants and places of interest. We are happy to have been able to make your stay with us a pleasant and memorable one - your kind feedback is very much appreciated. It has been our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we sure look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Tel-Aviv. Best regards, Debi Guest relations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
van Dijk wrote a review Mar 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Don’t book this hotel! They tell you on the phone it’s possible to cancel your reservation for free, but when you have to do so, they won’t refund your money for the first nights. Which in our case, was almost €700. We wanted to come over to Sea Suites next year, but now we won’t!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shiri Serano, Guest Services / Front Office at Sea Executive Suites
Responded Mar 17, 2023
Hi:) We actually do recommend to book the aparthotel the vast majority of positive reviews and returning guests say so. We can understand that you are upset with the outcome of a NON REFUNDUBLE policy you booked, nevertheless it was your choice to book a discounted rate with a partly refundable cancellation policy and cancel last minute. You received and confirmation of booking via email along with the cancellation policy you choose, agreed on and booked. The attempt on your behalf to doubt our credibility by claiming the on that on the pone you received different information is false and defaming and this review is another example of cyberbullying when not agreeing to threats.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MikeM262 wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed the first 2 nights of Channukah as we began a 2 week Israel family vacation. This hotel is PERFECT! It is right on the Sea, every single employee was friendly and helpful. They threw a wonderful Channukah party each evening, they provided the kids with gifts. I would recommend this hotel to everyone looking for a hotel on the sea.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We were on the 7th floor with a deck overlooking the sea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites
Responded Jan 12, 2020
Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to give us a detailed feedback regarding your stay at Sea Executive Suites. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I hope you had a wonderful time exploring Tel-Aviv. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Warmest regards, Debi Guest relations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicola M asked a question Dec 2019
Harrogate, United Kingdom27 contributions1 helpful vote
Can I book a guaranteed balcony room?
Tel Aviv, Israel
All our suites come with balcony, so if you take suite you can guarantee a balcony, in the standard rooms there is no balcony
Answer from SeaTelAviv
Tel Aviv
Hi there! Thank you for taking interest in Sea Executive Suites. Our rooms and suites are equipped with black our shades as well as mesh curtains. For further information, feel free to contact directly. Kind regards, Danielle Kalev - Guest Relations.
Answer from ACEllam
Port Chester, New York34 contributions10 helpful votes
I believe only the penthouse apartment has 2 bathrooms but I’m not sure. Great place to stay though!
Amy S asked a question Sep 2018
1 contribution3 helpful votes
How much does it cost to park overnight at this hotel?
Answer from Ron
Charlotte, North Carolina39 contributions5 helpful votes
$20 at a close parking garage
Wendylizh asked a question Aug 2018
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma12 contributions
Is Airport transporation included in the room rate? How does it work? Thank you.
Answer from lestay
oakville, ontario312 contributions49 helpful votes
The hotel will organize transport for you at your cost. We took a taxi from the airport. very easy and cheaper than what the hotel offered us. its a nice hotel in a great location
Live2Travel wrote a tip Sep 2023
New York City, New York26 contributions55 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay away!"
Read full review
rona wrote a tip Mar 2023
Tel Aviv, Israel23 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"roof top not accessible for disabled and from some reason there is a wall so you can't sea the sea from the roof"
Read full review
Seth B wrote a tip Mar 2023
New York, United States4 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Reserve a room with balcony overlooking the sea!"
Read full review
melanie v wrote a tip Feb 2023
Sydney, Australia19 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Park at London garden car park it’s 5 mins walk and cheapest in area. "
Read full review
bell2121 wrote a tip Jan 2023
48 contributions62 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go with the seaview room, unless you really want 2 bathrooms!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tel Aviv area.
PRICE RANGE
₱7,943 - ₱17,063 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sea executive hotel tel aviv
LOCATION
IsraelTel Aviv DistrictTel AvivKerem Ha-teimanim
NUMBER OF ROOMS
32
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SEA EXECUTIVE SUITES - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Tel Aviv, Israel) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Sea Executive Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Sea Executive Suites?
Nearby attractions include Art Quest - Club Allenby 28 (0.3 km), TLVnights (0.3 km), and Bograshov Beach (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sea Executive Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a fitness centre, free internet access, and a rooftop terrace.
Which room amenities are available at Sea Executive Suites?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sea Executive Suites?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sea Executive Suites?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sea Executive Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Falafel Gabay, Villa Mare TLV, and Mashya.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sea Executive Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and yoga classes during their stay.
Is Sea Executive Suites located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Tel Aviv.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sea Executive Suites?
Yes, self serve laundry and a washing machine are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sea Executive Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, and Hebrew.
Are there any historical sites close to Sea Executive Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Ben-Gurion House (1.2 km), Bet Bialik Museum (4.3 km), and The American Colony Quarter Tel Aviv (2.1 km).
All Tel Aviv HotelsTel Aviv Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Tel AvivHotels near Sea Executive Suites
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars