We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kyriad Rennes Nord

Traveler (25)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (6)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Enjoy in Rennes, the comfort of a 3-star hotel restaurant where everything is provided for your relaxation as for your work. The Kyriad Rennes Nord welcomes you 24 H/24, and has 58 double, twin or triple ((2 accessible to people with reduced mobility). Sit back and relax, watching Canal +, satellite channels and video on demand (fees apply) or get your work done efficiently thanks to office space in the room and free WiFi access. With such comfort, you will not want to leave us. The advantages of the hotel: Night, laundry service, free WiFi, free private parking, bus Label K for Business seminars (2 seminar rooms) Restaurant open for dinner, traditional cuisine, snacking
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
300Reviews
40Photos
3Q+A
8Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 81
  • 165
  • 46
  • 6
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We have never used this chain before but would look out for them again. The rooms we very clean and good value for money. There was a restaurant with a small menu but the steaks were great. I thought 10 euros for breakfast a little excessive when only paying £35 for the room.
Read more
Response from Kyriad Rennes N, Responsable réception at Kyriad Rennes Nord
Responded 8 Sep 2018
We thank you for your nice comment. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Read more
We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel, not having ever stayed at this type of place before. We needed an overnight stop close to the route we were taking, having many miles to cover the next day. The room was quiet, clean and with very comfortable beds (so comfortable
Read more
Response from Kyriad Rennes N, Responsable réception at Kyriad Rennes Nord
Responded 11 May 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write to us, we are delighted to see your full satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you agai
Read more
The room seemed quite tired without any view but was perfectly adequate for the purpose and as expected for the price. Breakfast was OK and coffee and tea available without charge in the reception area free of charge on arrival. The metro was a quarter of an hour's walk away but
Read more
First time using Kyriad hotels,pleasantly surprised we chose this for easy access on arrival from St Michel,slightly out of the way for centre of Rennes,about a 10 minute drive,hotel room exceptionally clean and comfortable and would recommend this chain to anyone
Read more
Response from Kyriad Rennes N, Responsable réception at Kyriad Rennes Nord
Responded 6 Sep 2017
Thank you for your comment.See you soon!
Read more
We stayed 03/08/17 - 07/08/17. The room was very small and felt a little dated but very clean. We were on the second floor but unfortunately no lift - usually no problem there but not good for guests with access requirements or heavy bags! Unfortunately the hotel is not in a
Read more
Response from Kyriad Rennes N, Responsable réception at Kyriad Rennes Nord
Responded 9 Aug 2017
Thank you for your comment! See you soon!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Business Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementKyriad Rennes Nord
Chambre Double
3rd bed in our room. we did not ask for it, but it was there. Handy for families.
Exterior door to hallway.
PreviousNext
123
Y a-t-il un bus depuis la gare? J'aurai pas de voiture. Merci
The hospital is a 5-minute drive from the hotel.
0 votes
Bonsoir J'aimerais savoir a combien de temps est l'université svp ? Cordialement
"We took the room offered and were happy."
"ask for room away from reception..... Not 101"
"We had rooms at the end of the corridor looking out onto the car park, no noise at all."
"Our room was overlooking car park ✖✖"
"Service was terrible No hot water, no offer of refund or discount"
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
US$45 - US$83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceBrittanyIlle-et-VilaineRennes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
58
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing