We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Novotel Suites Reims Centre

Traveler (172)
Room & Suite (124)
Dining (13)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
The 4-star Novotel Suites Reims Centre hotel is located in the heart of Reims. The hotel's 80 modern and inviting Suites (323 sq. Ft./30 M²) ensure a comfortable stay. Perfect for a trip to Reims and discover all the UNESCO rated sites and museums nearby. The hotel has a fitness room, Boutique Gourmande open 24/7, a Bar. A free revitalizing session is planned every Thursday evening. Paying outdoor private car park. The Novotel Suites Reims Centre hotel operates a free shuttle service on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays (timetable available at reception) so that you can make the most of your evenings in the Boulingrin district and Place d'Erlon.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
90Good for walkers
Grade: 90 out of 100
34Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
9Attractionswithin 0.5 km
1,517Reviews
216Photos
12Q+A
74Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 514
  • 780
  • 174
  • 33
  • 16
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The hotel is easy to find. Service is friendly and efficient and our room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The shower was superb and there was a wide range of choice for breakfast. We had our dog with us and that posed no problems at all. There is only a short walk into
Read more
Response from VALERIE C, Directeur général at Novotel Suites Reims Centre
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Madam , Dear Sir, Thank you to share your experience. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. About the parking , unfortunately we have limited place but the train station parking is secure , they are cameras and guardian at night . It's 10€ for the both parking. The hotel is not in the hyper center but in the center, so the street is very quiet :) Best regards
Read more
Comfortable hotel, ok price and relatively quiet close to town and safe car park. Have all ways stayed Accor hotel when going for short stays. Hotels are clean , smart and staff are friendly and they got a superb cold food counter if you do not want to go out too eat ( all
Read more
excellent stay. i have not been in the novotel suites before. only in novotel. suites do not have a dinning room. the rooms have a fridge , microwave etc. the style of the room is very modern like the hotel. the staff is 100% great. no need for a dinning room, the center of town
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
The Novotel hotel is a good hotel for a short stay. The family room was very good ...the television had a good choice showing different language channels if you cannot speak french. In the morning there is a very good selection for breakfast (including freshly squeezed orange
Read more
Response from VALERIE C, Directeur général at Novotel Suites Reims Centre
Responded 1 Jan 2019
Dear Madam , Dear Sir We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Reims Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,
Read more
After paying the rack rate, we were informed that the WIFI was broken. Unfortunate! A hotel with out WIFI is unacceptable in today's high end hotels market. I tried to get another hotel near but was unsuccessful therefor had to settled for the room. After getting into the
Read more
Response from VALERIE C, Directeur général at Novotel Suites Reims Centre
Responded 1 Jan 2019
Dear Madam , Dear Sir , First of all we wish you a very happy New Year 2019 ! Thank you very much to take the time to share your experience. We apologies for the problems you have encountered during your stay regarding WIFI and air conditioning Know that the comfort of our customers is our priority and that we try to settle this type of occasional problem as best as we can. Regarding the noise on the street, being located in the city center, unfortunately we can not handle it , however do not hesitate to ask us a room side car park during your next visit. About the best before date , I have briefed my team on being more vigilant so that it does not happen again. Hoping to regain your trust during a next stay , Best regards ,
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Double bed
Photo provided by managementNovotel Suites Reims Centre
Photo provided by managementNovotel Suites Reims Centre
Guest room
Window view but silent!
Photo provided by managementNovotel Suites Reims Centre
La suite
PreviousNext
12345625
Is there a kettle in the rooms
Dear Helen S, Yes all our rooms are equipped with kettle. Looking forward the pleasure to welcoming you in our hotel. Best Regards. Valérie CHAILLOT, GM.
0 votes
Hi. What time does the restaurant open for breakfast please?
If I recall correctly, it is 06:30
0 votes
Are the rooms dog friendly?
Breakfast cost is 15 € per adult so far, free for children if they share it with parents, you can find on accorhotels web site the best rate and some Bed and breakfast offers. The train station is 5 minute walk. See you soon
0 votes
Is there car parking at this hotel?
Dear Stephen, there is a private car park and a public indoor car park at hundred meter from the hotel. Arrangement can be done at arrival.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
123
"Check out the room before checking in. This hotel has operational problems."
"Expect the best and you will get it"
"Backs directly onto the train station."
"They are all identical!"
"Even the suite facing the train rails are quiet"
PreviousNext
12345615
PRICE RANGE
US$110 - US$182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
suite novotel reims centre hotel reims
LOCATION
FranceGrand EstMarneReims
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing