We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Sopot

Traveler (42)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (15)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
"The swoosh of the sea, trills of birds. A golden sandy beach among the trees..." Paraphrasing the words of the well-known Polish song by Jerzy Kossela, the picture of Sopot, the Polish Pearl of the Baltic Sea, can be presented. Sopot has numerous faces... Discover Sopot in your new venue - HOTEL SOPOT ****. We inspire people to achieve success and feel good. Let's meet in Sopot. Hotel SOPOT.
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Airport transportation
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Great View
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
65Somewhat walkable
Grade: 65 out of 100
24Restaurantswithin 1 km
4Attractionswithin 1 km
109Reviews
91Photos
1Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 56
  • 17
  • 16
  • 11
  • 9
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
New rooms but nothing special. I wouldn’t rank it as 4 stars. The steam sauna is worth a visiting and overall staff members that are willing to help. Decent breakfast. Minus for; the staff at reception at arrival who where joking with each about my question about beds instead
Read more
Response from KamilC1526, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Sopot
Responded yesterday
Thank you for your honest feedback. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We really take it for heart when we fail. I will follow up with my team all the issues you mentioned in you comments. I hope you will give us another chance to convince you that we are able to provide customer service you expect. Yours in hospitality Kamil Czajkowski General Manager
Read more
Really nice hotel, only a short walk to the beach and sopot pier and also only a 5 minute walk to the train station with regular trains going into Gdansk. We were also able to get a train from the airport to here which was great. The only downfall was the receptionists, they
Read more
Response from KamilC1526, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Sopot
Responded 30 Dec 2018
Many thanks for the honsest feedback. We are happy to hear that the overall experience was positive. Please accept my apologies for the reception staff shortfall. We are working hard to built the strong team and train them properly. I hope you give us another chance to convinced you that we not only willing but also are able to provide the expected level of service. Best regards and thanks Kamil Czajkowski
Read more
i really looked forward to stay in the hotel as it seemed nice. my experience was very bad: 1. missing cards.for two people room, got one 2. gueues at the elevator- only two, operated with room cards 3. check in done by one person regardless the queue 4. internet connects but
Read more
Response from KamilC1526, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Sopot
Responded 7 Oct 2018
Dear Tomasz, Thank you for your valued feedback. You can be sure that we take your points really serious because to hear our guest voices it is the only way for us to improve. We know that there is still long way in front of us to be perfect but we do our best every day to get there. You are very welcome to Hotel Sopot again. Best regards and thanks Kamil Czajkowski
Read more
We watched this hotel being built over the last few years and decided to give it a try, rather than our usual Villa Aqua, which is only half a kilometer away. We were very impressed. Disabled access room was great, roomy with excellent wet room shower and toilet. Bar staff
Read more
Response from KamilC1526, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Sopot
Responded 7 Oct 2018
Dear Robert, Thank you for your feedback. All my team work really hard every day to deliver the promise that hotel makes and to exceed your guest expectations. I am so proud to hear that that we managed to do so. You are very welcome to visit us anytime. See you in Hotel Sopot soon. Best regards and thanks Kamil Czajkowski
Read more
We stayed in the hotel for a few nights during high season. I liked a modern and clean interior, location and breakfast.  There are a few areas to improve as our experience was slightly spoilt. Room was overlooking parking, due to constant noise late at night (a large group of
Read more
Response from KamilC1526, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Sopot
Responded 7 Oct 2018
Dear Curlies, I am grateful for your honest feedback. Thank you for all the suggestions and observations you have made. We promise to take lesson from that and to work hard to improve our service. You are more than welcome to give us another chance to exceed your expectations. Best regards and thanks Kamil Czajkowski
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play Areas
"Pokój z widokiem na morze"
PreviousNext
1234567
What are the breakfast hours?
I'm not sure but what I remember it is served between 7:30?-10:30, have a nice stay
0 votes
"Unable to comment as we always require disabled access room, however I believe there are rooms that overlook the beach and the Baltic sea."
PRICE RANGE
US$64 - US$219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PolandNorthern PolandPomerania ProvinceSopot
NUMBER OF ROOMS
124
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing