We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Northampton Round Spinney

Traveler (4)
Room & Suite (4)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free parking
Non-smoking hotel
Paid Internet
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
133Reviews
18Photos
0Q+A
9Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 60
  • 46
  • 16
  • 3
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We returned to this hotel after many years and we're delighted with the obvious improvement. The furniture, which was already of a good standard, has been retained. The décor has been upgraded and the hotel is very welcoming. The room was very comfortable. I was really impressed
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
a brill nights sleep , comfy beds very clean , although a bit tierd , staff were wonderful , helping with taxis and an extra heater as i was a bit chilly, thank you jacqui , james, janet, just missing out on a breakfast option as i didnt wont the box , i hope to come back soon ,
Read more
I went to stay on the Sunday night,I didn't even make it to the room ,the reception lady was very rude and in helpful so much so I booked another Travelodge to stay for the night,the hotel was in a good location with the bonus of a restaurant opposite,shame about the staff
Read more
Response from TravelodgeUK, Molly from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Northampton Round Spinney
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for submitting your review. We are sorry to learn of your disappointment following your recent stay with us. We hope to ensure all of our guests have a pleasant stay, and we are really sorry that you chose to stay in a different Travelodge due to the Reception Team. If you wish to contact us directly to leave more feedback please get in touch with our Customer Services team via our website. Thank you again for your comments.
Read more
Booked in for 3 nights .Found the staff friendly and helpful.Rooms clean and equipped with coffee and tea facilities.Overall a very pleasant stay - would recommend.Parking good easy access to motorway etc.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
You know what to expect with Travel Lodge, good basic rooms which were clean and the bed was comfortable. Our room looked a little tired but was perfectly adequate for our stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The down side is that the walls are so thin, you could hear normal
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementTravelodge Northampton Round Spinney
Double room
Photo provided by managementTravelodge Northampton Round Spinney
Guest room
Photo provided by managementTravelodge Northampton Round Spinney
Guest room
Photo provided by managementTravelodge Northampton Round Spinney
Guest room
"Wish I had chosen a bigger room"
"Room was excellent "
"The room was very clean and had everything we needed."
"All rooms are quiet."
"The room we had on the first floor was very quiet and looked out onto beautiful trees"
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
US$38 - US$124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Innkeepers Lodge Northampton East
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandNorthampton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
31
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing