Hotel101-Fort

Hotel101-Fort

C5 Road Corner Target St, Fort Bonifacio, Taguig City, Luzon 1635 Philippines
Vista da fuori
Traveler (90)
La camera
Room & Suite (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 1
Get rewarded with One Key
₱2,355
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#4 of 15 hotels in Taguig City
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Hotel101-Fort is a 33-storey business and leisure hotel set to rise at Fort Bonifacio, Taguig City. The property is set on a 1,224 sqm lot comprised of 28 floors of hotel rooms and five basements with 188 parking slots. It will house a total of 606 hotel rooms offering utmost convenience, privacy, and security. It has a three-level podium with commercial areas on the ground and second floor levels. On the third floor, residents will find well-designed amenities that offer convenience and comfort. This towering development caters to businessmen and tourists alike that are searching for a haven to suit their needs. Four high-speed elevators allow optimal accessibility to the hotel rooms. The spacious main lobby with a revolving door, side door entrance and high curtain double-glazed windows make for a very good lasting impression. The property incorporates barrier-free design consideration for ramps, handrails, and toilets, making it a PWD-friendly establishment.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Kids stay free
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Secured parking
Wifi
Concierge
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino

Location

C5 Road Corner Target St, Fort Bonifacio, Taguig City, Luzon 1635 Philippines
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 84 out of 100
84
Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport
92Reviews0Q+A21Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 76
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
mikko wrote a review Dec 2023
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent location for anyone working or having an extended visit to BGC. The hotel is very affordably priced for its location, and the amenities are very satisfactory. Each room has beds that can easily accommodate a group of three, and the staff are excellent at providing you everything you ask for. Special mention to room attendant Jeffrey Patriarca who fixed up my room seceral times during my stay and always accomodated my requests for extra toiletries and he even folds my clothes and towels.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: The rooms have a microwave, sink, and many cabinets, so you can bring entire meal plans and eat...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Service Manager, Other at Hotel101-Fort
Responded Jan 3, 2024
Dear Mikko, Happy Greetings from Hotel101-Fort! Thank you for taking time to share your delightful experience with us and for making Hotel101-Fort your choice of comfort. We are looking forward to opening our doors to you again on your next stay! Sincerely, Carlo Jonathan Linao Supervisor - Customer Service Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amir A wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
+The location is very smart, near the malls and near great areas in BGC - lacking smoking area for smoker guests
+Clean room, comfy bed and complete amenities - tho the room and bathroom are kind of dark, but may improve the lightings
+Facilities are enough, for the price
+Very friendly staffs, from guards and frontdesk. Made our stay memorable as we have not experienced the warmth of staffs in other hotels. Shoutout to your Bellman Josh who is always ready to greet and assist the guests and to the Manager Madonna who helped and patiently assisted us with our concerns and rants. One of a kind team that always give the sweetest smiles.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Book room only, they do not have restaurant yet.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Service Manager, Other at Hotel101-Fort
Responded Feb 23, 2024
Happy Greetings from Hotel101-Fort! Thank you for taking the time to share such positive feedback about your recent experience with us! It means a lot to us that you had a memorable stay and that our staffs made a positive impact. We will make sure that we will pass along the compliments you have for our staffs especially to our Customer Service Manager Madonna and Bellman Josh. Rest assured that our customer’s satisfaction and happiness is always our utmost priority here in Hotel101-Fort. Know that we will continue to deliver an exceptional service and is consistently finding ways to improve. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Carlo Jonathan Linao Supervisor - Customer Service Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rhoedel Q wrote a review Jan 2024
Cebu City, Philippines1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The room is cleaned daily and the housekeeping, especially Jeffrey Patriarca, is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is a walking distance distance and is very near to restaurants. A 24-7 convenience store is also in the ground floor which is very convenient if you want to buy some food or something during the night. There is no restaurant inside the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Service Manager, Other at Hotel101-Fort
Responded Jan 15, 2024
Dear Guest, Happy Greetings from Hotel101-Fort! Thank you for taking time to share your delightful experience with us and for making Hotel101-Fort your choice of comfort. In regards to the breakfast that we currently offer, we are still in our pre-opening phase and we continue to make improvements including the construction of our restaurant. Once this is furnished, we will make sure that we will cater a wide array of food choices and refreshments for all our guests We are looking forward to opening our doors to you again on your next stay! Sincerely, Carlo Jonathan Linao Supervisor - Customer Service Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Diyana Y wrote a review Apr 2024
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The 101 Fort has a great location, very close to Bonifacio high street with high end shopping and dining on the one side and on the other side directly connected to local street food flair and local buzz. The hotel offers good value for money and the staff is very kind. We got great assistance by Marithé and Marc in the lobby, who were very attentive to our needs and ordered grab rides for us. Thank you very much!🙏
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask for a grab ride if you need to go anywhere. You know the price upfront.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Service Manager, Other at Hotel101-Fort
Responded Apr 12, 2024
Happy Greetings from Hotel101-Fort! Thank you for taking the time to share such positive feedback about your recent experience with us! It means a lot to us that you had a memorable stay and that our staffs made a positive impact. We will make sure that we will pass along the compliments you have for our staffs especially to our Bellmen Marithe and Mark. Rest assured that our customer’s satisfaction and happiness is always our utmost priority here in Hotel101-Fort. Know that we will continue to deliver an exceptional service and is consistently finding ways to improve. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Carlo Jonathan Linao Supervisor - Customer Service Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dickson I wrote a review Apr 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a good time in Hotel101 Fort. The staff were pretty amazing. Shoutout to Bellboy Jo for being very friendly and helpful.

They were prompt to change my room when I asked (because the first one had some noise from construction).
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Service Manager, Other at Hotel101-Fort
Responded Apr 17, 2024
Happy Greetings from Hotel101-Fort! Thank you for taking the time to share such positive feedback about your recent experience with us! It means a lot to us that you had a memorable stay and that our staffs made a positive impact. We will make sure that we will pass along the compliments you have for our staffs especially to our Bellman Jovinar. Rest assured that our customer’s satisfaction and happiness is always our utmost priority here in Hotel101-Fort. Know that we will continue to deliver an exceptional service and is consistently finding ways to improve. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Carlo Jonathan Linao Supervisor - Customer Service Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ronald B wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our recent 11-day stay at Hotel 101 Fort provided a blend of positive and negative experiences. Firstly, I want to express my appreciation for Jeff Patriarca the room attendant whose service was exceptional. He consistently demonstrated attentiveness, friendliness, and ensured our room was immaculately clean and well-equipped with amenities.

However, our stay was overshadowed by a persistent issue with the leaking shower room. Throughout our time at the hotel, the shower leaked consistently on the floor, causing inconvenience to use the toilet. Despite our repeated notifications to the staff, the problem persisted, significantly diminishing our overall experience.

Furthermore, the breakfast service fell short of expectations. Timing was erratic, with breakfast often served late between 9 and 10 am. Additionally, while there were various options available in the area, the quality of food provided by the hotel did not meet our standards.

In conclusion, despite the exceptional service provided by Jeff, the ongoing maintenance issue with the shower room and the subpar breakfast experience detracted from our overall satisfaction with our stay at Hotel 101 Fort.

It is my hope that the management addresses these concerns promptly to ensure a more seamless experience for future guests.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Service Manager, Other at Hotel101-Fort
Responded Mar 31, 2024
Happy Greetings from Hotel101-Fort! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent experience with us! In regards to the abovementioned, thank you for letting us now and rest assured that we will notify the Management about it and will make proper adjustments to serve our guests better in the future. Our housekeeping and engineering staff are always available to help in situations similar to the one you have mentioned. We are also nearing the completion of our in-house restaurant. Once this is ready for service, we will be serving breakfast and refreshments to all our guests. Our customer’s satisfaction and happiness is always our utmost priority here in Hotel101-Fort. Know that we will continue to deliver an exceptional service and is consistently finding ways to improve. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Carlo Jonathan Linao Supervisor - Customer Service Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eldri J wrote a review Mar 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The best and friendliest Staff ! Always willing to help with the biggest smile on their face - Even relocated our room to avoid loud noises - very considerate
Special shoutout to Marithe for being the kindest employee ! PROMOTE NA YAN!
Thank you to all the staff for an amazing experience 💕
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Service Manager, Other at Hotel101-Fort
Responded Mar 2, 2024
Happy Greetings from Hotel101-Fort! Thank you for taking the time to share such positive feedback about your recent experience with us! It means a lot to us that you had a memorable stay and that our staffs made a positive impact. We will make sure that we will pass along the compliments you have for our staffs especially to our Bellman Marithe. Rest assured that our customer’s satisfaction and happiness is always our utmost priority here in Hotel101-Fort. Know that we will continue to deliver an exceptional service and is consistently finding ways to improve. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Carlo Jonathan Linao Supervisor - Customer Service Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kristine Gay F wrote a review Apr 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is quite new and very clean. They have comfortable beds, a budget hotel complete with amenities - robe, slippers, toiletries, microwave, bidet, etc. The location is accessible just opposite SM Aura and Market Market malls, and not far from the airport. All staff are excellent; from the guards, reception ( I forgot her name who was on the evening shift ), concierge, the cleaning staff and Marithe. I had a good experience during my first stay here and had booked again for the 2nd time.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Service Manager, Other at Hotel101-Fort
Responded Apr 4, 2024
Happy Greetings from Hotel101-Fort! Thank you for taking the time to share such positive feedback about your recent experience with us! It means a lot to us that you had a memorable stay and that our staffs made a positive impact. We will make sure that we will pass along the compliments you have for our staffs especially to our Bellman Marithe. Rest assured that our customer’s satisfaction and happiness is always our utmost priority here in Hotel101-Fort. Know that we will continue to deliver an exceptional service and is consistently finding ways to improve. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Carlo Jonathan Linao Supervisor - Customer Service Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dhong S wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness, Hotel and amenities were good, as well as the staff. Manager during our stay was bad though. We organised two rooms and was asked to pay an additional 15,000 pesos for a group of 5-people, for a long stay 29th of Jan to 20th of Feb 2024. We will not be in the hotel for 10 days as we are going to Boracay.
I would have expected the Manager to be more considerate..
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Service Manager, Other at Hotel101-Fort
Responded Feb 2, 2024
Happy Greetings from Hotel101-Fort! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. In regards to the abovementioned points, we believe that the charge was for the additional person who is joining your group on one of your rooms for your entire stay. Based on the booking that you made, two rooms were booked for two people only for each room. As we continue to deliver an exceptional service and is consistently finding ways to improve, rest assured that our customer’s satisfaction and happiness is always our uttermost priority here in Hotel101-Fort. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Didiverted wrote a review Sep 2023
76 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros: In front of SM Aura and beside Market Market BGC

Courteous staff. Met Dan who changed the sheet and my friend just tipped him na lang.

Place is new

Theres a pool at the third floor

Plated breakfast but my friend didnt get that. We just had breakfast in BGC.

Parking area in the basement

Near a lot of small stores like a public market area

CONS

Its across bgc so its not on the city side. The vibe is different.

For it looked like only a few guests checked in. Not a busy day im guessing, they could have made the bed.

the bedsheet has a lipstick stain a fresh one underneath the pillow. I also noticed that the sheet was also not tucked under the mattress so it was slept in.

Had to ring the front desk area to change and i asked if theres a charge but the front desk girl just hastily said no its just an exchange and we will send someone over rather in a hurry to put down the phone without an apology.

- still a good deal for the into price. If you dont mind being on the other side of bgc.

- new hotel comfy beds so still okay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Parking can be a bit of a challenge as its downhill somewhat. Ask for the view in front of sm...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Service Manager, Other at Hotel101-Fort
Responded Jan 3, 2024
Dear Guest, Happy Greetings from Hotel101-Fort! Thank you for taking time to share your delightful experience with us and for making Hotel101-Fort your choice of comfort. We highly value your insights, as it gives us the opportunity to improve our services. As we address these points directly, rest assured that these will be also raised to the Management. 1. Our location is strategically placed in the area where it addresses the needs of a fast-paced leisure and business life. We are situated where social diversity is openly accepted but at the same time, security of our guests is our top most priority. 2. Our Housekeeping Team always ensures that all our rooms are clean and maintained. While your experience being an isolated case, please know that our team is making all the efforts to keep everything tidy and in place. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to opening our doors to you again on your next stay! Sincerely, Carlo Jonathan Linao Supervisor - Customer Service Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Krubee wrote a tip May 13
Singapore, Singapore649 contributions327 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try their breakfast its the best and request for room with view of SM Aura/BGC."
Read full review
Grace G wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very clean. Just a walk to Aura and Market market."
Read full review
Diyana Y wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a grab ride if you need to go anywhere. You know the price upfront. "
Read full review
Marikrisenco wrote a tip Apr 2024
Sydney, Australia10 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool is nice and clean.love that it is covered from the sun. I just wished it was located on the highest floor with a view "
Read full review
Jennie A wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Location is near MarketMarket, SM Aura and BGC high street so expect a lot of vehicle noise during rush hours especially in the afternoon."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Taguig City area.
PRICE RANGE
₱2,094 - ₱2,617 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesLuzonMetro ManilaTaguig City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
606
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL101-FORT - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Taguig City, Philippines) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel101-Fort
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel101-Fort?
Nearby attractions include SM AURA Premier (0.2 km), Breakout Philippines - Serendra (0.4 km), and Kultura (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel101-Fort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel101-Fort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Hotel101-Fort?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel101-Fort?
Conveniently located restaurants include NIU, SM Aura Premier, Abe Serendra, and The Food Hall by Todd English BONIFACIO GLOBAL CITY.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel101-Fort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel101-Fort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Filipino.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel101-Fort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Bonifacio High Street (0.8 km) and Manila South Cemetery (4.2 km).
Does Hotel101-Fort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is Hotel101-Fort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Taguig City HotelsTaguig City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Taguig City
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars