Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center

Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center

Flughafen Terminal 1 Hugo-Eckener-Ring 15, 60549 Frankfurt, Hesse Germany
Sunset from Club Lounge terrace
Traveler (1564)
Not an airport view but an excellent alternative if you love aviation
Room & Suite (1046)
Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

₱8,843
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#86 of 282 hotels in Frankfurt
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Direkt am Terminal 1 gelegen, empfangen wir Sie im Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel rund um die Uhr mit der Herzlichkeit und Gastfreundschaft, die Ihnen auf Reisen ein Gefühl von Zuhause gibt! Egal aus welcher Zeitzone Sie anreisen: Wir passen uns Ihrem Rhythmus an. Erholen Sie sich in einem unserer 784 modernen Zimmern und Suiten oder entspannen Sie im einladenden Wellnessbereich. Ob Urlaub, Geschäftsreise, Kurzaufenthalt oder wichtige Konferenz – unser Hotel am Frankfurt Flughafen ist immer bequem und unkompliziert zu erreichen. Flughafen, Regional- und ICE-Bahnhof sind nur wenige Schritte von unserer Lobby entfernt, vom Autobahnkreuz Frankfurt aus sind es nur noch einige Kilometer und auch das Parken am Hotel ist nah und komfortabel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Spa
Parking garage
Free wifi in the business center
Paid wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Wardrobe / closet
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Green
Languages Spoken
English, German
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

Flughafen Terminal 1 Hugo-Eckener-Ring 15, 60549 Frankfurt, Hesse Germany
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 67 out of 100
67
Frankfurt Intl Airport
Mannheim Airport
61.9 km
See all flights
5,271Reviews71Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,237
  • 1,662
  • 782
  • 323
  • 267
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Goran D wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve been staying in Sheraton at Frankfurt airport every time I’m traveling this way. Unbelievable experience!!!! First of all people that work at hotel are nicest people you can see in this business, rooms cleaned and accommodate with everything you need. Access to airport in a minute, literally. If you hungry or need a drink there is really good restaurant and the bar with bartenders that are ready to help you with everything you need . Ask for Avto/ Maria/ Gena/ !! They are the best!! Simple Greatest experience. Thank you Sheraton!!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ava Knows wrote a review Feb 2020
Orlando, Florida582 contributions155 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I was on a week long business trip and stayed at multiple hotels. Although this hotel was convenient in terms of walking to the airport, it is my least favorite hotel. For starters I did not find the front desk staff to be very welcoming. Next the lighting in my room was extremely dim and yellow. Most disturbing was the smell of the water in the bathroom, it smelled like rotten eggs. I ended up brushing my teeth with bottled water. Breakfast was not included, however there is snacks and beverages in the room for a fee. The bridge to the airport is very convenient, however I would not stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mr_Ralf_Stresing, Manager at Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center
Responded Feb 21, 2020
Dear Ava Knows, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. I am very sorry to read that we could not provide you with an excellent experience. We always strive to offer great service and I am sorry that you did not feel welcome upon arrival. This does not represent our standards and I apologize for the inconveniences. Moreover, the rooms are usually checked very carefully and I regret if this was not the case when you visited. I would appreciate it if you could send us a private message here on TripAdvisor with the details of your reservation (name and date of stay or room number) and we will make sure that any issues there might be will be eliminated. Again, please accept my apologies for the inconveniences you have encountered. I truly hope that this has not permanently affected your opinion of us and that you will visit us again to prove that this is not what we stand for. Best regards, Ralf Stresing General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TMausH wrote a review Aug 2022
London, United Kingdom261 contributions178 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Simple comfortable and functional hotel for those staying at the airport. You get a good bed, clean room, enough towels and good water pressure – all within a short walk to the terminal. There are a few toiletries but otherwise, it is a stark hotel made for layovers and early flights. The rooms are sound proofed so despite being attached to the airport, I never heard any airplane noise.

Check in and check out at busy times can be chaotic with people rushing to catch onward flights. I checked in and out at the same time and just dropped off the room key the following morning avoiding the long line of guests and flight crew checking in/out.

As a woman travelling alone, I REALLY appreciated the large metal bolt on the door – especially at night when there are guests coming and going at all hours down the long corridors. They had a restaurant on site called the Eatery which was inviting for the most part except for the fact that all guests had to walk through it to go to the airport bridge.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bubbelbine wrote a review Apr 2020
Vancouver, Canada304 contributions166 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was not my first stay here. I have stayed before, but never as a single guest. I am not sure what happened this time was because I was traveling a single woman or if this hotel has absolutely lost it.

I stayed for 3 nights. My days were pretty packed and I only stayed here to sleep between flights and didn’t need any housekeeping, so I selected “Make a Green Choice”, stuck my “Do not disturb” sign on my door handle and went about my day.

Coming back in the evening I find a note in my room that hotel staff came in. No reason why (see attached picture). I immediately contacted the hotel via Marriott chat. They were very apologetic that someone came and even sent a manager who took a scan of the door’s card reader to find out who entered and why. He was apologetic and seemed to understand that this is disturbing with MAGC and do not disturb signage in place. This visit makes the ridiculous story I was told the next day even more unbelievable.

I had truly hoped this was just a staff member gone rogue ignoring guests wishes but had to find out that this hotel purposefully violates guests’ privacy when I returned the next day (still rejected housekeeping and still had the “Do not disturb” sign on my door handle) and yet again, find another note in my room that hotel staff came in without providing any reason why.

I immediately contact the hotel again and the manager who came to visit the previous night told me a ridiculous story that they are forced by Marriott to check in on guests every single day. Say what? I told him that is hardly believable, and he kept making up stories about airport hotels having special rules and they saved a guest life in the past by coming into rooms against guests’ wishes.

I asked him why this made up rule was not mentioned during his visit yesterday when he seemed to be sympathetic to my wish not have stranger traipse through my room when I put a “Do not disturb” sign on my door. He just kept going back to Marriott’s rules. I could understand if a guest stays for a prolonged period if time but day 1 and then right again?

Having to travel for work quite a bit and being an Elite Bonvoy member, I have never had my privacy repeatedly violated like this, even in this very hotel when I was not traveling by myself.

Do you only have these special daily visits for single female travelers? I will take my FRA airport business back to the 2 Hiltons again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mr_Ralf_Stresing, General Manager at Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center
Responded Apr 6, 2020
Dear bubblebine, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor Community. We value and appreciate the time that you have taken out of your schedule to send us your comments. Given the nature of our business, it is our expressed commitment to make every guest experience an enjoyable one and I regret that we were not able to meet your expectations. We do apologize for the service shortfalls you had to encounter and the inconveniences we have caused you. Please be assured that Health, Safety & Security of our guests is one or our companies’ paramount goals. We follow very strict guidelines, which include regularly scheduled checks of our guests and all occupied rooms. The concerns you have raised are very understandable given and I appreciated the opportunity to respond to you. Please feel welcome to contact me if you need further information or if you have questions, which I like to response to. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced on your recent trip to Frankfurt. Best regards Peter Kolz Director of Rooms
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jim W wrote a review Aug 2020
Sindelfingen, Germany7,363 contributions446 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I get it...COVID-19 has made many things difficult for all of us. We all have had to adapt somewhat. However, business is business and if you are to survive this time of inconvenience, you have to be able to adapt. I had the opportunity to spend a night here with a Titanium club member who needed my assistance in picking up his family as they were finally able to move to Germany from the USA. First, the line to check in was long. Sure, I understand social distancing and all of the associated health concerns. However, when the line gets longetrthan ten people checking in, then open another desk to accommodate the large number of waiting guests. Plus, where is the easy check in for Titanium members. While we were thrilled to receive a complimentary room upgrade to suite, it was a wash because the air conditioner in the main bedroom did not work. This was my room! Sadly, the restaurant was closing shortly after check-in so we were unable to dine or take advantage of the club. This was at 9:00 on a Friday night! We ended up going to a restaurant in the airport and enjoyed an outstanding meal (see separate review of Paulaner). After dinner, we hoped to enjoy a beer or two to close out the night. This was not possible at the hotel...due to COVID. This is unacceptable as you have to plan accordingly and have beer and/or wine ready for guests. Even the breakfast the next morning was somewhat of a let down as the simply gave you a lunch box with plenty of food, but did not provide any place to eat it. I won't even mention all the construction going on to even get to the hotel from the parking lot, which was also a pain to find as the website not the signs for the hotel inform the guests to simply park in the airport parking. We looped for thirty minutes before calling the hotel. This should be on their website. I love Marriott hotels, but I will not stay here again...ever!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Find another hotel option...seriously!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ralf Stresing, Geschäftsführer at Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center
Responded Aug 10, 2020
Dear Jim W, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. I truly apologize that we did not meet your expectations and for the inconveniences this has caused. Furthermore, I am very sorry that the air conditioning was not working in your room as we believe that a good night sleep is essential for a pleasant stay. We passed the information on to our technicians so this can be prevented in the future. Moreover, I regret that you could not enjoy your dinner in our restaurant. We also serve a selection of alcoholic beverages in the evening but our restaurant and Club Lounge close at 9:00 PM. Unfortunately, we do not have any other option at the moment due to the current situation. Please also note that our breakfast is available for pick up or can be enjoyed directly in our restaurant. We have a few parking sports right at the hotel – alternatively, guests can use the various parking structures of the airport. I apologize if this was not clear. Again, I apologize for the inconveniences all this has caused and I understand your disappointment. However, I hope that his has not permanently affected your opinion of us as we would love to welcome you back to prove that we can do better. Best regards, Ralf Stresing General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cbeee268 wrote a review Nov 2021
Sayulita, Mexico22 contributions13 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Terrible hotel. The room was a premium room, the windows were enveloped in plastic and stuck to the sealed windows with scaffolding right up to the plastic. Sealed in. Basically a room in a construction zone. After the 5 minute walk down many hallways to our room at the end this huge corridor - we entered into this tiny room. Two paper cups in the room, no coffee, one kettle, and this tiny “upgraded room” cheaply furnished room had a phone that didn’t work, not to call front desk, security or room service. Back out to the maze of hallways and exhausted and tired to the front desk for a request for a room that wasn’t enveloped in plastic and a phone that works. Only a standard room available, and even with that they could not assist with glass wear due to Covid. No glass wear because of COVID? Lame.
Towels were old and tattered. This hotel is nothing of the standards of what you would expect. Obviously suffering financially so throwing a couple paper cups in the room and nothing more so they don’t have to dishes ?
No coffee? Never again
Thank goodness it was only a night
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Stay away and book anywhere else The restaurant was good and amazing service at restaurant that...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ralf Stresing, Geschäftsführer at Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center
Responded Nov 22, 2021
Dear cbeee268, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We always aim at offering excellent service and I truly apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. We are currently painting the exterior of our hotel, which is why the windows have been covered. I apologize for the inconveniences this has caused. Moreover, I am sorry about the limited room amenities that are currently being provided in regards to the current situation. We will re-adjust our amenities to our usual standard once the situation permits. An up-to-date overview of our “Commitment to Clean”, current services and in-room amenities can be found on our website. Furthermore, I apologize for the technical issue with the in-room telephone. This should not have happened and I understand your frustration. Again, please accept my apologies for the inconvenience as I assure you that your experiences do not represent our standards. Best regards, Ralf Stresing General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Patrycja wrote a review Jan 2020
Edinburgh, United Kingdom2,345 contributions342 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in Sheraton for one night prior to our connecting flight to India for New Year.
The hotel is very conveniently located opposite terminal 1 (at the very end of the terminal) and it is connected to the airport by a private passage so no need to go outside.

When we arrived, one of the check in areas was very busy with a group check in and we were sent to another reception, it was a bit of a walk as this hotel is huge but there was no queue there at all.

As Bonvoy member we got upgraded to a more specious room.
The room itself was very comfortable, with king size bed, good size tv and a modern bathroom. We needed extra amenities in a room and the response to my Marriott in app messages was very prompt.

We did not eat at the hotel as we weren’t hungry.
There are a number of restaurants and shops around the hotel if you’d prefer to eat out.

Check out was also seamless and we were off to take our flight.

We would definitely stay at the hotel again and recommend it to other travellers.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
YdvAnnCastagnaMorin wrote a review Dec 2021
Southampton, Massachusetts264 contributions141 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at this property several times, it is super convenient and really perfect for a quick stopover on the way to or from a long international flight. I booked a room on my outbound flight to Cairo for an 8 hour layover and felt it was money well spent for an 8 hour flight. I booked two nights on my return so that I could check in at 6:30 am when I flew in from Jordan and get some sleep then head to the Christmas markets in the afternoon. Our room was absolutely freezing when we got there but we were exhausted being up all night so we bundled up and got some rest. Later called and asked if something could be done about the heat and they sent up an engineer. He was unable to fix it. We were offered to move to a different room which we accepted but it was still a pain to have to pack everything up and go find the room. That room did not have my extra pillows, it didn’t have a bottle opener for the water, just lots of small annoyances. We ate both lunch and dinner at the hotel and each time I had to wait forever for a table while no one was there and then the waiter was too busy flirting to even come take our order. The property is situated perfectly to hop the train quickly to get to downtown Frankfurt so I probably will stay there again but it is not up to par with other Sheratons, it’s an airport hotel so the staff’s attitudes are according.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ralf Stresing, General Manager at Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center
Responded Dec 21, 2021
Dear ydvAnnMorin, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for your loyalty in the past years. I am very sorry that your latest stay was not as pleasant as it should have been. I apologize for the temperature issue in your guest room. We know how important a good night´s sleep is before a long international flight and I am truly sorry about the inconveniences you have experienced. Moreover, I regret that the room move did not bring the much needed rest you had hoped for and that you were unhappy with the service in our restaurant. I can assure you that it is our main priority to offer excellent customer service to our guests – no matter how convenient our location may be – and I apologize that this was not the case when you visited. I hope that you had safe travels back home and that we will have another opportunity to make your next visit a pleasant experience once you come back to Frankfurt. Best regards, Ralf Stresing General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Worldwide Travel wrote a review Oct 2022
Bangkok, Thailand5,818 contributions1,001 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at Sheraton FRA in the past but usually I prefer to stay at Hilton nearby. For this stay Sheraton was much cheaper so I returned. Sheraton came through with a junior suite upgrade as Bonvoy Ambassador Elite and I got good value for the money, but in my opinion Hilton remains a materially superior option in several aspects and worth a price premium over Sheraton.

The suite was fine for an overnight and the bathroom better than the rest of the room which is a bit aging. The windows were double glazed more than 15 cm apart so the soundproofing from the busy road outdoors was great, and also they gave me a suite on the top floor (9th) completely at the far end of the hallway so we did not have noisy foot traffic outside our room either.

The lounge looked like a nice space to spend some time but I wish it opened before 5pm. Prior to that, for soft drinks it was necessary to go to the lobby bar in the atrium. Happy hour was 5-10pm which is quite a generous time slot for drinkers. However the food was entirely forgettable: two choices of bento boxes and some snacks.

Marriott and Sheraton being next to each other, they took the shortcut of offering breakfast in the same restaurant. The restaurant was not that large to begin with, and in addition they cut off half of the room, leaving the other half very crowded and loud. There was even a queue simply to get into the restaurant so the lady at the entrance could check room numbers. Later during early breakfast they finally opened the second half of the restaurant for more space.

I returned the same morning a bit before the end of breakfast at 10:30am, but this time with my husband and daughter who were sleeping earlier when I went the first time. Occupancy was lower the second time, but they had blocked off half of the restaurant again. So not only sharing the restaurant between two hotels is entirely the hotel’s own doing which is creating a bottleneck, but in addition staff actively blocks parts of the seating areas when occupancy is lower so basically it ends up being crowded at all times.

The food was adequate for a hotel of this caliber, with mostly typical western food and they had smoked salmon which was a plus. Service was proactive and friendly so my only beef was limited to how they manage their space.

Back to the crowdedness issue, I noticed when walking near reception that there could be long queues for check-in depending at what time it was. Fortunately it was not the case for us but I could imagine at other times some people could think it’s excessive.

Overall if money is no object I still prefer Hilton by a decent margin for various reasons but I don’t recall ever getting a suite upgrade at Hilton as Diamond, so when the price is right Sheraton can be a better value proposition.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
fra2k2 wrote a review Apr 2022
Germany190 contributions97 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
When it comes to your room do not expect too much. It’s gonna be just a room and it might need some updates. The bathroom is kinda weird, couldn’t stop the shower from dripping. A very positive thing to mention is the Sheraton Club: extremely good service by Svetlin Dimitrov who wasn’t there today, UNFORTUNATELY. He served us two weeks ago when we stayed at the Marriott (they share the lounge). Today’s service wasn’t anything like two weeks ago. No refills on chips, warm drinks that should be cold and you even have to open wine or champagne bottles by yourself. Oh and if you do not have access to the lounge food is extremely overpriced! Hefeweizen 7.50 Euro and a caesar salad for 25 is very much of a rip off in Germany … Also no real upgrade for platinum elites as well…
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ralf Stresing, Geschäftsführer at Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center
Responded Apr 19, 2022
Dear fra2k2, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. I am very sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations and I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you have encountered during your latest visit. It is our main priority to provide excellent service to our guests and I am sorry that you were unhappy with the service provided at our Sheraton Club. Please be assured that the issues you describe do not represent our standards as our Club service stands for exclusivity and extra comfort. We will make sure to go over our processes with the team to eliminate any issues there might be to offer the standard you are used from us. Moreover, please kindly note that we do offer room upgrades to our Marriott Bonvoy Platinum Elite Members subject to availability and the current booking situation. I apologize if it was not possible to allocate a higher room category during your visit – we would be more than happy to welcome you again in the future to offer a fully satisfying stay. Best regards, Ralf Stresing General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from John M
San Francisco, California22 contributions27 helpful votes
The Hotel is not inside the airport. You need to enter Germany to gain access to the Hotel.
Answer from lowbk
Singapore, Singapore205 contributions103 helpful votes
I suggest 3 hours before flight to be safe ie be at airport by 0615h. It is a short walk from airport hotel to terminal, at most 15 minutes. And yes you need to go through border check.
GuidoHH76 asked a question Jan 2023
Hamburg, Germany186 contributions199 helpful votes
Auf welcher Etage befindet sich die Clublounge? Und auf welchen Etagen gibt es Club Zimmer?
bluegreg2021 wrote a tip May 16
Adelaide, Australia14 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"While works being done by airport allow extra time to access terminal "
Read full review
Scott H wrote a tip Apr 2024
18 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay somewhere else"
Read full review
Norm W wrote a tip Mar 2024
Fredericksburg, Virginia13 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Sheraton is connected to Terminal 1 at FRA. It is a fairly easy walk to the ticketing area."
Read full review
Climber783431 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Dallas, Texas30 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to stay on a Club Room level"
Read full review
Steven M wrote a tip Jan 2024
Clearwater, Florida654 contributions82 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Maybe stay next door at the Marriott."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Frankfurt area.
PRICE RANGE
₱7,444 - ₱12,561 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton frankfurt airport hotel frankfurt, sheraton frankfurt airport hotel and conference center, sheraton frankfurt hotel, frankfurt sheraton
LOCATION
GermanyHesseFrankfurt
NUMBER OF ROOMS
784
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SHERATON FRANKFURT AIRPORT HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Germany) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center
Which popular attractions are close to Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center?
Nearby attractions include Pfendt Airport Optic (0.2 km), Tripidi (0.2 km), and Fashion Store (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center?
Conveniently located restaurants include Flavors Frankfurt Airport, Paulaner in the Squaire, and Restaurant im Hilton Garden Inn Hotel.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and German.
All Frankfurt HotelsFrankfurt Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in FrankfurtHotels near Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars