We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (44)
Pool & Beach (21)
Dining (2)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Camp-site of hosts ideally located at Rocamadour, near of Padirac and many authentic villages, in the middle of Quercy and of its splendid natural park. Very many activities in the camp-site and the surroundings, for all the family…
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Heated pool
Kids pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
185Reviews
78Photos
2Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 142
  • 27
  • 10
  • 1
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We have been on this campsite four times and it just keeps getting better. There has been a lot of work done on this site which makes it a great place to stay and the family that run it are so lovely and helpful and friendly. We will just keep returning. Thank you for our
Read more
We stayed here for 2 nights in a 3 bedroom cabin. We were greeted with a very warm welcome and shown to the cabin. The campsite is beautifully maintained and spotlessly clean. The pool area is fairly new and was heated. There was also a lovely outside jacuzzi to cool down in as
Read more
We stayed here for 2 nights in early September. It's conveniently located between Rocamadour and the Gouffre de Padirac caves (hence the campsite name I guess!). It's in the countryside and to get to the nearest village you need to drive. However, the campsite has good
Read more
This is probably the most unhygienic place I've ever been, it seems that they haven't cleaned their toilet/shower blocks at all for the last month. And as for the pool, you could catch something just dipping your toe in it. Rude staff, messy site. Don't even bother.
Read more
Response from Padimadour, Propriétaire at Camping Padimadour
Responded 15 Sep 2017
I think you were wrong about camping !!!! Did you really come to Camping Padimadour ??????
Read more
We only stayed at this campsite for one night but wish we never went there at all. If we could give it zero stars, we would. We were charged additional fees upon arrival which were not specified on pitchup advert. Staff were incredibly rude to us, shouted that we were stupid and
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerPool & BeachDining Room & SuiteFamily and Play Areas
Vue de la terrasse du lodge : espace barbecues et tables pique-nique
"All cottages and pitches are suitably spaced to offer your own space and privacy."
PRICE RANGE
US$74 - US$120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceOccitanieLotRocamadour
NUMBER OF ROOMS
33
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing