We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Sudbury on

Save
Traveler (27)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (4)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good21%
  • Average21%
  • Poor25%
  • Terrible18%
Travelers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Sudbury on
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Sudbury on
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveler rating
90
125
120
131
106
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
90
125
120
131
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaverage roomfour cornerswould stay here againstairwellvinahousekeeperhospital
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 572 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

The walls were quite dirty and there were ants in the bathroom. I informed the front clerk and he commented that there had been other guests report of ants in their rooms too. It was, however, fairly quiet.

Thank Tajtaylor
Hotel's Favorite
Reviewed 1 week ago

Had 2 rooms for 5 nights each. Found the hotel clean, well maintained and well run. Staff was all friendly. Had no issues. We had requested the rooms to be together and the Front Desk person made sure they were before we even got there....More

Thank Mike F
Response from Wayne T, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sudbury onResponded 5 days ago

Thank you very much for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time thoroughly with us, We hope we have another chance to host you again in the near future. Thank you again for taking the time out of your...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I stayed 1 night. The hotel obviously caters to construction and rail workers as the hotel was full and parking lot jammed with company vehicles. We were rather disappointed when the stench of marijuana started flowing into our room at around 10pm....More

Thank normp19
Response from Wayne T, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sudbury onResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We apologize that you did not enjoy your time with us. While we understand you were not happy with the discount offered, you were also offered the opportunity to move to another room...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Location at Four Corners retail and businesses all around. Had huge double room with two queen beds, one each for the wife and me or cuddle in one if you prefer. Great AC and WiFi. Fridge, microwave, coffee maker, iron, hair dryer, everything is there....More

Thank 2018Roadtrip
Response from Wayne T, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sudbury onResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and found the room to have all the amenities you needed and to be good value for your money. We hope we...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My family and I stayed here on May 30th for one night. When I made the reservation I requested for 2 double beds and a rollaway bed to be placed in the room since there was five people staying in the room. When we arrived...More

Thank Katrina M
Response from Wayne T, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sudbury onResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Our apologies that you did not enjoy your time thoroughly with us. Unfortunately , rollaways are offered on a first come first served basis as there is a limited amount of them in...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (27)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (4)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Josee R
2 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Wayne T | Property representative |
No I am sorry, we do not have smoking rooms
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Try to book directly with the hotel not the booking service"
Read review
"Get a room near one of the entrances"
Read review
"the main floor hallway has a few stairs -- i requested a room near the back door to try to avoid these stairs."
Read review
"Affordable sleeping without having to pay for extras we don't need. Great value and clean rooms"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing