We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court

Visit hotel website
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Public Wifi
Paid Internet
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Concierge
Babysitting
Sauna
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:SAVE UP TO 20%
Hotel deals
Reviews & more
1,799Reviews
183Photos
6Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 395
  • 686
  • 428
  • 180
  • 110
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
We stayed at the apartments last night. The motel was very worn out and really needs updating. The room was clean. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment and the shower above the bath would not work as the switch was broken. The shower in the other bathroom was one of the worst showe
Read more
The room was roomy, the bed and shower good and the kitchen great. The WiFi was dropping out a lot when I was there - not good. A little noisy from Northbourne Avenue suggests that double glazing would have been great at lower levels.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Our family went to Canberra for a birthday celebration and the Adina apartments were located right in the middle of the restaurant district. The two bedroom apartment was perfect for four adults and the accommodation was very spacious and comfortable, with all amenities including
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from NorthStar31683049861, Manager at Adina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Anne, Thank you for the time you have taken to provide us with your feedback! The team and I were delighted to read you chose to stay with us for the birthday celebrations. I am glad you enjoyed the apartment and had the chance to discover our wonderful restaurant district. We look forward to welcoming you back to Adina James Court the next time you are in Canberra. Many thanks, Arna Walker Assistant Hotel Manager Adina Serviced Apartments Canberra James Court
Read more
The apartment had everything we needed. It was really clean and the staff were lovely. The wifi can connect up to 4 devices for free. The sauna wasn't working when we were there but we enjoyed the pool.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Great service would definitely recommend to family and friends and we will definitely be staying st the Adina apartments again in the near future, staff were extremely helpful and there wasn’t any delays
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Lounge room
Lounge room
Master bedroom in 2 bedroom apartment
Previous
I have read some reviews on here saying the wifi and sauna are not working?. Also have they finished putting in the light rail yet?.
Not sure about the light rail as I was there about 3 months ago. We had no trouble with wi-go but didn’t use the sauna so can’t answer that.
0 votes
Is there a parking space?
Hi, is there breakfast - is it continental or hot breakfast. What are the prices for adults and children ages from 6 to 12 years old? Thank you.
No there is a kitchen facility so you can cook your own. Theres a McDonalds next door. And other cafes around the block.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi. Is it possible to pre-book parking?
Hi Bruce, Thank you for your question. Parking is subject to availability on arrival and is $15 per night. Warm regards, Cameron Richardson | Assistant Hotel Manager Medina James Court
0 votes
Would like to thank the Hotel Manager of Medina apartment James Court Canberra, for responding to my complaint of recent visit to Medina. We were very impressed that management addressed the issues raised and personal contact made to us to apologize. Thank you.....k
Previous
12
"If you are a light sleeper, ask for a room facing the courtyard and not the street."
"Get a room on the back side over the Mcdonalds drive thru"
"Suggest you seek a room away from Northbourne Avenue - but roadworks are everywhere in Canberra at present."
"Higher up for quiet stay and open view"
"Not facing the main road"
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$86 - US$276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
medina executive james court hotel canberramedina executive james court canberra
LOCATION
AustraliaAustralian Capital TerritoryCanberra
NUMBER OF ROOMS
99
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing