Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites

Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites

Traveler (439)
Room & Suite (156)
Buffet table for breakfast
Dining (15)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 3 hotels in Cobh
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Just as its name indicates, the Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites offers a choice of accommodations: Whether you choose one of the traditional guest rooms or a more spacious apartment, you will be treated to excellent service and quality amenities.On the property are such world-class facilities as a gourmet restaurant with a lovely bar. complimentary WiFi Internet access and private parking also come standard at this holiday destination.These and other excellent perks are located in the heart of picture-perfect Cobh, County Cork. The peaceful harbor town is full of unique landmarks and acres of untouched majesty. The sights and sounds of the bustling town centre are a 3-minute walk away, and the residential street on which the hotel stands is tranquil. Here, guests are invited to let the cares of daily life slip away while they unwind in beauty and tranquility.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Canoeing
Hiking
Car hire
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Street parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Horseback riding
Windsurfing
Fishing
Taxi service
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Private balcony
Room service
Seating area
VIP room facilities
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Harbor View
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 7 more

Location

Bishop's Road Spy Hill, Cobh Ireland
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 93 out of 100
93
Cork Airport
13.3 km
See all flights
Shannon Airport
103.6 km
See all flights
1,501Review13Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,122
  • 270
  • 55
  • 20
  • 34
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Joanne Magee wrote a review Jun 2021
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I highly recommend this accommodation & Cobh in general. Stayed in a 3 bed self contained house in Bella Vista, with the benefits of having fresh linen & bath towels changed by the housekeeping staff when necessary & rubbish collection also.

The house was plenty big for 6 grown adults, plus there were 2 big bathrooms which was an added bonus, showers are hot & powerful. Beds were very comfortable Great having use of the hotel bar especially after a long day exploring and rambling. Staff are efficient, accommodating & friendly.

Loved having privacy of your own house whilst enjoying the benefits of the hotel. Another bonus is the great Chinese restaurant, which is right next to the bar, & the food is really good.

A very nice touch was the flowers & chocolates on arrival and the fresh scones, croissants & jam delivered to your door by the staff.

Overall loved our stay & location is superb.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BellaVista Hotel Cobh, Owner at Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites
Responded Jun 21, 2021
Thank you for your kind review Joanne. It was our pleasure to look after you and your group on your recent trip to Cobh. It is good to hear you all had a great experience while staying with us and please keep us in mind for more of the same. Thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Os1 wrote a review Jun 2021
4 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Really enjoyed our stay recently. Perfect location with free parking. Short walk to town and all attractions. Perfect base for exploring Cobh and surrounding areas. Staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. Our two bedroom apartment was spotless and had so many added extras like fresh towels, linen, fresh flowers on the table and TVs in both rooms. Food onsite was great and reasonably priced. Very cosy bar and a lounge with fantastic sea views and overlooking Cobh. Breakfast was 100% and a great selection available for the kids. All Covid guidelines adhered to.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BellaVista Hotel Cobh, Owner at Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites
Responded Jun 21, 2021
Thank you for your valued feedback. We are delighted to hear you that everything was to your satisfaction. I will make sure to pass on your comment to all our staff. Thank you and hopefully we will have the opportunity to host you soon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brian M wrote a review Apr 2022
Tullamore, Ireland4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Bella Vista town apartment booked via Air BNB.

Directions were clear to book in at the hotel. A couple of hours before we were due to book in, I got a call saying booking in would be delayed by one hour and told we could go to the hotel for a drink. This was not a big issue for us as we were in Cobh already and I was doing the titanic tour. We visited the cathedral after titanic centre then went to the hotel as it started to rain.

We were met by the hotel staff who apologized that the room wasn't ready for check in time and they provided us with free Coffee while we waited for the room to finish being ready. All fine and understandable if they needed to do extra cleaning from previous guests. We were escorted by the hotel to the parking near the apartment.

The apartment itself was excellently furnished (as shown on Air BNB and as described) and we had no issue during our stay. The location was amazing for the apartment as it was just opposite the Titanic Centre and a few pubs in the town and just around the corner was a Centra shop for all our food needs. Supermacs restaurant is nearby if you have kids who want this type of food and there is nice restaurants nearby too.

Cobh was a great base location for our 3 day stay as it allowed us to travel by car within 30 minutes to Cork City Centre, Trobolgan (30 minutes from apartment) and after checking out on the last day, we went to fota wildlife park.

Overall I can recommend using Bellavista Air BNB apartments for staying in Cobh especially if you are a couple or family looking for a quiet luxury accommodation.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Booked via Air BNB town apartment but the hotel and its apartments are also quite central if you ...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BellaVista Hotel Cobh, Owner at Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites
Responded Jun 11, 2022
Hello Brian, Thank you for your awesome review, we are happy to know that you and your family had a great time here in Cobh at Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites. We will definitely welcome you if you decide to join us again. Thank you Kind regards Team BellaVista
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sightsee451698 wrote a review Apr 2022
6 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a fantastic weekend we had in Cobh, we had great accommodation, found some really good places to eat (Seasalt Cafe, Commodore Hotel, Ellen's Kitchen) and the Cob 10 miler is the best organised race I ever experieneced.

We stayed in one of the Bella Vista Appartments (Suite 8) on Friday and Saturday night. We were greeted by a very friendly and helpful young Italian gentleman who checked us in without any fuss and showed us to our room without delay.

We had a recommendation to dine on site from the Chinese restaurant which turned out to be a good decision as everything we ordered was very tasty.

The appartment was perfect for all our needs, it has two bedrooms, 3 bathrooms as well as kitchen/living room which is kitted out with all mod cons. Beds were very comfortable,, bathrooms were nicely appointed and we had no complaints about anything, the showers were excellent.

We would be very happy to stay in Bella Vista again and would have no hesitation recommending it to anyone looking for a spacious appartment which would easily accommodate up to 5 adults, maybe more if someone is willing to sleep on the very large couch.

Highlights of the hotel were:
We were nicely surprised on Saturday when we returned to find the bedrooms had been serviced.
We also requested a later check out so that I could shower after the race which was not a problem on the day.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Some of the suites have fantastic view of the Cathedral and Harbour so would be worth requesting
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BellaVista Hotel Cobh, Owner at Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites
Responded Apr 19, 2022
Thank you for your kind review and for taking the time to share your awesome experience with us. It was our pleasure to host you and we're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and everything was to your satisfaction. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back any time at Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites and make you feel home away from home. King regards Bella Vista Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
laurahH5969EK wrote a review Aug 2020
Dublin, Ireland28 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for a two nights couple getaway. We stayed in room no.3 on the ground floor near back door facing the apartments and close to restaurant/reception.
Lovely modern room which looked to have been recently renovated with modern fixtures and wet room. Only downside was the sliding frosted glass bathroom door left little in the way privacy and you could hear everything from the bathroom.

We loved having a separate entrance beside our room to limit time passing reception and people. However, this was then used by other hotel guest which made it very noisy and we woken both nights with loud drunk people. Both times were short lived but nothing to do with the hotel.

Chinese restaurant did cause chinese smell throughout our room but we ate here on first night and it was lovely. Luckily we like the smell of chinese food :)
Lovely hotel staff and would go back!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BellaVista Hotel Cobh, Owner at Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites
Responded Oct 19, 2020
Dear Laura, Thank you for taking the time for writing this review. We are glad you had a good experience at our hotel, and we will take your comment in order to make your next stay more comfortable. Looking forward hosting you again in your next visit to Cobh, BellaVista Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Odyssey13777817788 wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Probably THE most pleasant overnight stays I have ever had. My partner and I booked last minute and I cant rave enough about the hotel. The views from the hotel were breathtaking to start, absolutely picturesque. Upon arrival, I believe we were greeted by the owner, who was absolutely lovely and chatty, checking in was a breeze. We were brought to our room and, wow wow wow. The size was more than generous for a double room which included a large L shaped leather couch. To say the room was clean would be an understatement and a disservice to the staff who cleaned it. There was a hairdryer, microwave, minifridge and USB charging ports (which was amazing as my partner had forgotten his plug!). Once we were settled, we moved down to the pub. The staff were more than amenable about charging to the room or starting a tab. The pints, the view, it was just amazing. Then, THEN, we had dinner. Oh, my word! The food was absolutely out of this world, the single best Chinese I believe I've ever eaten. We were so stuffed and happy, we decided to head up to the room for the night. I had a shower which was just perfect, water pressure was amazing, soap smelled fantastic and the towels were so soft. I could have even heated the towel if I really felt like it, another great addition to the room. The bed was slightly firm, but thats just a personal preference. The pillows were so soft and comfortable, I only needed one. Breakfast the next morning, wow. You could want for nothing, hot and cold, cereals, pastries, fresh fruit and juice.
Id just like to say a huge thank you to all the staff. All so kind, helpful and easy to talk to. We will absolutely be back again and will rave about this hotel for years to come. Thank you again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Louise M, Guest Services / Front Office at Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites
Responded Jul 28, 2023
Hello! WOW, you have absolutely made our day with this fantastic review. Thank you very, very much for taking the time to write us this excellent review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed every single thing about your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back already. In the meantime, safe travels home and take care.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stiofáin wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here in a group of five, the 3 bedroom apartment we were given was superficially nice - it was certainly spacious. For the money we paid though, we would have expected more than hard couches covered in sheets in the living room, much more comfortable mattresses and also a working iron.

I would have been wiling to overlook these relatively minor details if it wasn't for one incident of two extremely aggressive staff members (both men) who entered into the apartment at around midnight without warning demanding that our group (mostly women) be quiet. We'd only returned from a night out and had been in the apartment about 15 minutes at that stage They'd made no attempt to contact us by phone before taking this extreme step. The incident left us shaken and really coloured our experience.

After our stay they charged us the 100 euro security deposit - without any communication whatsoever that this was going to happen at the front desk on checkout. All phone communication about this issue has been poor - staff have been condescending, rude and untruthful.

It feels like that we, as a group of young people, were made a scapegoat for issues at the hotel that weekend. It's clear that staff felt and continue to feel no obligation to treat us with respect.

It's a shame too as we really enjoyed the Chinese restaurant onsite.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BellaVista Hotel Cobh, Owner at Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites
Responded Aug 23, 2020
Hi Stiofain, Thank you for taking your time in posting this review. To avoid any misleading information for all our potential guests I would like to mention that your comments are inaccurate backed up by our intentions in making contact with you and your friends during your stay with us. The reason why we were trying to make contact which occurred a couple of times is because the numerous calls we received complaining about the noise coming out from your apartment. You are right, our colleagues had to do something to reach you, but this wouldn't have happened if the noise level in the apartment was normal so you could have heard the phone ringing and the knocks on your door. Addressed to your comment on the apartments' furniture, we only fitted new furniture and mattresses recently. And it happen that, on the first night of your stay, one of our guests who complained about the noise has seen people in your apartment jumping on the couch in the living area at 12:45AM, hearing you singing loudly. This is not a way of testing the furniture. We do hope everyone can enjoy their staycations while with us but at the same time, we must be respectful to others who are looking for peaceful moments.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
joeanneNu wrote a review Aug 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 4 nights in August. Very pleasant staff. The hotel is situated in a quiet street 10 min walk from the Main Street. The Chinese restaurant is lovely though if you are staying for a week you would have to eat out a few times. The steep hill back up from town is tough! Rooms are modern spacious and extremely clean. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: The car park is very busy but free parking on th etc street outside
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BellaVista Hotel Cobh, Owner at Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites
Responded Aug 31, 2021
Thank you for sharing your recent experience you had at our beloved hotel. It was our pleasure to hosting and taking care of you and we hope everything was to your satisfaction.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lorie Foster wrote a review Jan 2020
Dublin, Ireland15 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Fabulous from booking, check-in, stay and checkout. Beautiful one bedroomed (double), with super kitchen, bathroom and spectacular views over Cobh harbour.
Booked it directly by phone and Mohammed on reception could not have been more helpful and accommodating. Earlier check in and late check out were manoevered to suit us, thank you.
Stunning apartment with big balcony and exceptional views.
Will be back
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BellaVista Hotel Cobh, Owner at Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites
Responded Oct 20, 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for your words. The staff will be really happy to know that they could make your stay very comfortable, and indeed, we would be delighted to be hosting you back in a near future. BellaVista Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jayne wrote a review Jan 2023
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived 28/12/22 and stayed for 6 nights. Every member of staff we met was helpful and cheerful. Our self-catering suite was separate from the hotel, but we used the bar (comfortable, well-stocked and reasonably priced) and the China Sea restaurant (where we enjoyed delicious food served by lovely people). Our suite had everything we needed, including a comfortable bed, and equally comfortable sofa (white is perhaps not the most practical colour: it was a little grubby). It was nice to have both bath and shower. The steeply sloping car park and stairs mean the Bella Vista is not suitable for anyone with mobility problems but that is probably true about Cobh as a whole. The amazing views from our balcony were worth the climb. We had a lovely stay at the Bella Vista and throughout the rest of our stay in beautiful Ireland.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BellaVista Hotel, Owner at Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites
Responded Jan 17, 2023
Dear Jayne, Thank you very much for posting this amazing review and thank you for sharing those great pictures! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us and in Ireland altogether. Yes, Cobh is pretty hilly and this is actually one of the reasons of it being so unique. We do have few ground floor options (both hotel rooms and self-catering apartments), based on availability, for anyone who might prefer to not do stairs. We do hope to have the opportunity of having you both as our guests in the future should you travel to Cobh again. Kind regards, Team BellaVista
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from BellavistaCobh
Cobh, Ireland5 contributions
Please mail Bellavista Hotel or call us Thank you Team BellaVISTA
Ellie Ward asked a question Oct 2021
Blanchardstown, Ireland69 contributions20 helpful votes
Where can I find your early bird menu?
Cobh, Ireland2 contributions
Hello Ellie, Thank you for your valued message. Please send an email to reception and they will forward a copy of early bird menu to you as Tripadvisor wouldn't allow to share links over here. Kind regards, Team Bellavista
Richter1033 asked a question Aug 2019
Lancaster, Pennsylvania6 contributions3 helpful votes
Are there laundry facilities available? We will be needing to wash some clothes during our stay.
Cobh, Ireland2 contributions
Dear Richter, Thank you for your question. Indeed, we offer to all our guests the laundry service during their stay. The service is available for apartments as well as for our room's guests. I hope you find this answer helpful. BellaVista Team
Answer from Frank E
Columbiana, Alabama8 contributions7 helpful votes
We had a rental car and , thus, did not use any public or other transportation. This was a great place to spend a couple of days. Wonderful breakfast, central to almost all that we wanted to see
Isolde V wrote a tip May 17
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The walk up and down to the village is very steep. Not suitable for people that are not very mobile"
Read full review
Susan D wrote a tip Apr 2024
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a room with Seaview, beautiful sunrise"
Read full review
M.B.wexford wrote a tip Apr 2024
Wexford, Ireland6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great parking, great choice of breakfast for everybody's needs, 5 min walk from town centre, you certainly will get fit with them hills but this hotel is s little gem..."
Read full review
Doobeedobedo wrote a tip Mar 2024
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Definitely try the on-site Chinese restaurant. The complimentary Prawn Chips they give you to start the meal are delicious!"
Read full review
medaveandthedog wrote a tip Jan 2024
London, United Kingdom23 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Anything you need to know, just contact them, they are always happy to help."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cobh area.
PRICE RANGE
₱10,305 - ₱13,100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
bella vista hotel & self catering cobh, bella vista hotel and self catering suites
LOCATION
IrelandProvince of MunsterCounty CorkCobh
NUMBER OF ROOMS
28
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BELLA VISTA HOTEL & SELF CATERING SUITES - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Cobh, Ireland) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites?
Nearby attractions include Cobh Cathedral (0.2 km), Titanic Experience Cobh (0.2 km), and Cobh Heritage Centre The Queenstown Story (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a seating area.
What food & drink options are available at Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Quays Bar and Restaurant, Cuppacity Coffee, and Titanic Bar and Grill.
Is Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 km away from the centre of Cobh.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Russian, Chinese, Hindi, and Polish.
Are there any historical sites close to Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Camden Fort Meagher (4.8 km), Titanic Memorial Garden (1.2 km), and Heartbreak Pier (0.2 km).
Does Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
Is Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Cobh HotelsCobh Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CobhHotels near Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars