We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveler (42)
Room & Suite (22)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good32%
  • Average10%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible24%
Aug 29, 2017
“Overnight stay ”
Dec 27, 2017
“Stay Xmas ”
AMENITIES
Non-Smoking Rooms
Free Internet
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveler rating
14
16
4
3
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
14
16
4
3
10
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed at is hotel over Christmas must say was really impressed the place is spotless an warm the cleaners come too refresh everyday an it's very close too the football grounds would highly recommend a visit

Thank Phillip C
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

We paid £45 for bank holiday Monday night. For that money it was good value for 3 people. We would have been horrified if we'd paid much more (as suggested by others). We booked using booking.com and nowhere was there a suggestion that you need...More

Thank Liz C
Reviewed 11 April 2017

we stayed here for 1 night on grand national day we knew we were paying over the odds at £150 a night but we just expected a bit more for our money. We eventually found the hotel the beech mount parked up and were told...More

Thank francis k
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights over the Grand National weekend. It is quite close to the centre of town with shops about half a mile down the road. Situated in a rough area, do not bring your children here! Sadly we did not have...More

Thank Kirsty380
Reviewed 12 December 2016

We booked this 'apartment' and paid £150 for 1 night. When we got there, the access code for the back door did not work. 5 phone calls later, we only managed to enter the building as other guests were leaving. The 'apartment' was actually a...More

Thank RetepTraddots
Response from gary d, Manager at Sheil SuitesResponded 17 December 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Sheil Suites. We are sorry that on this occasion you were not happy with the accommodation you were provided with and i will pass your comments onto our maintenance manager....More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Liverpool
See allSee all
About
Price range
US$42 - US$198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
10
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Sheil Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (42)
Room & Suite (22)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Sheil Suites staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Don't stay there!"
Read review
"Go elsewhere..."
Read review
"Grate For LFC fans close to Anfield"
Read review
"room 8 has 1 double and 1single bed a sofa with table and chairs with plenty of space .the room also has a..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing