Hilton Dublin

Hilton Dublin

Spent the last hour and a half listening to the beautiful music of Ivan Moriarity.  Truly delightful in every sense of the word.
Traveler (612)
Room & Suite (360)
Hilton Dublin
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#64 of 176 hotels in Dublin
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Overlooking the historic Grand Canal, the Hilton Dublin hotel is a 10-minute walk from the famous St. Stephen's Green and Grafton Street areas, perfect for shopping or to enjoy a bite to eat. Located on the green LUAS line, it only takes a short tram ride to get to the fasionable Dundrum town centre. Only 3 miles away from the Dublin Convention Center, and close to the RDS and Aviva Stadium, this hotel is the perfect location for business and leisure travellers alike. Enjoy a full Irish breakfast with views of the Grand Canal or indulge in a Charlemont sandwich made from the freshest ingredients; enjoy a fillet steak from our grill in our Charlemont Bar & Bistro. Enjoy a workout in our state-of the-art Fitness by Precor Gym then see Dublin's attractions on a Viking Splash Tour or on the Hop on Hop Off tour bus. Visit the Guinness Storehouse, the Jameson Distillery or explore the city's literary history at the Dublin Writers' Museum. Choose from Hilton Guest Rooms, Family Guest Rooms or stylish Deluxe Rooms. All rooms have wireless internet access. •City Centre Location •Close proximity to Convention Centre Dublin, RDS & Aviva Stadium •Fitness Centre •Accessibility to key shopping areas such as Grafton Street and Dundrum Town Centre •Situated in the business district •8 flexible meeting rooms for up to 450 guests
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Boating
Canoeing
Babysitting
Children's television networks
Parking garage
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Hiking
Horseback riding
Mini golf
Aerobics offsite
Archery offsite
Bowling offsite
Canoeing offsite
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Patio
Raquetball offsite
Squash offsite
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Water park offsite
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Washing machine
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighborhood
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Bulgarian and 13 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount

Location

Charlemont Place, Dublin D02 A893 Ireland
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 96 out of 100
96
Dublin Airport
10.6 km
See all flights
Charlemont
1 minDublin Luas
Harcourt
5 minDublin Luas
2,789Reviews41Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,168
  • 994
  • 391
  • 149
  • 87
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Eileen C wrote a review Feb 2023
3 contributions5 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We always enjoy our time in the Hilton Dublin. For our most recent overnight we stayed in one of the renovated rooms, very impressed with the size of the room and the decor, bathroom was pure luxury! Lots of water left in the room for us and nice tea/coffee facilities. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had lunch in the bar, food was really tasty and good value. Breakfast has a good selection and service was great. Best location for a hotel in the city. Within walking distance to Stephen green and the luas is right at the front door. Highly recommend, will stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anne-Marie Burns, Other at Hilton Dublin
Responded Feb 20, 2023
Dear 943eileenc, Thank you so much for your lovely review regarding your returned stay at Hilton Dublin. Delighted to hear your feedback relating to our new Executive rooms which have been recently refurbished. Thank you for highlighting our Food & Beverage facilities and location also. Our team will be delighted to hear your review! Guest feedback is so important to us here in the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Anne-Marie Burns Deputy Manager Hilton Dublin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bryno wrote a review Feb 2020
Cork, Ireland15,949 contributions789 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very pleased with my stay. Very well appointed and managed. We had an issue with some noise from an adjoining room and it was dealt with expertly.
The room was very good, everything needed for a very comfortable stay. The only issue was that there were two of us in the room but only one dressing gown, which we thought was a bit amusing but other than that, housekeeping did a very good job.
Location is not city centre but the LUAS right outside the door will take you to city centre in less than 10 mins and is a fantastic service.
Met some friends and had a delicious evening meal in the bar with spectacular service from Ciara, who understands the true meaning of excellent customer service. Well done Ciara, you will go far.
The hotel loses a star because of an earlier experience in the bar. Its a very nice space, but when we arrived I thought I was in Barcelona. Three of the staff there were speaking Spannish ( I believe). I have no problem with staff speaking their native tongue, but so loudly was annoying and a little intimidating. Then I had to wait at the bar while the barman served one of the other staff a personal coffee in takeaway cup which took some time ( I was the only customer at the bar). If that were me, I would have put the customer first.
Then we encoiuntered one of the worst barmen ever. I was actually embarrassed for him. He needs a massive injection of Customer Service Training, he was downright ignorant, rude and is clearly in the wrong job. I cannot believe that mamagment have not already picked up on this.
His name (I think) is C***R, I've left out a few characters not to embarrass him.
Our party of six all agreed that he should not be in that job. I encountered him a second time on our second night there and he was just as bad

Overall though, I recommend Hilton Charlemont and would go back but I would be hoping that C***R be on a day off on my next trip.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: For a quiet sleep ask for a high floor away from the elevator lobbies.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General_Manager_HD, General Manager at Hilton Dublin
Responded Feb 19, 2020
Dear Bryno, Many thanks for taking the time to post your review here on Trip Advisor community following your recent stay with us. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the service delivered by our team. It is great to learn that the hotel location and rooms lived up to your satisfaction. It was however disappointing to learn of your feedback with regards to our bar staff. I certainly empathise regarding the points you mention in your review especially staff not being helpful. This level of service is unacceptable and it has been addressed to the concerned party. A staff member of the hotel has been in touch with you to gather more information regarding this unfortunate episode and we appreciate your help with this matter. Again, apologies for not fully meeting your expectations on this occasion. We hope this experience has not marred your opinion of our hotel. Best Regards, Paul Flavin General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephen W wrote a review Oct 2021
Darwen, United Kingdom160 contributions81 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked the Hilton as it was close to the city centre and had parking, albeit limited, at the hotel. From check-in to check-out, all the staff were very pleasant and friendly. The room was a good size although a little on the cold side, we requested an extra blanket after the first night as my wife was cold in bed.
Breakfast was good. both in the quality of the food and service. The room was cleaned daily, by request, good quality toiletries and plenty of hot water in the large shower. There was a stop for the LUAS line across the road from the hotel which made travelling into and around the city easy.

On the down side, arriving at the hotel after 7:00 pm on the first evening we decided to ear in the bar & bistro, it was very quiet and the menu wasn't that thrilling. Neither of us really enjoyed the meal, my wife having the Charlemont burger and Baileys cheesecake and I had Confit belly pork and bread and butter pudding, whilst my pork was OK, the accompanying gratin potato was barely cooked. we ate out for the next two evenings.

Aside from our experience on the first evening at dinner, it was definitely worth staying ta this hotel, good location, freindly staff, parking and good breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paul Flavin, General Manager at Hilton Dublin
Responded Nov 30, 2021
Hi 263stephenw, Many thanks for your valued feedback. I have passed your comments to the team and our maintenance team have double checked the heating in your room for any fault. I am also delighted that we have a new Head Chef who joined our team 2 weeks ago and is putting a focus on our evening bar food offering. Many thanks for choosing to stay at Hilton Dublin and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Paul
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cashe17 wrote a review Jun 2021
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom98 contributions50 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A great hotel close to the city centre. We received a warm welcome on arrival and were permitted early access to our rooms. We were most impressed receiving a telephone call within 5–10 minutes to see if we had everything we needed. The rooms were clean and spacious. We felt very safe in the hotel. Everyone wore masks and hand sanitiser was widely available. All utensils are sealed or wrapped to show they have been cleaned. We have to make a special mention to Gary Dune who served us table service for breakfast. He was so friendly and obliging. Although he was very busy, working on his own, he couldn’t do enough to assist us and other guests. Thank you Gary!

The only downsides of the trip were the poor wifi signal and the outside noise at night. We were told we had quiet rooms (101 and 103) out back overlooking the courtyard, but the noise from people drinking outside in the street into the early hours was dreadful. We got little sleep until the Garda moved them on. However, this was outside the control of the hotel.

Overall, we had a great experience and would love to return for a visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Free parking is great
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paul Flavin, General Manager at Hilton Dublin
Responded Sep 8, 2021
Dear Cashe17, Many thanks for your kind comments in relation to your stay in June at the Hilton Dublin. I have passed your feedback to Gary and he was delighted you mentioned him. Sadly the external noise from canal drinkers is an ongoing challenge and very difficult to resolve. Having said that we look forward to your next visit. Kind regards Paul
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dselvan wrote a review Feb 2020
Warrington, United Kingdom2,732 contributions457 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here since got a good deal as a Diamond Hilton member. A slight upgrade but no Executive lounge ( apparently they are possibly getting a lounge in the future).
Due to location slightly out of town, you can either walk (20-30 mins) or get the Luas (less than 10 minutes) which is right next to the hotel.
Rooms were ok. Modern with the usual amenities. Music from a party on the ground floor was very loud on the Saturday night. Liked the coffee machine outside the lift as you enter your floor but pods were not always available and milk was missing a few times and once there were no cups. Breakfast was good.
Check in was quite slow and the lady then ran after us as we were about to get into the lift to go to our to room to recheck my credit card. Not a big issue but after waiting long to get into the room ,was not great. Check out was fine.
From airport, you can get the bus and then walk to the hotel or get a taxi if you have luggage like us. About 30 Euros each way.
Overall, nice place to be for a long weekend and if they get a lounge, definitely will come back.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General_Manager_HD, General Manager at Hilton Dublin
Responded Feb 27, 2020
Dear dselvan, Many thanks for taking time to share your feedback following your recent stay at the Hilton Dublin. We are pleased that our rooms, amenities and extensive breakfast were to your satisfaction. It's great to learn you found our hotel to be a nice place to stay. I am happy to confirm that we have started a refurbishment in the hotel and one of the upgrades to be implemented is a Executive Lounge. In taking care of our hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Thank you again for sharing your feedback here on Trip Advisor community. We look forward to welcoming you back at the Hilton Dublin. Best regards, Paul Flavin General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sophiemon wrote a review Sep 2022
Hove, United Kingdom472 contributions118 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Whilst this hotel goes to say they are dog friendly. Staff and guests loved my dog, however the hotel has a policy where you have to sign a 17 point declaration to allow the dog to stay in the premises.

You have to pay €20 per night extra in case of damages which is higher than any other hotel I’ve stayed at. Whilst I half understand the extra fee, my room was left in a cleaner condition than some people may leave a hotel room.

In my personal opinion children staying at the hotel may leave a room in worse a condition than my small friendly puppy, yet I have to complete a declaration and to possibly be liable to €200 in damages. This wouldn’t be right if you made parents pay that for their children so why a pet?
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michael M wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I absolutely loved this hotel. This was my first time in Dublin and I felt right at home. The hotel was safe and secure and the staff was awesome. I felt welcomed as an HHonors Diamond member and the staff went out of their way for me. I thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast as well, a great variety. The hotel's location was its biggest advantage. It's right across the under the green-line Luas which can bring you into the city center in less than ten minutes.

As suggested by the hotel, I took a private tour of the west coast of Ireland with Brian O'Reilly. Brian was a consummate gentleman who knew his stuff VERY well and was quite humorous. He arrived on-time, had a fully sanitized vehicle, provided water and made sure I felt right at home. We spent the day together touring the Cliffs of Moher and up the coast along the Wild Atlantic Way on our way to Galway. If you need a tour guide, Brian is your guy. I will definitely use his services again when I return to Dublin.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Opt for a canal-view room for the best experience.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paul Flavin, General Manager at Hilton Dublin
Responded Sep 6, 2021
Dear Mose401, Many thanks for your kind feedback and the team and I are delighted you enjoyed your stay at the Hilton Dublin. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not to distant future I hope. Kind regards Paul
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
yannismd wrote a review Feb 2020
Castlebar, Ireland611 contributions97 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A very nice hotel with direct and quick access to grafton street with LUAS , the station is just some meters away from Hotel entrance.
The room was renovated with all the amenities inside. The only negative found is that there is nowhere a usb plug to charge my phone without charger. I was expecting to find that because in every good hotel there is one.
Otherwise the room was quiet with a nice view to the canal.
Breakfast was good, nothing special but had everything.
Something very positive is that breakfast in weekend can be taken in late hours, until 12:00 , this hotel is not punishing people that really want to have a rest and sleep as much as they can.
There is a big closed car parking in the basement that is very important in Dublin. Many hotels don’t. There is a small charge. Really worth.
Yes I would stay again in this hotel.
It has everything needed for a nice stay in Dublin center with car parking and direct access to st Stephens park , just 2 stops away with LUAS (tram).
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General_Manager_HD, General Manager at Hilton Dublin
Responded Feb 21, 2020
Dear yannismd, Many thanks for taking the time to post your review here on Trip Advisor community following your recent stay with us. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the service delivered by all of our team. I regret that you could not find USB plugs in your room, we have them available beside the beds in all renovated rooms, for the other rooms we have USB plugs attached to the clocks beside the beds. It is great to learn that the hotel location, our rooms and extensive breakfast lived up to your satisfaction. I will be sure to pass your kind comments into the team. In the hotel business we are fortunate to receive a substantial amount of feedback on our services and we would always hope that positive recommendation, such as yours, to be the largest proportion. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Best regards, Paul Flavin General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
E Breathnach wrote a review Jan 2020
County Galway, Ireland7 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed one night before Christmas with my husband as we were going to a concert in the 3arena. Good to have safe secure parking on site, the room was very nice and cosy and beds were comfortable. Large rainhead shower in bathroom. We went to the bar to eat, service wasn't great and it seemed unorganized and confusing. We were greeted by barstaff as we entered and we took a seat. However, nobody came near us at all which left us wondering if they were actually serving food at all. We asked at bar and were given menus, returned to seats, made our choice and sat waiting again as we expected the waiter to now take our order. I eventually went to the bar to order. He looked annoyed that I had come up again, just nodded when I made my request, didnt write it down or acknowledge that he had it all. Food came a short while later and was very nice. Similarly though , we had to go to the bar again to make payment as waiting staff kept their distance. Chocolate and nut brownie dessert was amazing!

Breakfast the following day was excellent, in a different room, brilliant selection and I particularly loved the honeycomb left out to take honey from. Great selection and quality of food.

Granted it was the weekend before Christmas but felt the price we paid was a little on the high side. By chance, I had seen it on a booking site the week before for a lower price and was disappointed as my husband had booked direct, with the hope that he was getting the best deal.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General_Manager_HD, General Manager at Hilton Dublin
Responded Jan 17, 2020
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review following your recent stay at the Hilton Dublin. I am pleased that you found our hotel to be nice with a great breakfast. However I am very disappointed to read of your experience at the bar. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity. I certainly empathise regarding the points you mention in your review especially staff not being friendly and helpful This level of service is unacceptable and will be addressed with the concerned party. Again please accept our apologies for not fully meeting your expectation on this occasion. We hope you will consider our hotel for your future stays in Dublin. Sincerely, Paul Flavin General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peebles123 wrote a review Jul 2022
Irvine, California118 contributions47 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Usually stay 1x p.a and have meetings based here
Good location near the tram 1 minute
Great breakfast and friendly staff/chef
Clean and well appointed rooms
Staff all friendly in bars and reception

Personal trip this month and we left a scarf in the restaurant and realized when we were airside at Dublin airport. Front desk and manager sorted it and they mailed it to us here in CA and it arrived today.

Top notch hotel, great staff, mailing a list item well appreciated

Thank you
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Don’t get a car for Dublin use the tram which is 30 meters away
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paul Flavin, General Manager at Hilton Dublin
Responded Aug 6, 2022
Dear Peebles123, Thank you for feedback regarding your recent stay at Hilton Dublin. I am delighted to see your comments regarding our offering as well as our team here at the hotel. Feedback such as yours is very important to us and makes our job worthwhile. I hope you enjoyed your time in Dublin city and hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Anne-Marie Burns Deputy Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dublin area.
PRICE RANGE
₱11,533 - ₱16,567 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton dublin hotel dublin, hilton international dublin, dublin hilton international, dublin hilton hotel
LOCATION
IrelandProvince of LeinsterCounty DublinDublinSouth City Centre
NUMBER OF ROOMS
193
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON DUBLIN - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Ireland) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Dublin
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Dublin?
Nearby attractions include The National Concert Hall (0.4 km), Iveagh Gardens (0.5 km), and The Bernard Shaw (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Dublin?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Dublin?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Dublin?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Dublin?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Dublin?
Conveniently located restaurants include Richmond Restaurant, Damascus Gate, and 1900 Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Dublin?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Dublin?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hilton Dublin?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hilton Dublin offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Dublin?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, and Polish.
All Dublin HotelsDublin Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DublinHotels near Hilton Dublin
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars