We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Krabi Thai Village Resort

Save
Traveler (574)
Room & Suite (155)
Pool & Beach (102)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good43%
  • Average20%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible5%
Travelers talk about
“tuk tuk”(52 reviews)
“swim up bar”(27 reviews)
“air con”(40 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (794)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveler rating
170
233
119
41
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
170
233
119
41
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukswim up barair conpool staffceiling fanchicken islandphi phiprivate beachwalk into townthe main striphong islandsister hotelhotel lobbyour honeymoonao nang beachkids poolwelcome drink
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

This resort is very nice and situated in a great spot. I was a little disappointed with the staff as our shower was spraying everywhere and they only sorted it out after us asking twice at reception. The room was good too but the aircon...More

Thank Candice W
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We booked here true travel agent for a week thought 5 star would of been good.we checked in and get out straight away.needs knocked down rebuilt and 2 doggy looking bag boys looked as if they were gonna rob us.would not recommend this place to...More

1  Thank mark m
Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I stayed here with friends for 3 nights recently. Although not right in the hub of Aonang, it's only a short walk to nice restaurants, shops and the beach. The staff were all very friendly, good breakfast, the pool and grounds were...More

Thank Rod_kerri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was amazing! Considering what we paid for it, it was a dream. The pool(s) were so nice with a water slide and swim up bar. The hot tub was on a higher level and the biggest hot tub I had ever seen in...More

Thank Sammer201888
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice hotel, they need to drop their prices on the drinks and food spoils the experience, because the drinks are so expensive you have to go to the supermarket and purchase your drinks otherwise would cost a fortune. Staff and cleanliness outstanding and breakfast...More

Thank Tracey H
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ao Nang
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$34 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Ao Nang
#19 Spa Hotel in Ao Nang
#30 Luxury Hotel in Ao Nang
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$34 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Ao Nang
#19 Spa Hotel in Ao Nang
#30 Luxury Hotel in Ao Nang
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (574)
Room & Suite (155)
Pool & Beach (102)
Dining (18)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
REHANSHAIKH
26 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from cameronbrisbane57 | Reviewed this property |
Sorry we had a studio room for a couple but it was very well appointed.
0
Votes
Karolina R
21 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from JayKaySixSeven | Reviewed this property |
Yes, wifi is available - no complaints about it although can be slow at times. Just buy a tourist 7-day data card - it's dirt cheap!
0
Votes
Karolina R
2 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Rowena3 | Reviewed this property |
You have to rent an iron from reception ,we got our laundry done at the supermarket opposite ,it was 50 or 100 baht per kg washed and ironed
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Our room was on the top floor and I loved it. Fewer bugs and quieter."
Read review
"higher floors less noise"
Read review
"Couldn't choose we has deluxe with pool view"
Read review
"We had a family room which had a mezzanine floor so was convenient for sharing the room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing