We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
No hot water in the bathroom for the duration of our stay.The room heater was either full on or off.
The original bed sheets were dirty with a blood spot under the pillow too one side.
Generallyspeaking the whole establishment needs sorting out.
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Dirty inside and out . Seems to be lots of construction workers in the night we stayed . Noise level good from other rooms and the road. As you will see from photo duvet filthy .most of the staff were great but the girl that...More
Response from TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Chippenham Leigh Delamere EastboundResponded 5 days ago
Many thanks for reviewing our Chippenham Leigh Delamere Eastbound Travelodge.
We're sorry to learn of your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. Please could we ask that you contact us with your review via our website so our customer service...More
We were late arrivals and had no problems with the staff waiting for us. Room was standard Travelodge and was clean and comfortable. We had no issues with noise or problems with the parking. Would stay here again.
Have reviewed this Lodge before. It's your typical, rather dated, Travelodge but we picked it for the location, which is good, and the ample free car parking. Our room hadn't been hoovered on arrival (long blonde hairs all over the carpet) but his was sorted...More
Response from TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Chippenham Leigh Delamere EastboundResponded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for submitting your review of our Chippenham Leigh Delamere Eastbound Travelodge.
We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. May we kindly request you contact us with the link or a copy of...More
Travelodges are always neat and clean with that I have not complaint but this one was noisy ... my advice is do not get a room near the reception as people gather outside at all hours of the night to smoke and chat and it...More
US$54 - US$104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Chippenham Leigh Delamere Eastbound reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
United Kingdom >
Also Known As
Travelodge Chippenham Leigh Delamere Eastbound Hotel Chippenham ,
Response from TravelodgeUK | Property representative |
Thank you for your question.
Yes you can. Customers can check-in to our 24 hour manned desks, any time after 3pm. If you would like to arrive any earlier then our Hotels offer an early check-in service for a fee of £10.00... More
Thank you for your question.
Yes you can. Customers can check-in to our 24 hour manned desks, any time after 3pm. If you would like to arrive any earlier then our Hotels offer an early check-in service for a fee of £10.00 which allows guests to check-in at 12 noon.
We would kindly advise to contact our customer service team if you shall be arriving late and we can make our team at the hotel aware of your arrival. Alternatively, you can call the hotel directly.
We hope this information helps.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Ask for a room at the rear of the hotel, which does not overlook the carpark."