We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Sunrise Grand

Save
Nr G.I.D.C Gate | Motipura, Himmatnagar 383001, India
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
4.5
6 reviews
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good16%
  • Average16%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Jul 7, 2015
“Excellent!”
Mar 13, 2014
“Decent stopover on the way to somewhere else”
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Restaurant
Room Service
Pets Allowed
Breakfast included
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
4
1
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
4
1
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2015

Located almost on NH8, it is almost inconspicuous, but a good surprise awaits anyone who walks in. Clean, efficient, courteous, attentive and safe, all within a reasonable budget. Will I stay here again if I come this way? Sure.More

Thank catNorway
Response from Upendra_22, Owner at Hotel Sunrise GrandResponded 12 July 2015

Dear Guest, Namaskar! We thank you for your detailed and appreciative feedback and are glad that you had a pleasurable stay with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a great time with us and were impressed with our products, property, service areas...More

Reviewed 14 March 2014

I stopped at Hotel Sunrise Grand en route Gurgaon-Pune. To start with the hotel is quite conveniently located on a slip road just off the main highway. The rooms are decent but nothing to write home about. I had opted for a Deluxe Room and...More

1  Thank AnindaS
Response from Upendra_22, Owner at Hotel Sunrise GrandResponded 15 March 2014

Dear Guest, At the outset, I would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback on your recent stay at Hotel Sunrise Grand. We are, to say the least, deeply embarrassed and apologies for the inconvenience we may have caused you. It is of great...More

Reviewed 7 September 2013

I had stayed for around 3 months in this hotel, service from 1st day till last date it was same. Moreover food is awesome, its just like home made food. Staff have excellent presence of mind. Great thing about this hotel is their owner are...More

3  Thank chauhan_hari
Response from upen_22, Owner at Hotel Sunrise GrandResponded 5 November 2013

Greetings and thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to leave such a detailed feedback. We are glad you had a great time at our hotel where you liked our rooms, Food and breakfast offerings. It makes me feel really proud,...More

Reviewed 13 March 2013

Clean is the key, when we talk about Sunrise Grand. The staff is very courteous and takes that extra step to ensure your stay is pleasant. Have stayed here plenty of times and infact for a small duration it was like a second home to...More

Thank vinet10
Reviewed 7 November 2012

Surely the best hotel available in the town.Good, clean and economic rooms.Staff is also very helpful and kind. Stayed here many times and definately my first choice. Overall Food is very good but need to keep some variety in breakfast.

Thank archit88
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Free Parking
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$19 - US$20 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Details
Price range
US$19 - US$20 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
surisukhi
14 September 2014|
Answer
Response from Upendra_22 | Property representative |
Respected Guest, Thanks for question about Hotel Sunrise Grand for take care Drivers. We have a facility for driver are the down at nights & they are use our western toilet/bathroom. Its net & clean with hot & cold water.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Corner rooms."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing