Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem

Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem

leonardo plaza jer
Traveler (572)
Panorama of the Club Room at the Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem
360
Panoramas (11)
Bedroom
Room & Suite (240)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#26 of 112 hotels in Jerusalem
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Leonardo Plaza Jerusalem welcomes you to the heart of historic, iconic Jerusalem with five-star hospitality just walking distance from the Western Wall and Old City. Thanks to an enviable central location, this luxurious, family-friendly hotel ably fulfills any need, whether your visit is for business, pleasure, or spiritual reasons. All of the hotel's 255 rooms and suites showcase magnificent views of the surrounding cityscape, as well as beautiful furnishings and décor. Each room is outfitted with conveniences such as A/C and free Wi-Fi, while parents traveling with small children are encouraged to use the hotel's Welcome Baby service for optimal hassle-free relaxation. The Leonardo Plaza Jerusalem is conveniently close to all major attractions throughout the Old City and modern metropolis, such as the nearby Great Synagogue, Old City, Israel Museum, Mount of Olives, and Yad Vashem. However, the hotel is an attraction in itself, boasting a luxury spa complex, gym, kids' club, and advanced conference area suitable for various events, alongside an excellent kosher l'mehadrin chef restaurant that serves countless incredible dishes a la carte.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Babysitting
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shops
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic, Hebrew

Location

1 Harav Avida Street, Jerusalem 9426801 Israel
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 94 out of 100
94
Ben Gurion Intl Airport
40.2 km
See all flights
Sde Dov Airport
54.7 km
See all flights
2,214Reviews52Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,375
  • 434
  • 190
  • 109
  • 106
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Alex wrote a review Jun 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a totally solid experience at this hotel.

When we originally booked it, we got it because it was less than half the price of where other relatives were staying at David Citadel for 600$ a night, and still a short walk there and to everywhere.

We had an awesome experience.

When we checked in Zed the front desk person was wonderfully welcoming and got us setup in an amazing room with a balcony on the 21st floor with incredible views.

Elevators work quick and reliable, room was a little bit dated (needs new carpet and also bathroom needs a shower curtain), but water pressure was awesome and great hot water and it was clean and comfortable and spacious.

The breakfast buffet was AMAZING and free.

Good security in evening.

The hotel is right on a lovely park, perfect for morning walks and so close to other local hotels and the old city.

Save some money and stay at this old diamond in the rough.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Try to get a room with balcony, high up, facing old city
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from לאונרדו פלאזה ירושלים, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem
Responded Jul 2, 2022
Dear Alex, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate it. Hope to see you among our guest again soon. Regards, Ronit B. Guest relations manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debbie wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dearest CEO,
Once again I would like to take this Opportunity and let you know how much I have enjoyed my stay while I was visiting my kids here in Israel as they are spending their school year in Jerusalem. The PR beautiful lady Ronit as always greeting each & everyone with a great character and personality each morning, as we walk out of the hotel always greeting us with a bottle of water always making sure that we come and join the cocktail party on the Thursday and Monday afternoon. we feel so much at home and can’t wait to come back very shortly. May God continue blessing displays for many years to come.
Sincerely Debbie;Hager Katz
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RonitEls, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem
Responded Jan 27, 2020
Dear Debbie, Thank you so much for investing time to write a review about your stay in our hotel. I am very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you kindly for acknowledging our staff member for their efforts and reliability. We are proud to provide the high level of service to our guests, and are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. As a returning guest it is very important for us that you have the best experience and that with every stay we will only get better. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the near future. Sincerely yours Ronit Elispur, Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Meyers4 wrote a review Jun 2022
Villa Park, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed four nights and enjoyed our time here. Great location as it is a 15 minute walk to the Jaffa gate to enter the Old City and 10-15 minute walk to Ben Yehuda street, Mamilla mall, and Mehane Yehuda market. Rooms were spacious.Breakfast was outstanding with made to order omelets, and fresh array of cheeses, breads, fruit, hot entrees, pastries, roasted vegetables and more. But best of all was our view of the Old City. We had rooms with balconies and the views were breathtaking. Staff was very helpful and responsive.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from לאונרדו פלאזה ירושלים, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem
Responded Jun 27, 2022
Thanks a lot for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed the fabulous view, food, and service. Hope to see you again soon. Regards Ronit Guest relations manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AwesomeIma wrote a review Feb 2020
Toronto, Canada
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Best parts: the wait and cooking staff during breakfast is top both hot and attentive. Beautiful options.

The rooms are horrific for a hotel and acceptable if staying with elderly people who don’t need to fix everything or change the decor. Water raining out of the ceiling in my bathroom - they stopped it but didn’t move my room. It sounded like a rainstorm through the wall - that’s how much water was coming out. Towels so old they were surely from when my grandmother got married.

Time for ownership to take all the money this hotel has made over the years and provide a major upgrade on the rooms. It’s so old the decor is literally decades - 2 to 3 generations behind the times.

The number one reason I will not stay here again is the housekeeping which almost doesn’t exist after staying here for 3 years straight. Towels and washcloths taken but not replaced, beds made with shorted sheets, broken sinks with water in them that weren’t fixed the entire day.

Lots of memories over the years but this isn’t my grandmothers house and I expect a certain level of comfort and cleanliness when I travel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ronit Elispur, Other at Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem
Responded Feb 23, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay. Our goal is to provide the highest level of service to our guests, and make sure their stay here is comfortable and relaxing as possible. We sorry you were not totally satisfied with your service. We are committed to serving the needs of our guests and your comments offers valuable feedback. We are constantly looking to improve our service. We hope you enjoyed other aspects of our hotel . Sincerely yours, Ronit Elispur Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Raquel wrote a review Jan 2020
Washington, DC
1.0 of 5 bubbles
If you're not orthodox with a family, this is not the place for you. The place looks run down, from outside and inside. rooms look nothing like the hotel's professional pictures. The carpet is old and moldy and gave us terrible allergies. The furniture was dirty, especially the bed's headboard. Service was terrible and rude. It took room service 20 minutes to call me back because they did not have anyone to take the order. Once the food arrived, they served it on a cafeteria-style tray and tossed it on the table. There is no minibar and when I asked the waiter for 2 Coca Colas, he replied that I should go downstairs to the lobby to buy those from the shop or vending machine. I was appalled. The service at the food hall (note, not a restaurant) was also bad. When I asked for hot water for tea, they told me I should go serve myself from a stand that had the hot water. The room was dirty, with dirty tables with dirty plates, food spilled all over the floor and other guests at the buffet would touch the food and put it back, for example the bread and fruit, which I found disgusting.
Lastly, I left behind in the closet a jacket and a pair of pants. I called the hotel's lost and found for 3 straight days and they could not find it. They finally found it "in the laundry", after I engaged Ronit, the client relations manager. She is the only saving grace at that hotel. She is incredibly nice, helpful and was very apologetic. She should be working at a better hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RonitEls, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem
Responded Jan 13, 2020
Dear Gansa, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay. Our goal is to provide the highest level of service to our guests, and make sure their stay here is comfortable and relaxing as possible. We sorry you were not totally satisfied with your service. We are committed to serving the needs of our guests and your comments offers valuable feedback. We are constantly looking to improve our service. We hope you enjoyed other aspects of our hotel . Sincerely yours, Ronit Elispur Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vacationers wrote a review Oct 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
(Leonardo Plaza on King George Street) We arrived late afternoon with a tour group (planned for months) only to be told our rooms would not be ready "for a few hours". We were told the reason for this was that it was Shabat and current guests were staying later. We did not get our room until 9 pm, and some in the group did not get their rooms until 10pm. when we got our room, it was obvious the carpet had not been vacuumed as we could see hair, food particles, and bits of paper. The sheets looked as if they only been straightened an did not smell as if they had been washed. Exhausted, we waited until morning to report this. We were assured it would be taken care of. They changed the sheets, but still did not vacuum the floor. We reported it again. No resolution. After reporting it 3 times, the carpet was finally vacuumed. Towels and facecloths were inconsistently replaced. The building in general is run down, with the cracks in the tiling and tub. Every interaction we had with the staff was pleasant; they were very nice and polite, but did not follow through with our requests. The staff in the dining room were also very friendly. The food left a lot to be desired with some dishes looking like they had been heated up again from the night before. Considering this is a 5 star hotel, I was disappointed to say the least.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from לאונרדו פלאזה ירושלים, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem
Responded Oct 26, 2022
Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us do better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. Regards, Ronit
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Olivia G wrote a review Jul 2023
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This place is like an out of date 3 star motel. Let's start with the one good thing - the location is good, just 10 minute walk to the Old City and a 10 minute walk to shops and restaurants.

However the staff are rude and unhelpful. The concierge was never there (if they have one at all). The rooms are in poor condition with old, scratched fittings - my air conditioning barely worked even after I called maintenance, light bulbs needed changing, the shower over the bath drained slowly. One of my friends had furniture and fittings in her room held together with masking tape. Another of my friends had a power socket come off in their hands.

The pool attendant sat on his phone and you had to get your own towels from the spa or your room. The pool closed at 6 pm - most inconvenient when you return from a long day touring at about that time. The pool chairs were dirty. The pool bar was never attended and you could not even get a drink of cold water next to the pool. There are no irons in the room and the ironing room had a cover on the board with large holes, exposing the foam underneath. The breakfast was like a cafeteria, with low quality food, and the staff, except for one man, serving coffee, surly. An unhappy unfriendly place, which should be either completely renovated or better still, demolished. We were there five nights and have told the tour company which booked us there, never to use this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from לאונרדו פלאזה ירושלים, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem
Responded Aug 4, 2023
Your comments have been taken under advisement, we would appreciate it if you will reach us out to at leonardoplazajerusalem_info@fattal.co.il We will do our best to sort this out. Regards, Ronit Guest Relations MGR
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Noga R wrote a review Aug 2020
Israel
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We are checking out soon, after 3 nights, a couple with a 9 year old and a 1.4 year old. Unfortunately, I can't say anything but ok about this hotel. The hotel is huge and not modern at all. Rooms are nice and big, but not clean!!! We moved from one room to another because of noise fom the construction outside,open electricity spots a bathroom that didn't work,and the master bed was two seperated mattresses. Felt like they tried their luck with us on that room. So we got a bigger room with a nice view, but also not clean enough. They came to clean the room at 3pm, when the kids were resting, so we asked them to come later. Until check out, we are still waiting for them to clean the room... Another thing- the hotel sepoused to be a family friendly hotel, but the facilities are not. The pool is very deep, even on the shallow part, the lifeguard played with his phone, even though smoking is prohibited, people were smoking... our boy was pretty disappointed. Breakfast is good, staff is mostly nice and helpful. Location is great. No oarking at the hotel! The parking lot gets full very fast and there's not a lot of parking at the area, so for a family, its not very easy. And one more thing- watch out for the hidden light switches in the bed. One of us moved at night and all the lights in the room suddenly went on. So, our Jerusalem family vacation was lots of fun, but probably could be better in another hotel for this price.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DanielleBarta wrote a review Feb 2022
Palo Alto, California
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I had MANY significant problems with my stay causing me to never want to come back:
1) there was a line of many people to check in and only 1 person working check in.
2) the room smelled of terrible chemichal cleaning products, I had to open all of the windows
3) when making the reservation I said I required a minifridge in the room for medication. I was told I would have one. I did not. After waiting an hour, I was brought a dirty fridge with no shelves. After at least 30 min someone came to clean it. I was told no fridges came with shelves (which it not true).
4) my had a blanket but no sheets.
5) the TV turned on but all the channels were fuzzy.
6) the breakfast was ok. But the guy making the omlets wasn't wearing a mask over his nose and was sneezing into the eggs.
7) The dinner was good.
8) When I asked for a wine opener, it took 45 mintures for someone to come and then he wouldn't let me do it. He opened it with the bottle between his legs!

There were things that I didn't appreciate about my experience.
1) I tried to book online, the website wasn't working so I couldn't get the discounted price offered for online booking.
2) When I spoke to a representative she was very pushy about singing up for their member club. I now have an unncessary memberhip as I won't be staying here agaon.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leonardo plaza Jerusalem, Other at Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem
Responded Mar 6, 2022
Dear Danielle, We would like to thank you for giving us your honest opinion on your stay. Unfortunately, we did not satisfy your expectations. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. We have taken note of all the issues mentioned so that improvements can be made in the short-term. We appreciate that you chose Leonardo Plaza Jerusalem for your stay. We hope you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate our high service standards and regain your trust during your next visit. Sincerely, Ronit b. Guest relations manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shira G wrote a review Sep 2022
Naples, Italy
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel placed us in a room with a mold covered shower head (photo attached). We had to call the front desk 3 times to get them to fix it. After we were repeatedly ignored, we went in person and the receptionist offered to switch us to two rooms- both of which had mold in the bathrooms (more photos attached). They refused to show us a room without mold in the bathroom. Finally they agreed to replace the shower head but it took 2 more calls for someone to actually fix it. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else- for the amount we paid, I am extremely disappointed at the experience. The hotel also made me sick- probably because I was breathing in black mold.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from לאונרדו פלאזה ירושלים, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem
Responded Sep 27, 2022
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better in the future. Please feel free to reach out to leonardop.jerusalem@gmail.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Regards, Ronit
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from ChinyeO
Port Harcourt, Nigeria33 contributions27 helpful votes
I wouldnt know this as a guest. I suggest you contact the hotel management to find out.
Answer from RonitEls
Jerusalem, Israel
Dear Guest, There is an additional charge of 15$ per night, for insurance reasons.
Answer from RonitEls
Jerusalem, Israel
Dear Guest, We will help you reserve a sherut called : Nessher/ It will pick you up from the hotel, with 10 other passengers. It coasts 67 shekels per person. Or you can take a privet taxi which coast 380 shekels. Kind regards Ronit Elispur Guest relation amanger
aryeh r asked a question Dec 2019
16 contributions39 helpful votes
hi how much does a rollaway bed cost to add to your room per night
Answer from RonitEls
Jerusalem, Israel
The coast for a third bed in the room is an additional charge of 50$ per night, and it includes breakfast.
Answer from aryeh r
16 contributions39 helpful votes
hi call the front desk or your travel agent thanks
David G wrote a tip Jun 20
Gedera, Israel1,512 contribution81 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"DO NOT ACCEPT ROOMS NUMBERED 6,8,10 OR 11 , BECAUSE OF THEIR LOCATION NEXT TO , OR ADJACENT TO THE LIFTS/ELEVATORS - you were warned !!"
Read full review
shashonline wrote a tip Sep 2023
London, United Kingdom2 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take your own pilllows! Check availability of decent rooms. Some are very shabby and need attention "
Read full review
Leah S wrote a tip May 2023
New York City, New York2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The breakfasts are amazing. So much variety and great quality food!"
Read full review
Travel the World wrote a tip Apr 2023
San Francisco, California1,390 contribution275 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The walls are thin and a bit noisy if you get the wrong neighbor"
Read full review
mbs5 wrote a tip Feb 2023
Lansdale, Pennsylvania155 contributions106 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay anywhere else!!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Jerusalem area.
PRICE RANGE
₱13,356 - ₱17,592 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
leonardo plaza jerusalem hotel jerusalem, sheraton jerusalem, jerusalem sheraton
LOCATION
IsraelJerusalem DistrictJerusalemDown Town West Jerusalem
NUMBER OF ROOMS
270
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LEONARDO PLAZA HOTEL JERUSALEM - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Israel) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem
Which popular attractions are close to Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem?
Nearby attractions include Gatsby Cocktail Room (0.4 km), The Friends of Zion Museum (0.5 km), and Moonshine Escape Room (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem?
Conveniently located restaurants include Deja Bu, Jahnun Bar, and Iwo's Meatburger.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Jerusalem.
Are any cleaning services offered at Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Arabic, and Hebrew.
All Jerusalem HotelsJerusalem Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in JerusalemHotels near Leonardo Plaza Hotel Jerusalem
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars