Titanic Hotel Belfast

Titanic Hotel Belfast

Queen's Road Titanic Quarter, Belfast BT3 9DT Northern Ireland
Drawing Room II
Traveler (2791)
Executive bedroom
Room & Suite (417)
Dining (271)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 8
₱12,666
Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 8
Get rewarded with One Key
₱12,666
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#27 of 48 hotels in Belfast
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The 119-room boutique hotel is perfectly located at the heart of Belfast's Titanic Quarter. Formerly the headquarters of shipbuilders Harland & Wolff, builders of the entire White Star Line fleet, the property is now the world's most authentic Titanic hotel. Boasting an original collection of over 500 artworks, artefacts and photographs, guests are transported back to the 'Golden Age of Ocean Travel'. Preserved historic features include the magnificent dual Drawing Offices, with their three-storey high barrel-vaulted ceilings, the only surviving example of this type of shipyard architecture in the world. Bedrooms are decorated in an Art Deco style with exquisite furniture, luxurious linens and interiors that pay homage to the history of the site while offering the latest technology for both leisure and business guests. The hotel is located right next to the Titanic Belfast visitor attraction - crowned the world's leading tourist attraction in the World Travel Awards.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Harbor View
Historic Hotel
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Queen's Road Titanic Quarter, Belfast BT3 9DT Northern Ireland
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 71 out of 100
71
Belfast Intl Airport
Belfast City Airport
2,358Reviews34Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,340
  • 421
  • 279
  • 149
  • 170
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Oliver_travelling wrote a review Sep 2020
Edinburgh, United Kingdom97 contributions73 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent two nights at the Titanic Hotel, our first trip to Belfast, travelling from Edinburgh, Scotland. The hotel is in the titanic quarter, a pleasant walk along the water 15 minutes to the city centre. Right on your doorstep is the impressive Titanic Museum which is well worth a visit. The hotel is tastefully themed with artwork and decor reflecting the area’s maritime history. Staff were always very friendly and helpful, especially Lindsay on reception.

We had a deluxe room with views towards the water and nearby studios. The room was of a good size, with large windows, a large comfortable bed and bathroom with two sinks, bath and shower. I do wish the windows could be opened, AC is not as good as fresh air! Sadly, sound proofing between rooms isn’t the best and we could hear noise from other rooms. Some very unkind guests were noisy and at 3am I ended up calling reception. Much praise here to the staff who were extremely apologetic and quickly attended requesting aforementioned rude guests cease their noise...which thankfully they did!

We were content with the changes the hotel has made during the pandemic, including sealed rooms following cleaning, removal of shared items such as welcome packs and one way systems which were well sign posted.

I recommend this hotel if you want to be in the heart of Belfast’s history whilst enjoying a level of comfort and luxury.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from William Robertson, Other at Titanic Hotel Belfast
Responded Sep 7, 2020
Thank you for posting your review of the Titanic Hotel Belfast. We were really pleased that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed many aspects of the hotel. We very much hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes William Deputy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ray P wrote a review Jan 2020
Ipswich, United Kingdom903 contributions308 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As the initiator of the trip was the Titanic museum it made sense to stay in the adjacent hotel. We had an executive room which was located on the fourth floor. The room was spacious and had all the usual refinements expected including a coffee pod machine. The only minor downside was the lack of a kettle which would have made making tea easier. The bathroom was very spacious and had 2 sinks as well as full bath and waterfall shower over. The bed was large and comfortable and with air-conditioning and floor to ceiling windows the room was light and airy. Bathrobes and slippers were provided as well as iron, ironing board and safe. Very comfy stay in well-decorated, historical establishment which had retained many features of it's very different past. Friendly, helpful staff and riverside location, we walked along the waterfront a few times into the city and took us just over 20 mins.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from titanichotelbelfast, General Manager at Titanic Hotel Belfast
Responded Jan 9, 2020
Dear Ray Many thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback following your stay. Great to read your comments on the room and also the team, this has been shared with everyone. We can provide kettles on request as we know some guests still prefer this especially for making tea. If you visit again please let us know and we can have one in the room. Warmest Regards Adrian McNally General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
929boo wrote a review Aug 2020
Derry, United Kingdom25 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for two nights Friday and Saturday night.
Very nicely decorated art deco style with beautiful photos of a bygone era which adorn the walls of the hotel it truly is like a step back in time.

The rooms are decorated in the same style and bathrooms in metro style tiles with black border. No baths in bathroom and I would not recommend paying extra to stay in executive or superior rooms as it seems all rooms are the same so purely just a marketing tactic but as standard rooms are lovely you won't be disappointed.

Ate in Drawing room 2 on first night very nice indeed and second night in Wolf Grill which again very nice our dinner was included on second night but menu was very limited and had to pay extra for sides like £3.50 for veg, chips etc each and supplements for steak,duck and cheesboards £5.00 each. Large wine, 250ml £5.00, bottle £27.00, pint of Heineken/Guinness £5.00 so a bit expensive.

Staff very friendly and approachable.
Only thing not too familiar with whats included in certain packages i.e. parking.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from William Robertson, Other at Titanic Hotel Belfast
Responded Aug 20, 2020
Thank you for posting your review of the Titanic Hotel following your recent two night stay. We were pleased that overall you enjoyed your visit, we have noted your comments on the menu offerings and will take time to review these. Best wishes William
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deenie wrote a review Sep 2020
Ireland56 contributions69 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I cannot begin to describe this hotel, the staff are beyond friendly, so kind and always look so happy. The hotel is steeped in history and you could easily spend a day wandering around reading all the posters. The room 120 was spotless, warm, with soft towels, bottled water, Paul Costello toiletries, robes and slippers. The bed was unreal comfy. Shower was class, little cookies by the coffee tray were so tasty.
Breakfast was a feast, no buffet in this hotel you are waited in hand and foot. The continental tray was enough for me but hubby had cooked breakfast too! It was massive!
Car park two mins away. Ten mins walk to city centre. Highly recommend doing a black cab tour too! A city steeped in sad history that is slowly becoming a unified family.
The attention to detail in the hotel is like no other, from the ‘bell boy’ in old traditional style uniform to the aprons and shirts worn by the staff. The bedroom doors, the lighting absolutely everything here is thought through and done with such taste. We stayed two nights here and I’m already planning my next trip.
The best hotel I’ve ever stayed in, and the level of hygiene’s outstanding.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from William Robertson, Other at Titanic Hotel Belfast
Responded Sep 28, 2020
Thank you for choosing the Titanic Hotel for your recent trip. We were delighted that you enjoyed your visit and found the team to be beyond friendly, I will pass on your kind words to them. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best wishes William Robertson Deputy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MICHAELIRELAN wrote a review Sep 2020
IRELAND49 contributions50 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I stayed at the hotel a few weekends ago. Registration was carried out in a most friendly and efficient manner and throughout our stay we encountered the same excellent level of pleasant customer service. The hotel is a credit to Harcourt Developments who rather than knock down a historic building and build a modern monstrous non-entity converted it to a modern well-designed hotel with a very sympathetic eye to the history of the location. I took a tour of this building several years ago when it was in a sorry and dilapidated state and to see its transformation, especially the two drawing offices is a credit to all concerned.
Our room looked onto the concourse of the Titanic Visitors Centre, slipways and city, while slightly small in our opinion the room was adequate for our needs with safe, tea/coffee making facilities, ironing board etc. The bathroom was well designed although the springy plastic floor of the shower was somewhat disconcerting. One minor downside was that the room had paper cups, but we suspect this may be due to Corona Virus difficulties and if so can be excused.
We had our evening meals in Drawing Office 2 on both nights, both excellent and value for money and served with typical Belfast friendliness. As with breakfast in many hotels, the hot options did not really hit the high notes, however the other elements of the breakfast were fine.
Car parking is located beneath the Visitors Centre and prices are discounted for hotel residents, we paid only £15 for 48 hours parking, a bargain for city parking. We took the bus into Belfast city centre from the near-by bus stop.
Checkout was again efficiently carried out.
Apart from a few very minor quibbles we would strongly recommend this hotel for a short city centre break even with the restrictions imposed by the virus.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the Titanic Visitors Center
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from William Robertson, Other at Titanic Hotel Belfast
Responded Sep 8, 2020
Thank you for staying at the Titanic Hotel Belfast and for posting your review. We were really pleased that you enjoyed your visit and fully appreciated the restoration of the building. You are quite right in reference to our branded paper cups in the bedrooms, this is so we can guarantee they are new and clean for every guest. We are glad you enjoyed your evening meal on both nights and we also note your comments on breakfast and will take time to review this. Thank you for the valued feedback, we hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes William Deputy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
2BearTravels wrote a review Jan 2020
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom109 contributions70 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon entering Titanic Hotel Belfast one can sense and almost feel the historic origins of the building, which has been sensitively restored whilst retaining lots of its original features and fittings from its Harland and Wolff days.

Check in was seamless by David who stated that our room wasn't ready which was absolutely fine as we were early and in no rush. Explained that I was a light sleeper and requested a quiet room, which the chap said was not a problem .... great !!

After lunch in Belfast city centre a close walk away, we returned and collected our key for the room. It was immediately adjacent to the main Sydenham Road and at that stage did seem quiet despite the rush hour traffic outside so all good so far !

We had a few drinks in the main bar which is just stunning and waiting staff were attentive and pleasant. Dinner was in the Wolff Grill, and I can say that it was by far one of the best meals we've had for a long time. Beautifully presented, perfectly cooked and outstanding, fresh produce ... absolutely wonderful !

The superior king room No. 335 that we were allocated was fine. Surprised to find shower over bath and furthermore that a plastic bath had been installed which creaked underfoot, which we thought might break should larger folks be standing in it. Surely a metal alternative would have been more fitting in this classy hotel? However, perhaps a small criticism.

Unfortunately room 335 proved to be extremely noisy round 5am. Traffic noise was bad to put it mildly so avoid this room if you are a light sleeper. Very disappointing as the chap who checked us in earlier was informed that I was a light sleeper so that was a big disappointment for us.

After such a beautiful dinner, we looked forward to a good breakfast. Very disappointed !! Food was tasteless, especially the cooked sausages which were worse than 'chippy' sausages and potato bread was sodden in cooking oil and cold. Staff were disinterested and did not seem to have a strategy as to who was doing what.

Our findings, experiences and suggestions both good and bad were relayed to the young lady at reception during checkout who didn't appear to be interested and said she would pass on our comments. Apparently there are other QUIET superior king rooms at the back of the hotel away from the Sydenham Road which were available so goodness knows why we weren't allocated one.

Overall, this is a beautiful hotel which I would encourage travellers and locals to visit and to eat, drink and stay. Despite the noisy room and poor breakfast (which is easily resolved if quality produce is used for cooked offerings instead of cheap rubbish) it would be right up there with the best of them!

Highly recommended and we will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Avoid rooms adjacent to the Sydenham Road - very noisy during AM hours !
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from titanichotelbelfast, General Manager at Titanic Hotel Belfast
Responded Jan 20, 2020
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback and to be so constructive with the comments. Your comments have been shared with the relevant Managers so they can reflect on and make improvements in the areas you have mentioned. It was good to read that despite these issues you will return- hopefully you will notice the improvements on your next visit. Warmest Regards Adrian McNally General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J.D. wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our second time returning to the titanic hotel as we loved it so much the first time. We stayed on the summer on the slipways offer which we felt was very good value for money.
The hotel is beautifully restored and is probably one of my favourite buildings in Belfast, you could spend hours just wandering about looking at all of the displays dotted around the building.

The hotel have really addressed the Covid-19 restrictions very well and not once did we feel like anything fell short in terms of cleanliness and availability of hand sanitiser etc.

Food and service for dinner was exceptional, very attentive staff who went above and beyond to sort us with a table in the bar after dinner. However, breakfast was a different story.

We booked ahead as requested by the hotel and arrived down on time and were seated straight away. We received our teas and coffees and the continental part of the breakfast which was lovely. Clearly something was going on in the kitchen because after this, we (and several other tables around us) were abandoned by the staff. They didn't come back to take hot food orders for at least 30 mins and they kept forgetting parts of other table's orders such as toast, hot drinks etc. the breakfast staff were very young and one or two of them seemed a bit like a 'rabbit caught in headlights' and the only way they knew how to deal with whatever was happening behind the scenes, was to ignore the customers. There were no explanations given to customers and certainly no apologies for the delays, it all seemed a bit of a shambles. We are very patient people but even this was testing us, it was about an hour after sitting at our table that we finally received our hot food order.

The food was delicious when it did arrive, but the overall breakfast experience was a disappointment. I will always give the benefit of the doubt and will certainly put this down to getting used to a new way of doing things, but the hotel isn't cheap and you do expect a minimum level of service in return. We will be back but possibly down the line when they find their feet again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from William Robertson, Other at Titanic Hotel Belfast
Responded Aug 17, 2020
Thank you for once again choosing the Titanic Hotel for your recent stay and for taking the time to post your review. We were pleased to note that overall you enjoyed your visit. May we apologise for the delay in breakfast that you have described, this is not our usual standard and we are sorry that this impacted your visit. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes William
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dave Coleraine wrote a review Aug 2020
Coleraine, United Kingdom2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Check in was efficient and pleasant. The style of the hotel is based somewhat on below deck of an old steam liner. The corridor to our room was very poorly lit with a pool of water lying on the floor. No carpet just a sort of painted floor. Room was a good size and good amenities. On entry there was a bad smell in the room. May have been Covid cleaning related so we left the windows open for a while which helped. Two course dinner was included in our package but waitress gave no explanation if this was starter and main or main and desert. Menu was very limited, 1 chicken, 1 fish 1 vegetarian 1 steak £5 supplement. Sides were extra. Had to ask for a replacement salt cellar as it looked as if it had fallen in a dish of curry. 1 roll and 1 butter pat each. Had to ask 3 times for 1 more butter then waitress brought 5 bit sarcastic I felt. Food was good. Went to pay for our extra food, sodas and soft drinks, but was not given the current "Eat out to help out" UK government discount. Was told I could not combine this with our package, which is incorrect. Breakfast next morning was very good and our waitress saw that my glass was dirty and replaced it before being asked. Check out was easy and fast. Car parking was £15 for the night reduced rate. Night hotel for a 1 night stay for the experience but enjoyed our next night in the 10 square hotel Belfast city centre far more for two thirds of the price.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from William Robertson, Other at Titanic Hotel Belfast
Responded Aug 17, 2020
Thank you for choosing the Titanic Hotel and for posting your review. May we offer our apologies that we did not fully meet your expectations on this occasion. We use a disinfectant fogging machine in our bedrooms which may have caused the smell you mention. We have noted your comments on the menu and will take time to review this. Best wishes William William Robertson Deputy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Scott P wrote a review Aug 2020
Stirling, United Kingdom20 contributions22 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We are currently staying in this hotel and we are very disappointed with our executive room. We checked in then entered our room and immediately thought “this isn’t like the pictures.

We decided to extend our stay in Belfast as we are visiting family we haven’t seen in a long time. We were staying in a city centre hotel but decided we would have a change of scenery. We recalled visiting the Titanic hotel for my father in laws 75th birthday and thought I was very nice. So we decided to stay here for 2 nights.

Staying for an extra 2 nights meant we would have to do a bit of work in our room during the day. The pictures of the exec rooms looked lovely. So I logged in and booked the hotel.

We checked in a realised the room was very dark (it only has a tiny window in corner of room) and the extractor fan is very loud. The room also looked nowhere near the size of the room on the website.

I even googled “Titanic hotel Belfast executive rooms” to double check I wasn’t mistaken. This brought up a trip advisor review where a previous guest was pointing out the same complaints as me.

Turns out this hotel has different sized executive rooms. They have the nice ones that they show on their website and they have the one they gave us that don’t appear on their website.

The beds in the small exec room are right next to the door and they have tiled floors right outside. Very noisy.

To make it even worse, this morning when we were going out two rooms at the end of the corridor had the doors open and we could see in. It was like a “here’s what you could have won” moment.

Being a gold member of the site I used to book it makes us even further disappointed. It feels like we’ve been downgraded.

Wouldn’t stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from William Robertson, Other at Titanic Hotel Belfast
Responded Aug 17, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to post your review of the Titanic Hotel Belfast. May we offer our apologies that the bedroom did not meet your expectations on this occasion. With the hotel being a historic building our bedrooms do vary in size and layout; there are several categories of bedroom from standard rooms to suites. Please contact us directly when planning your next visit and we can talk through our various options. We very much hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes William Robertson Deputy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lynn M wrote a review Mar 2020
Bangor, United Kingdom143 contributions56 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had never stayed in the hotel before but booked a one night break after getting a gift voucher for Christmas. The hotel is a beautiful mix of old and new. They’ve done a superb job of keeping lots of historic features but then added modern touches. Our room was a great size, with a large comfy bed. The breakfast was fresh and had lots to choose from.

Northern Ireland is going through a weird period as we see what will happen with the Coronavirus but I was reassured to see staff cleaning and regularly using hand sanitiser.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from William Robertson, Other at Titanic Hotel Belfast
Responded Mar 20, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review the Titanic Hotel Belfast. We were delighted that you enjoyed the hotel and all of the historic features it has to offer. We are following all guidance to protect our team and visitors at this time, we are pleased to note our efforts offered you reassurance. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best wishes William Robertson Deputy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Angela
London, United Kingdom1,064 contribution435 helpful votes
Yes! 100% recommend the restaurant! Staff and food was awesome
Answer from NIRunaway
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom119 contributions30 helpful votes
There is a bus from the airport to the City Centre and there may be a bus out to the hotel. Check how close to the hotel the bus leaves you off
Eileen_16 asked a question Mar 2023
London, United Kingdom72 contributions52 helpful votes
What toiletries are provided in the standard rooms? Thank you
Answer from Peter H
Totowa, New Jersey59 contributions43 helpful votes
All top grade shampoos,body lotion,and soap.there is also conditioner and if you run out they will restock you very quickly
Lou asked a question Feb 2023
Greater London, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi what time is breakfast served from
Answer from Hazel W
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom29 contributions9 helpful votes
7 am
aferret wrote a tip May 22
Zurich264 contributions177 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Either splurge on the room (Suite) or go simple - the mid-range wasn't really worth the uplift in price."
Read full review
John G wrote a tip May 6
Dublin, Ireland28 contributions40 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a room facing the harbour"
Read full review
Maxine H wrote a tip Apr 2024
Gainsborough, United Kingdom40 contributions13 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do a tour with the concierge. "
Read full review
volunteer12017 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom50 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a drop off point In front of hotel, check in times at 3pm.so avoid if possible and can get busy in evenings so advance booking a must for restaurant "
Read full review
Simon K wrote a tip Apr 2024
Cumbria, United Kingdom59 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get the White Star Line pass for the museum & allow a good 4 hours. It also includes a tour of the Titanic Hotel. A visit to the SS Nomadic (part of the pass) is a good 2 hours. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Belfast area.
PRICE RANGE
₱12,049 - ₱20,489 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomNorthern IrelandBelfast
NUMBER OF ROOMS
119
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

TITANIC HOTEL BELFAST - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Northern Ireland) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Titanic Hotel Belfast
Which popular attractions are close to Titanic Hotel Belfast?
Nearby attractions include Titanic Belfast (0.07 km), We Are Vertigo (0.2 km), and SS Nomadic (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Titanic Hotel Belfast?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Titanic Hotel Belfast?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Titanic Hotel Belfast?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Titanic Hotel Belfast?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Dock, Paper Cup, and Rain Check Belfast.
Are any cleaning services offered at Titanic Hotel Belfast?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Titanic Hotel Belfast offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Titanic Hotel Belfast?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Parliament Buildings (4.9 km), Crumlin Road Gaol (2.1 km), and Bobby Sands Mural (3.0 km).
Does Titanic Hotel Belfast have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
Is Titanic Hotel Belfast accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Belfast HotelsBelfast Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BelfastHotels near Titanic Hotel Belfast
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars