We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach

Traveler (1885)
Room & Suite (449)
Pool & Beach (381)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach is an ideal retreat to escape, unwind and enjoy peace of mind. The resort's spacious and luxurious, 188 rooms and suites are decorated in a Balinese contemporary style and fully-equipped with modern amenities for uncompromising comfort. The hotel located only 20 minutes away from the airport. The property has four versatile restaurants and three bars serving Western, Asian, Italian and Balinese cuisine to ensure epicurean enjoyment for everyone. The resort features an impressive lagoon pool with a swim-up bar. A large range of water sports activities are accessible right on the private beach. At the Biwana Spa, skilled therapists are poised to restore harmony to the body and soul with a tempting array of massages, rejuvenation treatments and yoga classes. Celebrate a memorable customized wedding ceremony, experience romantic private beach dinners and enjoy the ultimate in indulgence and heartfelt service.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Restaurant
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Airport transportation
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Lagoon View
Business
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
1,961Reviews
2,343Photos
105Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 868
  • 719
  • 240
  • 82
  • 52
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
One of the best hotel for family holidays. A very friendly hotel reception staff as well as restaurant staff. From the restaurant only few steps to the swimming pool and next to the beach. Free coach trips for shopping malls & various restaurants. Fantastic rates given for
Read more
Nikoo Hotel is a spacious 5 star property which has a lovely beachfront on Benoa beach. Unfortunately water has too many weeds and we did not feel adventurous enough to step into the not so clean water. However the beach loungers were an excellent oppurtunity to just chill out
Read more
Response from Hotel Nikko Bal... B, Customer Care at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear exoticrajeev, Thank you for sharing the review from your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services during your stay. Our check-in procedure requires deposit payment for miscellaneous expenses, which will be fully refunded to you if not used. It is part of our hotel policy and it is a common practice in hotels worldwide. Your constructive feedback is greatly appreciated and we continuously endeavor to improve the service and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach for another wonderful stay. Warm Regards, Ketut Lindra Customer Care
Read more
We stayed here for 3 days arriving a 1am to receive a lovely cooling drinking and chilled towel. Swift check in and off to our room. Very spacious with huge king bed , balcony over looking the pool and ocean and bathroom with great heat and pressure in the shower. The linen ,
Read more
Response from Hotel Nikko Bal... B, Customer Care at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Angela G, Thank you for sharing the review from your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services during your stay. It is our goal to deliver a memorable experience to each and every one of our guest and we are very happy to know that our attentive team has met your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will share the input with the management for further review. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach for another wonderful stay. Warm Regards, Jane Customer Care
Read more
+5
We stayed at this gorgeous resort for 2 nights. My son loves this resort very much especially the suite room we stayed was so spacious, clean, comfortable...he said "it's premium and impressive". Staff were very attentive, the food taste was very delicious, the steak we had
Read more
Response from Hotel Nikko Bal... B, Customer Care at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Experience793324. Thank you for sharing the review from your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services during your stay. It is our goal to deliver a memorable experience to each and every one of our guest and we are very happy to know that our attentive team has met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach for another wonderful stay. Warm Regards, Ketut Lindra Customer Care
Read more
+ great breakfast buffet with everything we wanted (the best on our 2 week vacation in Bali for me as a vegan), great service!, big and fairly deep pool, the food at restaurant Bali Luna was super with excellent service. You have everything you need within the hotel area. -
Read more
Response from Hotel Nikko Bal... B, Customer Care at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Linnea L, Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. It's great to know that you enjoyed the wide variety of selections we offered at our dining outlets. All of our rooms have been renovated and regular maintenance are always in place to ensure that all the facilities are working well. We wished you have let us know of your concern during your stay, so we can find ways to rectify the situation. We continuously endeavor to improve the service and facilities and we truly hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back to show you the true experience of Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach. Warm Regards, Ketut Lindra Customer Care
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
The Ocean Front Suite with Turn-Down Service at the Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
The Ocean Front Suite with Turn-Down Service at the Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
The Deluxe Ocean Room at the Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
The Ocean Front Suite with Turn-Down Service at the Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort
Room
PreviousNext
12345690
Hi there, all rooms are close to the beach and pool ie within 50 yards or so. You will love the pool although the beach isn't a deep one with golden sands, it is still perfectly functional. Nevertheless, the pool more than makes up for this. The hotel is fantastic and you will love your stay there. It is within easy reach of restaurants, the Bali Collection etc etc so yes, a very good choice of hotel.
1 vote
Show all answers
You have got the answer from other people.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hey man, seeing that you from the UK price will probably overall be a laugh for you. However all hotels tend to be more expensive than across the street deals. Some about triple the price. Be careful of any hotel deals in Bali and surrounding areas.
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi Mitzperth, Our buffet breakfast price is IDR 181,500 nett/adult/day. You may request this to our reservation team via the contact form or simply chat with our team on our website.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi Татьяна А, All of our Deluxe Ocean View Rooms are located on level 3-4. Only Deluxe & Deluxe Garden Rooms are located on level 1-2, thus have the options of balcony or terrace. If you are concerned with higher level, we suggest you to consider the Deluxe Garden Room on level 1.
2 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345621
"If you have a room closer to the pool you may not hear the bar entertainment."
"Upgrade to Suites - WOW"
"Deluxe room's are Huge"
"Garden View rooms, the garden is very small - plus luxury of Mosquitos. Room near beach - beware - pool bar loud music in the afternoon."
"Every rooms are good"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$85 - US$193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
aston bali beach hotel tanjung benoaaston bali beach resort and spaaston nusa duaaston bali hotelnusa dua astonbali aston resort
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Aston Bali Beach Resort & Spa
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliNusa Dua PeninsulaTanjung Benoa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
188
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing