Silk Path Hotel Hanoi

Silk Path Hotel Hanoi

195 – 199 Hang Bong str, Hanoi 100000 Vietnam
Breakfast selections
Traveler (866)
Presidential Suite
Room & Suite (186)
Guest Enjoyment
Dining (95)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#58 of 907 hotels in Hanoi
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located in the center of Hanoi Old Quarter with major attractions nearby, Silk Path Hotel Hanoi affords discerning travelers an unrivalled value to explore all that the city has to offer. The distinctly eclectic decor marries beautifully with all the modern conveniences, creating a truly indulgent experience. Personalized services yet excellent privacy ensure the greatest comfort and relaxation.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Steam room
Valet parking
Paid public parking nearby
Wifi
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Vietnamese

Location

195 – 199 Hang Bong str, Hanoi 100000 Vietnam
Name/address in local language
4,399Reviews29Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3,468
  • 789
  • 116
  • 19
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
EAMH2016 wrote a review Jan 2020
Melbourne, Australia46 contributions50 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel located in the middle of the old town. Excellent location for walking and getting around the key sights such as the Hanoi Hilton, lakes, pagodas, museums etc. The breakfast was lovely, a nice mix of fruit, cereals, toasts, hot items and a chef to cook your eggs to your liking.

Our room included 3 free pieces of laundry per day which was great when on holidays for a couple of weeks. You cannot carry it over to another day and do 6 pieces on a day, must be 3 per day. Bit weird but a great freebie.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Don't bother with the balcony, air quality is poor and being inside in the AC is preferable...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ThanhNgoc_Nguyen, Public Relations Manager at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi
Responded Jan 8, 2020
Dear EAMH2016, We appreciate that you took the time to share with TripAdvisor community your positive review about Silk Path Hotel Hanoi. The Silk Path team is happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you were impressed with the central location, sumptuous breakfast and the customer services by our colleagues and staff. Your compliments on the hotel itself and heartfelt customer services will be a great encouragement for us to continuously improve our products and services. Your nice words will be shared with the Silk Path team to inspire and motivate them. We sincerely look forward to your return in the near future. Kind regards, Nguyen Thanh Ngoc Marketing & Communication Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dan L wrote a review Feb 2020
Ottawa, Canada13 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
In Mid-Feb, stayed at the Silk Path Hanoi hotel for 2 nights as part of the Signatures of Asia accommodation package. The hotel is immaculate with good size rooms, attentive service and varied breakfast selection. During our stay, free vouchers for 3 items of clothing to clean/press per day per room were provided, a nice touch for any traveller. Would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Silk Path Marcom, Marketing at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi
Responded Feb 28, 2020
Dear danlU5616QR, We appreciate that you took time to share with TripAdvisor community your positive review about Silk Path Hotel Hanoi. The Silk Path team is happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you were impressed with the hotel itself, appointed room, sumptuous breakfast as well as the customer services by our colleagues and staff. Your compliments will be a great encouragement for us to continuously improve our products and services. Your nice words will be shared with the Silk Path team to inspire and motivate them. We sincerely look forward to your return in the near future. Kind regards, Marketing & Communication Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TriciaBishop wrote a review Mar 2020
Bradford, United Kingdom1,645 contribution748 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was the first hotel of our Virgin tour and it was an excellent starting point. The hotel is quite small which I prefer. There are 9 floors with rooms nicely spaced so that it was always quiet.
The staff are amazing. Nothing is too much trouble. The hotel and rooms are immaculately clean and modern in design. There is everything in the room that you could need for a short stay.
The location is also a big advantage. It is on silk road in the old quarter and easy walking to the lake and train street. We had so much choice of places to eat and drink and also had lunch in the hotel on one occasion when there was a downpour. It was very good as was the breakfast. Again the young staff are really on the ball and keep your coffee cup full.
We had a lovely stay here and would highly recommend this hotel. Many thanks to everyone who made our visit so enjoyable.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcom Silk Path, Tiếp thị at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi
Responded Mar 4, 2020
Dear TriciaBishop, We want to express our sincere thanks to you for sharing such a wonderful review regarding your experience at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi. The Silk Path team is happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you were impressed with the hotel itself, our central and convenient location, clean and modern room, sumptuous food and the customer services by our colleagues and staff. Your kind feedbacks will be delivered to the whole team to boost their confidence in doing excellent jobs. It would be our pleasure to have another opportunity to host you at our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Marketing & Communication Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mary H wrote a review Jul 2021
Bratislava2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was extremely worried about having to spend three weeks in quarantine on arrival in Vietnam. My daughter who lives in Hanoi had booked me into the Silk Path Hotel she had also booked transport from the airport. I was collected at the airport and asked to wear a hazmat suit - there were two of us booked into the hotel for quarantine but we were taken in separate cars to the hotel. I was escorted to my room by a person in complete pp wear. The room I had was very comfortable and had a balcony. i was on the 7th floor. I could choose meals from set menus via a Whatsapp group and the meals were left outside my door for me. The food was good served hot at regular meal times. Any requests i had were quickly met. Whilst at the hotel I had three covid tests all of which thankfully were negative. I felt very safe at the hotel that I would not come into contact with the coronavirus as the staff followed covid restriction guidelines to the letter. Admittedly I had to clean my own room, change the bed and empty the bins but that meant no-one else would come into my room posing a risk to the virus. At the end of my stay I left in a hazmat suit and my luggage was disinfected before I moved on to my next stage in the quarantine process. The hotel provided medical transport to my final destination and I arrived there safely and covid free.
Quarantine is not easy but the staff at the Silk Path Hotel did their upmost to make my stay as comfortable as possible, and I would recommend the hotel to anyone who has to quarantine in Hanoi. What little I saw of the hotel e.g. my room and reception were beautifully arranged and i would very much like to return to the hotel when we are covid free to take advantage of all the facilities that are usually on offer.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcom Silk Path, Marketing at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi
Responded Jul 28, 2021
Dear S6032XUmaryh, Thank you for taking the time to give us your detailed review about your quarantine experience at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi. We are delighted to know that our the appointed room, the food and our colleagues and staff made you happy and comfortable at our property. Your kind words will be delivered to the whole Silk Path team as they will be extremely happy and proud by your remarks. It will be a pleasure for us to have another opportunity to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Phan Bao Chi Director of Marketing.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cjkj3246 wrote a review Mar 2020
Leeds, United Kingdom263 contributions183 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here 3 nights and although our room was on the small side it provided everything that we needed. Bath robes, slippers, tea /coffee making facility, complimentary water and toiletries. The laundry service was fantastic. The most impressive element of this hotel is the cleanliness of the public areas, sleek marble floors, restaurants and bars immaculately clean at a time when we were concerned about the virus this was very reassuring. As you enter the hotel there is a small outside terrace, ideal for drinks and watching the manic traffic criss crossing the junction. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it, great location within walking distance of many attractions
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcom Silk Path, Tiếp thị at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi
Responded Apr 1, 2020
Dear cjkj3246, We would like to extend our gratitude for giving your time to share your experience at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the hotel itself, central location, the cleanliness, comfortable room , our facilities, amenities and our customer services. All your kind comments will certainly be delivered to all of our staff as they will extremely happy and proud by your remarks. Thank you for sharing your feeling with us, and we all look forwards to your return in the near future. Best regards, Marketing & Communication Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Henry wrote a review Apr 2021
Tokyo, Japan10 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed with Silk Path Hotel for 14 days quarantine in April 2021.

1. Quarantine Hotel Selection
Before I arrived to Hanoi, I was provided a list of quarantine hotels by the agency. There are not much choices, considering the price and hotel evaluation, I selected Silk Path.

2. Room
My room type is Deluxe with internal view window, but can see some outside. There is totally NO motorcycle noise in my room, very quiet. Room looks not that wide and light as the website figure shown. I also requested a room change to another Deluxe since the desk in my first assigned room was too high and small for me.

3. Customer Service
All quarantine customers are requested to add hotel WhatsApp, and this is the way you can always contact the front for any service. Hotel staff did their best to satisfy the customers and also provided a good solution, which let me feel comfortable and get used to the quarantine life. I asked one more chair and 2 cushions from the hotel, and contacted my friend in Hanoi in advance to put a monitor and an extension to my room through the front desk BEFORE I checked in the hotel. You will be not allowed to have any contact with local residents including delivery after your check-in according to medical center's regulation.

4. Food
Food was fantastic. Too good and much enough that I definitely gained weight after 2 weeks. Hotel will send you a menu one day before via WhatsApp, then you can select your preference. There will be a small cabinet at each room door, and hotel staff put the food on the cabinet and rang the bell to inform me. Once I finished, just returned it to the same place.

Overall, it was a good experience and I did enjoy my quarantine with Silk Path.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcom Silk Path, Marketing at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi
Responded Apr 23, 2021
Dear Drhenrycwl, We want to express our sincere thanks to you for sharing a wonderful feedback with the TripAdvisor community regarding to your quarantine stay at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi. It is our pleasure to read that the helpfulness and friendliness of our colleagues and staff, as well as the quality of the food fulfilled your needs and expectations. Our team will be so motivated by your kind remarks, and will definitely continue on our path for excellence. We sincerely hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you at our properties in Hue and Sapa soon. Best regards, Phan Bao Chi Director of Marketing.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Miakieu wrote a review Jan 2020
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam31 contributions35 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
During my stays in Silkpath i booked the deluxe room with window according to agoda and from all the good reviews i have seen on internet, when I arrived I was very shock to see the window stares directly to the block of wall, the receptionist told me that it dues to the nature of old quarter’s type hotel if with view needed to be upgraded which Im ok to move to another executive room which smaller and smelly room, when I addressed the issues the receptionist laughed at me on the phone which snapped me to the core. I am not tourists visiting Hanoi chose this specific this street due to closed to my relatives stayed 500mts away, I have few meetings with the GM of this hotel and I am deeply disappointed of this attitude and felt disrespectful. Nature of boutique hotels in Hanoi may be acceptable and can be bypassed ( im used to stay in more prominent 4-5stars hotels chain ). I read countless of the praises comments below seeing patterns of mostly foreigners’ if because the hotel and this particular receptionist ( which I will ask for name and he needed to apologise or I will directly report to the GM) used to serve foreigners not vnmese then I advise with the prices you can find countless of hotels like this in hanoi, If you used to stay in more prominent hotels like me then again countless more. For this hotel : no heater, room is dark not enough light, small room and bed ( may be due to oldquarter ) if u choose window check directly if the window is staring at wall, sums up hotel provides very misleading hotel size and images on internet.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Trangttt14, Public Relations Manager at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi
Responded Feb 2, 2020
Dear Mai Anh K, Firstly, thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your valuable feedbacks. In fact, there is always a limit to view and space for any hotel in the Old Quarter and we have indicated this clearly in our room description. We may find that it was a misunderstanding when you searched on agoda.com as our Deluxe room isn't described with any view literally. However, our Deluxe room is not too small and meets the size of 26 square meters as standard. After this matter happened, our General Manager and Front Office Manager were reported immediately by the staff. As you have communicated with our staff on phone, there may have some other sounds and we believe the core fault of this matter was a misunderstanding in communication. Our staff are well-trained with a mindset that the top priority is to maximize guests' satisfaction. As a valued guest, a 25% discount on room upgrade and free late check-out were sincerely offered to you. Our General Manager also waited until you checked out with a hope to share but you didn't have time and had to leave at once. I do hope that we may have an opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Marketing & Communication Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Doseba Sinay wrote a review Jun 2021
South Tangerang, Indonesia2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family (5 people) stays in this hotel for 21 days for covid-19 quarantine in June 2021 as we arrived
in Hanoi from abroad. We have to stay in the room throughout our stay. We were survive mostly because service from the hotel was excellent and responsive. The hotel allowed us to open room windows for fresh air and provide variety of meals everyday. They also allow us to rent static bicycle and provide extra dedicated internet connection for me to work from my room and for my daughters to attend their high school class. The Front Office Executive and FB Team were attentive and informative including managed 3x PCR tests. We have a pleasant stay and appreciate the hotel staff for their professionalism and dedication, Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcom Silk Path, Marketing at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi
Responded Jun 20, 2021
Dear Destination110739, At Silk Path Hotel Hanoi, we always try our utmost to make your stay comfortable and convenient, and we are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable quarantine experience with your family at our hotel. Your compliments on our rooms, internet connection, the food quality and customer services by our staff will be forwarded to the whole team to serve as an encouragement for the job well done. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you at our sister hotels in Vietnam (Sapa, Hue & Hanoi). Kind regards, Phan Bao Chi Director of Marketing.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dearker wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My son and I stayed at this hotel while we were in Hanoi. It is well located-close to the lake and market area. Near the night street for shopping. The hotel is good worth the value, it has a modern aesthetic, rooms are decorated with modern sensibility and efficient. Services are excellent also. Special reception take care. Thanks Bao and Vuong at the counter.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Trangttt14, Public Relations Manager at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi
Responded Feb 2, 2020
Dear Dearkerjean, How wonderful to hear such a kind review from you regarding your recent stay at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi. The Silk Path team genuinely loves to deliver the best services for customers, and it is a pleasure to read that you were satisfied with our hotel, the central location, facilities and the way our staff taking care of you. Your kind words will definitely be shared to the whole team, especially Bao and Vuong, as a motivation for us to improve our professionalism and service quality. Thank you for sharing your feeling with us, and we all look forwards to your return in the near future. Sincerely, Marketing Communication Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
VIJAYA RAGUNATH M wrote a review Apr 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I relocated to Vietnam for my official purpose with my family from India to Vietnam. My company opted this hotel for quarantine. Day 1 Pick up from Airport to last day of my quarantine period the entire service provided by silk path team is excellent intermarriage of food, customer service and room facilities.

Restaurant team put all their efforts to provide the food on guest country taste. Really appreciated.

Silkpath team protects us during 14 golden days of quarantine. Their service feel like as a second home for my family during this stay.

Receptionist Anh Thu and Dung really helped for all customer service. They know about their customer expectations and exchanging the kind words of giving inputs about the local procedures and regulations about health department. Each step they are taking very careful move to check out safely from this quarantine hotel. Attending the phone call with a big smile sound.

Strongly welcome to other friends and colleagues to select this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcom Silk Path, Marketing at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi
Responded Apr 23, 2021
Dear vijayaragunathm, We want to express our sincere thanks to you for sharing such a wonderful review regarding your quarantine experience at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi. The Silk Path team is happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you were impressed with our attentive and friendly colleagues. Your kind words will be delivered to the whole team, especially Anh Thu and Dung, to boost their confidence in doing excellent jobs. It would be our pleasure to have opportunity to welcome you at our properties in Hue and Sapa. Sincerely, Phan Bao Chi Director of Marketing.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Heidi K asked a question Feb 2024
Penn Hills, Pennsylvania4 contributions
Do you guys recommend a driver to take us from your hotel to Ha long bay?
Answer from Soko37
Budapest, Hungary12,016 contributions1,775 helpful vote
bookaway com Pls check different options. Bus car minivan
Heidi K asked a question Feb 2024
Penn Hills, Pennsylvania4 contributions
Do you guys recommend a driver to take us from your hotel to Ha long bay?
Answer from Alan W
Coleford, United Kingdom141 contributions87 helpful votes
Sorry to be so slow to answer - been away! Probably far too late now but in our experience it is possible to obtain the services of a private driver for what seems to be ridiculously low costs and all our experiences with such have been great. I would always go through personal contact, even if just a friendly member of the hotel staff - the personal contact means a lot in Vietnam. Enjoy.
Answer from BharatShah-60
Harrow, United Kingdom25 contributions42 helpful votes
No this hotel does not have a pool but it is situated in a central position with easy access to transport and all amenities. There are loads of spas in the area and an in-house one as well. Very friendly and helpful staff. I'm sure they will take good care of you.
Answer from Allen B
29 contributions27 helpful votes
Its super easy - there is an activities kiosk in the hotel itself, plus a myriad of single day, two day and 3-day options you can book. Transport to Halong Bay can be private car/driver, to shuttle , to bus and all the booking outlets can run through alternatives and associated price.
Joanne D asked a question Jun 2019
14 contributions8 helpful votes
Do the rooms have toiletries in them or do visitors need to supply their own?
Answer from Levi J
Auckland, New Zealand5 contributions9 helpful votes
All the toiletries were supplied
Anthony jonhr T wrote a tip Jun 6
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good"
Read full review
Kuvenashen N wrote a tip May 2024
Johannesburg South, South Africa145 contributions45 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"You cannot consume outside food or beverages in the hotel room unfortunately. So keep that in mind"
Read full review
Yente o wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nice and central to historic sites in the Old Quarter "
Read full review
Connector813304 wrote a tip May 2024
10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be brave and cross those busy roads. Explore the side streets."
Read full review
Pedro T wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nothing"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hanoi area.
PRICE RANGE
₱2,816 - ₱4,282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
VietnamHanoi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
106
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SILK PATH HOTEL HANOI - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Vietnam) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Silk Path Hotel Hanoi
Which popular attractions are close to Silk Path Hotel Hanoi?
Nearby attractions include An Handmade - H’Mong Hemp Fabric (0.5 km), MasterTan (0.5 km), and Smile Travel Agency (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi?
Yes, free parking, paid public parking nearby, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Silk Path Hotel Hanoi?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Eroica Restaurant, MAY TRE DAN Restaurant, and Aira Sky Bar & Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and a sauna during their stay.
Does Silk Path Hotel Hanoi have airport transportation?
Yes, Silk Path Hotel Hanoi offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Silk Path Hotel Hanoi located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Hanoi.
Does Silk Path Hotel Hanoi offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Vietnamese.
All Hanoi HotelsHanoi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HanoiHotels near Silk Path Hotel Hanoi
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars