We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveler (13)
Dining (2)
Room & Suite (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good27%
  • Average10%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible12%
1 week ago
“Nice place great location ”
Jul 4, 2017
“Good Naples option”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Restaurant
Free Parking
Pool
Room Service
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveler rating
13
14
2
3
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
13
14
2
3
10
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I booked two nights at this hostel and both the description on the app and my confirmation said that I could check in until 10pm. I show up at 9am and no one is there, so I called the phone number and a very rude...More

Thank raven p
Response from Direttrice-D, Responsabile reception at Art HostelResponded 1 week ago

Because they are real. We have also the video that can show that we were and are here, we have also a guardian in the night so like we told you in your e mail it is all on the video. Now we are sorry...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I reserved via hostelworld the night prior and when I arrived the employee didn't speak English, told me he couldn't find my reservation (he kept gesturing to a bunch of printouts and didn't seem to understand the concept of online booking). He then told me...More

Thank Jordan C
Response from Direttrice-D, Responsabile reception at Art HostelResponded 1 week ago

Because they are real. We have also the video that can show that we were and are here, we have also a guardian in the night so like we told you in your e mail it is all on the video. Now we are sorry...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

A nice and cheap hostel very nice located and easy to find. Friendly staff and breakfast is included in the price I stayed here for 3 days and I can really recommend it the rooms are clean and the bed was good

Thank Freyr L
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed at that place for 1 night and it was already one night to much. When I arrive the guy at the reception told me I should have called or booked, I was ok thanks for the greeting but they had availability. He should...More

Thank Anne-ma C
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Perfect location for exploring the old town including the main museums, galleries and beyond. The main train station is 15 mins walk away and there's loads of other public transport options nearby, make sure you get to know the Circumvesuviana train early if you're looking...More

Thank gbaitken
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Naples
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$28 - US$94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Details
Price range
US$28 - US$94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (13)
Dining (2)
Room & Suite (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Art Hostel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Check the wifi works in the room before you settle..."
Read review
"Expect noise no matter what, bring ear plugs."
Read review
"The rooms facing the college of arts are quieter"
Read review
"Sometimes you get an upgrade to a better room than you paid for cos they're overbooked!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing