Royal Plaza Montreux

Royal Plaza Montreux

Traveler (821)
Terrasse
Room & Suite (227)
Sunset Bar
Dining (57)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#10 of 16 hotels in Montreux
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located directly on the lakesides of Montreux, the Royal Plaza Montreux enjoys a unique surrounding offering panoramic view of Lake Geneva & the Alps. You will love the comfort & atmosphere of our 155 rooms & suites, decorated in a classic or contemporary style. The majority of the rooms & all of the suites have a private balcony or terrace & a breathtaking view of the lake, providing unforgettable moments right on the lakeside terrace. Each room type has its own distinctive features but all offer similar amenities such as air conditioning, WiFi, an assortment of hot drinks, bathrobes, slippers, toiletries, etc… To make your stay perfect, a culinary stopover at the Café Bellagio is a must to enjoy breakfast, brunch or gourmet & seasonal dishes cooked by our Executive Chef & his brigade. Sinatra’s Bar, meanwhile, allows you to savour cocktails & cigars in a muted & more relaxed atmosphere. In summer, each offers gastronomic delights accompanied by an exceptional panorama. In addition, Institut Zen Ô Spa offers serenity & relaxation through a wide range of treatments & unlimited access to the indoor pool, Jacuzzi, hammam, sauna & fitness room. The Royal Plaza Montreux enjoys a privileged location close to the motorway & the city centre. 90 kilometres from Geneva airport or a 10-minute walk from the railway station, the hotel is easily accessible & offers 135 parking spaces. Once you arrive, the Montreux Riviera Card provides free public transport in the area & many other tourist benefits.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free internet
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hot tub
Bar / lounge
Board games / puzzles
Babysitting
Highchairs available
Wifi
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Indoor pool
Pool / beach towels
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Waxing services
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Marina View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 3 more

Location

Avenue Claude Nobs 7, Montreux 1820 Switzerland
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 79 out of 100
79
Sion Airport
39.3 km
See all flights
Geneva Airport
65.2 km
See all flights
1,115Review18Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 312
  • 361
  • 226
  • 134
  • 82
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
YorkshireAviator wrote a review Aug 2021
Yorkshire
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The one really negative aspect of my visit was the very slow restaurant service in the evening- our plates were left uncleared for 50 minutes after we finished our main course.Despite the fine view, this was not acceptable, especially as the chairs were very uncomfortable.
Breakfast ,also in the “ Bellagio” restaurant,was much more satisfactory- - expensive,but actually better value than the “ Continental” breakfast ,which cost half as much.
I had the cheapest class of room ,at the back of the hotel overlooking the street, but with a mountain background.It was small but EXCELLENT. An “ upgrade” is NOT needed, and could only do harm.At the very most,a bit of money could be spent on a new net curtain and painting the window frame.Ot was a most comfortable environment,with a good bed,adequate airconditioning and a perfect blackout,with an external roller shutter a wellas good curtains.There were two good sized opening windows.It was silent with the windows and shutter closed.The furniture was attractive and useful,and even the vital coathook on the door was present.
The bathroom might be thought too small by the very obese.Otherwise the best description would be “ perfect”.The marble is beautiful,and only outshone by the sparkling enamel bath. Even the toilet brush is of superior quality.There is even a drying line.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RoyalPlaza Montreux, Marketing at Royal Plaza Montreux
Responded Aug 31, 2021
Dear YorkshireAviator, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are really happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us despite your disappointed regarding our restaurant. We truly hope to welcome you back very soon. With our best regards, The Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MtShil wrote a review May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
As a gift for my wife's 40th birthday we chose to go to go to Switzerland. Having booked through last minute.com we chose the Royal plaza Hotel due to its 5 star hotel rating and lake views. The hotel reception staff were welcoming, helpful and spoke English however this will be the only positive remark I can make for the staff we encountered. Having arrived early for a 3pm check-in we wanted to drop our bags and head out for lunch. Having a 3am start to our day and enduring Bristol Airport we wanted to freshen up, reception kindly(correctly) suggested we head down to the spa area to change, upon finding the receptionist for the spa the welcome we faced in the main reception quickly faded and we were met with a scoff, eye roll and general distain that reception had even suggested we get changed in the spa cloak rooms (which we're completely empty). We were made to feel apologetic, two keys were slapped down on the counter (we still don't know what these were for) and ordered to remove our shoes before entering the changing rooms. Being brits we like our tea, I realise that not every country shares our love of it but the tea selection was meek ( I suggest packing tea bags) getting more than a single English breakfast tea bag from the hotel staff is near impossible. Our room was cleaned daily however our used cups and glasses were removed and never replaced which caused a constant loop of having to request new cups everyday, this request would take up to 1 hr to fulfil and sometimes never(I'd have to trek down to reception to get the cups) This is a small issue but again not 5 star service from a supposedly 5 star hotel. The room was comfortable the bed in particular was great as was the bathroom. The amenities in the room have aged (TV, Hairdryer, phone was faulty with limited furniture in the room) the coffee machine didn't have any information/instructions so we only used it for tea and coffee sachets and weren't able to figure out how to use the pods provided.(if you want more than two pods you'll be charged). The view from the room is outstanding uninterrupted views of the lake with a balcony to enjoy them, electric balcony canopy and electric window blinds worked well. The hotel was quiet and lacked atmosphere in the restaurants, if we were to have eaten at this expensive establishment we would have been alone for our meal so instead chose to eat out. If there is a cheaper lake view hotel that isn't a 5 star and has a balcony you wouldn't know the difference.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Paul_of_Ashby wrote a review Sep 2022
Leicestershire
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 6 might s at the Royal Plaza. Superb location right on the lake side. Our room on the fourth floor looked right out onto the lake and mountains. Even from the bed this view was present. Decent balcony size. The rooms are adequate but clearly in need of upgrade. Electric shutters provide for complete blackout and at night it is very quite. A Nespresso machine is provided along with two capsules per day, others are CHF4 per day - but don't fret, just help yourself discretely to any capsule type at breakfast. Same with tea bags, etc.

The buffet breakfast is ok but not 5* as there is no freshly cooked option for eggs (DIY boiled) and bacon, etc. Otherwise the selection is reasonable. Coffee & tea is similarly DIY.

The bar is freshly refurbished with outdoor seating for the better weather. Service is standard, allow up to 20 minutes from sitting down to receiving drinks. Wine comes in the standard Swiss 100ml measures but for ease just ask for 200 or 300ml as they provide small carafes. Same applies in the restaurant.

The food in the restaurant is of a good standard. We had the half board option and could have any choice but the two most expensive main course option or the special. The décor is a bit on the bland side. Outside tables are in use depending on the weather,
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Lake view, 4th floor and up on the west side (the east side has a side lake view).
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RoyalPlaza Montreux, Marketing at Royal Plaza Montreux
Responded Nov 21, 2022
Dear Paul_of_Ashby, Thank you very much for your nice and detailed review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind regards, The Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan C wrote a review Feb 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in this hotel over valentines weekend. The views over the lake are spectacular and it is worth getting a room with a lake view . The staff are friendly and attentive and there is a calm and relaxing atmosphere through the place . The breakfast was fabulous with a wide ranging hot and cold buffet of a high standard . Highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Royal_Plaza_Montreux, The Management Team at Royal Plaza Montreux
Responded Feb 24, 2020
Dear F4249ACsusanc, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel :) We are glad to read you and so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We truly hope to welcome you soon again in Montreux! Please for your next stay use our promo code “ROYALPRIVILEGE” in order to get 10% off and many other advantages! With our best regards, The Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dani Z wrote a review Sep 2020
Zurich, Switzerland
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hotel is beautifully located directly by the lake, with a beautiful view over the lake.

It’s an old hotel which cannot keep up with other 5 stars. The rooms are small and old, the only nice thing was the lobby. The staff at reception was friendly.

Spa area is small, but ok - not a highlight.

However, my worst experience was the fitness. First, there was no water available. How should go do training without water? Also, a sign said I needed to call a mobile number if I needed help, so I did. The lady told me I needed to go to the bar and ask for water there. The staff at the bar didn’t have plastic water bottles and didn’t want to help be first, saying the fitness area not their responsibility. After some discussion, I finally got some water!
The fitness room is small and dark, not very pleasant. And on top of that, 2 staff people were very loudly fighting and discussing with each other for 30 mins right next to the open fitness room, I could hear everything. It’s highly unprofessional and also annoying.

So overall I think the hotel needs to improve because it’s already old and therefore, service and staff need to compensate, which they didn’t.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marketing Team, Marketing at Royal Plaza Montreux
Responded Sep 23, 2020
Dear Dany, Thanks for your feedback. We are really sorry to read you did not enjoy our hotel. We really do our best to ensure that our online pictures reflect the reality and show the fact that we are not renovated yet. Regarding the fitness, unfortunately, due to the COVID-19 restrictions, we can’t offer self-service water but we will study another alternative as soon as possible. We are truly sorry about our staff attitude, this is really not the level of service we are encouraging. Please accept our apologies again and we hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon. With our best regards, The Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Muwaffaq Jamal wrote a review Aug 2022
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is beautifully located on the lakefront with short walking distance to the central area of Montreux. Very friendly and supportive staff.

Need to upgrade the breakfast buffet’s menus as well as invest in renovating the rooms and their furniture.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RoyalPlaza Montreux, Marketing at Royal Plaza Montreux
Responded Nov 21, 2022
Dear MuwaffaqJ, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your review regarding your last stay with us. We are delighted to read that you apprecited our ideal location and our staff. We will forward your compliments with pleasure to them. We have taken good note of your feedback concerning breakfast and some of our rooms. With our best regards, The Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Duststorm wrote a review Aug 2023
Sandbach, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for one night with my wife on our recent trip to Switzerland. We arrived at the train station and although you can catch a bus to near the hotel we walked with our luggage (about 10 mins walk.
We were greeted by a friendly member of staff and were checked into our room, which was very nice, bright and enormous with a separate desk / TV living area and large bed. The bathroom was also very nice.
We also had a nice balcony with a partial lake view.
Overall the hotel could do with some modernisation and there was a little mould in the bathroom which easily came off however we found the room more than acceptable.
There were automated blinds which you could shut which made the room totally dark at night which was appreciated.
Even though the location of the hotel is great and on the water, it is not immediately in the centre of Montreux, however the main walkway on the lake edge immediately in front of the hotel will take you to the Freddie Mercury statue and the centre of town with about a 15 minute walk.
We would recommend this hotel for a short stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Management Team, Gestion de revenus at Royal Plaza Montreux
Responded Sep 5, 2023
Dear Duststorm, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're glad to hear that you found our staff friendly and your room comfortable. We'll definitely pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your feedback about the need for some modernisation and the issue with the mould in the bathroom. We've informed our maintenance team about this and we'll make sure to address these issues promptly. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and the view from your balcony. We hope to welcome you back for another stay in the future. Best regards, The Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jijoe wrote a review Jun 2023
Ernakulam, India
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Old five star hotel with bathtub and shower together. Stay away if u have kids. Each time they go to shower u have to help them get in and out of the bath tab. Not at all a child friendly bathroom. Buffet breakfast they charge for eggs to order other than scrambled and boiled egg in their breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Avoid the hotel if kids are traveling with you.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RoyalPlaza Montreux, Marketing at Royal Plaza Montreux
Responded Jun 20, 2023
Dear mjoe6969, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are sincerely sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, particularly regarding the bathroom setup. We apologize for any inconvenience or safety concerns this may have caused. In terms of the breakfast buffet, indeed there is an additional cost for eggs cooked to order (Omelet or fried eggs). We are taking good note of your feedback. We sincerely hope that you have enjoyed your stay despite the two aspects mentioned. Kind regards, the Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandya-and-Erik wrote a review Jun 2022
Colombo, Sri Lanka
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It seems a bit off the centre but that is deceiving. Bus stop at the front brings you to the station (2 lines and stops) within 5 minutes, while it's also less than 15 mins walk; bus is free with the Montreux city card for hotel guests.
The Deluxe room met all expectations: large balcony on lakeside, spacious, coffee/tea making and minibar, large bathroom with 2 sinks and larger than usual tub, good double bed. And so did the sports centre (gym, largish inside pool with jacuzzi and good gender-separated and always-open Turkish steam bath and sauna). Not to talk about the excellent breakfast at first floor, choice between sitting inside or on the terrace. Friendly staff (sometimes small mistakes in cleaning but a phone call fixes it within minutes) and good WiFi.
What more would one want?
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Lake view helps a lot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RoyalPlaza Montreux, Marketing at Royal Plaza Montreux
Responded Nov 21, 2022
Dear Sandya-and-Erik, Thank you very much for your nice feedback! We are very happy to read that everything went well during your stay and that you enjoyed our services. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at the Royal Plaza Montreux. Thank you again for your detailed review and kind words. Warm regards, The Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike G wrote a review Jul 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Royal Plaza hotel for three nights just before the Montreux Jazz Festival started. The hotel is located directly on the lakeside promenade with views over the lake and surrounding area. Our room had a balcony, a modern bathroom and was decorated and furnished in neutral shades. In good weather we were able to take our breakfast and dinner on the outside terrace alongside the lake promenade. There were extensive preparations for the Jazz Festival but this did not detract from the service at the hotel.
The buffet breakfast was extensive and the evening meal was good quality and attractively served. We found the staff very friendly and helpful.
Whilst staying here we did have a problem with the safe that malfunctioned.
After reporting this to the staff they did everything possible to resolve the problem, which enabled us to continue our onwood journey as planned.
There are enjoyable walks along the lakeside and the lake boats stop nearby. We took the opportunity to go by train up to Rochers De Naye, which gave spectacular views over the lake and surrounding mountains.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Convenient location ten minutes walk from train and boat station.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RoyalPlaza Montreux, Marketing at Royal Plaza Montreux
Responded Jul 17, 2023
Dear mikegS8150LY, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your review regarding your last stay with us. We are very happy to read that you appreciated our hotel and our service. We are also glad that you enjoyed the Montreux region and hope to welcome you back on your next visit. Warm regards, the Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
458rach asked a question Jul 9
Derbyshire, United Kingdom32 contributions23 helpful votes
Can you cater for Coeliacs? I need a strict gluten free diet, cooked separately
Medlar24 asked a question Apr 2019
London, United Kingdom30 contributions30 helpful votes
Hi, please advise what's the most economical way to travel from Geneva Airport to the hotel. Thanks
Answer from Dosman
London, United Kingdom19 contributions23 helpful votes
Hi - we went via train, cheaper than a taxi I believe, from Geneva airport to Montreux Station - took an hour. It’s about a ten minute walk from the station to the hotel.
Answer from Tony B
London, United Kingdom129 contributions75 helpful votes
train...very easy from the airport, direct
Answer from onair982
Zurich, Switzerland45 contributions13 helpful votes
Breakfast was included in the room fee, unfortunately I cannot tell about foor as we were there invited and we followed our hosts programm. Montreux is in general expensive, I am not sure what kind of price range you are searching for.
Dr. Amrit Nasta wrote a tip Jun 2024
Mumbai, India3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Noisy hotel and rooms. Unwelcoming staff. "
Read full review
Rebecca C wrote a tip Jun 2024
5 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Train from Geneva Airport was the perfect way to get to montreux"
Read full review
Trip592937 wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't book this one. Plenty others. It's not a 5 star hotel..it's equivalent to 3 stars but priced as 5"
Read full review
_r_divercon89 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Rotherham, United Kingdom209 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for an umbrella if it rains as the hotel will lend these."
Read full review
Mad Traveller wrote a tip Feb 2024
Switzerland56 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not leave without visiting the restaurant and bar.!!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Montreux area.
PRICE RANGE
₱13,290 - ₱23,549 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SwitzerlandCanton of VaudMontreux
NUMBER OF ROOMS
155
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ROYAL PLAZA MONTREUX - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Switzerland) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Royal Plaza Montreux
Which popular attractions are close to Royal Plaza Montreux?
Nearby attractions include Monument to Vladimir Nabokov (0.4 km), Alley Of Jazz Musician Sculptures (0.3 km), and Millesime Club (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Royal Plaza Montreux?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Royal Plaza Montreux?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Royal Plaza Montreux?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Royal Plaza Montreux?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Royal Plaza Montreux?
Conveniently located restaurants include Montreux Jazz Cafe, Montreux Jazz Café, and Funky Claude's Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Royal Plaza Montreux?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Royal Plaza Montreux?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Royal Plaza Montreux?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Royal Plaza Montreux offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Montreux HotelsMontreux Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MontreuxHotels near Royal Plaza Montreux
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars