Stauntons on the Green

Stauntons on the Green

83 St. Stephen's Green South, Dublin DO2 HD86 Ireland
Garden from staircase in route to floor 1
Traveler (319)
Superior Room at Stauntons on The Green
Room & Suite (93)
Afternoon tea in the dining room
Dining (23)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#20 of 177 hotels in Dublin
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located in the centre of Dublin’s most fashionable neighbourhood, Stauntons on the Green is the perfect place to stay for business or pleasure . Housed in beautifully refurbished Georgian townhouses overlooking two of Dublin's most beautiful parks - St. Stephen's Green and the Iveagh Gardens - this hotel has everything you could possibly need, from well appointed rooms, all with park or garden views to a beautiful large landscaped private garden where you can enjoy to relax and unwind during your stay. Rooms are bright, tastefully decorated and very comfortable. Facilities include ensuite bathrooms with bath or shower, VOYA toiletries, TV, direct dial telephone, hairdryer, complimentary water and tea and coffee facilities, robes and slippers and umbrellas. Superior rooms feature Nespresso machines and some other little extra touches. Highly commended at Georgina Campbell’s Irish Breakfast Awards 2020, Staunton’s breakfast is a morning delight. A delicious all day snack menu is also available and a small bar serving premium spirits, Irish beers and quality wines is located in the cosy library lounge. . Breakfast is served Monday-Sunday 7am-10am, weekends and bank holidays from 8am-10am. All day snack menu available Monday-Sunday 12pm-9pm
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Patio
Highchairs available
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Street parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Shoeshine
Room features
Additional bathroom
Desk
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Historic Hotel
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Spanish, Croatian and 4 more

Location

83 St. Stephen's Green South, Dublin DO2 HD86 Ireland
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Dublin Airport
St. Stephen's Green
4 minDublin Luas
Harcourt
5 minDublin Luas
775Reviews16Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 502
  • 186
  • 49
  • 20
  • 18
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
chris d wrote a review Sep 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived at Stauntons in a bit of a pickle because our Airbnb let us down. The staff were absolutely AMAZING! They looked after us and gave us a beautiful room. We stayed in the hotel for a few weeks because we were relocating to Dublin. Every single member of staff made us feel comfortable and relaxed in our temporary home. They were so kind and friendly but they also respected our privacy too. All the staff helped us with local tips, good take aways, printing off the Luas line and the DART, tips for rental properties, good apps to download in Dublin... the list goes on!

The hotel is in a fantastic location and it is tastefully decorated. There are spectacular pieces of art on the walls and the Harry Clarke window is just stunning.
The gardens are well looked after and at night there are fairy lights and a chandelier. It was a pleasure to sit outside and listen to the birds in the peaceful garden.

There are several options for breakfast and the food is generous and delicious. Nothing is too much to ask for and everyone is so helpful! We moved into a larger bedroom when we decided we would stay in the hotel for longer and they kindly gave us a room with doors leading out on to the garden. They moved us and did not charge us for the upgrade! We were very touched by this. Both of the rooms were spotless and the beds are huge. The bathrooms are lovely and the walk in showers are divine. The second room we stayed in had a desk so my husband could work in the hotel room. We had our own private table and chairs on the patio outside the french doors - just gorgeous!

I was very sad when we handed our keys back and left the hotel. I wanted to stay there forever. I will always remember Stauntons and will recommend it to any visitors we have in Dublin. Thank you for all of your hard work, service and smiles.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The garden rooms are lovely!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stauntons TheGreen, Other at Stauntons on the Green
Responded Sep 27, 2020
Hey Chrisd7790, Thanks so much for your lovely review. Thanks for referring to the staff as Amazing, For us this kind of feedback makes our day. Thanks for pointing out our Art collection, Breakfast, Beautiful rooms and our Chandelier lit Garden. Thanks for the future recommendations :) I will read out your review to the Stauntons team at our next meeting which we do with all reviews. Hopefully we will see you back at Staunton on the Green in the not to distanced future. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. Many Thanks John Whelan.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Navigator598605 wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 3 nights and couldn’t have been happier with our choice of hotel.

Close proximity to tram and bus stops yet within good walking distance to Grafton Street, Temple Bar and other attractions in the city centre. Lovely location overlooking St. Stephens Green and the park.

We had a beautiful first floor room overlooking the gardens. We stayed in February but would love to have sat out in the gardens which were beautifully decorated with chandeliers.

Our room was spotlessly clean complete with a full size TV, comfortable bed and good bathroom with a rain shower. Complimentary toiletries were topped up on a daily basis.

Tea and coffee facilities and complimentary sweeties were in the room.

Staff were extremely friendly, welcoming and efficient at all times.

The breakfast was of a 5 star level - good choice and service offered every morning.

A great hotel for our 3 day stay - would highly recommend if you are looking for some good Irish hospitality.

Thank you for a great stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Room at the back overlooking the gardens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stauntons T, Guest Relations Manager at Stauntons on the Green
Responded Feb 23, 2020
Dear Navigator598605, Many Thanks for taking the time to leave such a nice review regarding your experience at Staunton's on the green. We are honored that you would described our breakfast as 5 star, this is however the standard we like to deliver for our guests. We are blessed with our location as we are very central and accessible by both trams and bus while the majority of attractions in the city can be reached by foot. I am also very pleased to hear about how happy you are with the room and its facilities. I will pass your review on to the team here at Staunton's especially highlighting how friendly you found the team. Overall we are very happy that your choice of Hotel was Staunton's and we hope you can return when the weather is a bit nicer and spend some time in our chandelier lit garden. Kind Regards, John Whelan Deputy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Will Downie wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for the first time over New Year 2020. From arrival all staff were warm, welcoming and efficient. My single room was small but had everything I needed including excellent en suite facilities. I enjoyed the varied menu for breakfast each morning. Staunton's has a great location on the quiet side of St. Stephen's Green and my room was at the back of the building so I was ensured a good night's sleep. The central location also means that most of Dublin's tourist attractions are within walking distance as is the Luas (tram) system. I would be very happy to stay here again and to recommend Staunton's to friends.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: There is no lift so if you have walking difficulties ask for a lower room.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stauntons T, Manager at Stauntons on the Green
Responded Feb 14, 2020
Dear WillDownie, Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review on Tripadvisor. The staff will be delighted to hear the feedback that they offered a warm, welcoming and efficient environment for you during your stay. I am really happy to hear you enjoyed the varied options on our Breakfast Menu. We like to pride ourselves on meeting guests needs and like them to leave well fed and prepared for the day ahead. Many thanks and we hope your travel plans bring you back to the Hotel in the future. Kind Regards, John Whelan Deputy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Seahorses5 wrote a review Jan 2020
Connecticut
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was our immense pleasure to stay at Stauntons on the Green for six nights this past August. We loved this gracious hotel! We were two adult couples (parents, daughter/ fiancé) and had large, beautiful rooms on the fourth floor (Deluxe Doubles). The décor is tranquil with lots of blues and grays. The view out the window was fantastic–a most welcoming courtyard garden--which set the tone for each day. Our beds were very comfortable and sleeping was easy on this high floor facing the back. The bathroom did not have a shelf, but a large table right outside the bathroom served this purpose well.

The staff were beyond lovely and helpful and make you feel like guests in their home. We received great assistance settling in, and with recommendations, directions, printing of boarding passes. Thank you to all – Katie, Ashley, Laura, Ivan, especially Katie! It was my birthday the day we arrived and we were surprised by a lovely bottle of red wine and note with birthday greetings. It was unexpected and so kind!

Breakfasts are scrumptious! Even though there are set options, they are very willing to alter them for any needs you have. Fantastic fuel for long days of touring!

Enough cannot be said about how ideal a location it is. Being directly across from an entrance to St. Stephen’s Green, you can stroll through here and be right at the end of Grafton Street. It is central to all the main tourist sites, whichever direction you are headed in.

All in all, we had six fantastic nights here.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stauntons T, Guest Relations Manager at Stauntons on the Green
Responded Feb 11, 2020
Dear Seahorses5, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us in regards to your stay in August. All our staff were honored to read your compliments ranging from the decor of the hotel, the garden view room and the great breakfast. We are pleased to hear you were able to take advantage of the beautiful shortcut through St Stephens Green to Grafton Street. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Kind regards, Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
spencil wrote a review Feb 2020
Western Massachusetts
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a place. Convenient location on the west side of St. Stephen's Green, a few doors down from the new Museum of Literature Ireland and around the corner from the National Concert Hall. Very friendly staff and incredible breakfasts. We stayed on the third floor with a view of the hotel's garden out back, which connects to Iveagh Gardens, a gorgeous public park. Our room had a TV, wonderfully firm bed, and a serviceable bathroom which accommodated only one person but the rain shower made up for the smallness of the space. All together, a great home base for a 5-night stay in Dublin.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: There are no elevators, so keep that in mind if you don't like to climb stairs.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stauntons T, Guest Relations Manager at Stauntons on the Green
Responded Feb 23, 2020
Dear Spencil, We really appreciate the time and effort in writing a review for our Guesthouse. Thanks for acknowledging how close we are to the Moli Museum and the National Concert Hall. I love that you described the staff as friendly. Our Incredible breakfast was nominated by a food writer in Ireland call Georgina Campbell over the past few weeks, which we as a team we are over he moon about. We are glad that the view and facilities are were a great home base for your stay. Many thanks and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind Regards, John Whelan, Deputy General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul M wrote a review Jun 2021
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Well what a gem of a place. We happened upon Staunton on the Green online whilst looking for a hotel to stay in this weekend and delighted we did. The perfect location in Dublin, the hotel is stunning outside and in. Our room was absolutely perfect with the most comfy bed I think I ever slept in, real attention to detail and the bathroom meets the same standards. The hotel itself is beautiful inside with the stained glass window as you walk through from reception to the drinks reception area with a beautifully set out antique bar. Through to the rear of the hotel is a lovely extra large garden with tables and chairs. We had a front room with a great view. The staff are fantastic and really welcoming. We enjoyed this so much we have booked again to stay in December.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stauntons TheGreen, Other at Stauntons on the Green
Responded Jun 17, 2021
Hey Paul M, Thank you for your lovely comments regarding your stay with us at Stauntons on the Green. I love your description of the experience you had with us, especially the attention to detail and of course the Harry Clarke stained glass piece. Please note I will read your review to the team at the Hotel at our next meeting. Many Thanks for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back with us in December. Kind Regards John Whelan john@stauntonsonthegreen.ie
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nuala W wrote a review Jul 2020
Maynooth, Ireland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a fantastic weekend break in Dublin with our three children (two teenagers and a 10 year old) last weekend. This was our first time staying at Stauntons on the Green, and we will be back for sure! The rooms were spacious and comfortable, extremely clean, beautifully decorated, and full of charm. The stunning gardens to the back of the hotel are an absolute treasure, with fairy lights and chandeliers lighting up the garden in the evening time, you would never think you were in the city centre. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, making for a relaxing stay. A highlight each morning was the beautiful breakfast, with fresh fruit, homemade bread and cakes, and a great selection of hot options. The location is perfect, overlooking St. Stephens Green, and only 5 minutes from Grafton street, Merrion square, museums, restaurants etc. We walked through St Stephens Green each day, fed the ducks, went to the excellent playground and soaked up the atmosphere. We would like to thank all the staff at Stauntons for making our stay so enjoyable and memorable. We will be back!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stauntons TheGreen, General Manager at Stauntons on the Green
Responded Jul 13, 2020
Hey 481nualaw, Thank you so, so much for your lovely review "Family Staycation" . We are delighted that you and your family had such a fantastic weekend and we are happy that we were able to contribute to your weekend experience in Dublin. I will pass you review on to the team here at Staunton's on the Green, I am sure they will be delighted with the level of detail in your review. Many thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the not to distanced future. Stay Safe, John DGM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debbie W wrote a review Jan 2020
Letchworth Garden City, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in this hotel on New Year's Eve and were really pleased. It's well located, five minutes walk to the central shopping area, but relatively quiet opposite St Stephen's Green.

The hotel is a Georgian building and our room (the cheapest option) wasn't huge but was clean, nicely decorated and fitted out (armchairs, wardrobe, dressing table, big tv) and really comfortable with a good en suite.

Breakfast was delicious, with a good range of food. The staff were very friendly and welcoming.

A couple of warnings. There is no lift, but the stairs are fairly shallow and a porter carried our luggage. Also the room door does not lock automatically, but has to be locked manually.

We really enjoyed our stay and would come back here if we were to visit Dublin again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stauntons T, Guest Relations Manager at Stauntons on the Green
Responded Feb 11, 2020
Dear 462debbiew, Thank you very much for sharing your review in regards to your stay in Stauntons on the Green. All the staff were honored to read your kind words in relation to the nicely decorated rooms, the delicious breakfast and the welcoming staff. As we are a 250-year-old building, we unfortunately have certain limitations that do not allow us to make significant structural changes to the building. We are glad that the lack of lifts would not deter you from returning to Stauntons in the future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Kind Regards, Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter M wrote a review Mar 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I booked a room for the weekend of 6 March. We were not able to get even a partial refund even though we were both too sick to travel. During this global health crisis, we wanted to do the responsible thing. Most business, especially those in the travel and tourism industry, have been making special dispensations. The management of this hotel would not even consider a partial refund or partial credit. I think it shows a great lack of sensitivity and that the management of this hotel is out of step with most other businesses. Book elsewhere if you want decent service.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stauntons T, Manager at Stauntons on the Green
Responded Mar 14, 2020
Dear PeterM9600, I am very sorry to read your review and that you could not make it due to illness. We however strive on daily basis to delivery a top class service and to be honest the majority of the feedback we receive is with regards to our staff and the level of service we provide. John Whelan, Deputy General Manger
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M HUGHES N.IRELAND wrote a review Jan 2020
Dublin, Ireland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed in many of top hotels in centre of Dublin . Staunton on the Green is the best . Excellent location , lovely room , great staff and 5 star breakfast. The hotel is situated in Stephen green in the heart of Dublin. Overnight parking is available at Stephens green shopping centre at a discounted rate. Room facilities include coffee & tea making appliances. The hotel also has a small garden at the back . We will definitely be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stauntons T, Public Relations Manager at Stauntons on the Green
Responded Feb 13, 2020
Dear Mel H, Many thanks for your lovely review. The Team at the Hotel was very happy to hear your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Staunton's on the green in the not to distanced future. Kind Regards, Guest Relations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
babs7512016 asked a question Mar 2024
Middletown, New York163 contributions46 helpful votes
How close is hotel to Hop on Hop off bus
Answer from Bernie S
Letterkenny, Ireland2 contributions2 helpful votes
The Hotel is located on St Stephens Green and Stop 30 of the Hop On/Of Bus is on the opposite side of the Green. If you walk from the Hotel through the Green itself, it will take you 4/5 mins
Answer from dgr1968NewJersey
Collingswood, New Jersey223 contributions159 helpful votes
I agree, plenty of pavement area to unload luggage from a taxi. We arrived early and they held our bags until check in. Even had our luggage in the room waiting for us.
Answer from ChanaM
New York City, New York23 contributions38 helpful votes
You definitely can. So long as you tell them the night before you get a cheaper price for breakfast. Worth it, lovely breakfast!
IT-nerd-on-the-road wrote a tip Jun 13
UK184 contributions159 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid rooms facing the road."
Read full review
juju814 wrote a tip Jun 9
Derry, New Hampshire45 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"There’s no lift and no AC"
Read full review
MihaiEliel wrote a tip May 2024
7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"one of the best places in town , 5 min walk from everything "
Read full review
Lynn W wrote a tip May 2024
14 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The bathroom in room 8 is impeccable, but small. It might be difficult for some people to access."
Read full review
Quinlan C wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Have the front desk unlock the back gate and stroll through the park behind the hotel!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dublin area.
PRICE RANGE
₱12,885 - ₱25,300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
stauntons on the green hotel dublin, stauntons on the green dublin, stauntons green
LOCATION
IrelandProvince of LeinsterCounty DublinDublinSouth City Centre
NUMBER OF ROOMS
53
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

STAUNTONS ON THE GREEN - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Dublin, Ireland) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Stauntons on the Green
Which popular attractions are close to Stauntons on the Green?
Nearby attractions include St Stephens Green (0.1 km), Cherry Comedy at Whelan's (0.4 km), and Irish Famine Exhibition (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Stauntons on the Green?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Stauntons on the Green?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, an additional bathroom, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Stauntons on the Green?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Stauntons on the Green?
Yes, paid private parking nearby, paid public parking nearby, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Stauntons on the Green?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mister S, Tang Cafe, and FIRE Steakhouse and Bar.
Are any cleaning services offered at Stauntons on the Green?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Stauntons on the Green?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Russian, Portuguese, Polish, Croatian, and Romanian.
Are there any historical sites close to Stauntons on the Green?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kilmainham Gaol Museum (3.4 km), 14 Henrietta Street (1.9 km), and Guinness Storehouse (1.9 km).
Does Stauntons on the Green have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Dublin HotelsDublin Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DublinHotels near Stauntons on the Green
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars