We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Hotel Beaugrenelle Saint Charles Eiffel Tower

Save
Share
82 rue Saint Charles 15th Arr., 75015 Paris France
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
$89
View deal
Booking.com$107
Priceline
Travelocity$107
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (149)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (4)

About

#831 of 1,866 hotels in Paris
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Beaugrenelle Saint Charles Tour Eiffel Hotel is located in the heart of the 15th district of Paris close to the Eiffel Tower and to the commercial Center Beaugrenelle. There is a secure car park located 50 metres from our hotel (20 euros a day, advance booking required). Check-in time is from 1.00 p.m. onwards. Check-out time is before 11.30 a.m. Enjoy free Wi-Fi in your room on your laptop, mobile phone or tablet. Buffet breakfast : 12€ per day and per person served from 7.00 to 10.30 am.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast buffet
Taxi service
Concierge
Newspaper
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Secured parking
Wifi
Breakfast in the room
Vending machine
Non-smoking hotel
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
128Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
16Attractionswithin 0.5 km
483Reviews14Q+A41Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 134
  • 231
  • 83
  • 24
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
CvB20152015 wrote a review Feb 2020
New Delhi, India253 contributions105 helpful votes
Conveniently located hotel near metro in 15th district, close to extensive shopping and eating options. Was allocated the backroom on second floor of annex building, tucked away, no elevator, small stairs, and low ceiling. Room was systematically overheated with no effective controls, apart from opening windows. The breakfast room is too small to accomodate hotel guests in peak breakfast hour. Not worth the hefty room price.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: make sure to get a room in the main building, the annex building is not worth it.
See more room tips
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Jean-PC, Gérant at Hotel Beaugrenelle Saint Charles Eiffel Tower
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Dear guest, We are terribly sorry to read your dissatisfaction with the room you occupied during your stay at the hotel. We cannot know how long you stayed but why didn't you ask our reception staff to move to a room in the main builing with elevator and how to adjust the temperature in the room ? It would have done it with a great pleasure. We are ready to discuss it with you if you wish to contact us by mail. Don't hesitate. With best regards,
Read more
chicca_traveling wrote a review Dec 2019
Rome, Italy18 contributions15 helpful votes
I like this hotel in Paris. It is located very close to the metro station, and you can see the Eiffel Tower from the small balcony. The rooms are small but very well organised and clean. Wi-fi was not very strong in my room. Of note, it might be easier to get breakfast in the hotel (and it is not that bad here) but I truly suggest to get up a bit earlier and go to get a croissant in one of the bakeries around the corner.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jean-P C, Gérant at Hotel Beaugrenelle Saint Charles Eiffel Tower
Responded 20 Jan 2020
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to post this nice review on Tripadvisor. It is true that one of the positive points of our hotel is its location in the heart of a very lively district. We are glad that you have taken advantage of it. We hope to see you soon,
Read more
Mac wrote a review Oct 2019
8 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
We spend one night at the hotel. The room was ok for two people. The room was small but enough space to sit, get our luggage and we can sit at the balcony! The room and sanitair was clean. The employees were kind. We used the parking garage for €20,00 until 12:00-12:00 and you can buy more hours to park. The location is about 10-15 minutes from the Eiffel tower. The metro was very nearby even the supermarket, MCDonalds and Starbucks. We can’t tell you about the breakfast because we eat at an another place. We went for dinner to la Sarrasine. We recommend this place because it was a cosy place, we had very nice food and drinks, a kind host and good prices! 12 rue Jean du Bellay, 75004 Parijs near Notre Dame!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jean-P C, Gérant at Hotel Beaugrenelle Saint Charles Eiffel Tower
Responded 19 Dec 2019
Dear Hmjmac, thank you very much for your kind review. We hope to welcome you at the hotel for your next stay. Best regards,
Read more
Maja wrote a review Sep 2019
Saint Charles, Missouri1 contribution1 helpful vote
This was the worst experience of my life. The staff at this hotel, particularly one guy, he said he’s from Tunisia tried to screw over my boyfriend and I by ensuring us he reserved a taxi for 5 am so we can catch a bus to take us to Beauvais airport to catch our other flights, when in fact he didn’t. When we got down to the lobby he just kept saying “No taxi. There was an accident on the road.” So I asked him what do you mean there isn’t a taxi, they can take a different road, or call another taxi, or give me the number I will call myself. He just kept saying “I don’t know.” He wouldn’t even tell me a taxi number, and he was asking us to pay for a taxi to the airport, 160€!!!!!!!!! Even though we already had bus tickets and just needed to get to the bus station. This is the last place on earth I will ever visit again. The experience was like a horror movie. Better to sleep on the street than go there and deal with evil people.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jean-P C, Gérant at Hotel Beaugrenelle Saint Charles Eiffel Tower
Responded 18 Dec 2019
Dear SuperfoxM, We were really sorry and surprised by your comment regarding our night receptionist. We always ask all the staff to be welcoming, friendly , smiling and attentive to the needs of our guests. There is no excuse for this kind of behaviour. The night receptionist was severely penalized very quickly after reading your comment. Please, accept our apologies, With best regards,
Read more
DarkoF wrote a review Sep 2019
Bjelovar, Croatia51 contributions45 helpful votes
Hotel location is perfect. Rooms are a bit small, but very clean and well maintained. Metro station just a minute away. If you choose walking, most attractions are within half hour walk. Breakfast is basic, so no thrills here. Anyway, this hotel is a place where I am coming to for a last few years. Staff is very polite, helpfull and non intrusive.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jean-P C, Gérant at Hotel Beaugrenelle Saint Charles Eiffel Tower
Responded 6 Sep 2019
Dear DarkoF, We thank you for your kind feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to host you soon again.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$94 - US$199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
beaugrenelle saint charles paris
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisGrenelle / 15th Arr. - Vaugirard / Front de Seine
NUMBER OF ROOMS
51
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Beaugrenelle Saint Charles Eiffel Tower
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Beaugrenelle Saint Charles Eiffel Tower?
Nearby attractions include Beaugrenelle Paris (0.3 km), Laser Paris (0.3 km), and Sister Act (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Beaugrenelle Saint Charles Eiffel Tower?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, breakfast buffet, and laundry service.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Beaugrenelle Saint Charles Eiffel Tower?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
Is parking available at Hotel Beaugrenelle Saint Charles Eiffel Tower?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Beaugrenelle Saint Charles Eiffel Tower?
Conveniently located restaurants include Il Tronchetto, Lylee, and Kohyang.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Beaugrenelle Saint Charles Eiffel Tower?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Beaugrenelle Saint Charles Eiffel Tower?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Sainte-Chapelle (4.4 km), Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (4.7 km), and Arc de Triomphe (3.0 km).
Is Hotel Beaugrenelle Saint Charles Eiffel Tower accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.