We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Suite Home Sagrada Familia

Save
Share
Traveler (85)
Room & Suite (29)
Dining (6)
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good44%
  • Average18%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible4%
Travelers talk about
“fab location”(3 reviews)
“sagrada familia”(19 reviews)
“pull out bed”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Free Parking
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveler rating
15
13
8
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
15
13
8
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfab locationsagrada familiapull out bedlocal area hasgreat accommodationapartment was very cleanmetro stationstayed herethese apartmentswashing machinerooftop terracewould definitely stay here againtoiletsupermarketcafesluggagesofa
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We booked well ahead in September 2017 a 3 bed apartment for 1 night for 5 people (myself, husband, 2 teens and mother-in-law). Some time between then and July 2018 when we traveled they changed our booking WITHOUT INFORMING US to a 2 bed that...More

Thank Harrads
Reviewed 11 June 2018

In the heart of Barcelona, with views of the Gaudi’s La Sagrada Familia, Possibly the most iconic structure in Barcelona great accommodation ideal for families. Quite an old establishment but it’s clean and secure. Self service key entry.

Thank Stephen L
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Stayed here recently while on a hen party. There were 8 of us. 1 double bed, 2 singles, a bunk bed and a pull out bed/settee. The apartment was very clean and had everything you need while away. There are a few quaint little restaurants...More

Thank Kelsie H
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

‘Clean, central, helpful hosts, fab location’ We were a hen party of 5 and the apartment exceeded expectations!! ➖ Not necessarily didn’t like the bedrooms needed full length mirrors a necessity for us women!! Lol. And international tv more channels needed in English haha!! ➕...More

Thank Lydia C
Reviewed 23 April 2018

We chose the apartment as it allowed us to be all together, we were 6 people and everyone had its own bed and it was quite convenient and very well located. The reception is very good, the apartment is clean and it has all basics....More

Thank Solenkov
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$176 - US$445 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$176 - US$445 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (85)
Room & Suite (29)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (3)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lydia C
1 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Suite H | Property representative |
Dear Lydia; Towles, bed lining, soap and toilet paper are provided. Greetings Suite Home Team
1
Vote
Google Translation
Rob T
26 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Suite H | Property representative |
Dear Rob; 1. Our check out time is at 11am. 2. Dirty/used linen/towels just need to be left behind, don't need to do anything in specific. Greetings Suite Home Team
0
Votes
Google Translation
aceDanila
2 November 2016|
Answer
Response from Suite H | Property representative |
Dear AceDanila; The quickest and easiest way to reach Suite Home Sagrada Familia from the city center is with taxi, however what you say is true; Taxis in Barcelona only allow a maximum of 6 people. In case you find yourself... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"We had the first floor at the front of the building - noise was minimal you didnt have to walk up too many..."
Read review
"room 2P is the one we stayed in. 2nd floor."
Read review
"The penthouse AA was ideal for a group of 7 of us."
Read review
"Avoid this place all together. If not possible, avoid the first floor ("Entresuelo") at all costs."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing