We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jeeva Santai Villas

Traveler (518)
Room & Suite (151)
Pool & Beach (117)
Certificate of Excellence


Certificate of Excellence
Private. Peaceful. Polished. The newest addition to Jeeva Resorts introduces an unprecedented scale of luxury on Mangsit Beach. Jeeva Santai, “Peaceful Spirit,” is an intimate and luxurious selection of 14 villas and suites that provide guests a private retreat from the world. A peaceful oasis, Jeeva Santai is reserved for guests from the age of 13 years and above.
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
23Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 113
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Unfortunately we had not a good experience with Jeeva Santai Villas. During the booking proces I made a mistake with the start date of the booking. I contacted Booking.com directly, they informed me Jeeva Santai Villas could adjust the booking free of charge and I could get a
Read more
Response from JeevaSantaiR, Guest Relations Manager at Jeeva Santai Villas
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Mr. Michiel, Greetings from Jeeva Santai Villas We are sorry you were disappointed with your stay at Jeeva Santai. Your review, however, is a bit misleading as you did not book your stay directly with Jeeva Santai. We understand that you booked a non-refundable stay at Jeeva Santai through Booking.com. Booking.com went through Agoda.com to secure your booking with Jeeva Santai. Jeeva Santai confirmed your booking through Booking.com. When you arrived with your booking details your booking confirmation was with Agoda, not Booking.com. We honored the changes you made in your booking through Booking.com. and did not process any payment from Booking.com. We have informed Agoda that you cancelled your booking made through Booking.com and that there should be a refund and no charge on the change in your booking. Unfortunately agoda policy is that they do not give refunds on non-refundable bookings. We Have sent you copies of our correspondence on your behalf with Agoda and Booking.com. We can not be responsible for Agoda’s policy on refunds and suggest that you Follow Agoda’s recommendation on following up on this with Booking.com. Thank you for staying with us and we regret the inconvenience you are experiencing. Best Regards, Eni Wirayati
Read more
Santai meaning’ to relax’ and relax is just what we needed and just what we did! This resort was immaculate inside and out in the Gorgeous tropical gardens the staff were lovely and helpful/friendly all proficient or making every effort to learn English and only too happy to
Read more
Very cool service - the staff leave you alone but when you need something they jump right in to assist. Lots of privacy. Very clean villas, you hardly spot any inserts within the villas despite being in the tropics. Great facilities, the pool by the beach has awesome views in
Read more
Response from EniW34, Manajer Kantor Depan at Jeeva Santai Villas
Responded 11 Dec 2018
Dear TerryL1382, Greeting from Jeeva Santai Villas Lombok ! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind review and experience on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you were enjoyable your stay with us at Jeeva Santai, there is nothing better than receiving a wonderful review and services you received by our professional teams and your comment give us motivation. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon at Jeeva Santai and Other Jeeva Properties and wish you a lifetime of happiness, good health and prosperity. Thank you and Best regards, Eni
Read more
One of those boutique style places for tranquility but absolutely lacking character and the management on site really need a review. The actual working staff are excellent. Room was tired and really needed some TLC. Breakfast was not up to standard however the staff really tried
Read more
Response from EniW34, Manajer Kantor Depan at Jeeva Santai Villas
Responded 11 Dec 2018
Dear MarkBurley, Greeting from Jeeva Santai Villas Lombok ! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Jeeva Santai on TripAdvisor. We have reviewed all of your information's and we do appreciate it. We will for sure do the evaluation to gain a better service, cleanliness and maintenance, and also for the better quality of our food and beverage. Once again, thank you for your comment and we are looking forward to have another stay with you so that you can experience our improvement. Thank you and Best regards, Eni
Read more
We stayed 2 weeks at this wonderful place! Thanks to the whole team for taking care of us all the time! we always felt lime home! the private villas are incredibly good and they had been always clean and well prepaired! perfect performance for 4star! could be 5 without any
Read more
Response from EniW34, Manajer Kantor Depan at Jeeva Santai Villas
Responded 11 Dec 2018
Dear r_berl, Greeting from Jeeva Santai Villas Lombok ! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Jeeva Santai on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay at the resort, and we truly appreciate your comments and on behalf of the team, we wish you all the best. We truly hope that you will have a chance to return to Lombok Island and we would be so grateful to be able to welcome you back. Thank you and Best regards, Eni
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementJeeva Santai Villas
Photo provided by managementJeeva Santai Villas
Santai Deluxe Pool Villa
Photo provided by managementJeeva Santai Villas
Bathroom Area
We had a package which they transferred us for free to the other Jeeva Klui accommodation approx. 5 minutes away where there was a Bar/restaurant - other tourist accommodation/resorts close by or short taxi trip to others.
0 votes
Show all answers
There is dive centre at sengigi if I am not wrong!
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi there.. Is it a kids friendly hotel? Or exclusively for 12 years above? Thank you.
The villa is strictly for adult. Kids is not advisable to stay here. Hope this helps
1 vote
Show all answers
Could you please tell me if there are snorkels and fins available at Jeeva Santai?
They do have them but others were using and had not returned, so might want to pack your own, particulstly if you want to use every day.
0 votes
Show all answers
Do all rooms have an indoor shower or only some rooms? Thanks
Dear Celine L, Greeting from Jeeva Santai Villas Lombok For your information, all of our suites and villas have an indoor shower. Have a nice day! best regards, Eni
0 votes
Show all answers
"we stayed in Seki villa and I cannot recommend this villa more!"
"All facilities can be easily expected to be of a top notch"
"Balu is a great private room"
"any of the rooms are good. for some villa rooms with pools, they have bigger outdoor beds..."
"Choose the ocean view rooms, near the pool"
US$79 - US$166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
IndonesiaWest Nusa TenggaraLombokSenggigiMangsit
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing